en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (121 entries)

en: %d IPv4-only hosts
zh_Hant: %d 台主機（僅 IPv4）

en: %d IPv6-only hosts
zh_Hant: %d 台主機（僅 IPv6）

en: %d dual-stack hosts
zh_Hant: %d 台主機（雙堆疊）

en: %s and %s
zh_Hant: 1.%s 2.%s

en: %s, %s and %s
zh_Hant: 1.%s 2.%s 3.%s

en: -1 - Restart every last day of month
zh_Hant: -1－每月的最後一天重新啟動

en: -7 - Restart a week before end of month
zh_Hant: -7－每月倒數第七天重新啟動

en: 1 - Restart every 1st of month
zh_Hant: 1－每月的第一天重新啟動

en: 10m - frequent commits at the expense of flash wear
zh_Hant: 10m－頻繁地提交，可能會加劇快閃記憶體的耗損

en: 12h - compromise between risk of data loss and flash wear
zh_Hant: 12h－資料丟失風險和快閃記憶體耗損之間的折衷

en: 24h - least flash wear at the expense of data loss risk
zh_Hant: 24h－以資料丟失風險為代價延長快閃記憶體壽命

en: 30s - refresh twice per minute for reasonably current stats
zh_Hant: 30s－每分鐘重新整理 2 次來得到最新的統計資料

en: 5m - rarely refresh to avoid frequently clearing conntrack counters
zh_Hant: 5m－少量重新整理以避免頻繁清除 conntrack 計數器

en: 60s - commit minutely, useful for non-flash storage
zh_Hant: 60s－每分鐘提交，適用於非快閃記憶體儲存資料

en: <big id="conn-total">0</big> connections
zh_Hant: 連線數：<big id="conn-total">0</big>

en: <big id="host-total">0</big> hosts
zh_Hant: 主機數：<big id="host-total">0</big>

en: <big id="ipv6-hosts">0%</big> IPv6 support rate among hosts
zh_Hant: 支援 IPv6 主機的比率：<big id="ipv6-hosts">0%</big>

en: <big id="ipv6-rx">0B</big> total IPv6 download
zh_Hant: IPv6 總下載量：<big id="ipv6-rx">0B</big>

en: <big id="ipv6-share">0%</big> of the total traffic is IPv6
zh_Hant: IPv6 總流量比率：<big id="ipv6-share">0%</big>

en: <big id="ipv6-tx">0B</big> total IPv6 upload
zh_Hant: IPv6 總上傳量：<big id="ipv6-tx">0B</big>

en: <big id="layer7-most-conn">0</big> cause the most connections
zh_Hant: 連線數最多的協定：<big id="layer7-most-conn">0</big>

en: <big id="layer7-most-rx">0</big> cause the most download
zh_Hant: 下載量最大的協定：<big id="layer7-most-rx">0</big>

en: <big id="layer7-most-tx">0</big> cause the most upload
zh_Hant: 上傳量最大的協定：<big id="layer7-most-tx">0</big>

en: <big id="layer7-total">0</big> different application protocols
zh_Hant: 應用層協定數：<big id="layer7-total">0</big>

en: <big id="rx-total">0</big> download
zh_Hant: 下載量：<big id="rx-total">0</big>

en: <big id="tx-total">0</big> upload
zh_Hant: 上傳量：<big id="tx-total">0</big>

en: Accounting period
zh_Hant: 統計週期

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Application
zh_Hant: 應用層協定

en: Application Protocols
zh_Hant: 應用層協定

en: Backup
zh_Hant: 備份

en: Bandwidth Monitor
zh_Hant: 頻寬監視

en: Changing the accounting interval type will invalidate existing databases!<br /><strong><a href="%s">Download backup</a></strong>.
zh_Hant: 如果變更「統計週期」的型式，現存資料庫將無效！<br /><strong><a href="%s">下載備份</a></strong>。

en: Choose "Day of month" to restart the accounting period monthly on a specific date, e.g. every 3rd. Choose "Fixed interval" to restart the accounting period exactly every N days, beginning at a given date.
zh_Hant: 選擇「一個月中的某天」來設定每月統計資料的重設日期（例如：每月 3 號）；選擇「固定間隔時間」將容許您設定起始日期和間隔時間。

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hant: 正在收集資料中...

en: Commit interval
zh_Hant: 提交間隔時間

en: Compress database
zh_Hant: 壓縮資料庫

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 組態

en: Conn.
zh_Hant: 連線數.

en: Connections
zh_Hant: 連線數

en: Connections / Host
zh_Hant: 連線數／主機

en: Database directory
zh_Hant: 資料庫目錄

en: Database storage directory. One file per accounting period will be placed into this directory.
zh_Hant: 資料庫儲存目錄；每個統計週期的檔案都將被放入此目錄中。

en: Day of month
zh_Hant: 一個月中的某天

en: Day of month to restart the accounting period. Use negative values to count towards the end of month, e.g. "-5" to specify the 27th of July or the 24th of February.
zh_Hant: 每月重設統計資料的日期；使用負數來表示朝月末方向計數（例如：「-5」表示7月27號或者2月24號）。

en: Dismiss
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Display
zh_Hant: 顯示

en: Down. (Bytes)
zh_Hant: 下載量（位元組）

en: Down. (Pkts.)
zh_Hant: 下載量（封包）

[ctx: Traffic counter]
en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

en: Download (Bytes)
zh_Hant: 下載量（位元組）

en: Download (Packets)
zh_Hant: 下載量（封包）

en: Download / Application
zh_Hant: 下載量／協定

en: Download Database Backup
zh_Hant: 下載資料庫備份

en: Dualstack enabled hosts
zh_Hant: 雙堆疊主機

en: Due date
zh_Hant: 重設日期

en: Dump (JSON)
zh_Hant: 傾印 (JSON)

en: Export
zh_Hant: 匯出

en: Failed to commit database: %s
zh_Hant: 資料庫提交失敗（訊息：%s）

en: Failed to download backup archive: %s
zh_Hant: 備份歸檔下載失敗（訊息：%s）

en: Failed to download traffic data: %s
zh_Hant: 流量資料下載失敗（訊息：%s）

en: Failed to restore backup archive: %s
zh_Hant: 備份歸檔還原失敗（訊息：%s）

en: Family
zh_Hant: 族

en: Fixed interval
zh_Hant: 固定間隔時間

en: Force reload…
zh_Hant: 強制重新載入……

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Generate Backup
zh_Hant: 產生備份

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-nlbwmon
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-nlbwmon 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: Grouped by IP (CSV)
zh_Hant: 依 IP 分組 (CSV)

en: Grouped by MAC (CSV)
zh_Hant: 依 MAC 分組 (CSV)

en: Grouped by protocol (CSV)
zh_Hant: 依協定分組 (CSV)

en: Host
zh_Hant: 主機

en: Hostname: <big id="bubble-hostname">example.org</big>
zh_Hant: 主機名：<big id="bubble-hostname">example.org</big>

en: IPv4 vs. IPv6
zh_Hant: IPv4 與 IPv6

en: Interval
zh_Hant: 間隔時間

en: Interval at which the temporary in-memory database is committed to the persistent database directory.
zh_Hant: 將記憶體中的臨時資料庫提交到永續性資料庫目錄的間隔時間。

en: Interval at which traffic counters of still established connections are refreshed from netlink information.
zh_Hant: Netlink 頻寬監視器重新整理「已建立連線的總流量」的間隔時間。

en: Length of accounting interval in days.
zh_Hant: 重設統計的間隔天數。

en: Local interfaces
zh_Hant: 局部介面

en: Local subnets
zh_Hant: 區域子網

en: Malformed data received
zh_Hant: 接收到了錯誤的資料

en: Maximum entries
zh_Hant: 最大項目數

en: Maximum number of accounting periods to keep, use zero to keep databases forever.
zh_Hant: 資料庫中要保留的統計資料的「最大週期數」，輸入「0」將永遠保留。

en: Netlink Bandwidth Monitor
zh_Hant: Netlink 頻寬監視器

en: Netlink Bandwidth Monitor - Backup / Restore
zh_Hant: Netlink 頻寬監視器－備份／還原

en: Netlink Bandwidth Monitor - Configuration
zh_Hant: Netlink 頻寬監視器－組態

en: No data recorded yet.
zh_Hant: 暫無資料記錄。

en: Only conntrack streams from or to any of these networks are counted.
zh_Hant: 只統計來自或任何到達「這些網路」的 conntrack 流。

en: Only conntrack streams from or to any of these subnets are counted.
zh_Hant: 只統計來自或任何到達「這些子網」的 conntrack 流。

en: Preallocate database
zh_Hant: 預先配置資料庫

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Protocol Mapping
zh_Hant: 協定對映

en: Protocol mappings to distinguish traffic types per host, one mapping per line. The first value specifies the IP protocol, the second value the port number and the third column is the name of the mapped protocol.
zh_Hant: 使用協定對映來區分流量類型，每行一條：第一個值規定「IP 協定號」，第二、三個值分別為「埠號」和對映的「協定名稱」。

en: Refresh interval
zh_Hant: 重新整理間隔

en: Require a valid date in the form "YYYY-MM-DD"
zh_Hant: 需要格式為年月日 "YYYY-MM-DD" 的有效日期

en: Restore
zh_Hant: 還原

en: Restore Database Backup
zh_Hant: 還原資料庫備份

en: Restore complete
zh_Hant: 還原完成

en: Select accounting period:
zh_Hant: 選擇統計週期：

en: Source IP
zh_Hant: 來源 IP

en: Start date
zh_Hant: 起始日期

en: Start date of the first accounting period, e.g. begin of ISP contract.
zh_Hant: 第一個統計週期的起始日期（例如：ISP 合約的起始日期）。

en: Stored periods
zh_Hant: 儲存週期

en: The Netlink Bandwidth Monitor (nlbwmon) is a lightweight, efficient traffic accounting program keeping track of bandwidth usage per host and protocol.
zh_Hant: Netlink 頻寬監視器（nlbwmon）是一個輕型、有效的流量統計程式，它可以追蹤每個主機和協定的頻寬使用詳情。

en: The following database files have been restored:
zh_Hant: 已還原以下資料庫檔案：

en: The maximum amount of entries that should be put into the database, setting the limit to 0 will allow databases to grow indefinitely.
zh_Hant: 資料庫中儲存的最大項目數；設定限制為 "0" 將允許資料庫無限增長。

en: Traffic / Host
zh_Hant: 流量／主機

en: Traffic Distribution
zh_Hant: 流量分配

en: Unable to fetch traffic statistic data: %s
zh_Hant: 流量統計資料提取失敗（訊息：%s）

en: Up. (Bytes)
zh_Hant: 上傳量（位元組）

en: Up. (Pkts.)
zh_Hant: 上傳量（封包）

[ctx: Traffic counter]
en: Upload
zh_Hant: 上傳

en: Upload (Bytes)
zh_Hant: 上傳量（位元組）

en: Upload (Packets)
zh_Hant: 上傳量（封包）

en: Upload / Application
zh_Hant: 上傳量／協定

en: Vendor: <big id="bubble-vendor">Example Corp.</big>
zh_Hant: 供應商：<big id="bubble-vendor">Example Corp.</big>

en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

en: Whether to gzip compress archive databases. Compressing the database files makes accessing old data slightly slower but helps to reduce storage requirements.
zh_Hant: 是否使用 Gzip 壓縮資料庫歸檔；這會使舊資料的存取稍微慢一些，但有助於節省儲存空間。

en: Whether to preallocate the maximum possible database size in memory. This is mainly useful for memory constrained systems which might not be able to satisfy memory allocation after longer uptime periods.
zh_Hant: 是否預先配置資料庫的最大記憶體使用量；這對記憶體資源受限的系統很有幫助，因為這些系統在長期工作後可能會沒有足夠的記憶體。

en: no traffic
zh_Hant: 無流量

en: other
zh_Hant: 其他
