en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (335 entries)

en: APC UPS
zh_Hans: APC 电源

en: APCUPS Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: APCUPS 插件配置

en: Absolute values
zh_Hans: 绝对值

en: Add IPv4 rule selector
zh_Hans: 添加 IPv4 规则选择器

en: Add IPv6 rule selector
zh_Hans: 添加 IPv6 规则选择器

en: Add command for reading values
zh_Hans: 添加用于读取数据的命令

en: Add notification command
zh_Hans: 添加通知命令

en: Address family
zh_Hans: 地址簇

en: Aggregate number of connected users
zh_Hans: 连接用户总数

en: Apply interval »
zh_Hans: 应用间隔 »

en: Awaiting email input at %s
zh_Hans: 等待 %s 的电子邮件输入

en: Base Directory
zh_Hans: 基础目录

en: Basic monitoring
zh_Hans: 基本监控

en: Basic process monitoring enabled
zh_Hans: 基础进程监控已启用

en: By setting this, CPU is not aggregate of all processors on the system
zh_Hans: 设置此选项后，CPU 图表上不再统计系统上所有处理器的汇总值

en: CPU Context Switches Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: CPU 上下文切换插件配置

en: CPU Frequency
zh_Hans: CPU 频率

en: CPU Frequency Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: CPU 频率插件配置

en: CPU Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: CPU 插件配置

en: CPU monitoring is enabled
zh_Hans: CPU 监控已启用

en: CSV Output
zh_Hans: CSV 输出

en: CSV Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: CSV 插件配置

en: Cache collected data for
zh_Hans: 收集缓存数据

en: Chain
zh_Hans: 链

en: Change the ownership of the socket file to the specified group.
zh_Hans: 将套接字文件的所有权更改为指定的组。

en: Chrony
zh_Hans: Chrony 系统校时

en: Chrony Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: Chrony 插件配置

en: Chrony monitoring enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用计时监控

en: CollectLinks
zh_Hans: 收集链接

en: CollectRoutes
zh_Hans: 收集路由

en: CollectTopology
zh_Hans: 收集拓扑

en: Collectd Settings
zh_Hans: Collectd 设置

en: Command monitoring enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用命令监视

en: Comment / Rule Number
zh_Hans: 注释 / 规则编号

en: Configure…
zh_Hans: 配置…

en: Conntrack
zh_Hans: 连接跟踪

en: Conntrack Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: Conntrack 插件配置

en: Conntrack monitoring enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用 Conntrack 监控

en: Context Switches
zh_Hans: 上下文切换

en: Context switch monitoring enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用上下文交换机监视

en: Controls which notifications should be sent to syslog.
zh_Hans: 控制应将哪些通知发送到系统日志。

en: Create statistics about the network plugin itself
zh_Hans: 创建有关网络插件本身的统计信息

en: DF Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: DF 插件配置

en: DHCP Leases
zh_Hans: DHCP租约

en: DHCP Leases Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: DHCP租约插件配置

en: DHCP leases file
zh_Hans: DHCP租约文件

en: DNS Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: DNS 插件配置

en: Data collection interval
zh_Hans: 数据收集间隙

en: Datasets definition file
zh_Hans: 数据集定义文件

en: Detailled CPU frequency monitoring enabled
zh_Hans: 详细的CPU频率监控已启用

en: Dhcpleases
zh_Hans: Dhcp租约

en: Directory for collectd plugins
zh_Hans: Collectd 插件目录

en: Directory for sub-configurations
zh_Hans: 子配置目录

en: Disk Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: 磁盘插件配置

en: Disk Space Usage
zh_Hans: 磁盘空间使用情况

en: Disk Usage
zh_Hans: 磁盘使用情况

en: Display Host »
zh_Hans: 显示主机

en: Display timespan »
zh_Hans: 显示时间段

en: Do not refresh
zh_Hans: 不要刷新

en: E-Mail Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: E-Mail 插件配置

en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: Empty value = monitor all
zh_Hans: 留空 = 监控所有

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enable forwarding
zh_Hans: 启用转发

en: Enable statistics
zh_Hans: 启用统计

en: Enable this plugin
zh_Hans: 启用该插件

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Entropy
zh_Hans: 熵

en: Entropy Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: 熵插件配置

en: Entropy monitoring enabled
zh_Hans: 熵值监控已启用

en: Every 30 seconds
zh_Hans: 每 30 秒

en: Every 5 seconds
zh_Hans: 每 5 秒

en: Every minute
zh_Hans: 每分钟

en: Exec
zh_Hans: Exec指令

en: Exec Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: Exec 插件配置

en: Expecting decimal value lower than one
zh_Hans: 期望的十进制值小于1

en: Expecting permssions in octal notation
zh_Hans: 期望八进制表示法

en: Expecting valid time range
zh_Hans: 预期有效时间范围

en: Extra items
zh_Hans: 额外项目

en: Fetch pages
zh_Hans: 提取页面

en: Filter class monitoring
zh_Hans: Filter 类监测

en: Firewall
zh_Hans: 防火墙

en: Firewall (IPv6)
zh_Hans: 防火墙（IPv6）

en: Flush cache after
zh_Hans: 清空缓存时间

en: Forwarding between listen and server addresses
zh_Hans: 转发监听服务器和应用服务器之间数据

en: Free space, reserved space and used space is reported as relative values
zh_Hans: 可用空间、预留空间和已用空间报告为相对值

en: Gather compression statistics
zh_Hans: 收集压缩统计信息

en: General plugins
zh_Hans: 通用插件

en: Generate a separate graph for each logged user
zh_Hans: 为每个登录用户生成单独的图表

en: Grant access to statistics resources
zh_Hans: 授予访问统计资源的权限

en: Graphs
zh_Hans: 图表

en: Group
zh_Hans: 组

en: Here you can define external commands which will be started by collectd in order to read certain values. The values will be read from stdout.
zh_Hans: 在这里，您可以定义外部命令，Collectd 将启动命令来获取某些值，将获取的值从标准输出端口输出。

en: Here you can define external commands which will be started by collectd when certain threshold values have been reached. The values leading to invocation will be fed to the the called programs stdin.
zh_Hans: 在这里，您可以定义外部命令，当 Collectd 达到一定阈值时，将启动命令。阀值将会作为命令的标准输入。

en: Here you can define various criteria by which the monitored iptables rules are selected.
zh_Hans: 在这里，您可以定义各种监控 iptables 规则临界值。

en: Host
zh_Hans: 主机

en: Host running chrony
zh_Hans: 主机chrony运行中

en: Hostname
zh_Hans: 主机名

en: IP or hostname where to get the txtinfo output from
zh_Hans: 获取 txtinfo 输出的 IP 地址或主机名

en: IP-Statistics Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: IP-Statistics 插件配置

en: IPv4/IPv6 Statistics monitoring enabled
zh_Hans: IPv4/IPv6 统计数据已启用

en: IRQ Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: IRQ 插件配置

en: Ignore source addresses
zh_Hans: 忽略源地址

en: Instance name
zh_Hans: 实例名称

en: Interface Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: 接口插件配置

en: Interfaces
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Interrupts
zh_Hans: 中断

en: Interval for pings
zh_Hans: ping 间隙

en: Iptables Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: Iptables 插件配置

en: Leave unselected to automatically determine interfaces to monitor.
zh_Hans: 自动保留对未选中接口的监控。

en: List of time spans to be stored in RRD database. E.g. "1hour 1day 14day". Allowed timespan types: min, h, hour(s), d, day(s), w, week(s), m, month(s), y, year(s)
zh_Hans: 要存储在 RRD 数据库中的时间跨度列表。比如， “ 1 小时 1 天 14 天”。允许的时间跨度类型：min、h、hour(s)、d、day(s)、w、week(s)、m、month(s)、y、year(s)

en: Listen host
zh_Hans: 监听主机

en: Listen port
zh_Hans: 监听端口

en: Listener interfaces
zh_Hans: 监听接口

en: Load Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: 负载插件配置

en: Load monitoring enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用负载监控

en: Loading data…
zh_Hans: 加载数据中…

en: Log level
zh_Hans: 日志级别

en: Match IPv4 iptables rules
zh_Hans: 匹配IPv4 iptables规则

en: Match IPv6 iptables rules
zh_Hans: 匹配IPv6 iptables规则

en: Max values for a period can be used instead of averages when not using 'only average RRAs'
zh_Hans: 在不使用“仅平均 RRA”的情况下，可以使用一段时间的最大值而不是平均值

en: Maximum Missed Packets
zh_Hans: 最大丢包数

en: Maximum allowed connections
zh_Hans: 最大允许连接数

en: Maximum packet size
zh_Hans: 最大数据包大小

en: Memory
zh_Hans: 内存

en: Memory Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: 内存插件配置

en: Memory monitoring enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用内存监控

en: Monitor all except specified
zh_Hans: 监控除指定外的所有项目

en: Monitor all local listen ports
zh_Hans: 监控所有本地监听端口

en: Monitor device(s) / thermal zone(s)
zh_Hans: 监控设备/温感区域

en: Monitor devices
zh_Hans: 监测设备

en: Monitor disks and partitions
zh_Hans: 监测磁盘和分区

en: Monitor filesystem types
zh_Hans: 监测文件系统类型

en: Monitor host
zh_Hans: 监测主机

en: Monitor hosts
zh_Hans: 监测主机

en: Monitor interfaces
zh_Hans: 监测接口

en: Monitor interrupts
zh_Hans: 监测中断

en: Monitor local ports
zh_Hans: 监测本地端口

en: Monitor mount points
zh_Hans: 监测挂载点

en: Monitor processes
zh_Hans: 监测进程

en: Monitor remote ports
zh_Hans: 监测远程端口

en: Monitoring %s and %s, %s %s
zh_Hans: 正在监控 %s 和 %s, %s %s

en: Monitoring %s, %s, %s
zh_Hans: 监视 %s, %s, %s

en: Monitoring APC UPS at host %s, port %d
zh_Hans: 监控主机 %s，端口 %d 上的APC UPS

en: Monitoring DHCP leases enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用 DHCP 租约监控

en: Monitoring DNS queries on all interfaces
zh_Hans: 监视所有接口上的DNS查询

en: Monitoring DNS queries on one interface | Monitoring DNS queries on %d interfaces
zh_Hans[0]: 监听 %d 个接口上的 DNS 查询中

en: Monitoring OLSRd status at %s:%d
zh_Hans: 在 %s:%d 上监视 OLSRd 的状态

en: Monitoring all but one disk | Monitoring all but %d disks
zh_Hans[0]: 监视除 %d 磁盘外的所有磁盘

en: Monitoring all but one interface | Monitoring all but %d interfaces
zh_Hans[0]: 监控除 %d 接口外的所有接口

en: Monitoring all but one interrupt | Monitoring all but %d interrupts
zh_Hans[0]: 监控除 %d 中断外的所有中断

en: Monitoring all but one sensor | Monitoring all but %d sensors
zh_Hans[0]: 监控除 %d 传感器外的所有传感器

en: Monitoring all disks
zh_Hans: 监视所有磁盘

en: Monitoring all except %s, %s, %s
zh_Hans: 监视除 %s, %s, %s 外的所有内容

en: Monitoring all interfaces
zh_Hans: 监视所有接口

en: Monitoring all interrupts
zh_Hans: 监视所有中断

en: Monitoring all partitions
zh_Hans: 监视所有分区

en: Monitoring all sensors
zh_Hans: 监视所有传感器

en: Monitoring all thermal zones
zh_Hans: 监控所有温控区

en: Monitoring all thermal zones except %s
zh_Hans: 正监控除 %s 以外的所有温控区

en: Monitoring one OpenVPN instance | Monitoring %d OpenVPN instances
zh_Hans[0]: 正监控 %d 个 OpenVPN 实例

en: Monitoring one UPS | Monitoring %d UPSes
zh_Hans[0]: 正监控 %d 个 UPS

en: Monitoring one disk | Monitoring %d disks
zh_Hans[0]: 正监控 %d 块磁盘

en: Monitoring one host | Monitoring %d hosts
zh_Hans[0]: 正监控 %d 个主机

en: Monitoring one interface | Monitoring %d interfaces
zh_Hans[0]: 正监控 %d 个接口

en: Monitoring one interrupt | Monitoring %d interrupts
zh_Hans[0]: 正监控 %d 个中断

en: Monitoring one process | Monitoring %d processes
zh_Hans[0]: 正监控 %d 个进程

en: Monitoring one sensor | Monitoring %d sensors
zh_Hans[0]: 正监控 %d 个传感器

en: Monitoring splash leases
zh_Hans: 正监控 splash 租约

en: Monitoring thermal zones %s
zh_Hans: 正监控温控区 %s

en: More details about frequency usage and transitions
zh_Hans: 有关频率使用和切换的更多详细信息

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Netlink Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: Netlink 插件配置

en: Network
zh_Hans: 网络

en: Network Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: 网络插件配置

en: Network communication enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用网络通信

en: Network plugins
zh_Hans: Network 插件

en: No RRD data found
zh_Hans: 未找到 RRD 数据

en: Note: as pages are rendered by user 'nobody', the *.rrd files, the storage directory and all its parent directories need to be world readable.
zh_Hans: 注意：由于页面是以 'nobody' 身份生成的，因此 *.rrd 文件以及包含此文件的所有父目录必须全局可读。

en: Notify level
zh_Hans: 通知级别

en: Number of threads for data collection
zh_Hans: 收集程序使用线程数

en: OLSRd
zh_Hans: 最大优化网络状态路由协定常驻程序(OLSRd)

en: OLSRd Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: OLSRd 插件配置

en: Only create average RRAs
zh_Hans: 仅创建平均 RRAs

en: OpenVPN Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: OpenVPN 插件配置

en: OpenVPN status files
zh_Hans: OpenVPN 状态文件

en: Output plugins
zh_Hans: Output 插件

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: Percent values
zh_Hans: 百分比

en: Ping Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: Ping 插件配置

en: Plugin is disabled
zh_Hans: 插件已禁用

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Port for apcupsd communication
zh_Hans: apcupsd 通信端口

en: Port for chronyd
zh_Hans: chronyd 端口

en: Possibly bug in collectd. Only 127.0.0.1 and localhost work
zh_Hans: 可能是 collectd 的 bug。只有 127.0.0.1 和 localhost 工作

en: Processes
zh_Hans: 进程

en: Processes Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: 进程插件配置

en: Processor
zh_Hans: 处理器

en: Qdisc monitoring
zh_Hans: Qdisc 监测

en: RRD XFiles Factor
zh_Hans: RRD XFiles 因子

en: RRD heart beat interval
zh_Hans: RRD 心跳间隙

en: RRD step interval
zh_Hans: RRD 区间间隙

en: RRDTool
zh_Hans: 存储型数据库工具RRDTool

en: RRDTool Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: RRDTool 插件配置

en: Report also the value for the idle metric
zh_Hans: 还报告空闲指标的值

en: Report by CPU
zh_Hans: 按每个 CPU 统计

en: Report by state
zh_Hans: 按使用状态统计

en: Report in percent
zh_Hans: 按百分比统计

en: Rows per RRA
zh_Hans: 行/RRA

en: Rule monitoring enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用监控规则

en: SNMP6 Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: SNMP6 插件配置

en: SQM-Cake
zh_Hans: SQM-Cake规则

en: Script
zh_Hans: 脚本

en: Seconds
zh_Hans: 秒

en: Sensor list
zh_Hans: 传感器列表

en: Sensors
zh_Hans: 传感器

en: Sensors Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: 传感器插件配置

en: Server host
zh_Hans: 服务器主机

en: Server interfaces
zh_Hans: 服务器接口

en: Server port
zh_Hans: 服务器端口

en: Set the maximum size for datagrams sent over the network
zh_Hans: 设置通过网络发送的数据报的最大大小

en: Sets the syslog log-level.
zh_Hans: 设置系统日志日志级别。

en: Setup
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Setup collectd
zh_Hans: 设置collectd

en: Shaping class monitoring
zh_Hans: 整形类监控

en: Show Idle state
zh_Hans: 显示空闲状态

en: Show max values instead of averages
zh_Hans: 显示最大值而不是平均值

en: Simple CPU frequency monitoring enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用简单 CPU 频率监控

en: Snmp6
zh_Hans: SNMP6

en: Socket %s active
zh_Hans: 套接字 %s 处于活动状态

en: Socket file
zh_Hans: 套接字文件

en: Socket group
zh_Hans: 套接字组

en: Socket path
zh_Hans: 套接字路径

en: Socket permissions
zh_Hans: 套接字权限

en: Specifies what information to collect about links.
zh_Hans: 收集指定链接相关信息。

en: Specifies what information to collect about routes.
zh_Hans: 收集指定路由相关信息。

en: Specifies what information to collect about the global topology.
zh_Hans: 收集指定拓扑相关信息。

en: Splash Leases Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: Splash Leases 插件配置

en: Statistics
zh_Hans: 统计

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Storage directory
zh_Hans: 存储目录

en: Storage directory for the csv files
zh_Hans: csv 存储目录

en: Store data values as rates instead of absolute values
zh_Hans: 存储数据值变化量而不是绝对值

en: Stored timespans
zh_Hans: 存储时间跨度

en: Storing CSV data in %s
zh_Hans: 正在将 CSV 数据保存到 %s

en: Summary of all ports
zh_Hans: 所有端口概述

en: Syslog
zh_Hans: 系统记录

en: Syslog Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: Syslog 插件设置

en: Syslog enabled
zh_Hans: Syslog 已启用

en: System Load
zh_Hans: 系统负载

en: TCP Connections
zh_Hans: TCP 连接数

en: TCPConns Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: TCPConns 插件配置

en: TTL for network packets
zh_Hans: 网络包 TTL

en: TTL for ping packets
zh_Hans: ping 包 TTL

en: Table
zh_Hans: 表

en: The APCUPS plugin collects statistics about the APC UPS.
zh_Hans: APCUPS 插件收集 APC UPS 的统计信息。

en: The NUT plugin reads information about Uninterruptible Power Supplies.
zh_Hans: NUT 插件读取 UPS 信息。

en: The OLSRd plugin reads information about meshed networks from the txtinfo plugin of OLSRd.
zh_Hans: OLSRd 插件通过 txtinfo 获取 meshed 网络信息。

en: The OpenVPN plugin gathers information about the current vpn connection status.
zh_Hans: OpenVPN 插件可以获取 VPN 连接当前状态。

en: The SysLog plugin receives log messages from the daemon and dispatches them to syslog.
zh_Hans: SysLog 插件从守护进程接受日志消息，并将其分发到 syslog。

en: The chain name must not contain spaces
zh_Hans: 链名称不能包含空格

en: The chrony plugin will monitor chrony NTP server statistics
zh_Hans: chrony 插件将监视 chrony NTP 服务器统计信息

en: The comment to match must not contain spaces
zh_Hans: 注释不能包含空格

en: The conntrack plugin collects statistics about the number of tracked connections.
zh_Hans: conntrack 插件获取连接数信息。

en: The cpu plugin collects basic statistics about the processor usage.
zh_Hans: cpu 插件获取处理器相关信息。

en: The csv plugin stores collected data in csv file format for further processing by external programs.
zh_Hans: csv 插件用于存储数据，以方便其他程序处理数据。

en: The df plugin collects statistics about the disk space usage on different devices, mount points or filesystem types.
zh_Hans: df 插件收集磁盘空间使用情况、挂载点及文件系统相关信息。

en: The dhcpleases plugin collects information about assigned DHCP leases.
zh_Hans: dhcpleases 插件收集关于分配的DHCP租约的信息。

en: The disk plugin collects detailed usage statistics for selected partitions or whole disks.
zh_Hans: 磁盘插件收集磁盘分区使用情况及相关信息。

en: The dns plugin collects detailed statistics about dns related traffic on selected interfaces.
zh_Hans: dns 插件收集 dns 数据流相关信息。

en: The email plugin creates a unix socket which can be used to transmit email-statistics to a running collectd daemon. This plugin is primarily intended to be used in conjunction with Mail::SpamAssasin::Plugin::Collectd but can be used in other ways as well.
zh_Hans: 邮件插件创建一个 unix 套接字用于为 Collectd 守护进程发送统计信息到电子邮件系统。这个插件主要目的是结合使用 Mail::SpamAssasin::Pulgin::Collectd，但可以用在其他方面。

en: The entropy plugin collects statistics about the available entropy.
zh_Hans: 熵插件收集可用熵的统计信息。

en: The exec plugin starts external commands to read values from or to notify external processes when certain threshold values have been reached.
zh_Hans: exec 插件用于当某些监控值已到达阈值时，启动外部命令读值或通知外部程序。

en: The instance name must not contain spaces
zh_Hans: 实例名称不能包含空格

en: The interface plugin collects traffic statistics on selected interfaces.
zh_Hans: 接口插件用于收集选定接口的流量统计信息。

en: The ipstatistics plugin collects IPv4 and IPv6 statistics to compare them.
zh_Hans: Ipstatistics 插件收集 IPv4 和 IPv6 统计数据来比较它们。

en: The iptables plugin will monitor selected firewall rules and collect information about processed bytes and packets per rule.
zh_Hans: iptables 插件将监测选定防火墙规则和收集关于每个规则处理的数据包信息。

en: The irq plugin will monitor the rate of issues per second for each selected interrupt. If no interrupt is selected then all interrupts are monitored.
zh_Hans: irq 插件用于监控选定中断的每秒钟产生的中断数。如果没有中断被选中，则表示对所有中断进行监测。

en: The iwinfo plugin collects statistics about wireless signal strength, noise and quality.
zh_Hans: iwinfo 插件收集无线信号强度、噪声和质量的统计信息。

en: The load plugin collects statistics about the general system load.
zh_Hans: 负载插件收集系统负载的统计信息。

en: The memory plugin collects statistics about the memory usage.
zh_Hans: 内存插件收集关于内存使用情况的统计信息。

en: The netlink plugin collects extended information like qdisc-, class- and filter-statistics for selected interfaces.
zh_Hans: netlink 插件为选定接口收集如 qdisc、class 和 filter 的数据。

en: The network plugin provides network based communication between different collectd instances. Collectd can operate both in client and server mode. In client mode locally collected data is transferred to a collectd server instance, in server mode the local instance receives data from other hosts.
zh_Hans: network 插件提供了基于网络的不同 Collectd 实例。Collectd 可以工作在客户端和服务器两个模式。在客户端模式下收集本地信息，然后转移到一个 Collectd 服务器实例中，在服务器模式将从其他主机收集信息。

en: The ping plugin will send icmp echo replies to selected hosts and measure the roundtrip time for each host.
zh_Hans: ping 插件将发送 icmp echo replies 到选定主机来测量每台主机的响应时间。

en: The processes plugin collects information like cpu time, page faults and memory usage of selected processes.
zh_Hans: 进程插件收集选定进程的 cpu 时间、页面错误和内存使用信息。

en: The rrdtool plugin stores the collected data in rrd database files, the foundation of the diagrams.<br /><br /><strong>Warning: Setting the wrong values will result in a very high memory consumption in the temporary directory. This can render the device unusable!</strong>
zh_Hans: rrdtool 插件将收集数据以图表的形式储存在 RRD 数据库文件中。<br /><br /><strong>警告：错误的参数设置，将导致非常高的临时内存消耗。这可能会使设备无法使用！</strong>

en: The sensors plugin uses the Linux Sensors framework to gather environmental statistics.
zh_Hans: 传感器插件使用 Linux Sensors 框架来收集环境统计信息。

en: The snmp6 plugin collects IPv6 statistics for selected interfaces.
zh_Hans: SNMP6 插件收集选定接口的 IPv6 统计信息.

en: The splash leases plugin uses libuci to collect statistics about splash leases.
zh_Hans: splash leases 插件使用 libuci 来收集 splash leases 的统计信息。

en: The tcpconns plugin collects information about open tcp connections on selected ports.
zh_Hans: tcpconns 插件收集选定端口的 TCP 连接信息。

en: The thermal plugin will monitor temperature of the system. Data is typically read from /sys/class/thermal/*/temp ( '*' denotes the thermal device to be read, e.g. thermal_zone1 )
zh_Hans: 温感插件将会监控系统温度。数据通常读取自 /sys/class/thermal/*/temp ('*' 表示温感设备的名字，比如 thermal_zone1)

en: The unixsock plugin creates a unix socket which can be used to read collected data from a running collectd instance.
zh_Hans: unixsock 插件创建一个 unix 套接字可用于读取 Collectd 实例的收集信息。

en: The uptime plugin collects statistics about the uptime of the system.
zh_Hans: 运行时间插件收集系统启动时间的统计信息。

en: There is no RRD data available yet to render graphs.
zh_Hans: 尚无可用的RRD数据来制作图表。

en: Thermal
zh_Hans: 温感

en: Thermal Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: 温感插件配置

en: This plugin collects statistics about the processor context switches.
zh_Hans: 此插件收集处理器上下文切换的统计信息。

en: This plugin collects statistics about the processor frequency scaling.
zh_Hans: 此插件收集处理器频率调整的统计信息。

en: This section defines on which interfaces collectd will wait for incoming connections.
zh_Hans: 定义 Collectd 将等待传入连接的接口。

en: This section defines to which servers the locally collected data is sent to.
zh_Hans: 定义本地收集数据被发送到哪台 Collected 服务器。

en: Timeout for polling chrony
zh_Hans: 轮询时间超时

en: Try to look up fully qualified hostname
zh_Hans: 尝试解析主机全域名

en: UPS Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: UPS 插件配置

en: UPS name in NUT ups@host format
zh_Hans: UPS 名使用 NUT（Network UPS Tools）格式：ups@host

en: UnixSock
zh_Hans: Unix互联通讯socket

en: Unixsock Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: Unixsock 插件配置

en: Uptime
zh_Hans: 运行时间

en: Uptime Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: 运行时间插件配置

en: Uptime monitoring enabled
zh_Hans: 上线时间监测已启用

en: Use improved naming schema
zh_Hans: 使用更高级的命名规则

en: Used PID file
zh_Hans: 正在使用的 PID 文件

en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

en: Verbose monitoring
zh_Hans: 详细监测

en: When a host has not replied to this number of packets in a row, re-resolve the hostname in DNS. Useful for dynamic DNS hosts. Default is -1 = disabled.
zh_Hans: 当主机连着未响应这个数量的数据包时，在 DNS 中重新解析主机名。对动态 DNS 主机有用。默认值是 -1 =禁用。

en: When none selected, all disks will be monitored.
zh_Hans: 未选取时，将监测所有磁盘。

en: When none selected, all interfaces will be monitored.
zh_Hans: 未选取时，将监测所有接口。

en: When set to true, reports per-state metric (system, user, idle)
zh_Hans: 当选中时，报告每个状态指标（系统，用户，空闲）

en: When set to true, we request absolute values
zh_Hans: 当选中时，按绝对值统计

en: When set to true, we request percentage values
zh_Hans: 当选中时，按百分比统计

en: Wireless
zh_Hans: 无线

en: Wireless iwinfo Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: 无线 iwinfo 插件配置

en: Writing *.rrd files to %s
zh_Hans: 正在写入 *.rrd 文件到 %s

en: You need to configure <em>collectd</em> to gather data into <em>.rrd</em> files.
zh_Hans: 您需要设置 <em>collectd</em> 来将数据写入 <em>.rrd</em> 文件中。

en: all local listening ports,
zh_Hans: 所有本地侦听端口，

en: cURL plugin enabled
zh_Hans: cURL 插件已启用

en: cUrl Plugin Configuration
zh_Hans: cUrl 插件配置

en: no summary
zh_Hans: 无概述

en: none
zh_Hans: 无

en: one device | %d devices
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个设备

en: one filesystem type | %d filesystem types
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个文件系统类型

en: one local | %d local
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个本地连接

en: one mount | %d mounts
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个挂载

en: one remote port | %d remote ports
zh_Hans[0]: %d 个远程端口

en: reduces rrd size
zh_Hans: 减少 rrd 大小

en: summary of all ports
zh_Hans: 所有端口概述
