en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (168 entries)

en: %d hour
zh_Hant: %d 小時

en: %d minute
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: %d minutes
zh_Hant: %d 分鐘

en: %d second
zh_Hant: %d 秒

en: %d seconds
zh_Hant: %d 秒

en: %s: Name of Physical device which interface went up or down (e.g. "eth0" or "wwan0")
zh_Hant: %s：介面啟動或停止時物理裝置的名稱 (如：「eth0」或「wwan0」)

en: %s: Name of the action that triggered this event
zh_Hant: %s：觸發此事件的操作的名稱

en: %s: Name of the interface which went up or down (e.g. "wan" or "wwan")
zh_Hant: %s：啟動或停止的介面名稱 (如：「wan」或「wwan」)

en: * %s: Is called by netifd and mwan3track
zh_Hant: * %s：被 netifd 和 mwan3track 呼叫

en: * %s: Is only called by mwan3track if tracking has failed
zh_Hant: * %s：僅在跟蹤失敗時由 mwan3track 呼叫

en: * %s: Is only called by mwan3track if tracking was successful
zh_Hant: * %s：僅在跟蹤成功時由 mwan3track 呼叫

en: -- Interface Selection --
zh_Hant: -- 介面選擇 --

en: -- Please choose --
zh_Hant: -- 請選擇 --

en: Acceptable values: 1-100. This many Tracking IP addresses must respond for the link to be deemed up
zh_Hant: 取值範圍：1-100。這個設定項指定了當多少個 IP 位址能夠連通時介面會被認為在線

en: Acceptable values: 1-1000. Defaults to 1 if not set
zh_Hant: 取值範圍：1-1000。如果不填寫，預設值為 1

en: Acceptable values: 1-256. Defaults to 1 if not set
zh_Hant: 取值範圍：1-256。如果不填寫，預設值為 1

en: Alert
zh_Hant: 警示

en: Also scan this Routing table for connected networks
zh_Hant: 同時掃描此路由表，以檢視已連接的網路

en: Check IP rules
zh_Hant: 檢查 IP 規則

en: Check link quality
zh_Hant: 檢查連線數量

en: Check routing table
zh_Hant: 檢查路由表

en: Collecting data ...
zh_Hant: 資料採集中...

en: Contents have been saved.
zh_Hant: 內容已儲存。

en: Critical
zh_Hant: 致命錯誤

en: Debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

en: Destination address
zh_Hant: 目標位址

en: Destination port
zh_Hant: 目的通訊埠

en: Diagnostics
zh_Hant: 診斷

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

en: Downed interface will be deemed up after this many successful ping tests
zh_Hant: 當 Ping 成功次數達到這個數值後，已經被認為離線的介面將會重新上線

en: Downtime
zh_Hant: 故障時間

en: Emergency
zh_Hant: 緊急

en: Enable ssl tracking
zh_Hant: 啟用 SSL 跟蹤

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enables firewall rule logging (global mwan3 logging must also be enabled)
zh_Hant: 啟用防火牆規則日誌 (必須啟用全域 mwan3 日誌)

en: Enables global firewall logging
zh_Hant: 啟用全域防火牆日誌

en: Enables https tracking on ssl port 443
zh_Hant: 啟用在 SSL 連接埠 443 上的 https 跟蹤

en: Enter value in hex, starting with <code>0x</code>
zh_Hant: 輸入十六進位制值，以 <code>0x</code> 開頭

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Execute
zh_Hant: 執行

en: Expect interface state on up event
zh_Hant: 在 up 事件發生時的預期介面狀態

en: Failure interval
zh_Hant: 故障檢測間隔

en: Failure latency [ms]
zh_Hant: 故障等待時間[ms]

en: Failure packet loss [%]
zh_Hant: 失敗封包遺失 [%]

en: Firewall loglevel
zh_Hant: 防火牆日誌級別

en: Firewall mask
zh_Hant: 防火牆掩碼

en: Flush conntrack table
zh_Hant: 重新整理連線跟蹤表

en: Flush global firewall conntrack table on interface events
zh_Hant: 在介面事件觸發時重新整理全局防火牆連線跟蹤表

en: Globals
zh_Hant: 全局

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-mwan3
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-mwan3 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: Hotplug ifdown
zh_Hant: 熱插拔ifdown

en: Hotplug ifup
zh_Hant: 熱插拔 ifup

en: IPset
zh_Hant: IP設定

en: IPv4 and IPv6
zh_Hant: IPv4 和 IPv6

en: IPv4 only
zh_Hant: 僅 IPv4

en: IPv6 only
zh_Hant: 僅 IPv6

en: Info
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Initial state
zh_Hant: 初始狀態

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Interface down
zh_Hant: 介面離線

en: Interface up
zh_Hant: 介面在線

en: Interface will be deemed down after this many failed ping tests
zh_Hant: 當 Ping 失敗次數達到這個數值後，介面會被認為離線

en: Interfaces may not share the same name as configured members, policies or rules.
zh_Hant: 介面名稱不能與已設定的成員、策略或規則相同。

en: Internet Protocol
zh_Hant: 網際網路協議

en: Keep failure interval
zh_Hant: 保持故障檢測間隔

en: Keep ping failure interval during failure state
zh_Hant: 在故障狀態期間保持的 Ping 故障檢測間隔

en: Last resort
zh_Hant: 備用成員

en: Lines beginning with # are comments and are not executed.
zh_Hant: 以 # 開頭的行是註解，不會被執行。

en: Load-balanced member interfaces distribute more traffic out those with higher weights.
zh_Hant: 權重較高的負載均衡成員介面將分配到更多的流量。

en: Logging
zh_Hant: 日誌

en: Loglevel
zh_Hant: 日誌級別

en: Max TTL
zh_Hant: 最大 TTL

en: May be entered as a single or multiple port(s) (eg "22" or "80,443") or as a portrange (eg "1024:2048") without quotes
zh_Hant: 可以輸入一個或多個埠（例如“22”或者“80,443”），或者是一個埠範圍（例如“1024:2048”），不含引號

en: Member
zh_Hant: 成員

en: Member interfaces with lower metrics are used first.
zh_Hant: 優先使用躍點數較低的成員介面。

en: Member interfaces with the same metric will be load-balanced.
zh_Hant: 系統對躍點數相同的成員介面執行負載均衡。

en: Member used
zh_Hant: 使用的成員

en: Members are profiles attaching a metric and weight to an MWAN interface.
zh_Hant: 成員用於設定某個 MWAN 介面的躍點數和權重。

en: Members may not share the same name as configured interfaces, policies or rules.
zh_Hant: 成員名稱不能與設定的介面、策略或規則相同。

en: Metric
zh_Hant: 公測數

en: MultiWAN Manager
zh_Hant: MultiWAN 管理器

en: MultiWAN Manager - Diagnostics
zh_Hant: MultiWAN 管理器 - 診斷

en: MultiWAN Manager - Globals
zh_Hant: MultiWAN 管理器 - 全域

en: MultiWAN Manager - Interfaces
zh_Hant: MultiWAN 管理器 - 介面

en: MultiWAN Manager - Members
zh_Hant: MultiWAN 管理器 - 成員

en: MultiWAN Manager - Notify
zh_Hant: MultiWAN 管理器 - 通知

en: MultiWAN Manager - Overview
zh_Hant: MultiWAN 管理器 - 概覽

en: MultiWAN Manager - Policies
zh_Hant: MultiWAN 管理器 - 策略

en: MultiWAN Manager - Rules
zh_Hant: MultiWAN 管理器 - 規則

en: MultiWAN Manager - Status
zh_Hant: MultiWAN 管理器 - 狀態

en: MultiWAN Manager - Troubleshooting
zh_Hant: MultiWAN 管理器 - 故障排除

en: Mwan3 requires that all interfaces have a unique metric configured in /etc/config/network.
zh_Hant: Mwan3 要求所有介面都有一個在 /etc/config/network 中設定的唯一躍點數。

en: Name of IPset rule. Requires IPset rule in /etc/dnsmasq.conf (eg "ipset=/youtube.com/youtube")
zh_Hant: 匹配 IPset 規則列表名稱。需要先配置 /etc/dnsmasq.conf 中的 IPset 規則（例如：“ipset=/youtube.com/youtube”）

en: Names may contain characters A-Z, a-z, 0-9, _ and no spaces-
zh_Hant: 名稱可包含字元 A-Z、a-z、0-9 和 _，但不能有空格

en: Names may contain characters A-Z, a-z, 0-9, _ and no spaces.
zh_Hant: 名稱可以包含字元A-Z、a-z、0-9，但不包含空格。

en: Names must be 15 characters or less.
zh_Hant: 名稱最多 15 個字元。

en: Names must match the interface name found in /etc/config/network.
zh_Hant: 名稱必須與 /etc/config/network 中找到的介面名稱相符。

en: No
zh_Hant: 否

en: No MWAN interfaces found
zh_Hant: 沒有找到 MWAN 介面

en: No Tracking
zh_Hant: 無跟蹤

en: No interface metric set!
zh_Hant: 未設定介面躍點數！

en: Notes:
zh_Hant: 附註：

en: Notice
zh_Hant: 注意

en: Notify
zh_Hant: 通知

en: Offline
zh_Hant: 離線

en: Online
zh_Hant: 在線

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

en: Ping count
zh_Hant: Ping 計數

en: Ping default gateway
zh_Hant: Ping 預設閘道器

en: Ping interval
zh_Hant: Ping 間隔

en: Ping interval during failure detection
zh_Hant: 故障檢測期間的 Ping 間隔

en: Ping interval during failure recovering
zh_Hant: 故障恢復期間的 Ping 間隔

en: Ping size
zh_Hant: Ping 大小

en: Ping timeout
zh_Hant: Ping 超時

en: Ping tracking IP
zh_Hant: Ping 跟蹤 IP

en: Policies are profiles grouping one or more members controlling how Mwan3 distributes traffic.
zh_Hant: 策略是將一個或多個成員分組的設定檔案，這些成員控制 Mwan3 如何分配流量。

en: Policies may not share the same name as configured interfaces, members or rules
zh_Hant: 策略名稱不能與設定的介面、成員或規則相同

en: Policy
zh_Hant: 政策

en: Policy assigned
zh_Hant: 分配的策略

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Put your custom mwan3 action here, they will be executed with each netifd hotplug interface event on interfaces for which mwan3 is enabled.
zh_Hant: 您可以在此自訂 mwan3 事件回應指令碼，該指令碼將在啟用了 mwan3 的介面觸發 netifd 熱插拔介面事件時執行。

en: Recovery interval
zh_Hant: 故障恢復間隔

en: Recovery latency [ms]
zh_Hant: 恢復延遲[ms]

en: Recovery packet loss [%]
zh_Hant: 恢復封包遺失 [%]

en: Routing table %d
zh_Hant: 路由表 %d

en: Routing table lookup
zh_Hant: 路由表查詢

en: Rule
zh_Hant: 規則

en: Rules are based on IP address, port or protocol.
zh_Hant: 規則基於 IP 位址、連接埠或協定。

en: Rules are matched from top to bottom.
zh_Hant: 規則從上到下進行相符。

en: Rules below a matching rule are ignored.
zh_Hant: 相符規則下面的規則將被忽略。

en: Rules may not share the same name as configured interfaces, members or policies.
zh_Hant: 規則名稱不能與設定的介面、成員或策略的名稱一樣。

en: Rules specify which traffic will use a particular MWAN policy.
zh_Hant: 規則指定哪些流量將使用特定的 MWAN 策略。

en: Seconds. Acceptable values: 1-1000000. Defaults to 600 if not set
zh_Hant: 單位為秒。接受的值：1-1000000。留空則使用預設值 600 秒

en: Source address
zh_Hant: 來源位址

en: Source port
zh_Hant: 來源埠

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Sticky
zh_Hant: 粘滯模式

en: Sticky timeout
zh_Hant: 粘滯超時

en: Supports CIDR notation (eg "192.168.100.0/24") without quotes
zh_Hant: 支援 CIDR 記法（例如："192.168.100.0/24"）不含引號

en: Task
zh_Hant: 任務

en: The file is also preserved during sysupgrade.
zh_Hant: 在系統升級期間，該檔案也被保留。

en: The first line of the script must be &#34;#!/bin/sh&#34; without quotes.
zh_Hant: 指令碼的第一行必須是不帶引號的 &#34;#!/bin/sh&#34;。

en: There are three main environment variables that are passed to this script.
zh_Hant: 傳遞到這個指令碼的主要環境變數有三個。

en: This displays the metric assigned to this interface in /etc/config/network
zh_Hant: 這裡顯示了這個介面在 /etc/config/network 中配置的躍點數

en: This file is interpreted as a shell script.
zh_Hant: 這個檔案被解釋為一個 shell 指令碼。

en: This hostname or IP address will be pinged to determine if the link is up or down. Leave blank to assume interface is always online
zh_Hant: 通過 ping 此主機或 IP 位址來確定鏈路是否在線。留空則認為介面始終在線

en: This section allows you to modify the content of "/etc/mwan3.user".
zh_Hant: 這個部分允許您修改「/etc/mwan3.user」的內容。

en: Tracking hostname or IP address
zh_Hant: 跟蹤的主機或 IP 位址

en: Tracking method
zh_Hant: 跟蹤方式

en: Tracking reliability
zh_Hant: 跟蹤可靠性

en: Traffic destined for known (other than default) networks is handled by the main routing table.
zh_Hant: 傳送到已知 (非預設) 網路的流量由主路由表處理。

en: Traffic from the same source IP address that previously matched this rule within the sticky timeout period will use the same WAN interface
zh_Hant: 來自相同源 IP 的流量，如果已經匹配過此規則並且在粘滯超時時間內，將會使用相同的 WAN 介面

en: Traffic matching a rule, but all WAN interfaces for that policy are down will be blackholed.
zh_Hant: 流量相符了一條規則，但該策略的所有WAN介面都停止運作，流量將被黑洞。

en: Traffic not matching any rule is routed using the main routing table.
zh_Hant: 不相符任何規則的流量使用主路由表進行路由。

en: Troubleshooting
zh_Hant: 故障排除

en: Unable to save contents: %s
zh_Hant: 無法儲存內容：%s

en: Uptime
zh_Hant: 上線時間

en: View the content of /etc/protocols for protocol description
zh_Hant: 檢視協議描述的 /etc/protocols 的內容

en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

en: When all policy members are offline use this behavior for matched traffic
zh_Hant: 當所有策略成員都無法使用的時候，對使用該策略的流量使用這個操作

en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

en: blackhole (drop)
zh_Hant: 黑洞（丟棄）

en: connected (mwan3)
zh_Hant: 已連線 (mwan3)

en: default (use main routing table)
zh_Hant: 預設（使用主路由表）

en: disconnected (mwan3)
zh_Hant: 未連線 (mwan3)

en: ifdown (netifd)
zh_Hant: ifdown （網路）

en: ifup (netifd)
zh_Hant: ifup (網路)

en: unreachable (reject)
zh_Hant: 不可達（拒絕）
