en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Additional configs
zh_Hans: 额外配置

en: Additional settings
zh_Hans: 其他设置

en: Allow ports
zh_Hans: 允许的端口

en: AllowPorts specifies a set of ports that clients are able to proxy to. If the length of this value is 0, all ports are allowed.<br />By default, this value is an empty set.
zh_Hans: AllowPorts 指定客户端能够代理的一组端口。如果此值的长度为 0，则允许所有端口。<br />默认情况下，此集合为空。

en: Assets dir
zh_Hans: 资源目录

en: AssetsDir specifies the local directory that the dashboard will load resources from. If this value is "", assets will be loaded from the bundled executable using statik.<br />By default, this value is "".
zh_Hans: AssetsDir指定仪表板从哪个本地目录加载资源。如果此值为""，将用statik从打包的可执行文件加载资源。<br />默认值为""。

en: Bind address
zh_Hans: 绑定地址

en: Bind port
zh_Hans: 绑定端口

en: BindAddr specifies the address that the server binds to.<br />By default, this value is "0.0.0.0".
zh_Hans: BindAddr 指定服务器绑定到的地址。<br />默认值为 "0.0.0.0"。

en: BindKcpPort specifies the KCP port that the server listens on. If this value is 0, the server will not listen for KCP connections.<br />By default, this value is 0.
zh_Hans: BindKcpPort 指定服务器侦听的 KCP 端口。如果此值为 0，则服务器将不会侦听 KCP 连接。<br />默认值为 0。

en: BindPort specifies the port that the server listens on.<br />By default, this value is 7000.
zh_Hans: BindPort 指定服务器侦听的端口。<br />默认值为 7000。

en: BindUdpPort specifies the UDP port that the server listens on. If this value is 0, the server will not listen for UDP connections.<br />By default, this value is 0
zh_Hans: BindUdpPort 指定服务器侦听的 UDP 端口。如果此值为 0，则服务器将不会侦听 UDP 连接。<br />默认值为 0

en: Collecting data ...
zh_Hans: 正在收集数据…

en: Common settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Config files include in temporary config file
zh_Hans: 配置文件包含在临时配置文件中

en: Custom 404 page
zh_Hans: 自定义 404 页面

en: Custom404Page specifies a path to a custom 404 page to display. If this value is "", a default page will be displayed.<br />By default, this value is "".
zh_Hans: Custom404Page 指定要显示的自定义 404 页面的路径。如果此值为""，将显示默认页面。<br />默认值为""。

en: Dashboard address
zh_Hans: 仪表板地址

en: Dashboard password
zh_Hans: 仪表板密码

en: Dashboard port
zh_Hans: 仪表板端口

en: Dashboard user
zh_Hans: 仪表板用户

en: DashboardAddr specifies the address that the dashboard binds to.<br />By default, this value is "0.0.0.0".
zh_Hans: DashboardAddr 指定仪表板绑定到的地址。<br />默认值为“0.0.0.0”。

en: DashboardPort specifies the port that the dashboard listens on. If this value is 0, the dashboard will not be started.<br />By default, this value is 0.
zh_Hans: DashboardPort 指定仪表板侦听的端口。如果此值为 0，则不会启动仪表板。<br />默认值为 0。

en: DashboardPwd specifies the password that the dashboard will use for login.<br />By default, this value is "admin".
zh_Hans: DashboardPwd 指定仪表板将用于登录的密码。<br />默认值为“admin”。

en: DashboardUser specifies the username that the dashboard will use for login.<br />By default, this value is "admin".
zh_Hans: DashboardUser 指定登录仪表板所用的用户名。<br />默认值为“admin”。

en: Disable log color
zh_Hans: 禁用日志的颜色

en: DisableLogColor disables log colors when LogWay == "console" when set to true.<br />By default, this value is false.
zh_Hans: 当 LogWay == "console" 设置为 true 时，DisableLogColor 禁用日志颜色 。<br />默认值为 false。

en: Environment variable
zh_Hans: 环境变量

en: Grant access to LuCI app frps
zh_Hans: 授予访问 LuCI 应用 frps 的权限

en: HeartBeatTimeout specifies the maximum time to wait for a heartbeat before terminating the connection. It is not recommended to change this value.<br />By default, this value is 90.
zh_Hans: HeartBeatTimeout 指定在终止连接前等待检测心跳包的最长时间。不建议更改此值。<br />默认值为 90。

en: Heartbeat timeout
zh_Hans: 心跳包超时

en: KCP bind port
zh_Hans: KCP 绑定端口

en: Log file
zh_Hans: 日志文件

en: Log level
zh_Hans: 日志级别

en: Log max days
zh_Hans: 日志最大天数

en: Log stderr
zh_Hans: 错误日志

en: Log stdout
zh_Hans: 普通日志

en: LogFile specifies a file where logs will be written to. This value will only be used if LogWay is set appropriately.<br />By default, this value is "console".
zh_Hans: LogFile 指定写入日志的文件。仅当正确设置 LogWay 时，才会使用此值。<br />默认值为“console”。

en: LogLevel specifies the minimum log level. Valid values are "trace", "debug", "info", "warn", and "error".<br />By default, this value is "info".
zh_Hans: LogLevel 指定最小的日志级别。有效值为"trace", "debug", "info", "warn"和"error"。<br />默认情况下，此值为"info"。

en: LogMaxDays specifies the maximum number of days to store log information before deletion. This is only used if LogWay == "file".<br />By default, this value is 0.
zh_Hans: LogMaxDays 指定删除前存储日志信息的最长天数。仅当 LogWay == "file" 时才使用。<br />默认值为 0。

en: Max ports per client
zh_Hans: 每客户端的最大端口数

en: MaxPortsPerClient specifies the maximum number of ports a single client may proxy to. If this value is 0, no limit will be applied.<br />By default, this value is 0.
zh_Hans: MaxPortsPerClient 指定单个客户端可以代理的最大端口数。如果此值为 0，则不作任何限制。<br />默认值为 0。

en: NOT RUNNING
zh_Hans: 未在运行

en: OS environments pass to frp for config file template, see <a href="https://github.com/fatedier/frp#configuration-file-template">frp README</a>
zh_Hans: 操作系统环境传递给 frp。配置模板请参阅 <a href="https://github.com/fatedier/frp#configuration-file-template">frp文档</a>

en: Proxy bind address
zh_Hans: 代理绑定地址

en: ProxyBindAddr specifies the address that the proxy binds to. This value may be the same as BindAddr.<br />By default, this value is "0.0.0.0".
zh_Hans: ProxyBindAddr 指定代理绑定到的地址。此值可能与 BindAddr 相同。<br />默认值为“0.0.0.0”。

en: RUNNING
zh_Hans: 运行中

en: Respawn when crashed
zh_Hans: 崩溃时重启

en: Run daemon as group
zh_Hans: 以此组权限运行

en: Run daemon as user
zh_Hans: 以此用户权限运行

en: Startup settings
zh_Hans: 启动设置

en: SubDomainHost specifies the domain that will be attached to sub-domains requested by the client when using Vhost proxying. For example, if this value is set to "frps.com" and the client requested the subdomain "test", the resulting URL would be "test.frps.com".<br />By default, this value is "".
zh_Hans: SubDomainHost 指定使用 Vhost 代理时附加到客户端请求的子域的域名。例如：如果此值设置为“frps.com”，并且客户端请求子域“test”，则生成的 URL 将是“test.frps.com”。<br />默认值为""。

en: Subdomain host
zh_Hans: 子域主机

en: TCP mux
zh_Hans: TCP 多路复用

en: TcpMux toggles TCP stream multiplexing. This allows multiple requests from a client to share a single TCP connection.<br />By default, this value is true.
zh_Hans: TcpMux切换TCP流复用。这允许来自一个客户端的多个请求共享一个TCP连接。<br />该值默认为true。

en: This list can be used to specify some additional parameters which have not been included in this LuCI.
zh_Hans: 此列表可用于指定此LuCI中未包括的一些其他参数。

en: Token
zh_Hans: 令牌

en: Token specifies the authorization token used to authenticate keys received from clients. Clients must have a matching token to be authorized to use the server.<br />By default, this value is "".
zh_Hans: 令牌指定用于对从客户端接收的密钥进行验证的授权令牌。客户端必须有匹配的令牌才能被授权使用服务器。<br />该值默认为 ""。

en: UDP bind port
zh_Hans: UDP 绑定端口

en: Vhost HTTP port
zh_Hans: Vhost HTTP端口

en: Vhost HTTP timeout
zh_Hans: Vhost HTTP 超时

en: Vhost HTTPS port
zh_Hans: Vhost HTTPS 端口

en: VhostHttpPort specifies the port that the server listens for HTTP Vhost requests. If this value is 0, the server will not listen for HTTP requests.<br />By default, this value is 0.
zh_Hans: VhostHttpPort指定服务器侦听HTTP Vhost请求的端口。如果该值为0，服务器将不侦听HTTP请求。<br />该值默认为0。

en: VhostHttpTimeout specifies the response header timeout for the Vhost HTTP server, in seconds.<br />By default, this value is 60.
zh_Hans: VhostHttpTimeout指定Vhost HTTP服务器的响应头超时，单位为秒。<br />该值默认为 60。

en: VhostHttpsPort specifies the port that the server listens for HTTPS Vhost requests. If this value is 0, the server will not listen for HTTPS requests.<br />By default, this value is 0.
zh_Hans: VhostHttpsPort指定服务器侦听HTTPS Vhost请求的端口。如果该值为0，服务器将不侦听HTTPS请求。.<br />该值默认为 0。

en: frp Server
zh_Hans: frp 服务器
