en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: -- instance type --
zh_Hant: --實例類型--

en: <hidden>
zh_Hant: <隱藏>

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Bypass ss-redir for packets with dst address in this list
zh_Hant: 繞過 ss-redir，以取得此清單中具有目的位址的封包

en: Bypass ss-redir for packets with src address in this list
zh_Hant: 在此列表中繞過具有src位址的封包的ss-redir

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Continue to have dst address checked for packets with src address in this list
zh_Hant: 在此列表中繼續檢查dst位址以查找具有src位址的封包

en: Default action for locally generated TCP packets
zh_Hant: 本地生成的TCP封包的預設操作

en: Default action for packets whose dst address do not match any of the dst ip list
zh_Hant: dst位址與任何dst ip列表都不匹配的封包的預設操作

en: Default action for packets whose src address do not match any of the src ip/net list
zh_Hant: src位址與任何src ip / net列表都不匹配的封包的預設操作

en: Definition of remote shadowsocks servers. Disable any of them will also disable instances referring to it.
zh_Hant: 遠程Shadowsocks伺服器的定義。禁用其中任何一個還將禁用引用它的實例。

en: Destination Settings
zh_Hant: 目的地設定

en: Disable
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

en: Dst default
zh_Hant: 預設Dst

en: Dst ip/net bypass
zh_Hant: DST IP/網絡旁路

en: Dst ip/net bypass file
zh_Hant: DST IP/網絡旁路文件

en: Dst ip/net forward
zh_Hant: DST IP/網絡轉發

en: Dst ip/net forward file
zh_Hant: DST IP/網絡轉發文件

en: Enable SO_REUSEPORT
zh_Hant: 啟用SO_REUSEPORT

en: Enable TCP Fast Open
zh_Hant: 啟用TCP快速開啟

en: Enable TCP_NODELAY
zh_Hant: 啟用TCP_NODELAY

en: Enable/Disable
zh_Hant: 啟用/禁用

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Extra nftables expression for matching tcp traffics, e.g. "tcp dport { 80, 443 }"
zh_Hant: 用於匹配 tcp 流量的額外 nftables 表達式，例如 “tcp dport { 80, 443 }”

en: Extra nftables expression for matching udp traffics, e.g. "udp dport { 53 }"
zh_Hant: 用於匹配 udp 流量的額外 nftables 表達式，例如 “udp dport { 53 }”

en: Extra tcp expression
zh_Hant: 額外的 tcp 表達式

en: Extra udp expression
zh_Hant: 額外的 udp 表達式

en: File containing ip/net for the purposes as with <em>Dst ip/net bypass</em>
zh_Hant: 包含ip/net的文件，用於與<em> Dst ip/net忽略</em>

en: File containing ip/net for the purposes as with <em>Dst ip/net forward</em>
zh_Hant: 與<em>Dst ip/net 轉發</em>相同的目的，包含ip/net的文件

en: Forward through ss-redir for packets with dst address in this list
zh_Hant: 通過ss-redir轉發此列表中具有dst位址的封包

en: Forward through ss-redir for packets with src address in this list
zh_Hant: 通過ss-redir轉發此列表中具有src位址的封包

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Grant service list access to LuCI app shadowsocks-libev
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-shadowsocks-libev 擁有服務列表存取的權限

en: IPv6 First
zh_Hant: IPv6優先

en: Import
zh_Hant: 匯入

en: Import Links
zh_Hant: 導入連接

en: Ingress interfaces
zh_Hant: 入口界面

en: Install package
zh_Hant: 安裝套件

en: Instances of shadowsocks-libev components, e.g. ss-local, ss-redir, ss-tunnel, ss-server, etc. To enable an instance it is required to enable both the instance itself and the remote server it refers to.
zh_Hant: shadowsocks-libev元件的實例，例如ss-local、ss-redir、ss-tunnel、ss-server等。要啟用實例，需要同時啟用實例本身和它所引用的遠端伺服器。

en: Key (base64)
zh_Hant: 金鑰(base64)

en: Local IPv4 address
zh_Hant: 本地端IPv4位址

en: Local IPv6 address
zh_Hant: 本地端IPv6位址

en: Local Instances
zh_Hant: 本地端實例

en: Local address
zh_Hant: 本地端位址

en: Local port
zh_Hant: 本地埠號

en: Local-out default
zh_Hant: 預設本地端-輸出

en: MTU
zh_Hant: MTU最大傳輸單元

en: Method
zh_Hant: 方法

en: Mode of operation
zh_Hant: 操作模式

en: On this page you can configure how traffics are to be forwarded to ss-redir instances. If enabled, packets will first have their src ip addresses checked against <em>Src ip/net bypass</em>, <em>Src ip/net forward</em>, <em>Src ip/net checkdst</em> and if none matches <em>Src default</em> will give the default action to be taken. If the prior check results in action <em>checkdst</em>, packets will continue to have their dst addresses checked.
zh_Hant: 在此頁面上，您可以設置如何將流量轉發到ss-redir實例。如果啟用，則封包將首先通過<em>Src ip /net忽略</em>，<em> Src ip / net轉發</em>，<em> Src ip/net 檢查 </em>檢查其src ip位址。 並且如果沒有匹配項，則<em>Src default</em>將給出要採取的預設操作。如果先前檢查導致操作<em> checkdst</em>，則封包將繼續檢查其dst位址。

en: Only apply rules on packets from these network interfaces
zh_Hant: 僅對來自這些網絡界面的封包應用規則

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

en: Package is not installed
zh_Hant: 套件尚未安裝

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Plugin
zh_Hant: 外掛

en: Plugin Options
zh_Hant: 外掛選項

en: Prefer IPv6 addresses when resolving names
zh_Hant: 當解析名稱時，首選IPv6位址

en: Redir Rules
zh_Hant: Redir規則

en: Remote Servers
zh_Hant: 遠端伺服器群

en: Remote server
zh_Hant: 遠端伺服器

en: Run as
zh_Hant: 運行為

en: Running
zh_Hant: 執行中

en: Server
zh_Hant: 伺服器

en: Server port
zh_Hant: 伺服器埠號

en: Shadowsocks-libev
zh_Hant: SS影梭翻牆分支(Shadowsocks-libev)

en: Source Settings
zh_Hant: 來源設定值

en: Src default
zh_Hant: 預設Src

en: Src ip/net bypass
zh_Hant: 來源 ip/net 忽略

en: Src ip/net checkdst
zh_Hant: 來源 ip/net 檢查

en: Src ip/net forward
zh_Hant: 來源 ip/net 轉發

en: The IPv4 address ss-server will initiate IPv4 connections from
zh_Hant: IPv4位址ss-server將從以下位置啟動IPv4連接

en: The IPv6 address ss-server will initiate IPv6 connections from
zh_Hant: IPv6位址ss-server將從以下位置啟動IPv6連接

en: The address ss-server will initiate connections from
zh_Hant: 位址ss-server將啟動連接來自

en: The address ss-tunnel will forward traffic to
zh_Hant: 位址ss-tunnel將流量轉發給

en: Timeout (sec)
zh_Hant: 逾時(秒)

en: Tunnel address
zh_Hant: 隧道位址

en: Verbose
zh_Hant: 詳細

en: ss-redir for TCP
zh_Hant: TCP的ss-redir

en: ss-redir for UDP
zh_Hant: UDP的ss-redir
