en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: %s%s%s proxy at %s on port %s.%s
zh_Hans: %s%s%s 代理，位于 %s，端口 %s.%s

en: %s%s%s proxy on port %s.%s
zh_Hans: %s%s%s 代理，位于端口 %s.%s

en: Blocks access to Mozilla Encrypted resolvers, forcing local devices to use router for DNS resolution (%smore information%s).
zh_Hans: 拦截对 Mozilla 加密解析器的访问，强制本地设备使用路由器进行 DNS 解析（%s更多信息%s）。

en: Blocks access to iCloud Private Relay resolvers, forcing local devices to use router for DNS resolution (%smore information%s).
zh_Hans: 阻止访问 iCloud 私人中继，强迫本地设备使用路由器进行 DNS 解析 （%s更多信息%s）。

en: Bootstrap DNS
zh_Hans: 引导 DNS

en: Canary Domains Mozilla
zh_Hans: Mozilla 金丝雀域

en: Canary Domains iCloud
zh_Hans: iCloud 金丝雀域

en: DSCP Codepoint
zh_Hans: DSCP 代码点

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Disabling %s service
zh_Hans: 禁用 %s 服务中

en: Do not update configs
zh_Hans: 不更新配置

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enabling %s service
zh_Hans: 启用 %s 服务中

en: Force DNS Ports
zh_Hans: 强制 DNS 端口

en: Force DNS ports:
zh_Hans: 强制使用特定 DNS 端口：

en: Force Router DNS
zh_Hans: 强制使用路由器 DNS

en: Force Router DNS server to all local devices
zh_Hans: 强制所有本地设备使用路由器 DNS

en: Force use of HTTP/1
zh_Hans: 强制使用 HTTP/1

en: Force use of IPv6 DNS resolvers
zh_Hans: 强制使用 IPv6 DNS 解析器

en: Forces Router DNS use on local devices, also known as DNS Hijacking.
zh_Hans: 强制在本地设备上使用路由器 DNS，也称为 DNS 劫持。

en: Grant UCI and file access for luci-app-https-dns-proxy
zh_Hans: 为luci-app-https-dns-proxy授予UCI和文件访问权限

en: HTTPS DNS Proxy
zh_Hans: HTTPS DNS 代理

en: HTTPS DNS Proxy - Configuration
zh_Hans: HTTPS DNS 代理 - 配置

en: HTTPS DNS Proxy - Instances
zh_Hans: HTTPS DNS 代理 - 实例

en: HTTPS DNS Proxy - Status
zh_Hans: HTTPS DNS 代理 - 状态

en: HTTPS DNS Proxy Instances
zh_Hans: HTTPS DNS 代理实例

en: If update option is selected, the %s'DNS Forwards' section of DHCP and DNS%s will be automatically updated to use selected DoH providers (%smore information%s).
zh_Hans: 如果选中了更新选项，则 DHCP 的 %s'DNS 转发' 部分和 DNS%s 将被自动更新来使用选中的 DoH 供应商（%s更多信息%s）。

en: Let local devices use Mozilla Private Relay
zh_Hans: 让本地设备使用 Mozilla 私人中继

en: Let local devices use iCloud Private Relay
zh_Hans: 让本地设备使用 iCloud 私人中继

en: Let local devices use their own DNS servers if set
zh_Hans: 如果进行了设置，允许本地设备使用自己的 DNS 服务器

en: Listen Address
zh_Hans: 监听地址

en: Listen Port
zh_Hans: 监听端口

en: Logging File Path
zh_Hans: 日志文件路径

en: Logging Verbosity
zh_Hans: 记录级别

en: Name / Type
zh_Hans: 名称/类型

en: Not installed or not found
zh_Hans: 未安装或未找到

en: Parameter
zh_Hans: 参数

en: Please note that %s is not supported on this system (%smore information%s).
zh_Hans: 请注意此系统不支持 %s（%s更多信息%s）。

en: Polling Interval
zh_Hans: 轮询间隔

en: Provider
zh_Hans: 提供商

en: Proxy Server
zh_Hans: 代理服务器

en: Restart
zh_Hans: 重启

en: Restarting %s service
zh_Hans: 重启 %s 服务中

en: Run As Group
zh_Hans: 以群组身份运行

en: Run As User
zh_Hans: 以用户身份运行

en: See the %sREADME%s for details.
zh_Hans: 详见 %sREADME%s。

en: Select the DNSMASQ Configs to update
zh_Hans: 选择要更新的 DNSMASQ 配置

en: Service Control
zh_Hans: 服务控制

en: Service Instances
zh_Hans: 服务实例

en: Service Status
zh_Hans: 服务状态

en: Start
zh_Hans: 启动

en: Starting %s service
zh_Hans: 启动 %s 服务中

en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

en: Stopping %s service
zh_Hans: 停止 %s 服务中

en: There are no active instances.
zh_Hans: 没有活跃实例。

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Update DNSMASQ Config on Start/Stop
zh_Hans: 在开始/停止时更新DNSMASQ配置

en: Update all configs
zh_Hans: 更新所有配置

en: Update select configs
zh_Hans: 更新所选配置

en: Use HTTP/1
zh_Hans: 使用 HTTP/1

en: Use IPv6 resolvers
zh_Hans: 使用 IPv6 解析器

en: Use any family DNS resolvers
zh_Hans: 使用任意家长控制 DNS 解析器

en: Use negotiated HTTP version
zh_Hans: 使用协商的 HTTP 版本

en: Version %s - Running.
zh_Hans: 版本 %s - 运行中。

en: Version %s - Stopped (Disabled).
zh_Hans: 版本 %s - 已停止（被禁用）。

en: Version %s - Stopped.
zh_Hans: 版本 %s - 已停止。
