en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: -- instance type --
zh_Hans: -- 实例类型 --

en: <hidden>
zh_Hans: <已隐藏>

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Bypass ss-redir for packets with dst address in this list
zh_Hans: 对于目的地址在列表中的报文，绕过ss-redir

en: Bypass ss-redir for packets with src address in this list
zh_Hans: 对于源地址在列表中的报文，绕过ss-redir

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Continue to have dst address checked for packets with src address in this list
zh_Hans: 对于源地址在列表中的报文，继续检查其目的地址

en: Default action for locally generated TCP packets
zh_Hans: 对于设备本身产生的TCP报文的默认行为

en: Default action for packets whose dst address do not match any of the dst ip list
zh_Hans: 对于目的地址不在列表中的报文的默认行为

en: Default action for packets whose src address do not match any of the src ip/net list
zh_Hans: 对于源地址不在列表中的报文的默认行为

en: Definition of remote shadowsocks servers. Disable any of them will also disable instances referring to it.
zh_Hans: 在此页面设定访问远端shadowsocks服务器的参数。请注意，禁用远端服务器会同时停止与之关联的shadowsocks-libev组件。

en: Destination Settings
zh_Hans: 目的地址设定

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: Dst default
zh_Hans: 目的未匹配时默认行为

en: Dst ip/net bypass
zh_Hans: 绕过

en: Dst ip/net bypass file
zh_Hans: 绕过（文件）

en: Dst ip/net forward
zh_Hans: 转发

en: Dst ip/net forward file
zh_Hans: 转发（文件）

en: Enable SO_REUSEPORT
zh_Hans: 启用SO_REUSEPORT

en: Enable TCP Fast Open
zh_Hans: 启用TCP Fast Open

en: Enable TCP_NODELAY
zh_Hans: 启用TCP_NODELAY

en: Enable/Disable
zh_Hans: 启用/禁用

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Extra nftables expression for matching tcp traffics, e.g. "tcp dport { 80, 443 }"
zh_Hans: 匹配 tcp 流量的附加 nftables 表达式，如 "tcp dport { 80, 443 }"

en: Extra nftables expression for matching udp traffics, e.g. "udp dport { 53 }"
zh_Hans: 匹配 udp 流量的附加 nftables 表达式，如 "udp dport { 53 }"

en: Extra tcp expression
zh_Hans: 附加 tcp 表达式

en: Extra udp expression
zh_Hans: 附加 udp 表达式

en: File containing ip/net for the purposes as with <em>Dst ip/net bypass</em>
zh_Hans: 包含ip/net的文件，用于 <em>Dst ip/net bypass</em>

en: File containing ip/net for the purposes as with <em>Dst ip/net forward</em>
zh_Hans: 包含 ip/net 的文件用于与 <em>Dst ip/net forward</em>

en: Forward through ss-redir for packets with dst address in this list
zh_Hans: 对于目的地址在列表中的报文，通过ss-redir转发

en: Forward through ss-redir for packets with src address in this list
zh_Hans: 对于源地址在列表中的报文，通过ss-redir转发

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Grant service list access to LuCI app shadowsocks-libev
zh_Hans: 授予访问 LuCI 应用 shadowsocks-libev 的服务列表权限

en: IPv6 First
zh_Hans: IPv6优先

en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

en: Import Links
zh_Hans: 导入链接

en: Ingress interfaces
zh_Hans: 入口网卡

en: Install package
zh_Hans: 安装软件包

en: Instances of shadowsocks-libev components, e.g. ss-local, ss-redir, ss-tunnel, ss-server, etc. To enable an instance it is required to enable both the instance itself and the remote server it refers to.
zh_Hans: 此页面展示本地运行的shadowsocks-libev各组件实例，如ss-local、ss-redir、ss-tunnel、ss-server等。请注意，实际启用一个实例要求实例本身及所关联的远端服务器都是启用状态。

en: Key (base64)
zh_Hans: 密钥（base64）

en: Local IPv4 address
zh_Hans: 本机 IPv4 地址

en: Local IPv6 address
zh_Hans: 本机 IPv6 地址

en: Local Instances
zh_Hans: 本地实例

en: Local address
zh_Hans: 本地地址

en: Local port
zh_Hans: 本地端口

en: Local-out default
zh_Hans: 本地报文默认行为

en: Method
zh_Hans: 加密方法

en: Mode of operation
zh_Hans: 工作模式

en: On this page you can configure how traffics are to be forwarded to ss-redir instances. If enabled, packets will first have their src ip addresses checked against <em>Src ip/net bypass</em>, <em>Src ip/net forward</em>, <em>Src ip/net checkdst</em> and if none matches <em>Src default</em> will give the default action to be taken. If the prior check results in action <em>checkdst</em>, packets will continue to have their dst addresses checked.
zh_Hans: 在此页面上，您可以配置如何将流量转发到ss-redir实例。如果启用，则首先将对数据包的src ip地址按以下顺序匹配， <em>Src ip/net bypass</em>, <em>Src ip/net forward</em>, <em>Src ip/net checkdst</em>如果没有匹配项，则按<em>Src default</em> 执行默认操作.如果事先启用了<em>checkdst</em>, 数据包将选定地址进行转发。

en: Only apply rules on packets from these network interfaces
zh_Hans: 仅对来自指定网卡的报文应用规则

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: Package is not installed
zh_Hans: 依赖包未安装

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Plugin
zh_Hans: 启用插件

en: Plugin Options
zh_Hans: 插件选项

en: Prefer IPv6 addresses when resolving names
zh_Hans: 名字解析时优先取用IPv6地址

en: Redir Rules
zh_Hans: 转发规则

en: Remote Servers
zh_Hans: 远端服务器

en: Remote server
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: Run as
zh_Hans: 运行时用户

en: Running
zh_Hans: 运行中

en: Server
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: Server port
zh_Hans: 服务器端口

en: Source Settings
zh_Hans: 源地址设定

en: Src default
zh_Hans: 源未匹配默认行为

en: Src ip/net bypass
zh_Hans: 绕过

en: Src ip/net checkdst
zh_Hans: 继续匹配目的地址

en: Src ip/net forward
zh_Hans: 转发

en: The IPv4 address ss-server will initiate IPv4 connections from
zh_Hans: ss-server 发起 IPv4 连接的IPv4 地址

en: The IPv6 address ss-server will initiate IPv6 connections from
zh_Hans: ss-server 发起IPv6 连接的IPv6 地址

en: The address ss-server will initiate connections from
zh_Hans: ss-server 发起连接的地址

en: The address ss-tunnel will forward traffic to
zh_Hans: ss-tunnel所建立隧道的对端地址

en: Timeout (sec)
zh_Hans: 超时时间（秒）

en: Tunnel address
zh_Hans: 隧道对端地址

en: Verbose
zh_Hans: 详细

en: ss-redir for TCP
zh_Hans: 用于TCP转发的ss-redir

en: ss-redir for UDP
zh_Hans: 用于UDP转发的ss-redir
