en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: ACLs specify which external ports may be redirected to which internal addresses and ports
zh_Hant: 您可以使用 ACL（存取控制串列）來規定哪些「外部埠」可被重新導向到哪些「內部位址」和「內部埠」

en: Action
zh_Hant: 操作

en: Active UPnP Redirects
zh_Hant: 動態 UPnP 重新導向

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Advertise as IGDv1 device instead of IGDv2
zh_Hant: 宣傳為 IGDv1 裝置，而非 IGDv2

en: Allow
zh_Hant: 允許

en: Allow adding forwards only to requesting ip addresses
zh_Hant: 只容許向請求的IP位址新增轉發

en: Announced model number
zh_Hant: 發布的型號

en: Announced serial number
zh_Hant: 發布的序列號

en: Clean rules interval
zh_Hant: 清除規則間隔

en: Clean rules threshold
zh_Hant: 清除規則門檻值

en: Client Address
zh_Hant: 客戶端位址

en: Client Port
zh_Hant: 客戶端埠

en: Comment
zh_Hant: 註解

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Deny
zh_Hant: 拒絕

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Device UUID
zh_Hant: 裝置 UUID

en: Downlink
zh_Hant: 下行鏈路

en: Enable IGDv1 mode
zh_Hant: 啟用 IGDv1 模式

en: Enable NAT-PMP functionality
zh_Hant: 啓用 NAT-PMP 功能

en: Enable UPnP functionality
zh_Hant: 啓用 UPnP 功能

en: Enable additional logging
zh_Hant: 啓用附加日誌

en: Enable secure mode
zh_Hant: 啓用安全模式

en: External Port
zh_Hant: 外部埠

en: External ports
zh_Hant: 外部埠範圍

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Grant access to upnp procedures
zh_Hant: 授予存取 UPnP 程序的權限

en: Host
zh_Hant: 主機

en: Internal addresses
zh_Hant: 內部位址範圍

en: Internal ports
zh_Hant: 內部埠範圍

en: MiniUPnP ACLs
zh_Hant: MiniUPnP ACL

en: MiniUPnP settings
zh_Hant: MiniUPnP 設定

en: Notify interval
zh_Hant: 通知時間間隔

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Presentation URL
zh_Hant: 存在 URL

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Puts extra debugging information into the system log
zh_Hant: 將額外的除錯資訊寫入系統日誌

en: Report system instead of daemon uptime
zh_Hant: 報告使用系統上線時間，而非程序上線時間

en: STUN Host
zh_Hant: STUN 主機

en: STUN Port
zh_Hant: STUN 埠

en: Start UPnP and NAT-PMP service
zh_Hant: 啟動服務

en: There are no active redirects.
zh_Hant: 沒有活躍的重新導向。

en: UPnP allows clients in the local network to automatically configure the router.
zh_Hant: UPnP（通用隨插即用）允許本地網絡中的客戶端配置路由器，自動設定埠的重新導向。

en: UPnP lease file
zh_Hant: UPnP 租約檔

en: Universal Plug & Play
zh_Hant: 通用隨插即用 (UPnP)

en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: Uplink
zh_Hant: 上行鏈路

en: Use STUN
zh_Hant: 使用 STUN

en: Value in KByte/s, informational only
zh_Hant: 值 (KByte/s) 僅供參考
