en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (184 entries)

en: Active MID announcements
zh_Hans: 活跃的 MID 通告

en: Active OLSR nodes
zh_Hans: 活跃的 OLSR 节点

en: Active host net announcements
zh_Hans: 活跃的主机网络通告

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Allow gateways with NAT
zh_Hans: 允许带 NAT 的网关

en: Allow the selection of an outgoing IPv4 gateway with NAT
zh_Hans: 允许选择有 NAT 的 IPv4 网关

en: Announce uplink
zh_Hans: 通告上行链接

en: Announced network
zh_Hans: 通告的网络

en: Bad (ETX > 10)
zh_Hans: 差（ETX > 10）

en: Bad (SNR < 5)
zh_Hans: 差（SNR < 5）

en: Both values must use the dotted decimal notation.
zh_Hans: 两个值必须使用点分十进制表示法。

en: Broadcast address
zh_Hans: 广播地址

en: Can only be a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address or 'default'
zh_Hans: 必须是有效的 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址，或“默认”

en: Can only be a valid IPv6 address or 'default'
zh_Hans: 必须是有效的 IPv6 地址，或“默认”

en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置

en: Could not get any data. Make sure the jsoninfo plugin is installed and allows connections from localhost.
zh_Hans: 无法获取任何数据。确保已安装 jsoninfo 插件，并允许来自 localhost 的连接。

en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Display
zh_Hans: 显示

en: Downlink
zh_Hans: 下行速率

en: Download Config
zh_Hans: 下载配置

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enable SmartGateway. If it is disabled, then all other SmartGateway parameters are ignored. Default is "no".
zh_Hans: 启用 SmartGateway。如果禁用，则将忽略 SmartGateway 的其他所有参数。缺省值：“no”。

en: Enable this interface.
zh_Hans: 启用这个接口。

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Expected retransmission count
zh_Hans: 预期重发数

en: FIB metric
zh_Hans: FIB 度量

en: FIBMetric controls the metric value of the host-routes OLSRd sets. "flat" means that the metric value is always 2. This is the preferred value because it helps the Linux kernel routing to clean up older routes. "correct" uses the hopcount as the metric value. "approx" uses the hopcount as the metric value too, but does only update the hopcount if the nexthop changes too. Default is "flat".
zh_Hans: FIBMetric 控制主机路由 OLSRd 集的度量标准值。“flat”表示度量值始终为 2。这是首选值，因为它有助于 linux 内核清理旧路由。“correct”使用 hopcount 作为度量值。“approx”也使用 hopcount 作为度量值，但只有在下一次更改时才更新 hopcount。默认为“flat”。

en: Fisheye mechanism for TCs (checked means on). Default is "on"
zh_Hans: TC 的鱼眼机制（校验和开启）。默认为“开启”

en: Gateway
zh_Hans: 网关

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: General settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Good (2 < ETX < 4)
zh_Hans: 好（2 < ETX < 4）

en: Good (30 > SNR > 20)
zh_Hans: 好（30 > SNR > 20）

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-olsr
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-olsr的权限

en: Green
zh_Hans: 绿

en: HNA Announcements
zh_Hans: HNA 通告

en: HNA interval
zh_Hans: HNA 间隔

en: HNA validity time
zh_Hans: HNA 有效时长

en: HNA6 Announcements
zh_Hans: HNA 通告

en: Hello
zh_Hans: 你好

en: Hello interval
zh_Hans: Hello 间隔

en: Hello validity time
zh_Hans: Hello 有效时长

en: Hide IPv4
zh_Hans: 隐藏 IPv4

en: Hide IPv6
zh_Hans: 隐藏 IPv6

en: Hna4
zh_Hans: Hna4网络封包

en: Hna6
zh_Hans: Hna6网络封包

en: Hops
zh_Hans: 跃点

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: Hosts in an OLSR routed network can announce connectivity to external networks using HNA messages.
zh_Hans: OLSR 路由网络中的主机可以使用 HNA 消息通告与外部网络的连接。

en: Hosts in an OLSR routed network can announce connectivity to external networks using HNA6 messages.
zh_Hans: OLSR 路由网络中的主机可以使用 HNA6 消息通告与外部网络的连接。

en: Hysteresis for link sensing (only for hopcount metric). Hysteresis adds more robustness to the link sensing but delays neighbor registration. Defaults is "yes"
zh_Hans: 滞后链路检测（仅适用于 hopcount 度量）。滞后增加了链路感测的健壮性，但延迟了邻居注册过程。默认值为“是”

en: IP Addresses
zh_Hans: IP 地址

en: IP-version to use. If 6and4 is selected then one olsrd instance is started for each protocol.
zh_Hans: 要使用的 IP 版本。如果选择 6and4，则为每个协议启动一个 olsrd 实例。

en: IPv4 broadcast
zh_Hans: IPv4 广播地址

en: IPv4 broadcast address for outgoing OLSR packets. One useful example would be 255.255.255.255. Default is "0.0.0.0", which triggers the usage of the interface broadcast IP.
zh_Hans: 传出 OLSR 数据包的 IPv4 广播地址。一个有用的例子是 255.255.255.255。默认为“0.0.0.0”，将触发使用接口的 IP 广播地址。

en: IPv4 source
zh_Hans: IPv4 源地址

en: IPv4 src address for outgoing OLSR packages. Default is "0.0.0.0", which triggers usage of the interface IP.
zh_Hans: 传出 OLSR 包的 IPv4 源地址。默认为“0.0.0.0”，将触发使用接口的 IP。

en: IPv6 multicast
zh_Hans: IPv6 组播地址

en: IPv6 multicast address. Default is "FF02::6D", the manet-router linklocal multicast.
zh_Hans: IPv6 组播地址。默认为“FF02::6D”，即 manet-router 链路本地组播地址。

en: IPv6 network must be given in full notation, prefix must be in CIDR notation.
zh_Hans: IPv6 网络必须完整表出，前缀必须是 CIDR 表示法。

en: IPv6 source
zh_Hans: IPv6 源地址

en: IPv6 src prefix. OLSRd will choose one of the interface IPs which matches the prefix of this parameter. Default is "0::/0", which triggers the usage of a not-linklocal interface IP.
zh_Hans: IPv6 源前缀。OLSRd 将选择一个与此参数前缀匹配的接口 IP。默认为“0::/0”，触发使用接口的非链路本地 IP。

en: IPv6-Prefix of the uplink
zh_Hans: IPv6 上行链路前缀

en: If the route to the current gateway is to be changed, the ETX value of this gateway is multiplied with this value before it is compared to the new one. The parameter can be a value between 0.1 and 1.0, but should be close to 1.0 if changed.<br /><b>WARNING:</b> This parameter should not be used together with the etx_ffeth metric!<br />Defaults to "1.0".
zh_Hans: 如果要更改到当前网关的路由，则在将该网关与新网关进行比较之前，将该网关的ETX值乘以该值。参数可以是介于 0.1 和 1.0 之间的值，但如果更改则应接近 1.0。<br /><b>警告：</b>此参数不应与 etx_ffeth 指标一起使用！<br />默认值到“1.0”。

en: If this Node uses NAT for connections to the internet. Default is "yes".
zh_Hans: 如果此节点使用 NAT 连接到互联网。默认为“是”。

en: Interface
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Interface mode is used to prevent unnecessary packet forwarding on switched ethernet interfaces. Valid modes are "mesh" and "ether". Default is "mesh".
zh_Hans: 接口模式用于防止以太网交换机接口上不必要的数据包转发。有效模式是“mesh”和“ether”。默认为“mesh”。

en: Interfaces
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Interfaces Defaults
zh_Hans: 接口默认值

en: Internet protocol
zh_Hans: 互联网协议

en: Interval to poll network interfaces for configuration changes (in seconds). Default is "2.5".
zh_Hans: 轮询网络接口以进行配置更改的间隔（秒）。默认值为“2.5”。

en: Invalid Value for LQMult-Value. Must be between 0.01 and 1.0.
zh_Hans: LQMult-Value 的值无效。必须介于 0.01 和 1.0 之间。

en: Invalid Value for LQMult-Value. You must use a decimal number between 0.01 and 1.0 here.
zh_Hans: LQMult-Value 的值无效。您必须在此处使用介于 0.01 和 1.0 之间的十进制数。

en: Known OLSR routes
zh_Hans: 已知的 OLSR 路由

en: LQ aging
zh_Hans: LQ 老化

en: LQ algorithm
zh_Hans: LQ 算法

en: LQ fisheye
zh_Hans: LQ 鱼眼

en: LQ level
zh_Hans: LQ 级别

en: LQMult requires two values (IP address or 'default' and multiplicator) separated by space.
zh_Hans: LQMult 需要用空格分隔的两个值（IP 地址或“default”，加上乘数）。

en: Last hop
zh_Hans: 最后一跳

en: Legend
zh_Hans: 图例

en: Library
zh_Hans: 库

en: Link Quality Settings
zh_Hans: 链接质量设置

en: Link quality aging factor (only for lq level 2). Tuning parameter for etx_float and etx_fpm, smaller values mean slower changes of ETX value. (allowed values are between 0.01 and 1.0)
zh_Hans: 链路质量老化因子（仅适用于 lq 级别 2）。调整 etx_float 和 etx_fpm 的参数，值越小意味着 ETX 值的变化越慢。（允许值介于 0.01 和 1.0 之间）

en: Link quality algorithm (only for lq level 2).<br /><b>etx_float</b>: floating point ETX with exponential aging<br /><b>etx_fpm</b> : same as etx_float, but with integer arithmetic<br /><b>etx_ff</b> : ETX freifunk, an etx variant which use all OLSR traffic (instead of only hellos) for ETX calculation<br /><b>etx_ffeth</b>: incompatible variant of etx_ff that allows ethernet links with ETX 0.1.<br />Defaults to "etx_ff"
zh_Hans: 链路质量算法（仅适用于 lq 级别 2）。<br /><b>etx_float</b>：浮点数 ETX，按指数函数老化<br /><b>etx_fpm</b>：与 etx_float 相同，但按整数运算<br /><b>etx_ff</b>：ETX freifunk，一种使用所有 OLSR 流量（而不仅仅是 hello）进行 ETX 计算的 etx 变体<br /><b>etx_ffeth</b>：不兼容的变体 etx_ff，允许以太网链接使用 ETX 0.1。<br />默认为“etx_ff”

en: Link quality level switch between hopcount and cost-based (mostly ETX) routing.<br /><b>0</b> = do not use link quality<br /><b>2</b> = use link quality for MPR selection and routing<br />Default is "2"
zh_Hans: 在 hopcount 和基于代价（主要是 ETX）路由之间切换链接质量级别。<br /><b>0</b> = 不使用链接质量<br /><b>2</b> = 使用链接质量进行 MPR 选择和路由<br />默认为“2”

en: LinkQuality Multiplicator
zh_Hans: LinkQuality 乘数

en: Links per node (average)
zh_Hans: 每个节点的链接数（平均）

en: Links total
zh_Hans: 链接总数

en: Local interface IP
zh_Hans: 本地接口 IP

en: MID interval
zh_Hans: MID 间隔

en: MID validity time
zh_Hans: MID 有效期

en: Main IP
zh_Hans: 主要 IP

en: Make sure that OLSRd is running, the "jsoninfo" plugin is loaded, configured on port 9090 and accepts connections from "127.0.0.1".
zh_Hans: 确保 OLSRd 正在运行，加载了“jsoninfo”插件，在端口 9090 上配置接受来自“127.0.0.1”的连接。

en: Metric
zh_Hans: 跃点数

en: Mode
zh_Hans: 模式

en: Multiply routes with the factor given here. Allowed values are between 0.01 and 1.0. It is only used when LQ-Level is greater than 0. Examples:<br />reduce LQ to 192.168.0.1 by half: 192.168.0.1 0.5<br />reduce LQ to all nodes on this interface by 20%: default 0.8
zh_Hans: 使用此处给出的因子放大路由 LQ。允许值介于 0.01 和 1.0 之间。它仅在 LQ-Level 大于 0 时使用。示例：<br />将到 192.168.0.1 的 LQ 减半：192.168.0.1 0.5<br />将此接口到所有节点的 LQ 减少 20%：默认 0.8

en: Multiply routes with the factor given here. Allowed values are between 0.01 and 1.0. It is only used when LQ-Level is greater than 0. Examples:<br />reduce LQ to fd91:662e:3c58::1 by half: fd91:662e:3c58::1 0.5<br />reduce LQ to all nodes on this interface by 20%: default 0.8
zh_Hans: 使用此处给出的因子放大路由 LQ。允许值介于 0.01 和 1.0 之间。它仅在 LQ-Level 大于 0 时使用。示例：<br />将到 fd91:662e:3c58::1 的 LQ 减半：fd91:662e:3c58::1 0.5<br />将此接口到所有节点的 LQ 减少 20%：默认 0.8

en: NAT threshold
zh_Hans: NAT 阈值

en: Neighbors
zh_Hans: 邻居

en: Neighbour IP
zh_Hans: 邻居 IP

en: Neighbours
zh_Hans: 邻居

en: Netmask
zh_Hans: 网络掩码

en: Network
zh_Hans: 网络

en: Network address
zh_Hans: 网络地址

en: Nic changes poll interval
zh_Hans: Nic 更改轮询间隔

en: Nodes
zh_Hans: 节点

en: OLSR - Display Options
zh_Hans: OLSR - 显示选项

en: OLSR - HNA-Announcements
zh_Hans: OLSR - HNA-通告

en: OLSR - HNA6-Announcements
zh_Hans: OLSR - HNA6-通告

en: OLSR - Plugins
zh_Hans: OLSR - 插件

en: OLSR Daemon
zh_Hans: OLSR 守护进程

en: OLSR Daemon - Interface
zh_Hans: OLSR 守护进程 - 接口

en: OLSR connections
zh_Hans: OLSR 连接

en: OLSR gateway
zh_Hans: OLSR 网关

en: OLSR node
zh_Hans: OLSR 节点

en: Orange
zh_Hans: 橙色

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: Overview of currently active OLSR host net announcements
zh_Hans: 当前活跃的 OLSR 主机网络通告概览

en: Overview of currently established OLSR connections
zh_Hans: 当前建立的 OLSR 连接概览

en: Overview of currently known OLSR nodes
zh_Hans: 当前已知的 OLSR 节点概览

en: Overview of currently known routes to other OLSR nodes
zh_Hans: 当前已知到其他 OLSR 节点的路由概览

en: Overview of interfaces where OLSR is running
zh_Hans: OLSR 正在运行的接口概览

en: Overview of known multiple interface announcements
zh_Hans: 已知的多接口通告概览

en: Overview of smart gateways in this network
zh_Hans: 此网络中的智能网关概览

en: Plugin configuration
zh_Hans: 插件配置

en: Plugins
zh_Hans: 插件

en: Polling rate for OLSR sockets in seconds. Default is 0.05.
zh_Hans: OLSR 套接字的轮询速率，以秒为单位。默认值为 0.05。

en: Pollrate
zh_Hans: 轮询速率

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Prefix
zh_Hans: 前缀

en: Red
zh_Hans: 红色

en: Resolve
zh_Hans: 解析

en: Resolve hostnames on status pages. It is generally safe to allow this, but if you use public IPs and have unstable DNS-Setup then those pages will load really slow. In this case disable it here.
zh_Hans: 解析状态页面上的主机名。通常允许这样做是安全的，但如果您使用公共 IP，且具有不稳定的 DNS 设置，则这些页面的加载速度会非常慢。这种情况下，在此禁用它。

en: Routes
zh_Hans: 路由表

en: Secondary OLSR interfaces
zh_Hans: 辅助 OLSR 接口

en: Selected
zh_Hans: 已选择

en: Sets the main IP (originator ip) of the router. This IP will NEVER change during the uptime of olsrd. Default is 0.0.0.0, which triggers usage of the IP of the first interface.
zh_Hans: 设置路由器的主 IP（发起方 IP）。在 olsrd 的正常运行时间内，此 IP 永远不会改变。默认为 0.0.0.0，触发使用第一个接口的 IP。

en: Sets the main IP (originator ip) of the router. This IP will NEVER change during the uptime of olsrd. Default is ::, which triggers usage of the IP of the first interface.
zh_Hans: 设置路由器的主 IP（发起方 IP）。在 olsrd 的正常运行时间内，此 IP 永远不会改变。默认为 ::，触发使用第一个接口的 IP。

en: Show IPv4
zh_Hans: 显示 IPv4

en: Show IPv6
zh_Hans: 显示 IPv6

en: Signal Noise Ratio in dB
zh_Hans: 信噪比（dB）

en: SmartGW
zh_Hans: 智能网关

en: SmartGW announcements
zh_Hans: SmartGW 通告

en: SmartGateway is not configured on this system.
zh_Hans: 此系统上未配置 SmartGateway。

en: Source address
zh_Hans: 源地址

en: Specifies the speed of the uplink in kilobits/s. First parameter is upstream, second parameter is downstream. Default is "128 1024".
zh_Hans: 以千比特/秒为单位指定上行链路的速度。第一个参数是上传，第二个参数是下载。默认值为“128 1024”。

en: Speed of the uplink
zh_Hans: 上行链路的速度

en: State
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Still usable (20 > SNR > 5)
zh_Hans: 仍可使用（20 > SNR > 5）

en: Still usable (4 < ETX < 10)
zh_Hans: 仍可使用（4 < ETX < 10）

en: Success rate of packages received from the neighbour
zh_Hans: 从邻居收包的成功率

en: Success rate of packages sent to the neighbour
zh_Hans: 向邻居发包的成功率

en: TC interval
zh_Hans: TC 间隔

en: TC validity time
zh_Hans: TC 有效时间

en: TOS value
zh_Hans: TOS 值

en: The OLSR daemon is an implementation of the Optimized Link State Routing protocol. As such it allows mesh routing for any network equipment. It runs on any wifi card that supports ad-hoc mode and of course on any ethernet device. Visit <a href='http://www.olsr.org'>olsrd.org</a> for help and documentation.
zh_Hans: OLSR 守护程序是优化链路状态路由（Optimized Link State Routing）协议的实现。因此，它允许在任何网络设备上建立网状路由。它可以在支持 ad-hoc 模式的任何 wifi 卡上运行，当然也可以在任何以太网设备上运行。访问 <a href='http://www.olsr.org'>olsrd.org</a> 获取帮助和文档。

en: The fixed willingness to use. If not set willingness will be calculated dynamically based on battery/power status. Default is "3".
zh_Hans: 固定的使用意愿值。如果未设置，则将根据电池/电源状态动态计算意愿值。默认值为“3”。

en: The interface OLSRd should serve.
zh_Hans: OLSRd 应该服务的接口。

en: The port OLSR uses. This should usually stay at the IANA assigned port 698. It can have a value between 1 and 65535.
zh_Hans: OLSR 使用的端口。通常应使用 IANA 分配的保留端口 698。它的值可以在 1 到 65535 之间。

en: This can be used to signal the external IPv6 prefix of the uplink to the clients. This might allow a client to change it's local IPv6 address to use the IPv6 gateway without any kind of address translation. The maximum prefix length is 64 bits. Default is "::/0" (no prefix).
zh_Hans: 这可用于向客户端通知上行链路的外部 IPv6 前缀。这可能可使客户端更改其本地 IPv6 地址，以使用 IPv6 网关，而无需任何类型的地址转换。前缀长度最大为 64 位。默认为“::/0”（无前缀）。

en: Timing and Validity
zh_Hans: 时间和有效性

en: Topology
zh_Hans: 拓扑

en: Type of service value for the IP header of control traffic. Default is "16".
zh_Hans: IP 流量控制头的服务类型值。默认值为“16”。

en: Unable to connect to the OLSR daemon!
zh_Hans: 无法连接到 OLSR 守护程序！

en: Uplink
zh_Hans: 上行速率

en: Uplink uses NAT
zh_Hans: 上行链接使用 NAT

en: Use hysteresis
zh_Hans: 使用滞后

en: Validity Time
zh_Hans: 有效时间

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Very good (ETX < 2)
zh_Hans: 非常好（ETX < 2）

en: Very good (SNR > 30)
zh_Hans: 非常好（SNR > 30）

en: Warning: kmod-ipip is not installed. Without kmod-ipip SmartGateway will not work, please install it.
zh_Hans: 警告：未安装 kmod-ipip。没有 kmod-ipip，SmartGateway 将无法正常工作，请安装它。

en: Weight
zh_Hans: 权重

en: When multiple links exist between hosts the weight of interface is used to determine the link to use. Normally the weight is automatically calculated by olsrd based on the characteristics of the interface, but here you can specify a fixed value. Olsrd will choose links with the lowest value.<br /><b>Note:</b> Interface weight is used only when LinkQualityLevel is set to 0. For any other value of LinkQualityLevel, the interface ETX value is used instead.
zh_Hans: 当主机之间存在多个链路时，接口权重用于确定要使用的链路。通常，权重由 olsrd 根据接口的特性自动计算，但您可以在此处指定固定值。Olsrd 将选择值最低的链接。<br /><b>注意：</b>仅当 LinkQualityLevel 设置为 0 时才使用接口权重。LinkQualityLevel 的任何其他值都将使用接口的 ETX 值。

en: Which kind of uplink is exported to the other mesh nodes. An uplink is detected by looking for a local HNA of 0.0.0.0/0, ::ffff:0:0/96 or 2000::/3. Default setting is "both".
zh_Hans: 将导出哪种上行链路到其他网状节点。通过查找本地 HNA 0.0.0.0/0、::ffff:0:0/96 或 2000::/3 来检测上行链路。默认设置为“两者”。

en: Which kind of uplink is exported to the other mesh nodes. An uplink is detected by looking for a local HNA6 ::ffff:0:0/96 or 2000::/3. Default setting is "both".
zh_Hans: 将导出哪种上行链路到其他网状节点。通过查找本地 HNA6 ::ffff:0:0/96 或 2000::/3 来检测上行链路。默认设置为“两者”。

en: Willingness
zh_Hans: 意愿值

en: Yellow
zh_Hans: 黄色

en: down
zh_Hans: 未连接

en: infinite
zh_Hans: 无限

en: no
zh_Hans: 否

en: up
zh_Hans: 连接

en: yes
zh_Hans: 是
