en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Album art names
zh_Hant: 專輯藝術名

en: Allow wide links
zh_Hant: 允許寬連結

en: Announced UUID
zh_Hant: 發布的 UUID

en: Announced model number
zh_Hant: 發布的型號

en: Announced serial number
zh_Hant: 發布的序列號

en: Browse directory
zh_Hant: 瀏覽目錄

en: Database directory
zh_Hant: 資料庫目錄

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enable TIVO
zh_Hant: 啟用 TIVO

en: Enable inotify
zh_Hant: 啟用 inotify

en: Friendly name
zh_Hant: 友善名稱

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Grant access to minidlna status and configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取 MiniDLNA 狀態和組態的權限

en: Interfaces
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Media directories
zh_Hant: 媒體目錄

en: MiniDLNA is server software with the aim of being fully compliant with DLNA/UPnP-AV clients.
zh_Hant: MiniDLNA 是伺服器軟體，目標為完全相容 DLNA/UPnP-AV 客戶端。

en: Model number the miniDLNA daemon will report to clients in its XML description.
zh_Hant: miniDLNA 守護程式將在其 XML 描述中向客戶端通告的型號。

en: Music
zh_Hant: 音樂

en: Network interfaces to serve.
zh_Hant: 服務的網路介面。

en: Notify interval
zh_Hant: 通知時間間隔

en: Notify interval in seconds.
zh_Hant: 通知的時間間隔（秒）。

en: Pictures
zh_Hant: 圖片

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Port for HTTP (descriptions, SOAP, media transfer) traffic.
zh_Hant: HTTP（描述，SOAP，媒體傳輸）流量的埠。

en: Presentation URL
zh_Hant: 存在 URL

en: Root container
zh_Hant: 根目錄

en: Serial number the miniDLNA daemon will report to clients in its XML description.
zh_Hant: miniDLNA 守護程式將在其 XML 描述中向客戶端通告的編號。

en: Set this if you want to customize the name that shows up on your clients.
zh_Hant: 設定自定義名稱。

en: Set this if you would like to specify the directory where you want MiniDLNA to store its database and album art cache.
zh_Hant: 設定 miniDLNA 資料庫和專輯封面快取目錄.

en: Set this to allow serving content outside the media root (via symlinks).
zh_Hant: 允許（透過符號連結）提供媒體根目錄之外的內容。

en: Set this to enable inotify monitoring to automatically discover new files.
zh_Hant: 設定啟用 inotify 監控，自動發現新的檔案。

en: Set this to enable support for streaming .jpg and .mp3 files to a TiVo supporting HMO.
zh_Hant: 為支援 TiVo 的 HMO 啟用 JPG 和 MP3 流媒體支援。

en: Set this to strictly adhere to DLNA standards. This will allow server-side downscaling of very large JPEG images, which may hurt JPEG serving performance on (at least) Sony DLNA products.
zh_Hant: 設定嚴格遵守 DLNA 標準。這將允許伺服器端縮小非常大的 JPEG 影象，這可能會損害（至少）索尼 DLNA 產品上的 JPEG 服務效能。

en: Set this to the directory you want scanned. If you want to restrict the directory to a specific content type, you can prepend the type ('A' for audio, 'V' for video, 'P' for images), followed by a comma, to the directory (eg. A,/mnt/media/Music). Multiple directories can be specified.
zh_Hant: 設定要掃描的目錄。如果您想限制特定內容型別的目錄，您可以在前面加上型別（“A”指音訊，“V”指視訊，“P”指圖片），其次是用逗號分隔的目錄（如A,/mnt/media/Music）。可以指定多個目錄。

en: Specify the path to the MiniSSDPd socket.
zh_Hant: 指定 MiniSSDPd socket 的路徑。

en: Standard container
zh_Hant: 基本目錄

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Strict to DLNA standard
zh_Hant: 嚴格 DLNA 標準

en: The miniDLNA service is active, serving %d audio, %d video and %d image files.
zh_Hant: miniDLNA 服務正在執行，提供 %d 條音訊，%d 個視訊和 %d 張圖片。

en: The miniDLNA service is not running.
zh_Hant: miniDLNA 服務未執行。

en: This is a list of file names to check for when searching for album art.
zh_Hant: 這是一個檔名列表，用於搜尋專輯封面。

en: Video
zh_Hant: 視訊

en: miniDLNA
zh_Hant: 微型DLNA

en: miniDLNA Status
zh_Hant: miniDLNA 狀態

en: miniSSDP socket
zh_Hant: 迷你SSDP插槽
