en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Add new proxy...
zh_Hans: 添加新代理…

en: Additional configs
zh_Hans: 额外配置

en: Additional settings
zh_Hans: 其他设置

en: Admin address
zh_Hans: 管理地址

en: Admin password
zh_Hans: 管理密码

en: Admin port
zh_Hans: 管理端口

en: Admin user
zh_Hans: 管理用户

en: AdminAddr specifies the address that the admin server binds to.<br />By default, this value is "127.0.0.1".
zh_Hans: AdminAddr 特指用于绑定管理服务器的地址。<br />默认是"127.0.0.1"。

en: AdminPort specifies the port for the admin server to listen on. If this value is 0, the admin server will not be started.<br />By default, this value is 0.
zh_Hans: AdminPort 用于指定管理服务器要侦听的端口。如果此值为0，则不会启动管理服务器。<br />默认情况下，此值为0。

en: AdminPwd specifies the password that the admin server will use for login.<br />By default, this value is "admin".
zh_Hans: AdminPwd 指定管理服务器用于登录的密码。<br />默认情况下，此值为"admin"。

en: AdminUser specifies the username that the admin server will use for login.<br />By default, this value is "admin".
zh_Hans: AdminUser 指定管理服务器用于登录的用户名。<br />默认情况下，此值为"admin"。

en: Assets dir
zh_Hans: 资源目录

en: AssetsDir specifies the local directory that the admin server will load resources from. If this value is "", assets will be loaded from the bundled executable using statik.<br />By default, this value is "".
zh_Hans: AssetsDir指定管理服务器用于加载资源的本地目录。如果此值为空，则使用statik从可执行文件中加载资源。<br />默认情况下，此值为空。

en: Collecting data ...
zh_Hans: 正在收集数据…

en: Common Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Compression
zh_Hans: 压缩

en: Config files include in temporary config file
zh_Hans: 配置文件包含在临时配置文件中

en: Custom domains
zh_Hans: 自定义域

en: Disable log color
zh_Hans: 禁用日志的颜色

en: DisableLogColor disables log colors when LogWay == "console" when set to true.
zh_Hans: 当DisableLogColor设置为true且LogWay=="console"时禁用日志颜色。

en: Encryption
zh_Hans: 加密

en: Environment variable
zh_Hans: 环境变量

en: Exit when login fail
zh_Hans: 当登录失败时退出

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Grant access to LuCI app frpc
zh_Hans: 授予访问 LuCI 应用 frpc 的权限

en: HTTP Settings
zh_Hans: HTTP 设置

en: HTTP password
zh_Hans: HTTP 密码

en: HTTP proxy
zh_Hans: HTTP 代理

en: HTTP user
zh_Hans: HTTP 用户

en: HeartBeatInterval specifies at what interval heartbeats are sent to the server, in seconds. It is not recommended to change this value.<br />By default, this value is 30.
zh_Hans: HeartBeatInterval 用于指定向服务器发送心跳包的间隔（以秒为单位）。不建议更改此值。<br />默认情况下，此值为 30。

en: HeartBeatTimeout specifies the maximum allowed heartbeat response delay before the connection is terminated, in seconds. It is not recommended to change this value.<br />By default, this value is 90.
zh_Hans: HeartBeatTimeout 用于指定多久未收到心跳包后断开连接（以秒为单位）。不建议更改此值。<br />默认情况下，此值为 90。

en: Heartbeat interval
zh_Hans: 心跳包间隔时间

en: Heartbeat timeout
zh_Hans: 心跳包超时

en: Host header rewrite
zh_Hans: 主机头重写

en: HttpProxy specifies a proxy address to connect to the server through. If this value is "", the server will be connected to directly.<br />By default, this value is read from the "http_proxy" environment variable.
zh_Hans: HttpProxy 指定连接到服务器所用的代理地址。如果此值空，则直接连接服务器。<br />默认情况下，从"http_proxy"环境变量中读取此值。

en: If remote_port is 0, frps will assign a random port for you
zh_Hans: 如远程端口为 0，frps 将给你分配一个端口

en: Local IP
zh_Hans: 本地 IP

en: Local port
zh_Hans: 本地端口

en: LocalIp specifies the IP address or host name to proxy to.
zh_Hans: LocalIp 指定要经代理访问的 IP 地址或主机名。

en: LocalPort specifies the port to proxy to.
zh_Hans: LocalPort 指定要经代理访问的端口。

en: Locations
zh_Hans: 位置

en: Log file
zh_Hans: 日志文件

en: Log level
zh_Hans: 日志级别

en: Log max days
zh_Hans: 日志最大天数

en: Log stderr
zh_Hans: 错误日志

en: Log stdout
zh_Hans: 普通日志

en: LogFile specifies a file where logs will be written to. This value will only be used if LogWay is set appropriately.<br />By default, this value is "console".
zh_Hans: LogFile 指定写入日志的文件。仅当正确设置 LogWay 时，才会使用此值。<br />默认值为“console”。

en: LogLevel specifies the minimum log level. Valid values are "trace", "debug", "info", "warn", and "error".<br />By default, this value is "info".
zh_Hans: LogLevel 指定最小的日志级别。有效值为"trace", "debug", "info", "warn"和"error"。<br />默认情况下，此值为"info"。

en: LogMaxDays specifies the maximum number of days to store log information before deletion. This is only used if LogWay == "file".<br />By default, this value is 0.
zh_Hans: LogMaxDays 指定删除前存储日志信息的最长天数。仅当 LogWay == "file" 时才使用。<br />默认值为 0。

en: LoginFailExit controls whether or not the client should exit after a failed login attempt. If false, the client will retry until a login attempt succeeds.<br />By default, this value is true.
zh_Hans: LoginFailExit 控制客户端在尝试登录失败后是否应退出。如果为 false，客户端将重试，直到登录成功。<br />默认情况下，此值为 true。

en: NOT RUNNING
zh_Hans: 未在运行

en: OS environments pass to frp for config file template, see <a href="https://github.com/fatedier/frp#configuration-file-template">frp README</a>
zh_Hans: 操作系统环境传递给 frp。配置模板请参阅 <a href="https://github.com/fatedier/frp#configuration-file-template">frp文档</a>

en: Plugin
zh_Hans: 插件

en: Plugin Settings
zh_Hans: 插件设置

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Protocol specifies the protocol to use when interacting with the server. Valid values are "tcp", "kcp", and "websocket".<br />By default, this value is "tcp".
zh_Hans: Protocol 指定在与服务器交互时要使用的协议。有效值为"tcp"、"kcp"和"websocket"。<br />默认情况下，此值为"tcp"。

en: Proxy Settings
zh_Hans: 代理设置

en: Proxy name
zh_Hans: 代理名称

en: Proxy type
zh_Hans: 代理类型

en: ProxyType specifies the type of this proxy. Valid values include "tcp", "udp", "http", "https", "stcp", and "xtcp".<br />By default, this value is "tcp".
zh_Hans: ProxyType 指定此代理的类型。有效值包括"tcp"、"udp"、"http"、"https"、"stcp"和"xtcp"。<br />默认情况下，此值为"tcp"。

en: RUNNING
zh_Hans: 运行中

en: Remote port
zh_Hans: 远程端口

en: Respawn when crashed
zh_Hans: 崩溃时重启

en: Role
zh_Hans: 角色

en: Run daemon as group
zh_Hans: 以此组权限运行

en: Run daemon as user
zh_Hans: 以此用户权限运行

en: SOCKS5 password
zh_Hans: SOCKS5 密码

en: SOCKS5 user
zh_Hans: SOCKS5 用户

en: Server address
zh_Hans: 服务器地址

en: Server name
zh_Hans: 服务器名称

en: Server port
zh_Hans: 服务器端口

en: ServerAddr specifies the address of the server to connect to.<br />By default, this value is "0.0.0.0".
zh_Hans: ServerAddr 指定要连接到的服务器的地址。<br />默认情况下，此值为"0.0.0.0"。

en: ServerPort specifies the port to connect to the server on.<br />By default, this value is 7000.
zh_Hans: ServerPort 指定要连接到的服务器端口。<br />默认情况下，此值为 7000。

en: Startup Settings
zh_Hans: 启动设置

en: Subdomain
zh_Hans: 子域名

en: TCP mux
zh_Hans: TCP 多路复用

en: TLSEnable specifies whether or not TLS should be used when communicating with the server.
zh_Hans: TLSEnable 指定在与服务器通信时是否应使用 TLS。

en: TcpMux toggles TCP stream multiplexing. This allows multiple requests from a client to share a single TCP connection. If this value is true, the server must have TCP multiplexing enabled as well.<br />By default, this value is true.
zh_Hans: TcpMux 切换 TCP 流多路复用。这允许来自客户端的多个请求共享单个 TCP 连接。如果此值为 true，则服务器必须启用 TCP 多路复用。<br />默认情况下，此值为 true。

en: This list can be used to specify some additional parameters which have not been included in this LuCI.
zh_Hans: 此列表可用于指定此LuCI中未包括的一些其他参数。

en: Token
zh_Hans: 令牌

en: Token specifies the authorization token used to create keys to be sent to the server. The server must have a matching token for authorization to succeed. <br />By default, this value is "".
zh_Hans: Token 指定用于创建要发送到服务器的密钥的授权令牌。服务器必须具有匹配的令牌才能成功进行授权。<br />默认情况下，此值为空。

en: Unix domain socket path
zh_Hans: Unix 域套接字路径

en: UseCompression controls whether or not communication with the server will be compressed.<br />By default, this value is false.
zh_Hans: UseCompression 控制是否压缩与服务器的通信。<br />默认情况下，此值为 false。

en: UseEncryption controls whether or not communication with the server will be encrypted. Encryption is done using the tokens supplied in the server and client configuration.<br />By default, this value is false.
zh_Hans: UseEncryption 控制是否加密与服务器的通信。使用服务器和客户端配置中提供的令牌来完成加密。<br />默认情况下，此值为 false。

en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

en: User specifies a prefix for proxy names to distinguish them from other clients. If this value is not "", proxy names will automatically be changed to "{user}.{proxy_name}".<br />By default, this value is "".
zh_Hans: User 为代理名称指定前缀，以将它们与其他客户端区分开来。如果此值不为空，则代理名称将自动更改为"{user}.{proxy_name}"。<br />默认情况下，此值为空。

en: frp Client
zh_Hans: frp 客户端
