en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Additional configs
zh_Hant: 額外設定

en: Additional settings
zh_Hant: 附加設定

en: Allow ports
zh_Hant: 允許埠號群

en: AllowPorts specifies a set of ports that clients are able to proxy to. If the length of this value is 0, all ports are allowed.<br />By default, this value is an empty set.
zh_Hant: AllowPorts指定客戶端能夠代理到的一組埠. 如果此值的長度為0, 則允許所有埠. <br />預設情況下, 此值為空白設定.

en: Assets dir
zh_Hant: 資產目錄

en: AssetsDir specifies the local directory that the dashboard will load resources from. If this value is "", assets will be loaded from the bundled executable using statik.<br />By default, this value is "".
zh_Hant: AssetsDir指定本地目錄讓儀表板從其加載資源. 如果此值為“”, 則將使用statik從捆綁的可執行文件中加載資產. <br />默認情況下, 此值為“”.

en: Bind address
zh_Hant: 綁定位址

en: Bind port
zh_Hant: 綁定埠號

en: BindAddr specifies the address that the server binds to.<br />By default, this value is "0.0.0.0".
zh_Hant: BindAddr指定這位址讓伺服器綁定. <br />預設情況下, 此值為“ 0.0.0.0”.

en: BindKcpPort specifies the KCP port that the server listens on. If this value is 0, the server will not listen for KCP connections.<br />By default, this value is 0.
zh_Hant: indKcpPort指定服務器監聽的KCP埠號. 如果此值為0, 則伺服器將不會監聽KCP連線。<br />預設情況下, 此值為0.

en: BindPort specifies the port that the server listens on.<br />By default, this value is 7000.
zh_Hant: BindPort指定伺服器監聽的埠號. <br />預設情況下, 此值為7000.

en: BindUdpPort specifies the UDP port that the server listens on. If this value is 0, the server will not listen for UDP connections.<br />By default, this value is 0
zh_Hant: BindUdpPort指定伺服器監聽的UDP端口. 如果此值為0, 則伺服器將不監聽UDP連接. <br />預設情況下, 此值為0

en: Collecting data ...
zh_Hant: 資料採集中...

en: Common settings
zh_Hant: 通用設定值

en: Config files include in temporary config file
zh_Hant: 設定檔包含在臨時設定檔案中

en: Custom 404 page
zh_Hant: 自定義404頁面

en: Custom404Page specifies a path to a custom 404 page to display. If this value is "", a default page will be displayed.<br />By default, this value is "".
zh_Hant: Custom404Page指定要顯示的自定義404頁面的路徑. 如果此值為“”, 將顯示默認頁面. <br />預設情況下, 此值為“”.

en: Dashboard address
zh_Hant: 儀表板位址

en: Dashboard password
zh_Hant: 儀表板密碼

en: Dashboard port
zh_Hant: 儀表板埠號

en: Dashboard user
zh_Hant: 儀表板使用者

en: DashboardAddr specifies the address that the dashboard binds to.<br />By default, this value is "0.0.0.0".
zh_Hant: DashboardAddr指定儀表板綁定到的位址. <br />預設情況下, 此值為“ 0.0.0.0”.

en: DashboardPort specifies the port that the dashboard listens on. If this value is 0, the dashboard will not be started.<br />By default, this value is 0.
zh_Hant: DashboardPort指定儀表板監聽的埠號. 如果該值為0, 則不會啟動儀表板. <br />預設情況下, 此值為0.

en: DashboardPwd specifies the password that the dashboard will use for login.<br />By default, this value is "admin".
zh_Hant: DashboardPwd指定儀表板將用於登錄的密碼. <br />預設情況下, 此值為"admin".

en: DashboardUser specifies the username that the dashboard will use for login.<br />By default, this value is "admin".
zh_Hant: DashboardUser指定儀表板用於登錄的用戶名稱 <br />預設情況下, 此值為"admin".

en: Disable log color
zh_Hant: 禁用日誌顏色

en: DisableLogColor disables log colors when LogWay == "console" when set to true.<br />By default, this value is false.
zh_Hant: 當LogWay ==“ console”設置為true時, DisableLogColor禁用日誌顏色. <br />預設默認情況下, 此值為false.

en: Environment variable
zh_Hant: 環境變數

en: Grant access to LuCI app frps
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-frps 擁有存取的權限

en: HeartBeatTimeout specifies the maximum time to wait for a heartbeat before terminating the connection. It is not recommended to change this value.<br />By default, this value is 90.
zh_Hant: HeartBeatTimeout指定在終止連接之前等待心跳的最長時間. 不建議更改此值. <br />預設情況下, 此值為90.

en: Heartbeat timeout
zh_Hant: 心跳逾時

en: KCP bind port
zh_Hant: KCP榜定埠號

en: Log file
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案

en: Log level
zh_Hant: 紀錄級別

en: Log max days
zh_Hant: 日誌最大天數

en: Log stderr
zh_Hant: 日誌標準錯誤

en: Log stdout
zh_Hant: 日誌標準輸出

en: LogFile specifies a file where logs will be written to. This value will only be used if LogWay is set appropriately.<br />By default, this value is "console".
zh_Hant: LogFile 指定寫入日誌的檔案。僅當正確設定 LogWay 時，才會使用此值。<br />預設值為「console」。

en: LogLevel specifies the minimum log level. Valid values are "trace", "debug", "info", "warn", and "error".<br />By default, this value is "info".
zh_Hant: LogLevel指定最低日誌級別. 有效值為“trace”, “debug”, “ info”, “warn”, 和“error”. <br />預設情況下, 此值為“info”.

en: LogMaxDays specifies the maximum number of days to store log information before deletion. This is only used if LogWay == "file".<br />By default, this value is 0.
zh_Hant: LogMaxDays 指定刪除前儲存日誌資訊的最長天數。僅當 LogWay == "file" 時才使用。<br />預設值為 0。

en: Max ports per client
zh_Hant: 每個客戶端最大埠數

en: MaxPortsPerClient specifies the maximum number of ports a single client may proxy to. If this value is 0, no limit will be applied.<br />By default, this value is 0.
zh_Hant: MaxPortsPerClient指定單個客戶端可以代理的最大埠數. 如果此值為0, 則不會應用任何限制. <br />預設情況下, 此值為0.

en: NOT RUNNING
zh_Hant: 未執行

en: OS environments pass to frp for config file template, see <a href="https://github.com/fatedier/frp#configuration-file-template">frp README</a>
zh_Hant: 傳遞到 frp 組態檔模板的作業系統環境變數，請參閱 <a href="https://github.com/fatedier/frp#configuration-file-template">frp README</a>

en: Proxy bind address
zh_Hant: 代理綁定位址

en: ProxyBindAddr specifies the address that the proxy binds to. This value may be the same as BindAddr.<br />By default, this value is "0.0.0.0".
zh_Hant: ProxyBindAddr指定代理綁定到的位址. 此值可能與BindAddr相同. <br />預設情況下, 此值為“ 0.0.0.0”.

en: RUNNING
zh_Hant: 執行中

en: Respawn when crashed
zh_Hant: 崩潰時重生

en: Run daemon as group
zh_Hant: 以群組執行背景執行

en: Run daemon as user
zh_Hant: 執行守護行程的使用者

en: Startup settings
zh_Hant: 啟動設定

en: SubDomainHost specifies the domain that will be attached to sub-domains requested by the client when using Vhost proxying. For example, if this value is set to "frps.com" and the client requested the subdomain "test", the resulting URL would be "test.frps.com".<br />By default, this value is "".
zh_Hant: SubDomainHost指定當使用Vhost代理時將附加到客戶端請求網域的子網域. 例如, 如果將此值設置為“frps.com”, 並且客戶端請求了子域“test”, 則結果URL將為“ test.frps.com”. <br />預設情況下，此值為“”.

en: Subdomain host
zh_Hant: 子網域主機

en: TCP mux
zh_Hant: TCP多路複用器

en: TcpMux toggles TCP stream multiplexing. This allows multiple requests from a client to share a single TCP connection.<br />By default, this value is true.
zh_Hant: TcpMux切換TCP串流多路複用. 這允許來自客戶端的多個請求共享單一個TCP連接. <br />預設情況下, 此值為true.

en: This list can be used to specify some additional parameters which have not been included in this LuCI.
zh_Hant: 此列表可用於指定此LuCI中未包括的某些其他額外參數.

en: Token
zh_Hant: 權杖

en: Token specifies the authorization token used to authenticate keys received from clients. Clients must have a matching token to be authorized to use the server.<br />By default, this value is "".
zh_Hant: Token權杖指定用於對從客戶端收到的密鑰進行身份驗證的授權金鑰. 客戶端必須具有匹配的權杖才能被授權使用伺服器. <br />預設情況下, 此值為“”.

en: UDP bind port
zh_Hant: UDP綁定埠號

en: Vhost HTTP port
zh_Hant: 虛擬主機HTTP埠號

en: Vhost HTTP timeout
zh_Hant: 虛擬主機HTTP逾時

en: Vhost HTTPS port
zh_Hant: 虛擬主機HTTPS埠號

en: VhostHttpPort specifies the port that the server listens for HTTP Vhost requests. If this value is 0, the server will not listen for HTTP requests.<br />By default, this value is 0.
zh_Hant: VhostHttpPort指定伺服器監聽虛擬主機HTTP請求的埠號. 如果此值為0, 則伺服器將不會監聽HTTP請求. <br />預設情況, 此值為0.

en: VhostHttpTimeout specifies the response header timeout for the Vhost HTTP server, in seconds.<br />By default, this value is 60.
zh_Hant: VhostHttpTimeout指定虛擬主機HTTP伺服器的響應標頭逾時, 以秒為單位. <br />預設情況下, 此值為60.

en: VhostHttpsPort specifies the port that the server listens for HTTPS Vhost requests. If this value is 0, the server will not listen for HTTPS requests.<br />By default, this value is 0.
zh_Hant: VhostHttpsPort指定伺服器監聽虛擬主機HTTPS請求的埠號, 如果此值為0, 則伺服器將不監聽HTTPS請求. <br />預設情況下, 此值為0.

en: frp Server
zh_Hant: frp伺服器
