en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: 10% Received build request
zh_Hans: 10% 已收到构建请求

en: 20% Downloading ImageBuilder archive
zh_Hans: 20% 正在下载 ImageBuilder 存档

en: 40% Setup ImageBuilder
zh_Hans: 40% 安装 ImageBuilder

en: 60% Validate package selection
zh_Hans: 60% 验证包选择

en: 80% Generating firmware image
zh_Hans: 80% 生成固件镜像

en: Address
zh_Hans: 地址

en: Address of the sysupgrade server
zh_Hans: 系统更新服务器地址

en: Advanced Mode
zh_Hans: 高级模式

en: Attended Sysupgrade
zh_Hans: 值守式系统更新

en: Attendedsysupgrade Configuration.
zh_Hans: 值守式系统更新配置。

en: Board Name / Profile
zh_Hans: 主板名称/配置

en: Build Date
zh_Hans: 构建日期

en: Building Firmware...
zh_Hans: 构建固件中…

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Client
zh_Hans: 客户端

en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置

en: Could not reach API at "%s". Please try again later.
zh_Hans: 无法访问位于 “%s” 的 API，请稍后再试。

en: Currently running: %s - %s
zh_Hans: 当前版本：%s - %s

en: Download firmware image
zh_Hans: 下载固件镜像

en: Downloading firmware from server to browser
zh_Hans: 正从服务器下载固件到浏览器

en: Downloading...
zh_Hans: 下载中…

en: Error building the firmware image
zh_Hans: 构建固件镜像时出错

en: Error connecting to upgrade server
zh_Hans: 连接至升级服务器时出错

en: Error during download of firmware. Please try again
zh_Hans: 固件下载出错，请重试

en: Filename
zh_Hans: 文件名

en: Filesystem
zh_Hans: 文件系统

en: Grant UCI access to LuCI app attendedsysupgrade
zh_Hans: 授予访问 LuCI 应用 attendedsysupgrade 的权限

en: Install firmware image
zh_Hans: 安装固件镜像

en: Installing the sysupgrade. Do not unpower device!
zh_Hans: 正在更新系统，请勿切断电源！

en: Installing...
zh_Hans: 安装中…

en: Keep settings and retain the current configuration
zh_Hans: 保留当前配置

en: New firmware upgrade available
zh_Hans: 有新固件版本可供更新

en: No upgrade available
zh_Hans: 无升级可用

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: Packages
zh_Hans: 软件包

en: Please report the error message and request
zh_Hans: 请报告错误信息和请求

en: Profile
zh_Hans: 配置文件

en: Progress: %s
zh_Hans: 进度：%s

en: Queued...
zh_Hans: 队列中…

en: Request Data:
zh_Hans: 请求数据：

en: Request firmware image
zh_Hans: 请求固件镜像

en: Request in build queue position %s
zh_Hans: 构建队列位置 %s 中的请求

en: Search for firmware upgrade
zh_Hans: 搜索固件更新

en: Search for new sysupgrades on opening the tab
zh_Hans: 打开此标签页时搜索新的系统更新

en: Search on opening
zh_Hans: 打开时进行搜索

en: Searching for an available sysupgrade of %s - %s
zh_Hans: 正在搜索 %s - %s 的可用系统更新

en: Searching...
zh_Hans: 搜索中…

en: Server
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: Server response: %s
zh_Hans: 服务器响应：%s

en: Show advanced options like package list modification
zh_Hans: 显示高级选项，如软件包列表更改

en: Successfully created firmware image
zh_Hans: 已成功创建固件镜像

en: Target
zh_Hans: 目标

en: The attended sysupgrade service allows to easily upgrade vanilla and custom firmware images.
zh_Hans: 值守式系统升级服务可让您轻松升级原版和自定义固件镜像。

en: The device runs the latest firmware version %s - %s
zh_Hans: 此设备正运行最新的固件版本 %s - %s

en: This is done by building a new firmware on demand via an online service.
zh_Hans: 这是通过按需构建新固件的在线服务来实现的。

en: Uploading firmware from browser to device
zh_Hans: 正将固件从浏览器上传到设备

en: Uploading...
zh_Hans: 上传中…

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Wrong checksum
zh_Hans: 错误的校验和

en: [installed] %s
zh_Hans: [已安装] %s
