en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (2145 entries)

[ctx: Yet unknown nftables table family ("family" table "name")]
en: "%h" table "%h"
zh_Hant: "%h" 標籤 "%h"

en: %.1f dB
zh_Hant: %.1f 分貝

en: %d Bit
zh_Hant: %d 位元

en: %d invalid field(s)
zh_Hant: %d 個無效欄位

en: %s is untagged in multiple VLANs!
zh_Hant: %s 在多個 VLAN 中未選！

en: %s means "the address of the system running dnsmasq".
zh_Hant: %s 表示 “執行 dnsmasq 的系統位址”。

en: (%d minute window, %d second interval)
zh_Hant: (%d 分鐘視窗, %d 秒間隔)

en: (Max 1h == 3600)
zh_Hant: （最大值 1h == 3600)

en: (empty)
zh_Hant: (空白)

en: (no interfaces attached)
zh_Hant: （未連接介面）

[ctx: Label indicating further amount of allowed ips]
en: + %d more
zh_Hant: + 另外 %d

en: -- Additional Field --
zh_Hant: -- 額外欄位 --

en: -- Please choose --
zh_Hant: -- 請選擇 --

en: -- custom --
zh_Hant: -- 自訂 --

en: -- match by label --
zh_Hant: -- 依標籤匹配 --

en: -- match by uuid --
zh_Hant: -- 依 uuid 匹配 --

en: -- please select --
zh_Hant: -- 請選擇 --

en: 0 = not using RSSI threshold, 1 = do not change driver default
zh_Hant: 0 = 不使用無線漫遊(RSSI threshold)，1 = 不變更裝置預設

en: 1 Minute Load:
zh_Hant: 1分鐘負載:

[ctx: nft amount of flags]
en: 1 flag | %d flags
zh_Hant[0]: %d 旗幟

en: 12h (12 hours - default)
zh_Hant: 12h（12 小时 - 默認）

en: 15 Minute Load:
zh_Hant: 15分鐘負載:

en: 3h (3 hours)
zh_Hant: 3h（3 小時）

en: 4-character hexadecimal ID
zh_Hant: 4 字元十六進位 ID

en: 5 Minute Load:
zh_Hant: 5分鐘負載:

en: 5m (5 minutes)
zh_Hant: 5m （5分鐘）

en: 6-octet identifier as a hex string - no colons
zh_Hant: 6個八位元組識別碼作為十六進位字串 - 無冒號

en: 7d (7 days)
zh_Hant: 7d （7天）

en: 802.11k: Enable beacon report via radio measurements.
zh_Hant: 802.11k：通過無線電測量啟用信標報告。

en: 802.11k: Enable neighbor report via radio measurements.
zh_Hant: 802.11k：通過無線電測量啟用鄰居報告。

en: 802.11r Fast Transition
zh_Hant: 802.11r 快速切換

en: 802.11v: BSS Max Idle. Units: seconds.
zh_Hant: 802.11v：BSS 最大空閒。單位：秒。

en: 802.11v: Basic Service Set (BSS) transition management.
zh_Hant: 802.11v：基本服務集 （BSS） 轉換管理。

en: 802.11v: Local Time Zone Advertisement in management frames.
zh_Hant: 802.11v：管理幀中的本地時區通告。

en: 802.11v: Proxy ARP enables non-AP STA to remain in power-save for longer.
zh_Hant: 802.11v：代理ARP使非AP STA能夠更長時間地保持節能狀態。

en: 802.11v: Time Advertisement in management frames.
zh_Hant: 802.11v：管理幀中的時間播發。

en: 802.11v: Wireless Network Management (WNM) Sleep Mode (extended sleep mode for stations).
zh_Hant: 802.11v：無線網路管理 （WNM） 睡眠模式（工作站的擴展睡眠模式）。

en: 802.11v: Wireless Network Management (WNM) Sleep Mode Fixes: Prevents reinstallation attacks.
zh_Hant: 802.11v：無線網路管理 （WNM） 睡眠模式修復：防止重新安裝攻擊。

en: 802.11w Association SA Query maximum timeout
zh_Hant: 802.11w 關聯 SA 查詢最大逾時

en: 802.11w Association SA Query retry timeout
zh_Hant: 802.11w 關聯 SA 查詢重試逾時

en: 802.11w Management Frame Protection
zh_Hant: 802.11w 管理訊框保護

en: 802.11w maximum timeout
zh_Hant: 802.11w 最大逾時時間

en: 802.11w retry timeout
zh_Hant: 802.11w 重試逾時時間

en: ; invalid MAC:
zh_Hant: ；無效 MAC：

en: <abbr title="Basic Service Set Identifier">BSSID</abbr>
zh_Hant: <abbr title="Basic Service Set Identifier">基本服務組識別碼 (BSSID)</abbr>

en: <abbr title="Extended Service Set Identifier">ESSID</abbr>
zh_Hant: <abbr title="Extended Service Set Identifier">擴充服務集定識別碼(ESSID)</abbr>

en: <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 4">IPv4</abbr>-Netmask
zh_Hant: <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 4">IPv4</abbr>-網路遮罩

en: <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr> Configuration
zh_Hant: <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr> 組態

en: <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr> Name
zh_Hant: <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr> 名稱

en: <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr>-Proxy
zh_Hant: <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr> 代理

en: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> Flags
zh_Hant: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> 標記

en: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> Hop Limit
zh_Hant: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> 跳數限制

en: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> Lifetime
zh_Hant: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> 生命週期

en: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr>-Service
zh_Hant: <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> 服務

[ctx: nft relational ">" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> greater than <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var>大於<strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft relational ">=" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> greater than or equal to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var> 大於或等於 <strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft set match expression]
en: <var>%s</var> in set <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var> 在集合 <strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft relational "==" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> is <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var> 是 <strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft relational "in" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> is one of <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var> 是 <strong>%s</strong> 之一

[ctx: nft relational "<" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> lower than <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var> 低於 <strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft relational "<=" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> lower than or equal to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var> 小於或等於 <strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft relational "!=" operator expression]
en: <var>%s</var> not <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var> 不是 <strong>%s</strong>

[ctx: nft not in set match expression]
en: <var>%s</var> not in set <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: <var>%s</var> 不在集合 <strong>%s</strong>

en: A configuration for the device "%s" already exists
zh_Hant: 設備“%s”的配置已存在

en: A directory with the same name already exists.
zh_Hant: 已存在同名的目錄。

en: A new login is required since the authentication session expired.
zh_Hant: 因為身分驗證會話已逾期，需要重新登入。

en: ARP IP Targets
zh_Hant: ARP IP 目標

en: ARP Interval
zh_Hant: ARP 間隔

en: ARP Validation
zh_Hant: ARP 驗證

en: ARP mode to consider a slave as being up
zh_Hant: ARP 模式將一個實體界面視為已啟動

en: ARP monitoring is not supported for the selected policy!
zh_Hant: ARP 監視尚不支援已選擇的政策！

en: ARP retry threshold
zh_Hant: ARP重試門檻

en: ARP traffic table "%h"
zh_Hant: ARP 流量標籤"%h"

en: ARP, IPv4 and IPv6 (even 802.1Q) with multicast destination MACs are unicast to the STA MAC address. Note: This is not Directed Multicast Service (DMS) in 802.11v. Note: might break receiver STA multicast expectations.
zh_Hant: 具有組播目標 MAC 的 ARP、IPv4 和 IPv6（甚至 802.1Q）將單播到 STA MAC 位址。注意：這不是 802.11v 中的定向組播服務 （DMS）。注意：可能會破壞接收方 STA 組播預期。

en: ATM (Asynchronous Transfer Mode)
zh_Hant: ATM (非同步傳輸模式)

en: ATM Bridges
zh_Hant: ATM橋接

en: ATM Virtual Channel Identifier (VCI)
zh_Hant: ATM虛擬通道識別(VCI)

en: ATM Virtual Path Identifier (VPI)
zh_Hant: ATM虛擬路徑識別(VPI)

en: ATM bridges expose encapsulated ethernet in AAL5 connections as virtual Linux network interfaces which can be used in conjunction with DHCP or PPP to dial into the provider network.
zh_Hant: ATM橋接是以AAL5協定封裝乙太網路如同虛擬Linux網路界面卡，用於連接DHCP或PPP來撥號連接到網際網路。

en: ATM device number
zh_Hant: ATM裝置號碼

en: ATU-C System Vendor ID
zh_Hant: ATU-C 系統廠牌 ID

en: Absent Interface
zh_Hant: 缺少的介面

en: Accept DNS queries only from hosts whose address is on a local subnet.
zh_Hant: 僅在網卡所屬的子網路中提供 DNS 服務。

en: Accept local
zh_Hant: 接受本地連接

[ctx: nft accept action]
en: Accept packet
zh_Hant: 接受數據包

en: Accept packets with local source addresses
zh_Hant: 接受具有本地來源位址的封包

en: Access Concentrator
zh_Hant: 存取集線器

en: Access Point
zh_Hant: 存取點 (AP)

en: Actions
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Active
zh_Hant: 已啓用

en: Active Connections
zh_Hant: 啟用連線

en: Active DHCP Leases
zh_Hant: 已分配的 DHCP 租用

en: Active DHCPv6 Leases
zh_Hant: 已分配的 DHCPv6 租用

en: Active IPv4 Routes
zh_Hant: 活動的 IPv4 路由

en: Active IPv4 Rules
zh_Hant: 活動的 IPv4 規則

en: Active IPv6 Routes
zh_Hant: 活動的 IPv6 路由

en: Active IPv6 Rules
zh_Hant: 活動的 IPv6 規則

en: Active-Backup policy (active-backup, 1)
zh_Hant: 啟動-備份規則 (active-backup, 1)

en: Ad-Hoc
zh_Hant: 無線漫遊(Ad-Hoc)

en: Adaptive load balancing (balance-alb, 6)
zh_Hant: 自適應負載平衡 (balance-alb, 6)

en: Adaptive transmit load balancing (balance-tlb, 5)
zh_Hant: 自適應發送負載平衡 (balance-tlb, 5)

en: Add
zh_Hant: 加入

en: Add ATM Bridge
zh_Hant: 新增 ATM 橋接

en: Add IPv4 address…
zh_Hant: 新增 IPv4 位址…

en: Add IPv6 address…
zh_Hant: 新增 IPv6 位址…

en: Add LED action
zh_Hant: 新增 LED 動作

en: Add VLAN
zh_Hant: 新增 VLAN

en: Add device configuration
zh_Hant: 加入裝置設定

en: Add device configuration…
zh_Hant: 加入裝置設定…

en: Add instance
zh_Hant: 加入實體

en: Add key
zh_Hant: 加入金鑰

en: Add local domain suffix to names served from hosts files.
zh_Hant: 將本地網域尾碼加入到主機檔案提供的名稱。

en: Add new interface...
zh_Hant: 新增新介面…

en: Add peer
zh_Hant: 新增 對等方

en: Add static forward and reverse DNS entries for this host.
zh_Hant: 為此主機添加靜態轉發和反向 DNS 條目。

en: Add to Blacklist
zh_Hant: 新增至黑名單

en: Add to Whitelist
zh_Hant: 新增至白名單

en: Adding an IPv6 to an IPv4 set and vice-versa silently fails.
zh_Hant: 將 IPv6 新增至 IPv4 集（反之亦然）會失敗。

en: Additional hosts files
zh_Hant: 額外的 hosts 檔案

en: Additional options to send to the below match tags.
zh_Hant: 傳送到下方符合標籤的其他選項。

en: Additional servers file
zh_Hant: 額外的伺服器文件

en: Address
zh_Hant: 位址

en: Address families of "Relay from" and "Relay to address" must match.
zh_Hant: 「中繼來源」和「中繼目標」的位址族必須符合。

[ctx: nft meta nfproto]
en: Address family
zh_Hant: 地址家族

en: Address setting is invalid
zh_Hant: 位址設定無效

en: Address to access local relay bridge
zh_Hant: 將存取的本地中繼橋接位址

en: Addresses
zh_Hant: 位址

en: Administration
zh_Hant: 管理

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Advanced device options
zh_Hant: 進階裝置選項

en: Ageing time
zh_Hant: 老化時間

en: Aggregate Transmit Power (ACTATP)
zh_Hant: 總發射功率(ACTATP)

en: Aggregation Selection Logic
zh_Hant: 彙總邏輯選集

en: Aggregator: All slaves down or has no slaves (stable, 0)
zh_Hant: 彙總器: 所有實體界面都關閉或沒有實體界面 (穩定, 0)

en: Aggregator: Chosen by the largest number of ports + slave added/removed or state changes (count, 2)
zh_Hant: 彙總器: 選擇按 "最大連接埠數 + 實體界面新增/刪除 或 狀態變更" (計數,2)

en: Aggregator: Slave added/removed or state changes (bandwidth, 1)
zh_Hant: 彙總器: 實體界面已新增/已移除 或 狀態更改(頻寬,1)

en: Alert
zh_Hant: 警示

en: Alias Interface
zh_Hant: 別名介面

en: Alias of "%s"
zh_Hant: "%s" 的別名

en: All servers
zh_Hant: 所有伺服器

en: Allocate IP addresses sequentially, starting from the lowest available address.
zh_Hant: 按照順序分配 IP 位址，從最低的可用位址開始。

en: Allocate IPs sequentially
zh_Hant: 依序分配 IP

en: Allow <abbr title="Secure Shell">SSH</abbr> password authentication
zh_Hant: 允許 <abbr title="Secure Shell">SSH</abbr> 密碼驗證

en: Allow AP mode to disconnect STAs based on low ACK condition
zh_Hant: 允許 AP 模式針對低 ACK 情形中斷 STA

en: Allow all except listed
zh_Hant: 允許全部 除 已列表清單

en: Allow full UCI access for legacy applications
zh_Hant: 允許UCI完整的存取老舊應用程式

en: Allow legacy 802.11b rates
zh_Hant: 允許舊型 802.11b 頻率

en: Allow listed only
zh_Hant: 僅允許列表內

en: Allow localhost
zh_Hant: 允許本機

en: Allow rebooting the device
zh_Hant: 允許重新啟動設備

en: Allow remote hosts to connect to local SSH forwarded ports
zh_Hant: 允許遠端主機連接到本機SSH轉送埠

en: Allow root logins with password
zh_Hant: 允許 root 以密碼登入

en: Allow system feature probing
zh_Hant: 允許系統功能探測

en: Allowed IPs
zh_Hant: 允許的 IP群

en: AllowedIPs setting is invalid
zh_Hant: AllowedIPs 設定無效

en: Always
zh_Hant: 始終

en: Always off (kernel: none)
zh_Hant: 永遠關閉(內核:無)

en: Always on (kernel: default-on)
zh_Hant: 永遠開啟 (內核:預設開啟)

en: Always send the chosen DHCP options. Sometimes needed, with e.g. PXELinux.
zh_Hant: 始終發送所選的 DHCP 選項。有時需要，例如PXELinux。

en: Always use 40MHz channels even if the secondary channel overlaps. Using this option does not comply with IEEE 802.11n-2009!
zh_Hant: 永遠使用 40MHz 頻道，即使次要頻道有重疊。使用這個選項並不符合 IEEE 802.11n-2009 規範！

en: Amount of Duplicate Address Detection probes to send
zh_Hant: 要傳送的重複位址偵測探查數量

en: Amount of seconds to wait for the modem to become ready
zh_Hant: 等待數據機準備就緒的秒數

en: An error occurred while saving the form:
zh_Hant: 儲存表單時發生錯誤：

en: An optional, short description for this device
zh_Hant: 此裝置的可選簡短描述

en: Annex
zh_Hant: 附件

en: Annex A + L + M (all)
zh_Hant: 附件 A + L + M (全部)

en: Annex A G.992.1
zh_Hant: 附件A G.992.1

en: Annex A G.992.2
zh_Hant: 附件A G.992.2

en: Annex A G.992.3
zh_Hant: 附件A G.992.3

en: Annex A G.992.5
zh_Hant: 附件A G.992.5

en: Annex B (all)
zh_Hant: 附件B (全部)

en: Annex B G.992.1
zh_Hant: 附件B G.992.1

en: Annex B G.992.3
zh_Hant: 附件B G.992.3

en: Annex B G.992.5
zh_Hant: 附件B G.992.5

en: Annex J (all)
zh_Hant: 附件J (全部)

en: Annex L G.992.3 POTS 1
zh_Hant: 附件L G.992.3 POTS 1

en: Annex M (all)
zh_Hant: 附件M (全部)

en: Annex M G.992.3
zh_Hant: 附件M G.992.3

en: Annex M G.992.5
zh_Hant: 附件M G.992.5

en: Announce this device as IPv6 DNS server.
zh_Hant: 宣告該裝置為 IPv6 DNS 伺服器。

en: Announce this device as default router if a local IPv6 default route is present.
zh_Hant: 如果存在本地 IPv6 預設路由，則宣告此裝置為預設路由器。

en: Announce this device as default router if a public IPv6 prefix is available, regardless of local default route availability.
zh_Hant: 如果公共 IPv6 前綴可用，則宣告此裝置為預設路由器，而不考慮本地預設路由的可用性。

en: Announce this device as default router regardless of whether a prefix or default route is present.
zh_Hant: 宣告該裝置為預設路由器，不管是否有前綴或預設路由。

en: Announced DNS domains
zh_Hant: 已發布的 DNS 網域群

en: Announced IPv6 DNS servers
zh_Hant: 宣告的 IPv6 DNS 伺服器

en: Anonymous Identity
zh_Hant: 匿名身份

en: Anonymous Mount
zh_Hant: 自動掛載檔案系統

en: Anonymous Swap
zh_Hant: 自動掛載swap分區

[ctx: nft match any traffic]
en: Any packet
zh_Hant: 任何數據包

en: Any zone
zh_Hant: 任意區域

en: Apply and keep settings
zh_Hant: 套用並保留設定

en: Apply backup?
zh_Hant: 是否套用備份？

en: Apply request failed with status <code>%h</code>
zh_Hant: 套用要求失敗，狀態 <code>%h</code>

en: Apply unchecked
zh_Hant: 應用未核取

en: Apply with revert after connectivity loss
zh_Hant: 連線遺失後套用還原

en: Applying configuration changes… %ds
zh_Hant: 組態變更套用中… %ds

en: Architecture
zh_Hant: 架構

en: Arp-scan
zh_Hant: Arp 掃描

en: Assign a part of given length of every public IPv6-prefix to this interface
zh_Hant: 分配一部分給定長度的公共IPv6地址前綴於此介面

en: Assign new, freeform tags to this entry.
zh_Hant: 分配給此記錄新的、未使用的標籤。

en: Assign prefix parts using this hexadecimal subprefix ID for this interface.
zh_Hant: 分配使用此十六進制子前綴ID的前綴部分於此介面.

en: Associated Stations
zh_Hant: 已連接裝置

en: Associations
zh_Hant: 已連接裝置

en: At least <strong>%h</strong> per <strong>%h</strong>, burst of <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 每個 <strong>%h</strong> 至少 <strong>%h</strong>，<strong>%h</strong> 爆發

en: At most <strong>%h</strong> per <strong>%h</strong>, burst of <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 每 <strong>%h</strong> 最多 <strong>%h</strong> 個，<strong>%h</strong> 爆發

en: Attempt to enable configured mount points for attached devices
zh_Hant: 嘗試對連接的裝置啟用可設定的掛載

en: Attributes to add/replace in each request.
zh_Hant: 在每個請求中新增/替換的屬性。

en: Auth Group
zh_Hant: 認證群組

en: Authentication
zh_Hant: 認證

en: Authentication Type
zh_Hant: 認證類型

en: Authoritative
zh_Hant: 授權

en: Authorization Required
zh_Hant: 需要授權

en: Automatic
zh_Hant: 自動

en: Automatic Homenet (HNCP)
zh_Hant: 智慧家庭自動控制網路 (HNCP)

en: Automatically check filesystem for errors before mounting
zh_Hant: 在掛載前先檢查檔案系統中是否含有錯誤

en: Automatically handle multiple uplink interfaces using source-based policy routing.
zh_Hant: 使用基於源的策略路由自動處理多個上行鏈路接口。

en: Automatically mount filesystems on hotplug
zh_Hant: 熱插拔後自動掛載檔案系統

en: Automatically mount swap on hotplug
zh_Hant: 熱插拔後自動掛載swap分區

en: Automount Filesystem
zh_Hant: 自動掛載檔案系統

en: Automount Swap
zh_Hant: 自動掛載swap分區

en: Available
zh_Hant: 可用的

en: Average:
zh_Hant: 平均:

en: BSS Transition
zh_Hant: BSS 過渡

en: Back
zh_Hant: 返回

en: Back to Overview
zh_Hant: 返回至總覽

en: Back to configuration
zh_Hant: 返回至設定

en: Back to peer configuration
zh_Hant: 返回 peer 設定

en: Backup
zh_Hant: 備份

en: Backup / Flash Firmware
zh_Hant: 備份/燒錄韌體

en: Backup file list
zh_Hant: 備份檔列表

en: Band
zh_Hant: 頻段

en: Base device
zh_Hant: 基礎裝置

en: Base64-encoded public key of this interface for sharing.
zh_Hant: 此介面用於分享的 Base64 編碼的公鑰。

en: Beacon Interval
zh_Hant: 訊號間隔

en: Beacon Report
zh_Hant: 信標報告

en: Below is the determined list of files to backup. It consists of changed configuration files marked by opkg, essential base files and the user defined backup patterns.
zh_Hant: 下面是待備份的檔案清單。包含了更改的設定檔案、必要的基本檔案和使用者自訂的備份檔案。

en: Bind NTP server
zh_Hant: 綁定NTP伺服器

en: Bind interface
zh_Hant: 綁定介面

en: Bind only to configured interface addresses, instead of the wildcard address.
zh_Hant: 僅繫結到設定的介面而不是萬用字元位址。

en: Bind service records to a domain name: specify the location of services.
zh_Hant: 綁定服務記錄到功能變數名稱：指定服務的位置。

en: Bind service records to a domain name: specify the location of services. See <a href="%s">RFC2782</a>.
zh_Hant: 將服務記錄綁定到域名：指定服務的位置。請參閱<a href="%S"> rfc2782 </a>。

en: Bind the tunnel to this interface (optional).
zh_Hant: 綁定通道到此介面 (可選的)。

en: Bitrate
zh_Hant: 位元速率

en: Bonding Policy
zh_Hant: 保固政策

en: Both "Relay from" and "Relay to address" must be specified.
zh_Hant: 必須指定「中繼來源」和「中繼目標位址」。

en: Bridge
zh_Hant: 橋接

[ctx: MACVLAN mode]
en: Bridge (Support direct communication between MAC VLANs)
zh_Hant: 橋接 (支援 MAC VLAN 間的直連)

en: Bridge VLAN filtering
zh_Hant: 橋接 VLAN 過濾

en: Bridge device
zh_Hant: 橋接裝置

en: Bridge port specific options
zh_Hant: 橋接連接埠特定選項

en: Bridge ports
zh_Hant: 橋接連接埠

en: Bridge traffic table "%h"
zh_Hant: 橋接流量表「%h」

en: Bridge unit number
zh_Hant: 橋接單位號碼

en: Bring up empty bridge
zh_Hant: 允許啟動空橋接

en: Bring up on boot
zh_Hant: 開機自動執行

en: Bring up the bridge interface even if no ports are attached
zh_Hant: 即使沒有介面附加到橋接，也啟動它

en: Broadcast
zh_Hant: 廣播

en: Broadcast policy (broadcast, 3)
zh_Hant: 廣播政策（廣播，3）

en: Browse…
zh_Hant: 瀏覽…

en: Buffered
zh_Hant: 已緩衝

en: CA certificate (PEM encoded; Use instead of system-wide store to verify the gateway certificate.
zh_Hant: CA 證書 (PEM 編碼；而不是使用系統範圍的儲存來驗證閘道證書。

en: CA certificate; if empty it will be saved after the first connection.
zh_Hant: CA 憑證；如果留空會在第一次連線後儲存。

en: CLAT configuration failed
zh_Hant: CLAT 組態失敗

en: CNAME or fqdn
zh_Hant: cname或fqdn

en: CPU usage (%)
zh_Hant: CPU 使用率 (%)

en: Cached
zh_Hant: 已快取

en: Call failed
zh_Hant: 呼叫失敗

en: Can be hinted by adding 4 or 6 to the name.
zh_Hant: 可以透過在名稱中加上 4 或 6 來提示。

en: Can be useful if ISP has IPv6 nameservers but does not provide IPv6 routing.
zh_Hant: 如果ISP具有IPv6名稱服務器，但不提供IPv6路由，則很有用。

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Cannot parse configuration: %s
zh_Hant: 無法解析設定：%s

[ctx: Chain hook: forward]
en: Capture incoming packets addressed to other hosts
zh_Hant: 捕獲發往其他主機的傳入數據包

[ctx: Chain hook: prerouting]
en: Capture incoming packets before any routing decision
zh_Hant: 在任何路由決策之前捕獲傳入的數據包

[ctx: Chain hook: input]
en: Capture incoming packets routed to the local system
zh_Hant: 捕獲路由到本地系統的傳入數據包

[ctx: Chain hook: postrouting]
en: Capture outgoing packets after any routing decision
zh_Hant: 在任何路由決策後捕獲傳出數據包

[ctx: Chain hook: output]
en: Capture outgoing packets originating from the local system
zh_Hant: 捕獲來自本地系統的傳出數據包

[ctx: Chain hook: ingress]
en: Capture packets directly after the NIC received them
zh_Hant: NIC收到後直接抓包

en: Category
zh_Hant: 類別

en: Certificate constraint (Domain)
zh_Hant: 憑證約束 (網域)

en: Certificate constraint (SAN)
zh_Hant: 憑證約束 (多網域)

en: Certificate constraint (Subject)
zh_Hant: 憑證約束 (主體)

en: Certificate constraint (Wildcard)
zh_Hant: 憑證約束 (萬用字元)

en: Certificate constraint substring - e.g. /CN=wifi.mycompany.com<br />See `logread -f` during handshake for actual values
zh_Hant: 憑證約束子字串 — 例如：/CN=wifi.mycompany.com<br />當握手時請`logread -f`來看實際值

en: Certificate constraint(s) against DNS SAN values (if available)<br />or Subject CN (exact match)
zh_Hant: 憑證約束違反 DNA SAN 參數(如果可用)<br />或主題 CN(完全符合)

en: Certificate constraint(s) against DNS SAN values (if available)<br />or Subject CN (suffix match)
zh_Hant: 憑證約束違反 DNA SAN 參數(如果可用)<br />或主題 CN(前綴符合)

en: Certificate constraint(s) via Subject Alternate Name values<br />(supported attributes: EMAIL, DNS, URI) - e.g. DNS:wifi.mycompany.com
zh_Hant: 通過主題備用名稱值<br />的憑證約束（已支持的屬性：EMAIL，DNS，URI）-例如 DNS：wifi.mycompany.com

en: Chain
zh_Hant: 鏈

[ctx: Yet unknown nftables chain hook]
en: Chain hook "%h"
zh_Hant: 鏈鉤“%h”

en: Changes
zh_Hant: 待修改

en: Changes have been reverted.
zh_Hant: 設定值已還原.

en: Changes the administrator password for accessing the device
zh_Hant: 修改可存取這裝置的管理員密碼

en: Channel
zh_Hant: 頻道

en: Channel Analysis
zh_Hant: 通道分析

en: Channel Width
zh_Hant: 通道寬度

en: Check filesystems before mount
zh_Hant: 在掛載前先檢查檔案系統

en: Check this option to delete the existing networks from this radio.
zh_Hant: 核取這個選項從此無線網路中刪除現有網路。

en: Checking archive…
zh_Hant: 檢查壓縮檔…

en: Checking image…
zh_Hant: 檢查映像檔…

en: Choose mtdblock
zh_Hant: 選擇 mtdblock

en: Choose the firewall zone you want to assign to this interface. Select <em>unspecified</em> to remove the interface from the associated zone or fill out the <em>custom</em> field to define a new zone and attach the interface to it.
zh_Hant: 選擇您要指定給這介面的防火牆區. 撿選<em>unspecified</em>以便從指定區域除這個介面或者填寫<em>create</em>欄以便定義附加這個介面到一個新的區域上.

en: Choose the network(s) you want to attach to this wireless interface or fill out the <em>custom</em> field to define a new network.
zh_Hant: 選擇您要附加到無線網路介面的多個網路或者填寫<em>create</em> 以便定義一個新的網路.

en: Cipher
zh_Hant: 加密方式

en: Cisco UDP encapsulation
zh_Hant: Cisco UDP 對裝

en: Click "Generate archive" to download a tar archive of the current configuration files.
zh_Hant: 按下「製作壓縮檔」就能下載目前設定檔的 tar 格式的壓縮。

en: Click "Save mtdblock" to download specified mtdblock file. (NOTE: THIS FEATURE IS FOR PROFESSIONALS! )
zh_Hant: 按一下「儲存 mtdblock」以下載指定的 mtdblock 檔案。(注意：此功能適用於專業人士！)

en: Client
zh_Hant: 用戶端

en: Client ID to send when requesting DHCP
zh_Hant: 當要求DHCP時要傳送的用戶識別碼ID

en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Close inactive connection after the given amount of seconds, use 0 to persist connection
zh_Hant: 幾秒後關閉閒置的連線, 打0代表永遠連線

en: Close list...
zh_Hant: 關閉清單...

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hant: 正在收集資料中...

en: Command
zh_Hant: 命令

en: Command OK
zh_Hant: 指令 OK

en: Command failed
zh_Hant: 指令失敗

en: Comment
zh_Hant: 註解

en: Common name or numeric ID of the %s in which this route is found
zh_Hant: 在其中找到此路由的 %s 的通用名稱或數字 ID

en: Complicates key reinstallation attacks on the client side by disabling retransmission of EAPOL-Key frames that are used to install keys. This workaround might cause interoperability issues and reduced robustness of key negotiation especially in environments with heavy traffic load.
zh_Hant: 透過停用用於安裝金鑰的 EAPOL-Key 框架的重新傳輸，來增加用戶端金鑰重新安裝攻擊的複雜度。此解決方法可能會導致互操作性問題，並降低金鑰協商的可靠性，特別是在流量負載較重的環境中。

en: Compute outgoing checksum (optional).
zh_Hant: 計算傳出的校驗和(自選).

en: Config File
zh_Hant: 配置檔

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 組態

en: Configuration Export
zh_Hant: 設定檔案匯出

en: Configuration changes applied.
zh_Hant: 組態變更已套用。

en: Configuration changes have been rolled back!
zh_Hant: 組態變更已被復原！

en: Configuration failed
zh_Hant: 組態已失敗

en: Configures data rates based on the coverage cell density. Normal configures basic rates to 6, 12, 24 Mbps if legacy 802.11b rates are not used else to 5.5, 11 Mbps. High configures basic rates to 12, 24 Mbps if legacy 802.11b rates are not used else to the 11 Mbps rate. Very High configures 24 Mbps as the basic rate. Supported rates lower than the minimum basic rate are not offered.
zh_Hant: 根據無線電波涵蓋密度來設置連線速率. 如果不採用舊版802.11b速率, 則正常將基本速率配置為6、12、24 Mbps, 否則將設置為5.5、11 Mbps. 如果不使用舊版802.11b速率，則高速將基本速率設置為12、24 Mbps，否則將其設置為11 Mbps。 超高速將24 Mbps設置為起跳速率. 凡低於最低基本速率將不提供支援.

en: Configures the default router advertisement in <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> messages.
zh_Hant: 設定 <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> 訊息中的預設路由器宣告。

en: Configures the operation mode of the <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> service on this interface.
zh_Hant: 設定此介面上 <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> 服務的操作模式。

en: Configures the operation mode of the DHCPv6 service on this interface.
zh_Hant: 設定此介面上 DHCPv6 服務的操作模式。

en: Configures the operation mode of the NDP proxy service on this interface.
zh_Hant: 設定此介面上 NDP 代理服務的操作模式。

en: Configure…
zh_Hant: 設定…

en: Confirm disconnect
zh_Hant: 確認中斷連線

en: Confirmation
zh_Hant: 再確認

en: Connected
zh_Hant: 已連線

en: Connection attempt failed
zh_Hant: 連線嘗試失敗

en: Connection attempt failed.
zh_Hant: 嘗試連線失敗.

en: Connection endpoint
zh_Hant: 連線端點

en: Connection lost
zh_Hant: 連接遺失

en: Connections
zh_Hant: 連線數

en: Connectivity change
zh_Hant: 連線變更

[ctx: nft ct state]
en: Conntrack state
zh_Hant: 連接狀態

[ctx: nft ct status]
en: Conntrack status
zh_Hant: 連接狀態

en: Consider the slave up when all ARP IP targets are reachable (all, 1)
zh_Hant: 當所有ARP IP 可到達目標時, 請考慮實體界面啟動(全部,1)

en: Consider the slave up when any ARP IP target is reachable (any, 0)
zh_Hant: 當任何ARP IP目標可到達時, 啟用實體界面(任一,0)

en: Contents have been saved.
zh_Hant: 內容已儲存。

en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: nft jump action]
en: Continue in <strong><a href="#%q.%q">%h</a></strong>
zh_Hant: 繼續<strong><a href="#%q.%q">%h</a></strong>

en: Continue in calling chain
zh_Hant: 繼續調用鏈

[ctx: Chain policy: accept]
en: Continue processing unmatched packets
zh_Hant: 繼續處理不匹配的數據包

en: Could not regain access to the device after applying the configuration changes. You might need to reconnect if you modified network related settings such as the IP address or wireless security credentials.
zh_Hant: 套用設定變更後無法重新存取該裝置。如果您編輯了網路相關設定值，像是 IP 位址或是無線網路安全憑證，您可能需要重新連線。

en: Country
zh_Hant: 國家

en: Country Code
zh_Hant: 國別碼

en: Coverage cell density
zh_Hant: 無線電波涵蓋密度

en: Create / Assign firewall-zone
zh_Hant: 建立/指定防火牆作用區

en: Create interface
zh_Hant: 建立介面

en: Critical
zh_Hant: 致命錯誤

en: Cron Log Level
zh_Hant: Cron 日誌等級

en: Current power
zh_Hant: 目前功率

[ctx: nft meta hour]
en: Current time
zh_Hant: 當前時間

[ctx: nft meta day]
en: Current weekday
zh_Hant: 當前工作日

en: Custom Interface
zh_Hant: 自訂介面

en: Custom files (certificates, scripts) may remain on the system. To prevent this, perform a factory-reset first.
zh_Hant: 自訂檔案 (如憑證和腳本) 可能會殘留在系統中。如要避免，優先重置回出廠值。

en: Custom flash interval (kernel: timer)
zh_Hant: 自訂快閃記憶體間隔 (內核:計時器)

en: Customizes the behaviour of the device <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr>s if possible.
zh_Hant: 如果可以的話，自訂這個裝置的 <abbr title="Light Emitting Diode">LED</abbr> 行為。

en: DAD transmits
zh_Hant: DAD 傳輸

en: DAE-Client
zh_Hant: DAE-客戶端

en: DAE-Port
zh_Hant: DAE-連接埠

en: DAE-Secret
zh_Hant: DAE-金鑰

en: DHCP Options
zh_Hant: DHCP 選項

en: DHCP Server
zh_Hant: DHCP伺服器

en: DHCP and DNS
zh_Hant: DHCP 與 DNS

en: DHCP client
zh_Hant: DHCP用戶端

en: DHCP-Options
zh_Hant: DHCP 選項

en: DHCPv6 client
zh_Hant: DHCPv6 客戶端

en: DHCPv6-Service
zh_Hant: DHCPv6-服務

en: DNS Forwards
zh_Hant: DNS封包轉發

en: DNS Servers
zh_Hant: DNS 伺服器

en: DNS query port
zh_Hant: <abbr title="Domain Name System">DNS</abbr> 查詢埠號

en: DNS search domains
zh_Hant: DNS 搜尋網域

en: DNS server port
zh_Hant: <abbr title="Domain Name System">DNS</abbr> 伺服器埠號

en: DNS servers for the remote clients using this tunnel to your openwrt device. Some wireguard clients require this to be set.
zh_Hant: 使用此隧道連接到 openwrt 設備的遠端用戶端的 DNS 伺服器。一些 Wireguard 用戶端要求進行此項設定。

en: DNS setting is invalid
zh_Hant: DNS 設定無效

en: DNS weight
zh_Hant: DNS 權重

en: DNS-Label / FQDN
zh_Hant: DNS-標籤 / FQDN

en: DNSSEC check unsigned
zh_Hant: DNSSEC 檢查未簽章

en: DPD Idle Timeout
zh_Hant: DPD 閒置逾時

en: DS-Lite AFTR address
zh_Hant: DS-Lite AFTR 位址

en: DSL
zh_Hant: 數位用戶線路（DSL）

en: DSL Status
zh_Hant: DSL狀態

en: DSL line mode
zh_Hant: DSL 線路模式

en: DTIM Interval
zh_Hant: DTIM 間隔

en: DUID
zh_Hant: DHCP獨立式別碼DUID

en: Data Rate
zh_Hant: 資料速率

en: Debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

en: Default router
zh_Hant: 預設路由器

en: Default state
zh_Hant: 預設狀態

en: Defaults to IPv4+6.
zh_Hant: 預設為 IPv4+6。

en: Defaults to fw4.
zh_Hant: 預設為 fw4。

en: Define additional DHCP options, for example "<code>6,192.168.2.1,192.168.2.2</code>" which advertises different DNS servers to clients.
zh_Hant: 定義額外的 DHCP 選項，例如「<code>6,192.168.2.1,192.168.2.2</code>」將會通告不同的 DNS 伺服器到客戶端。

en: Defines a mapping of Linux internal packet priority to VLAN header priority but for outgoing frames
zh_Hant: 定義 Linux 內部封包優先順序到 VLAN 標頭優先順序的對應但用於傳出框架

en: Defines a mapping of VLAN header priority to the Linux internal packet priority on incoming frames
zh_Hant: 在傳入框架上定義 VLAN 標頭優先順序到 Linux 內部封包優先順序的對應

en: Defines a specific MTU for this route
zh_Hant: 為此路由定義一個特定的 MTU

en: Delegate IPv6 prefixes
zh_Hant: 委派 IPv6 首碼

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Delete key
zh_Hant: 刪除金鑰

en: Delete request failed: %s
zh_Hant: 刪除要求失敗: %s

en: Delete this network
zh_Hant: 刪除這個網路

en: Delivery Traffic Indication Message Interval
zh_Hant: 傳送流量指示訊息間隔

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Deselect
zh_Hant: 取消選擇

en: Design
zh_Hant: 主題

en: Designated master
zh_Hant: 指定的主介面

en: Destination
zh_Hant: 目的地

[ctx: nft ip daddr]
en: Destination IP
zh_Hant: 目標 IP

[ctx: nft ip6 daddr]
en: Destination IPv6
zh_Hant: 目標 IPV6

en: Destination port
zh_Hant: 目的通訊埠

[ctx: nft ip dport]
en: Destination port
zh_Hant: 目標 端口

en: Destination zone
zh_Hant: 目標區域

en: Device
zh_Hant: 裝置

en: Device Configuration
zh_Hant: 裝置組態

en: Device is not active
zh_Hant: 裝置未啟用

en: Device is restarting…
zh_Hant: 裝置重啟中…

en: Device name
zh_Hant: 裝置名稱

en: Device not managed by ModemManager.
zh_Hant: 裝置未被"數據機管理員(ModemManager)"所管理.

en: Device not present
zh_Hant: 裝置不存在

en: Device type
zh_Hant: 裝置類型

en: Device unreachable!
zh_Hant: 裝置不可達！

en: Device unreachable! Still waiting for device...
zh_Hant: 裝置不可達！仍在等待裝置中…

en: Devices
zh_Hant: 裝置

en: Devices &amp; Ports
zh_Hant: 裝置與連接埠

en: Diagnostics
zh_Hant: 診斷

en: Dial number
zh_Hant: 撥號號碼

en: Directory
zh_Hant: 目錄

en: Disable
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Disable <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr> for this interface.
zh_Hant: 對這介面關閉 <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr>。

en: Disable DNS lookups
zh_Hant: 停用 DNS Lookups

en: Disable Encryption
zh_Hant: 停用加密

en: Disable Inactivity Polling
zh_Hant: 停用非活動輪詢

en: Disable this network
zh_Hant: 停用此網路

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

[ctx: Label indicating that WireGuard peer is disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

en: Disassociate On Low Acknowledgement
zh_Hant: 低確認(Low Acknowledgement)時取消連線

en: Discard also upstream responses containing {rfc_4193_link}, Link-Local and private IPv4-Mapped {rfc_4291_link} IPv6 Addresses.
zh_Hant: 也丟棄上遊服務器回應的 {rfc_4193_link} 位址、鏈路本地位址以及私有 IPv4 映射的 {rfc_4291_link} IPv6位址。

en: Discard upstream responses containing {rfc_1918_link} addresses.
zh_Hant: 丟棄包含 {rfc_1918_link} 地址的上游響應。

en: Disconnect
zh_Hant: 斷線

en: Disconnection attempt failed
zh_Hant: 嘗試中斷線連失敗

en: Disconnection attempt failed.
zh_Hant: 嘗試中斷線連失敗.

en: Disk space
zh_Hant: 磁碟空間

en: Dismiss
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Distance Optimization
zh_Hant: 最佳化距離

en: Distance to farthest network member in meters. Set only for distances above one kilometer; otherwise it is harmful.
zh_Hant: 到最遠網路成員的距離（以公尺為單位）。僅針對一公里以上的距離設定；否則負作用。

en: Dnsmasq instance to which this DHCP host section is bound. If unspecified, the section is valid for all dnsmasq instances.
zh_Hant: 此 DHCP 主機所綁定的 Dnsmasq 實例。如未指定，對所有 dnsmasq 實例均有效。

en: Dnsmasq instance to which this boot section is bound. If unspecified, the section is valid for all dnsmasq instances.
zh_Hant: 此引導部分繫結到的 Dnsmasq 實例。 如果未指定，該部分對所有 dnsmasq 實例都有效。

en: Dnsmasq is a lightweight <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr> server and <abbr title="Domain Name System">DNS</abbr> forwarder.
zh_Hant: Dnsmasq 是一個輕量級的 <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr> 伺服器和 <abbr title="Domain Name System">DNS</abbr> 轉發器。

en: Do not cache negative replies, e.g. for non-existent domains.
zh_Hant: 不快取拒絕的回應，例如：不存在的網域。

en: Do not create host route to peer (optional).
zh_Hant: 不要建立主機(host)到節點(peer)的路由(任選).

en: Do not listen on the specified interfaces.
zh_Hant: 不監聽這些介面。

en: Do not offer DHCPv6 service on this interface.
zh_Hant: 不在此介面上提供 DHCPv6 服務。

en: Do not proxy any <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr> packets.
zh_Hant: 不代理任何 <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr> 資料封包。

en: Do not send a Release when restarting
zh_Hant: 重啟時不發送 Release

en: Do not send a hostname
zh_Hant: 不傳送主機名稱

en: Do not send any <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> messages on this interface.
zh_Hant: 不在此介面上傳送任何 <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> 訊息。

en: Do you really want to delete "%s" ?
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除「%s」？

en: Do you really want to delete the following SSH key?
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除下列 SSH 金鑰？

en: Do you really want to erase all settings?
zh_Hant: 您確定要清除所有設定？

en: Do you really want to recursively delete the directory "%s" ?
zh_Hant: 您真的要遞迴刪除目錄 "%s" 嗎？

en: Domain
zh_Hant: 網域名稱

en: Domain required
zh_Hant: 忽視空網域解析

en: Domain whitelist
zh_Hant: 網域白名單

en: Don't Fragment
zh_Hant: 不要分段

en: Down
zh_Hant: 下移

en: Down Delay
zh_Hant: 下傳延遲

en: Download backup
zh_Hant: 下載備份檔

en: Download mtdblock
zh_Hant: 下載 mtdblock

en: Downstream SNR offset
zh_Hant: 下載串流 SNR 位移

en: Drag or paste a valid <em>*.conf</em> file below to configure the local WireGuard interface.
zh_Hant: 拖動或粘貼下面的有效 <em>*.conf</em> 檔以配置本地WireGuard介面。

en: Drag to reorder
zh_Hant: 拖動來排序

en: Drop Duplicate Frames
zh_Hant: 丟棄相同多餘的訊框(Frames)

en: Drop all gratuitous ARP frames, for example if there’s a known good ARP proxy on the network and such frames need not be used or in the case of 802.11, must not be used to prevent attacks.
zh_Hant: 拒絕所有非必要ARP幀，例如在網路上已知有好的ARP代理並且不需要使用這些幀，或在802.11的情況下，必須禁止使用以防止攻擊。

en: Drop all unsolicited neighbor advertisements, for example if there’s a known good NA proxy on the network and such frames need not be used or in the case of 802.11, must not be used to prevent attacks.
zh_Hant: 丟棄所有未經要求的鄰居通告，例如在網路上已知有好的NA代理並且不需要使用這些幀，或在802.11的情況下，必須禁止使用以防止攻擊。

en: Drop gratuitous ARP
zh_Hant: 丟棄非必要ARP

en: Drop layer 2 multicast frames containing IPv4 unicast packets.
zh_Hant: 丟棄包含 IPv4 單播封包的第二層廣播幀。

en: Drop layer 2 multicast frames containing IPv6 unicast packets.
zh_Hant: 丟棄包含 IPv6 單播封包的第二層廣播幀。

en: Drop nested IPv4 unicast
zh_Hant: 丟棄嵌套的 IPv4 單播封包

en: Drop nested IPv6 unicast
zh_Hant: 丟棄嵌套的 IPv6 單播封包

[ctx: nft drop action]
en: Drop packet
zh_Hant: 丟棄數據包

[ctx: Chain policy: drop]
en: Drop unmatched packets
zh_Hant: 丟棄不匹配的數據包

en: Drop unsolicited NA
zh_Hant: 丟棄未經要求的鄰居通告

en: Dropbear Instance
zh_Hant: Dropbear實例

en: Dropbear offers <abbr title="Secure Shell">SSH</abbr> network shell access and an integrated <abbr title="Secure Copy">SCP</abbr> server
zh_Hant: Dropbear 提供 <abbr title="Secure Shell">SSH</abbr> 網路shell命令存取和一個整合的 <abbr title="Secure Copy">SCP</abbr> 伺服器

en: Dual-Stack Lite (RFC6333)
zh_Hant: 隧道IPv4v6雙堆疊協定DS Lite (RFC6333)

en: Dump cache on SIGUSR1, include requesting IP.
zh_Hant: 轉儲 SIGUSR1 快取，包括請求 IP。

en: Dynamic <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr>
zh_Hant: 動態 <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr>

en: Dynamic Authorization Extension client.
zh_Hant: 動態授權擴展客戶端。

en: Dynamic Authorization Extension port.
zh_Hant: 動態授權擴展端口。

en: Dynamic Authorization Extension secret.
zh_Hant: 動態授權擴展密鑰。

en: Dynamic tunnel
zh_Hant: 動態隧道

en: Dynamically allocate DHCP addresses for clients. If disabled, only clients having static leases will be served.
zh_Hant: 用戶端動態發配 DHCP 位址。若停用，僅有靜態位置的用戶端能使用。

en: E.g. <code>br-vlan</code> or <code>brvlan</code>.
zh_Hant: 例如 <code>br-vlan</code> 或 <code>brvlan</code>。

en: E.g. eth0, eth1
zh_Hant: 例如 eth0、eth1

en: EA-bits length
zh_Hant: EA-位元長度

en: EAP-Method
zh_Hant: 可擴展身份驗證協定(EAP)-方式

en: Each STA is assigned its own AP_VLAN interface.
zh_Hant: 每個 STA 都分配有其自己的AP_VLAN介面。

en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

en: Edit IP set
zh_Hant: 編輯 IP 集

en: Edit PXE/TFTP/BOOTP Host
zh_Hant: 編輯 PXE/TFTP/BOOTP 主機

en: Edit peer
zh_Hant: 編輯對等

en: Edit static lease
zh_Hant: 編輯靜態租約

en: Edit the raw configuration data above to fix any error and hit "Save" to reload the page.
zh_Hant: 編輯上面的原始配置數據以修復任何錯誤,然後點擊"儲存"以重新載入頁面.

en: Edit this network
zh_Hant: 編輯此網路

en: Edit wireless network
zh_Hant: 編輯無線網路

[ctx: nft rt mtu]
en: Effective route MTU
zh_Hant: 有效路由 MTU

en: Egress QoS mapping
zh_Hant: 輸出 QoS 對應

[ctx: nft meta oif]
en: Egress device id
zh_Hant: 出口設備ID

[ctx: nft meta oifname]
en: Egress device name
zh_Hant: 出口設備名稱

en: Emergency
zh_Hant: 緊急

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enable / Disable peer. Restart wireguard interface to apply changes.
zh_Hant: 啟用/禁用對等體。 重新啟動wireguard界面以應用更改。

en: Enable <abbr title="Internet Group Management Protocol">IGMP</abbr> snooping
zh_Hant: 啟用 <abbr title="Internet Group Management Protocol">IGMP</abbr> snooping

en: Enable <abbr title="Spanning Tree Protocol">STP</abbr>
zh_Hant: 啟用 <abbr title="Spanning Tree Protocol">生成樹協定(STP)</abbr>

en: Enable <abbr title="Stateless Address Auto Config">SLAAC</abbr>
zh_Hant: 啟用<abbr title="Stateless Address Auto Config">SLAAC</abbr>

en: Enable DNS lookups
zh_Hant: 啟用DNS查詢

en: Enable Debugmode
zh_Hant: 啟用調試模式

en: Enable Dynamic Shuffling Of Flows
zh_Hant: 啟用動態拖曳(Dynamic Shuffling)流程

en: Enable HE.net dynamic endpoint update
zh_Hant: 啟用HE.net服務代管動態更新

en: Enable IPv6
zh_Hant: 啟用IPv6

en: Enable IPv6 negotiation
zh_Hant: 啟用 IPv6 協商

en: Enable IPv6 negotiation on the PPP link
zh_Hant: 啟用PPP連結上的IPv6交涉

en: Enable IPv6 segment routing
zh_Hant: 啟用 IPv6 段路由

en: Enable Jumbo Frame passthrough
zh_Hant: 啟用超大訊框透穿

en: Enable MAC address learning
zh_Hant: 啟用 MAC 位址學習

en: Enable NTP client
zh_Hant: 啟用 NTP用戶端

en: Enable Single DES
zh_Hant: 啟用單一 DES

en: Enable TFTP server
zh_Hant: 啟用TFTP伺服器

en: Enable VLAN filtering
zh_Hant: 啟用 VLAN 過濾

en: Enable VLAN functionality
zh_Hant: 啟用VLAN功能

en: Enable WPS pushbutton, requires WPA(2)-PSK/WPA3-SAE
zh_Hant: 啟用 WPS 按鈕, 這需要 WPA(2)-PSK/WPA3-SAE

en: Enable automatic redirection of <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol">HTTP</abbr> requests to <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure">HTTPS</abbr> port.
zh_Hant: 啟用 <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol">HTTP</abbr> 請求到 <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure">HTTPS</abbr> 的自動重新導向連接埠。

en: Enable downstream delegation of IPv6 prefixes available on this interface
zh_Hant: 啟用此接口上可用的 IPv6 前綴的下游委託

en: Enable key reinstallation (KRACK) countermeasures
zh_Hant: 啟用密鑰重新安裝 (KRACK) 對策

en: Enable learning and aging
zh_Hant: 啟用智慧學習功能

en: Enable mirroring of incoming packets
zh_Hant: 啟用連入封包鏡像

en: Enable mirroring of outgoing packets
zh_Hant: 啟用連出封包鏡像

en: Enable multicast fast leave
zh_Hant: 啟用多播快速離開

en: Enable multicast querier
zh_Hant: 啟用多播查詢器

en: Enable multicast support
zh_Hant: 啟用多播支援

en: Enable packet steering across all CPUs. May help or hinder network speed.
zh_Hant: 啟用所有 CPU 的封包控制。 可能會增加或減少網路速度。

en: Enable promiscuous mode
zh_Hant: 啟用混合模式

en: Enable rx checksum
zh_Hant: 啟用 Rx 校驗和

en: Enable support for multicast traffic (optional).
zh_Hant: 啟用多點播放流量(選項).

en: Enable the DF (Don't Fragment) flag of the encapsulating packets.
zh_Hant: 啟用封裝封包的 DF(不分段)標誌.

en: Enable the built-in single-instance TFTP server.
zh_Hant: 啟用內建的單一執行個體 TFTP 伺服器。

en: Enable this network
zh_Hant: 啟用這個網路

en: Enable to minimise the chance of prefix change after a restart
zh_Hant: 啟用以最大程度地減少重啟後前綴更改的可能性

en: Enable tx checksum
zh_Hant: 啟用 Tx 校驗和

en: Enable unicast flooding
zh_Hant: 啟用單播泛洪

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enables IGMP snooping on this bridge
zh_Hant: 在此橋接上啟用 IGMP snooping

en: Enables fast roaming among access points that belong to the same Mobility Domain
zh_Hant: 啟用屬於同一行動網域存取點之間的快速漫遊

en: Enables the Spanning Tree Protocol on this bridge
zh_Hant: 在橋接器上啟用802.1d Spanning Tree協定

en: Encapsulation limit
zh_Hant: 封裝限制

en: Encapsulation mode
zh_Hant: 封裝模式

en: Encryption
zh_Hant: 加密(Encryption)

en: Endpoint Host
zh_Hant: 終端主機

en: Endpoint Port
zh_Hant: 終端阜

en: Endpoint setting is invalid
zh_Hant: 端點設定無效

en: Enforce IGMPv1
zh_Hant: 強制 IGMPv1

en: Enforce IGMPv2
zh_Hant: 強制 IGMPv2

en: Enforce IGMPv3
zh_Hant: 強制 IGMPv3

en: Enforce MLD version 1
zh_Hant: 強制 MLD 版本 1

en: Enforce MLD version 2
zh_Hant: 強制 MLD 版本 2

en: Enter custom value
zh_Hant: 輸入自定義值

en: Enter custom values
zh_Hant: 輸入自定義值

en: Erasing...
zh_Hant: 刪除中...

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Error getting PublicKey
zh_Hant: 獲取公鑰時出錯

en: Errored seconds (ES)
zh_Hant: 錯誤秒數 (ES)

en: Ethernet Adapter
zh_Hant: 乙太網路卡

en: Ethernet Switch
zh_Hant: 乙太交換器

en: Every 30 seconds (slow, 0)
zh_Hant: 每 30 秒(慢速,0)

en: Every second (fast, 1)
zh_Hant: 每一秒(快,1)

en: Exclude interfaces
zh_Hant: 排除介面

en: Execution of various network commands to check the connection and name resolution to other systems.
zh_Hant: 執行各種網路命令以檢查與其他系統的連接和名稱解析。

en: Exempt {loopback_slash_8_v4} and {localhost_v6} from rebinding checks, e.g. for <abbr title="Real-time Block List">RBL</abbr> services.
zh_Hant: 免除 {loopback_slash_8_v4} 和 {localhost_v6} 重新綁定檢查，例如 用於 <abbr title="Real-time Block List">RBL</abbr> 服務。

en: Existing device
zh_Hant: 現有裝置

en: Expand hosts
zh_Hant: 延伸主機

en: Expected port number.
zh_Hant: 預期的埠號。

en: Expecting a hexadecimal assignment hint
zh_Hant: 預期十六進位賦值提示

en: Expecting a valid IPv4 address
zh_Hant: 請輸入有效的 IPv4 位址

en: Expecting a valid IPv6 address
zh_Hant: 請輸入有效的 IPv6 位址

en: Expecting a valid MAC address, optionally including wildcards
zh_Hant: 需要有效的 MAC 位址，可以包含萬用字元

en: Expecting two priority values separated by a colon
zh_Hant: 請輸入用冒號分隔的兩個優先順序

en: Expecting: %s
zh_Hant: 請輸入：%s

en: Expecting: non-empty value
zh_Hant: 預期:非空值

en: Expires
zh_Hant: 過期

en: Expiry time of leased addresses, minimum is 2 minutes (<code>2m</code>).
zh_Hant: 釋放位置前閒置時間，最少兩分鐘 (<code>2m</code>)。

en: Extend short TTL values to the seconds value given when caching them. Use with caution.
zh_Hant: 將短 TTL 值設定到快取時給定的秒值。謹慎使用。

en: External
zh_Hant: 外部

en: External R0 Key Holder List
zh_Hant: 外部 R0 金鑰持有者清單

en: External R1 Key Holder List
zh_Hant: 外部 R1 金鑰持有者清單

en: External system log server
zh_Hant: 外部系統日誌伺服器

en: External system log server port
zh_Hant: 外部系統日誌伺服器埠號

en: External system log server protocol
zh_Hant: 外部系統日誌伺服器通訊協定

en: Extra DHCP logging
zh_Hant: 額外的 DHCP 日誌

en: Extra SSH command options
zh_Hant: 額外的 SSH 命令選項

en: Extra pppd options
zh_Hant: 額外的 pppd 選項

en: Extra sstpc options
zh_Hant: 額外的 sstpc 選項

en: FT over DS
zh_Hant: FT 透過 DS

en: FT over the Air
zh_Hant: FT 透過 空中

en: FT protocol
zh_Hant: FT 協定

en: Failed to change the system password.
zh_Hant: 更新系統密碼失敗。

en: Failed to configure modem
zh_Hant: 設定數據機失敗

en: Failed to confirm apply within %ds, waiting for rollback…
zh_Hant: 無法在 %ds 秒內確認變更，等待回滾…

en: Failed to connect
zh_Hant: 連線失敗

en: Failed to disconnect
zh_Hant: 中斷連線失敗

en: Failed to execute "/etc/init.d/%s %s" action: %s
zh_Hant: 執行失敗 "/etc/init.d/%s %s" 動作: %s

en: Failed to get modem information
zh_Hant: 取得數據機資訊失敗

en: Failed to initialize modem
zh_Hant: 初始化數據機失敗

en: Failed to set operating mode
zh_Hant: 設定操作模式失敗

en: File
zh_Hant: 檔案

en: File listing upstream resolvers, optionally domain-specific, e.g. {servers_file_entry01}, {servers_file_entry02}.
zh_Hant: 列出上游解析器的文件，可選擇特定於域的，例如 {servers_file_entry01}，{servers_file_entry02}。

en: File not accessible
zh_Hant: 無法存取檔案

en: File to store DHCP lease information.
zh_Hant: 用於儲存 DHCP 租用資訊的檔案。

en: File with upstream resolvers.
zh_Hant: 與上游解析器一起歸檔。

en: Filename
zh_Hant: 檔案名稱

en: Filename of the boot image advertised to clients.
zh_Hant: 開機影像檔通知給用戶端。

en: Filesystem
zh_Hant: 檔案系統

en: Filter
zh_Hant: 過濾器

en: Filter IPv4 A records
zh_Hant: 篩選 IPv4 A 記錄

en: Filter IPv6 AAAA records
zh_Hant: 篩選 IPv6 AAAA 記錄

en: Filter SRV/SOA service discovery
zh_Hant: 篩選器 SRV/SOA 服務發現

en: Filter private
zh_Hant: 過濾本地封包

en: Filtering for all slaves, no validation
zh_Hant: 篩選所有實體界面 , 無驗證

en: Filtering for all slaves, validation only for active slave
zh_Hant: 篩選所有實體界面 , 僅驗證有活動的實體界面

en: Filtering for all slaves, validation only for backup slaves
zh_Hant: 篩選所有實體界面 , 僅驗證有備份的實體界面

en: Filters SRV/SOA service discovery, to avoid triggering dial-on-demand links.
zh_Hant: 過濾 SRV/SOA 服務發現，以避免觸發按需撥號鏈路。

en: Finalizing failed
zh_Hant: 定案失敗

en: Find all currently attached filesystems and swap and replace configuration with defaults based on what was detected
zh_Hant: 尋找所有目前已連接裝置中的檔案系統及swap分區,並覆蓋目前的設定

en: Find and join network
zh_Hant: 搜尋並加入網路

en: Finish
zh_Hant: 完成

en: Firewall
zh_Hant: 防火牆

en: Firewall Mark
zh_Hant: 防火牆遮罩

en: Firewall Settings
zh_Hant: 防火牆設定

en: Firewall Status
zh_Hant: 防火牆狀態

en: Firewall mark
zh_Hant: 防火牆標誌

en: Firmware File
zh_Hant: 韌體檔案

en: Firmware Version
zh_Hant: 韌體版本

en: First answer wins.
zh_Hant: 以首個回應為準。

en: Fixed source port for outbound DNS queries.
zh_Hant: 外發DNS請求的固定來源埠號。

en: Flash image...
zh_Hant: 更新韌體...

en: Flash image?
zh_Hant: 要更新韌體嗎？

en: Flash new firmware image
zh_Hant: 燒錄新版韌體映像檔

en: Flash operations
zh_Hant: 韌體工具

en: Flashing…
zh_Hant: 燒錄中…

en: Force
zh_Hant: 強制

en: Force 40MHz mode
zh_Hant: 強制使用 40MHz 模式

en: Force CCMP (AES)
zh_Hant: 強制使用CCMP (AES)加密

en: Force DHCP on this network even if another server is detected.
zh_Hant: 即使偵測到另一台伺服器，也要強制使用此網路上的 DHCP。

en: Force IGMP version
zh_Hant: 強制 IGMP 版本

en: Force MLD version
zh_Hant: 強制 MLD 版本

en: Force TKIP
zh_Hant: 強制使用TKIP加密

en: Force TKIP and CCMP (AES)
zh_Hant: 強制使用TKIP+CCMP (AES)加密

en: Force broadcast DHCP response.
zh_Hant: 強制廣播 DHCP 響應。

en: Force link
zh_Hant: 強制連結

en: Force upgrade
zh_Hant: 強制升級

en: Force use of NAT-T
zh_Hant: 強制使用 NAT-T

en: Form token mismatch
zh_Hant: 表單權杖(token )不匹配

en: Format:
zh_Hant: 格式：

en: Forward <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr> <abbr title="Neighbour Solicitation, Type 135">NS</abbr> and <abbr title="Neighbour Advertisement, Type 136">NA</abbr> messages between the designated master interface and downstream interfaces.
zh_Hant: 在指定的主介面和下游介面之間轉發<abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr> <abbr title="Neighbour Solicitation, Type 135">NS</abbr> 和 <abbr title="Neighbour Advertisement, Type 136">NA</abbr> 訊息。

en: Forward <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> messages received on the designated master interface to downstream interfaces.
zh_Hant: 轉發指定主介面上收到的 <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> 訊息到下游介面。

en: Forward DHCP traffic
zh_Hant: 轉發DHCP流量

en: Forward DHCPv6 messages between the designated master interface and downstream interfaces.
zh_Hant: 在指定的主介面和下游介面之間轉發 DHCPv6 訊息。

en: Forward Error Correction Seconds (FECS)
zh_Hant: 前向糾錯秒數 （FECS）

en: Forward broadcast traffic
zh_Hant: 轉發廣播流量

en: Forward delay
zh_Hant: 轉發延遲

en: Forward mesh peer traffic
zh_Hant: 轉發 mesh 節點流量

en: Forward multicast packets as unicast packets on this device.
zh_Hant: 在此裝置上將多播資料封包轉發為單播資料封包。

en: Forward specific domain queries to specific upstream servers.
zh_Hant: 轉發指定網域的查詢到指定的上遊伺服器。

en: Forward/reverse DNS
zh_Hant: 轉發/反向 DNS

en: Forwarding mode
zh_Hant: 轉發模式

en: Forwards
zh_Hant: 轉發

en: Fragmentation Threshold
zh_Hant: 分片閥值

[ctx: nft nat flag fully-random]
en: Full port randomization
zh_Hant: 全端口隨機化

en: Further information about WireGuard interfaces and peers at <a href='http://wireguard.com'>wireguard.com</a>.
zh_Hant: 關於在<a href='http://wireguard.com'>wireguard.com</a>中WireGuard界面和節點的進階資訊.

en: GPRS only
zh_Hant: 僅用GPRS

en: GRE tunnel over IPv4
zh_Hant: IPv4上的GRE隧道

en: GRE tunnel over IPv6
zh_Hant: IPv6上的GRE隧道

en: GRETAP tunnel over IPv4
zh_Hant: IPv4上的GRETAP隧道

en: GRETAP tunnel over IPv6
zh_Hant: IPv6上的GRETAP隧道

en: Gateway
zh_Hant: 閘道器

en: Gateway Ports
zh_Hant: 閘道器埠號

en: Gateway address is invalid
zh_Hant: 閘道器位址錯誤無效

en: Gateway metric
zh_Hant: 匝道器指標

en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: General Setup
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: General device options
zh_Hant: 一般裝置選項

en: Generate Config
zh_Hant: 產生設定檔

en: Generate PMK locally
zh_Hant: 本地產生 PMK

en: Generate archive
zh_Hant: 製作壓縮檔

en: Generate configuration
zh_Hant: 產生設定

en: Generate configuration…
zh_Hant: 產生設定…

en: Generate new key pair
zh_Hant: 產生新的金鑰組

en: Generate preshared key
zh_Hant: 產生預先共用金鑰

en: Generates a configuration suitable for import on a WireGuard peer
zh_Hant: 產生適合在 WireGuard 對端上匯入的設定

en: Generating QR code…
zh_Hant: 正在產生 QR code…

en: Given password confirmation did not match, password not changed!
zh_Hant: 輸入的密碼確認不匹配，密碼未更改！

en: Global Settings
zh_Hant: 全域設定

en: Global network options
zh_Hant: 全域網路選項

en: Go to firmware upgrade...
zh_Hant: 進入固件升級...

en: Go to password configuration...
zh_Hant: 前往密碼設定...

en: Go to relevant configuration page
zh_Hant: 前往相應設定頁

en: Grant access to DHCP configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取 DHCP 組態的權限

en: Grant access to DHCP status display
zh_Hant: 授予存取 DHCP 狀態顯示的權限

en: Grant access to DSL status display
zh_Hant: 授予存取 DSL 狀態顯示的權限

en: Grant access to LuCI OpenConnect procedures
zh_Hant: 授予存取 LuCI OpenConnect 程序的權限

en: Grant access to LuCI Wireguard procedures
zh_Hant: 授予存取 LuCI Wireguard 程序的權限

en: Grant access to LuCI openfortivpn procedures
zh_Hant: 授予對 LuCI openfortivpn 手續的存取權限

en: Grant access to SSH configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取 SSH 組態的權限

en: Grant access to Storage and Mount status display
zh_Hant: 授予儲存和裝載狀態顯示的權限

en: Grant access to basic LuCI procedures
zh_Hant: 授予存取基本 LuCI 程序的權限

en: Grant access to crontab configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取 Crontab 組態的權限

en: Grant access to firewall status
zh_Hant: 授予存取防火牆狀態的權限

en: Grant access to flash operations
zh_Hant: 授予存取 Flash 操作的權限

en: Grant access to main status display
zh_Hant: 授予存取主要狀態顯示的權限

en: Grant access to mmcli
zh_Hant: 授予存取 mmcli 的權限

en: Grant access to mount configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取掛載組態的權限

en: Grant access to network configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取網路組態的權限

en: Grant access to network diagnostic tools
zh_Hant: 授予存取網路診斷工具的權限

en: Grant access to network status information
zh_Hant: 授予存取網路狀態資訊的權限

en: Grant access to process status
zh_Hant: 授予存取處理狀態的權限

en: Grant access to realtime statistics
zh_Hant: 授予存取即時統計資料的權限

en: Grant access to routing status
zh_Hant: 授予路由狀態權限

en: Grant access to startup configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取啟動組態的權限

en: Grant access to system configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取系統組態的權限

en: Grant access to system logs
zh_Hant: 授予存取系統日誌的權限

en: Grant access to uHTTPd configuration
zh_Hant: 授予對 uHTTPd 設定的存取權限

en: Grant access to wireless channel status
zh_Hant: 授予無線頻道狀態權限

en: Grant access to wireless status display
zh_Hant: 授予存取無線狀態顯示的權限

en: Group Password
zh_Hant: 群組密碼

en: Guest
zh_Hant: 訪客

en: HE.net password
zh_Hant: HE.net密碼

en: HE.net username
zh_Hant: HE.net使用者名稱

en: HTTP(S) Access
zh_Hant: HTTP(S) 存取

en: Hang Up
zh_Hant: 掛斷

en: Header Error Code Errors (HEC)
zh_Hant: 標頭錯誤原碼錯誤(HEC)

en: Heartbeat interval (kernel: heartbeat)
zh_Hant: 心跳間隔(kernel: heartbeat)

en: Hello interval
zh_Hant: Hello 間隔

en: Here you can configure the basic aspects of your device like its hostname or the timezone.
zh_Hant: 在這裡設定基本設定值，如主機名稱、時區...等。

en: Hide <abbr title="Extended Service Set Identifier">ESSID</abbr>
zh_Hant: 隱藏 <abbr title="Extended Service Set Identifier">ESSID</abbr>

en: Hide empty chains
zh_Hant: 隱藏空白鏈結

en: High
zh_Hant: 高速

en: Honor gratuitous ARP
zh_Hant: 允許非必要ARP封包

[ctx: Chain hook description]
en: Hook: <strong>%h</strong> (%h), Priority: <strong>%d</strong>
zh_Hant: 掛鉤：<strong>%h</strong> (%h)，優先級：<strong>%d</strong>

en: Host
zh_Hant: 主機

en: Host expiry timeout
zh_Hant: 過期主機

en: Host requests this filename from the boot server.
zh_Hant: 主機從引導伺服器請求此文件名。

en: Host-Uniq tag content
zh_Hant: Host-Uniq 標籤內容

en: Host-specific lease time, e.g. <code>5m</code>, <code>3h</code>, <code>7d</code>.
zh_Hant: 指定主機的租約時間，如 <code>5m</code>, <code>3h</code>, <code>7d</code>。

en: Hostname
zh_Hant: 主機名稱

en: Hostname to send when requesting DHCP
zh_Hant: 當請求DHCP服務時傳送的主機名稱

en: Hostnames
zh_Hant: 主機名稱

en: Hostnames are used to bind a domain name to an IP address. This setting is redundant for hostnames already configured with static leases, but it can be useful to rebind an FQDN.
zh_Hant: 主機名稱用於將網域名稱與 IP 位址繫結。對於已經設定了靜態租約的主機名稱，此設定多餘，但它對重新繫結 FQDN 可能有用。

en: How long (in milliseconds) the LED should be off
zh_Hant: LED應熄滅多長時間（毫秒）

en: How long (in milliseconds) the LED should be on
zh_Hant: LED應亮多長時間（毫秒）

en: Human-readable counters
zh_Hant: 人類看得懂的計數器

en: Hybrid
zh_Hant: 複合式

[ctx: nft icmp code]
en: ICMP code
zh_Hant: ICMP 代碼

[ctx: nft icmp type]
en: ICMP type
zh_Hant: ICMP 類型

[ctx: nft icmpv6 code]
en: ICMPv6 code
zh_Hant: ICMPv6程式碼

[ctx: nft icmpv6 type]
en: ICMPv6 type
zh_Hant: ICMPv6型

en: ID used to uniquely identify the VXLAN
zh_Hant: 用於辨識 VXLAN 的唯一 ID

en: IEEE 802.3ad Dynamic link aggregation (802.3ad, 4)
zh_Hant: IEEE 802.3ad 動態鏈路聚合 (802.3ad, 4)

en: IKE DH Group
zh_Hant: IKE DH 群組

en: IP Addresses
zh_Hant: IP 位址

en: IP Protocol
zh_Hant: IP 協定

en: IP Sets
zh_Hant: IP 集合

en: IP Type
zh_Hant: IP 類型

en: IP address
zh_Hant: IP位址

en: IP address is invalid
zh_Hant: IP位址無效

en: IP address is missing
zh_Hant: 缺少IP位址

en: IP addresses for the peer to use inside the tunnel. Some clients require this setting.
zh_Hant: peer 在隧道內使用的 IP 位址。有些客戶端需要此設定。

en: IP addresses that are allowed inside the tunnel. The peer will accept tunnelled packets with source IP addresses matching this list and route back packets with matching destination IP.
zh_Hant: 隧道內允許的IP位址。對等方將接受源IP位址與此清單匹配的隧道數據包，並使用匹配的目標IP路由回數據包。

[ctx: nft ip protocol]
en: IP protocol
zh_Hant: IP協議

[ctx: nft meta l4proto]
en: IP protocol
zh_Hant: IP 協議

en: IP sets
zh_Hant: IP 集

en: IPs to override with {nxdomain}
zh_Hant: {nxdomain} 網域覆蓋

en: IPsec XFRM
zh_Hant: IPsec XFRM協定

en: IPv4 Firewall
zh_Hant: IPv4防火牆

en: IPv4 Neighbours
zh_Hant: IPv4 鄰居

en: IPv4 Routing
zh_Hant: IPv4 路由

en: IPv4 Rules
zh_Hant: IPv4 規則

en: IPv4 Upstream
zh_Hant: IPv4 上游

en: IPv4 address
zh_Hant: IPv4 位址

en: IPv4 assignment length
zh_Hant: 分配 IPv4 長度

en: IPv4 broadcast
zh_Hant: IPv4 廣播

en: IPv4 gateway
zh_Hant: IPv4閘道

en: IPv4 netmask
zh_Hant: IPv4網路遮罩

en: IPv4 network in address/netmask notation
zh_Hant: IPv4網路以位址/子網路遮罩表示

en: IPv4 only
zh_Hant: 僅 IPv4

en: IPv4 prefix
zh_Hant: IPv4 首碼

en: IPv4 prefix length
zh_Hant: IPv4前綴長度

en: IPv4 traffic table "%h"
zh_Hant: IPv4 流量表 "%h"

en: IPv4-in-IPv4 (RFC2003)
zh_Hant: IPv4-包裹-IPv4 (RFC2003)

en: IPv4/IPv6 (both - defaults to IPv4)
zh_Hant: IPv4/IPv6 (雙啟 - 預設到IPv4)

en: IPv4/IPv6 traffic table "%h"
zh_Hant: IPv4/IPv6 流量表 "%h"

en: IPv6 Firewall
zh_Hant: IPv6防火牆

en: IPv6 Neighbours
zh_Hant: IPv6 鄰居

en: IPv6 RA Settings
zh_Hant: IPv6 RA 設定

en: IPv6 Routing
zh_Hant: IPv6 路由

en: IPv6 Rules
zh_Hant: IPv6 規則

en: IPv6 Settings
zh_Hant: IPv6 設定

en: IPv6 ULA-Prefix
zh_Hant: IPv6 ULA前綴

en: IPv6 Upstream
zh_Hant: IPv6 上游

en: IPv6 address
zh_Hant: IPv6位址

en: IPv6 assignment hint
zh_Hant: IPv6 分配提示

en: IPv6 assignment length
zh_Hant: IPv6 分配長度

en: IPv6 gateway
zh_Hant: IPv6閘道器

en: IPv6 network in address/netmask notation
zh_Hant: IPv6網路以位址/子網路遮罩表示

en: IPv6 only
zh_Hant: 僅 IPv6

en: IPv6 preference
zh_Hant: IPv6 偏好設定

en: IPv6 prefix
zh_Hant: IPv6字首

en: IPv6 prefix filter
zh_Hant: IPv6 前綴過濾器

en: IPv6 prefix length
zh_Hant: IPv6字首長度

en: IPv6 routed prefix
zh_Hant: IPv6路由前綴

en: IPv6 source routing
zh_Hant: IPv6 源路由

en: IPv6 suffix
zh_Hant: IPv6 尾碼

en: IPv6 support
zh_Hant: IPv6 支援

en: IPv6 traffic table "%h"
zh_Hant: IPv6 流量表 "%h"

en: IPv6-PD
zh_Hant: IPv6-前綴代理

en: IPv6-Suffix (hex)
zh_Hant: IPv6 後綴（16 進制）

en: IPv6-in-IPv4 (RFC4213)
zh_Hant: IPv6包覆在IPv4內(RFC4213)

en: IPv6-over-IPv4 (6rd)
zh_Hant: IPv6凌駕IPv4外(第6版)

en: IPv6-over-IPv4 (6to4)
zh_Hant: IPv6凌駕IPv4外(6轉4)

en: Identity
zh_Hant: 身分識別

en: If a host matches an entry which cannot be used because it specifies an address on a different subnet, the tag %s is set.
zh_Hant: 如果主機匹配一個因為指定了不同子網上的同一個位址而無法使用的條目，那麽會設置標簽%s。

en: If checked, 1DES is enabled
zh_Hant: 如果勾選，則啟用1DES

en: If checked, adds "+ipv6" to the pppd options
zh_Hant: 一旦勾選, 新增"+ipv6"到 pppd 選項

en: If checked, encryption is disabled
zh_Hant: 如果勾選，加密會停用

en: If set, downstream subnets are only allocated from the given IPv6 prefix classes.
zh_Hant: 如果設定，則僅從給定的 IPv6 前綴類別中分配下游子網路。

en: If set, the meaning of the match options is inverted
zh_Hant: 如果設置，則匹配選項的含義反轉

en: If specified, mount the device by its UUID instead of a fixed device node
zh_Hant: 假若指定的話, 掛載設備的'獨立設備識別碼(UUID)'取代固定的設備節點

en: If specified, mount the device by the partition label instead of a fixed device node
zh_Hant: 假若指定的話, 掛載設備的分割標籤取代固定的設備節點

en: If the IP address used to access LuCI changes, a <strong>manual reconnect to the new IP</strong> is required within %d seconds to confirm the settings, otherwise modifications will be reverted.
zh_Hant: 如果此 IP 位址用於存取 LuCI 變更，需在 %d 秒內<strong>手動重新連線到新 IP </strong>確認設定，否則修改將被還原。

en: If unchecked, no default route is configured
zh_Hant: 如果沒勾選, 將不會設置預設路由

en: If unchecked, the advertised DNS server addresses are ignored
zh_Hant: 如果沒勾選, 公告的DNS伺服器位址將被忽視

en: If your physical memory is insufficient unused data can be temporarily swapped to a swap-device resulting in a higher amount of usable <abbr title="Random Access Memory">RAM</abbr>. Be aware that swapping data is a very slow process as the swap-device cannot be accessed with the high datarates of the <abbr title="Random Access Memory">RAM</abbr>.
zh_Hant: 如果您的實體記憶體不足，可以將未使用的數據臨時調換到交換-設備，從而導致較高量而未使用的<abbr title="Random Access Memory">RAM</abbr>。請意識到，當無法使用高資料傳輸速率的<abbr title="Random Access Memory">RAM</abbr>來存取交換設備，交換資料將是一個非常緩慢的過程。

en: Ignore
zh_Hant: 忽視

en: Ignore interface
zh_Hant: 忽視介面

en: Ignore requests from unknown machines using %s.
zh_Hant: 使用 %s忽視來自未知機器的請求。

en: Ignore resolv file
zh_Hant: 忽視解析文件

en: Ignore {etc_hosts}
zh_Hant: 忽視 {etc_hosts}

en: Image
zh_Hant: 映像檔

en: Image check failed:
zh_Hant: 鏡像檢查失敗了：

en: Import as peer
zh_Hant: 作為對等節點導入

en: Import configuration
zh_Hant: 匯入設定檔案

en: Import configuration as peer…
zh_Hant: 將設定匯入為對端…

en: Import settings
zh_Hant: 匯入設定

en: Imported peer configuration
zh_Hant: 匯入對端設定

en: Imports settings from an existing WireGuard configuration file
zh_Hant: 從現有的 WireGuard 設定檔案匯入設定

en: In
zh_Hant: 輸入

en: In DHCPv4, it is possible to include more than one mac address. This allows an IP address to be associated with multiple macaddrs, and dnsmasq abandons a DHCP lease to one of the macaddrs when another asks for a lease. It only works reliably if only one of the macaddrs is active at any time.
zh_Hant: DHCPv4 中可以包括一個以上的 mac 位址。這允許同一 IP 地址與多個 mac 位址相關聯，當另一個 mac 位址請求租約時，dnsmasq 可放棄和其中一個 mac 位址的 DHCP 租約。只有其中一個 mac 位址隨時處於活躍狀態，這個功能才會穩定工作。

en: In order to prevent unauthorized access to the system, your request has been blocked. Click "Continue »" below to return to the previous page.
zh_Hant: 為防止未經授權的存取系統，您的請求已被擋下。按下面的「繼續 »」回到上一頁。

en: In seconds
zh_Hant: 秒數

en: Inactivity timeout
zh_Hant: 閒置過期

en: Inbound:
zh_Hant: 輸入:

en: Include in backup a list of current installed packages at /etc/backup/installed_packages.txt
zh_Hant: 將目前安裝的套件列表備份在 /etc/backup/installed_packages.txt

en: Incoming checksum
zh_Hant: 傳入校驗和

en: Incoming interface
zh_Hant: 傳入接口

en: Incoming key
zh_Hant: 傳入金鑰

en: Incoming serialization
zh_Hant: 傳入序列化

en: Info
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Information
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Ingress QoS mapping
zh_Hant: 入口 QoS 對應

[ctx: nft meta iif]
en: Ingress device id
zh_Hant: 入口裝置 ID

[ctx: nft meta iifname]
en: Ingress device name
zh_Hant: 入口裝置名稱

en: Initialization failure
zh_Hant: 初始化失敗

en: Initscript
zh_Hant: 初始化腳本

en: Initscripts
zh_Hant: 初始化腳本組

en: Inner certificate constraint (Domain)
zh_Hant: 內部憑證制約 (域名)

en: Inner certificate constraint (SAN)
zh_Hant: 內部憑證制約 (SAN)

en: Inner certificate constraint (Subject)
zh_Hant: 內部憑證制約 (Subject)

en: Inner certificate constraint (Wildcard)
zh_Hant: 內部憑證制約 (萬用字元)

en: Install protocol extensions...
zh_Hant: 安裝延伸協定中...

en: Instance
zh_Hant: 實例

en: Instead of joining any network with a matching SSID, only connect to the BSSID <code>%h</code>.
zh_Hant: 不結合同樣 SSID 的網路，只連接到 BSSID <code>%h</code>。

en: Insufficient permissions to read UCI configuration.
zh_Hant: 權限不足以讀取 UCI 組態。

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Interface "%h" is already marked as designated master.
zh_Hant: 介面「%h」已被標記為指定的主介面。

en: Interface %q device auto-migrated from %q to %q.
zh_Hant: 從 %q 到 %q 自動遷移到介面%q 設備 .

en: Interface Configuration
zh_Hant: 介面組態

en: Interface ID
zh_Hant: 接口 ID

en: Interface has %d pending changes
zh_Hant: 介面有 %d 個待處理的變更

en: Interface is disabled
zh_Hant: 介面已停用

en: Interface is marked for deletion
zh_Hant: 介面已標記為刪除

en: Interface is reconnecting...
zh_Hant: 介面重新連線中...

en: Interface is shutting down...
zh_Hant: 介面正在關閉中...

en: Interface is starting...
zh_Hant: 正在啟動介面...

en: Interface is stopping...
zh_Hant: 正在停止介面...

en: Interface name
zh_Hant: 介面名稱

en: Interface not present or not connected yet.
zh_Hant: 介面不存在或尚未連接。

en: Interfaces
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Internal
zh_Hant: 內部

en: Internal Server Error
zh_Hant: 內部伺服器發生錯誤

en: Interval For Sending Learning Packets
zh_Hant: 傳送學習中封包的時間間隔

en: Interval in centiseconds between multicast general queries. By varying the value, an administrator may tune the number of IGMP messages on the subnet; larger values cause IGMP Queries to be sent less often
zh_Hant: 組播一般查詢之間的時間間隔 (以毫秒為單位)。透過變更該值，管理員可以調整子網路中 IGMP 訊息的數量。 數值越大，IGMP 查詢的傳送頻率越低

en: Interval in seconds for STP hello packets
zh_Hant: STP hello 資料封包的時間間隔 (以秒為單位)

en: Invalid
zh_Hant: 無效

en: Invalid APN provided
zh_Hant: 提供的 APN 無效

en: Invalid Base64 key string
zh_Hant: 無效的 Base64 鑰匙

en: Invalid IPv6 address
zh_Hant: 無效的 IPv6 位址

en: Invalid TOS value, expected 00..FF or inherit
zh_Hant: 無效的TOS值, 預期為00..FF或繼承

en: Invalid Traffic Class value, expected 00..FF or inherit
zh_Hant: 無效的流量級數值, 預期為00..FF或繼承

en: Invalid VLAN ID given! Only IDs between %d and %d are allowed.
zh_Hant: 輸入的 VLAN ID 無效！僅有介於 %d 和 %d 的被允許。

en: Invalid VLAN ID given! Only unique IDs are allowed
zh_Hant: 輸入的是不正確的VLAN ID!僅允許獨一無二的IDs

en: Invalid argument
zh_Hant: 無效參數

en: Invalid bearer list. Possibly too many bearers created. This protocol supports one and only one bearer.
zh_Hant: 無效的承載列表. 可能創建了太多承載. 該協定僅支持一個承載.

en: Invalid command
zh_Hant: 無效的指令

en: Invalid hexadecimal value
zh_Hant: 錯誤的十六進制數值

en: Invalid hostname or IPv4 address
zh_Hant: 無效的主機名或 IPv4 位址

en: Invalid port
zh_Hant: 無效的埠

en: Invalid server URL
zh_Hant: 無效的伺服器網址

en: Invalid username and/or password! Please try again.
zh_Hant: 不正確的使用者名稱和/或者密碼！請再試一次。

en: Invert match
zh_Hant: 反轉匹配

[ctx: VLAN port state]
en: Is Primary VLAN
zh_Hant: 是主 VLAN

en: Isolate Clients
zh_Hant: 隔離用戶端

en: It appears that you are trying to flash an image that does not fit into the flash memory, please verify the image file!
zh_Hant: 您正使用不適用於此 Flash 的映像檔，請檢查映像檔！

en: JavaScript required!
zh_Hant: 需要Java腳本！

en: Join Network
zh_Hant: 加入網路

en: Join Network: Wireless Scan
zh_Hant: 加入網路:無線掃描

en: Joining Network: %q
zh_Hant: 加入網路：%q

en: Jump to rule
zh_Hant: 跳轉到規則

en: Keep settings and retain the current configuration
zh_Hant: 保留目前設定

en: Kernel Log
zh_Hant: 核心日誌

en: Kernel Version
zh_Hant: 核心版本

en: Key
zh_Hant: 金鑰

en: Key #%d
zh_Hant: 金鑰 #%d

en: Key for incoming packets (optional).
zh_Hant: 付予連入封包的金鑰(選項).

en: Key for outgoing packets (optional).
zh_Hant: 付予連外封包的金鑰(選項).

[ctx: Label indicating that WireGuard peer lacks public key]
en: Key missing
zh_Hant: 金鑰遺失

en: Kill
zh_Hant: 殺除

en: L2TP Server
zh_Hant: L2TP伺服器

en: LACPDU Packets
zh_Hant: 鏈路聚合控制協定 (LACPDU) 封包

en: LCP echo failure threshold
zh_Hant: LCP協定呼叫失敗次數門檻

en: LCP echo interval
zh_Hant: LCP協定呼叫間隔

en: LED Configuration
zh_Hant: LED 設定

en: LLC
zh_Hant: LLC邏輯鏈結控制層

en: Label
zh_Hant: 標籤

en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

en: Language and Style
zh_Hant: 語言與主題

en: Larger weights (of the same prio) are given a proportionately higher probability of being selected.
zh_Hant: 同一優先級的權重越大，被選擇的概率就越高。

en: Last member interval
zh_Hant: 最後成員間隔

en: Latency
zh_Hant: 延遲

en: Leaf
zh_Hant: 頁

en: Learn
zh_Hant: 學習

en: Learn routes
zh_Hant: 學習路由

en: Lease file
zh_Hant: 租賃檔案

en: Lease time
zh_Hant: 租賃時間

en: Lease time remaining
zh_Hant: 租賃保留時間

en: Leave empty to autodetect
zh_Hant: 保持空白以便自動偵測

en: Leave empty to use the current WAN address
zh_Hant: 保持空白以便採用現今的寬頻位址

en: Legacy or badly behaving devices may require legacy 802.11b rates to interoperate. Airtime efficiency may be significantly reduced where these are used. It is recommended to not allow 802.11b rates where possible.
zh_Hant: 舊版或性能欠佳的設備可能需要舊版802.11b速率才能互操作. 使用這些功能時, 通話時間效率可能會大大降低. 建議盡可能不允許802.11b速率.

en: Legacy rules detected
zh_Hant: 檢測到舊版規則

en: Legend:
zh_Hant: 圖例:

en: Limit
zh_Hant: 限制

en: Limit response records (from {etc_hosts}) to those that fall within the subnet of the querying interface.
zh_Hant: 將回應（來自 {etc_hosts}）限制為屬於查詢介面子網路內的記錄。

en: Limits
zh_Hant: 限制

en: Line Attenuation (LATN)
zh_Hant: 線路衰減 （LATN）

en: Line Mode
zh_Hant: 線路模式

en: Line State
zh_Hant: 線路狀態

en: Line Uptime
zh_Hant: 線路正常運行時間

en: Link Aggregation (Channel Bonding)
zh_Hant: 鏈路聚合(通道捆搒)

en: Link Monitoring
zh_Hant: 連結監測

en: Link On
zh_Hant: 鏈接

[ctx: nft @ll,off,len]
en: Link layer header bits %d-%d
zh_Hant: 鏈路層標頭位 %d-%d

en: List of IP sets to populate with the IPs of DNS lookup results of the FQDNs also specified here.
zh_Hant: 使用指定網域 IP 填充的 IP 集列表。

en: List of R0KHs in the same Mobility Domain. <br />Format: MAC-address,NAS-Identifier,128-bit key as hex string. <br />This list is used to map R0KH-ID (NAS Identifier) to a destination MAC address when requesting PMK-R1 key from the R0KH that the STA used during the Initial Mobility Domain Association.
zh_Hant: 同一行動網域中的R0KH列表。 <br />格式：MAC位址，NAS識別，128位元金鑰(十六進制字串). <br />當從STA在初始行動網域關聯期間從R0KH請求PMK-R1金鑰時, 此列表用於將R0KH-ID（NAS標識符）映射到目標MAC位址.

en: List of SSH key files for auth
zh_Hant: 列出SSH金鑰以便驗證

en: List of domains to allow {rfc_1918_link} responses for.
zh_Hant: 列出允許{rfc_1918_link}文件虛擬IP回應的網域.

en: Listen Port
zh_Hant: 監聽連接埠

en: Listen interfaces
zh_Hant: 監聽介面

en: Listen only on the given interface or, if unspecified, on all
zh_Hant: 僅監聽給定的介面，如果未指定則監聽所有介面

en: Listen only on the specified interfaces, and loopback if not excluded explicitly.
zh_Hant: 僅監聽這些介面和回送 (loopback)。

en: ListenPort setting is invalid
zh_Hant: ListenPort 設定無效

en: Listening port for inbound DNS queries.
zh_Hant: 進入的DNS請求聆聽埠.

en: Load
zh_Hant: 負載

en: Load Average
zh_Hant: 平均負載

en: Load configuration…
zh_Hant: 載入設定…

en: Loading data…
zh_Hant: 正在加載數據…

en: Loading directory contents…
zh_Hant: 讀取目錄內容…

en: Loading view…
zh_Hant: 載入畫面中…

en: Local
zh_Hant: 本地

en: Local IP address
zh_Hant: 本地 IP 位址

en: Local IP address is invalid
zh_Hant: 本地 IP 位址無效

en: Local IP address to assign
zh_Hant: 指定本地 IP 位址

en: Local IPv4 address
zh_Hant: 本地端IPv4位址

en: Local IPv6 DNS server
zh_Hant: 本地 IPV6 DNS 伺服器

en: Local IPv6 address
zh_Hant: 本地端IPv6位址

en: Local Startup
zh_Hant: 本地啟動

en: Local Time
zh_Hant: 本地時間

en: Local ULA
zh_Hant: 本地 ULA

en: Local domain
zh_Hant: 本地網域

en: Local domain suffix appended to DHCP names and hosts file entries.
zh_Hant: 附加到 DHCP 名稱和 hosts 檔案項目的本地域字尾.

en: Local service only
zh_Hant: 僅限本機服務

en: Localise queries
zh_Hant: 本地化網路請求

en: Lock to BSSID
zh_Hant: 鎖定 BSSID

en: Log
zh_Hant: 日誌

en: Log all options sent to DHCP clients and the tags used to determine them.
zh_Hant: 記錄傳送到 DHCP 用戶端的所有選項以及用於確定它們的標籤。

[ctx: nft log action]
en: Log event "<strong>%h</strong>…"
zh_Hant: 記錄事件 "<strong>%h</strong>…"

en: Log facility
zh_Hant: 紀錄設施

en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

en: Log out
zh_Hant: 登出

en: Log output level
zh_Hant: 日誌輸出等級

en: Log queries
zh_Hant: 日誌查詢

en: Logging
zh_Hant: 日誌

en: Logging in…
zh_Hant: 登錄中…

en: Logical network from which to select the local endpoint if local IPv6 address is empty and no WAN IPv6 is available (optional).
zh_Hant: 如果本地IPv6地址為空白並且沒有可用的廣域IPv6, 則從中選擇本地端點的邏輯網絡(選項).

en: Logical network to which the tunnel will be added (bridged) (optional).
zh_Hant: (已橋接)隧道的邏輯網路將會被新增(可選的).

en: Loose filtering
zh_Hant: 寬鬆過濾

en: Loss of Signal Seconds (LOSS)
zh_Hant: 信號秒數損失（損失）

en: Lowest leased address as offset from the network address.
zh_Hant: DHCP 起始位置。

en: MAC Address
zh_Hant: MAC 位址

en: MAC Address Filter
zh_Hant: MAC 位址過濾

en: MAC Address For The Actor
zh_Hant: 將扮演的MAC位址

en: MAC address
zh_Hant: MAC 位址

en: MAC address(es)
zh_Hant: MAC 位址

en: MAC-Filter
zh_Hant: MAC 過濾

en: MAC-List
zh_Hant: MAC 清單

en: MAP / LW4over6
zh_Hant: MAP / LW4over6 (IPv6群播技術)

en: MAP rule is invalid
zh_Hant: MAP 規則無效

en: MII
zh_Hant: MII寄存器

en: MII / ETHTOOL ioctls
zh_Hant: MII 寄存器/ ETHTOOL輸入/輸出操作系統呼叫

en: MII Interval
zh_Hant: MII寄存器間隔

en: MTU
zh_Hant: MTU最大傳輸單元

en: Make sure to clone the root filesystem using something like the commands below:
zh_Hant: 確保使用以下命令複製根檔案系統:

en: Manual
zh_Hant: 手動

en: Master
zh_Hant: 主要

en: Match Tag
zh_Hant: 匹配標籤

en: Match this Tag
zh_Hant: 符合此標籤

en: Max <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> interval
zh_Hant: 最長 <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> 間隔

en: Max cache TTL
zh_Hant: 最大快取 TTL

en: Max valid value %s.
zh_Hant: 最大有效值 %s。

en: Max. Attainable Data Rate (ATTNDR)
zh_Hant: 最高可達到的數據速率 (ATTNDR)

en: Max. DHCP leases
zh_Hant: <abbr title="maximal">最大</abbr> <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr> 租約

en: Max. EDNS0 packet size
zh_Hant: <abbr title="maximal">最大</abbr> <abbr title="Extension Mechanisms for Domain Name System">EDNS0</abbr> 封包大小

en: Max. concurrent queries
zh_Hant: <abbr title="maximal">最大</abbr>同時查詢數量

en: Maximum age
zh_Hant: 最大年齡

en: Maximum allowed Listen Interval
zh_Hant: 允許的最大監聽間隔

en: Maximum allowed number of active DHCP leases.
zh_Hant: 允許啟用DHCP釋放的最大數量。

en: Maximum allowed number of concurrent DNS queries.
zh_Hant: 允許同時齊發的DNS請求的最大數量。

en: Maximum allowed size of EDNS0 UDP packets.
zh_Hant: 允許EDNS.0 協定的UDP封包最大數量。

en: Maximum amount of seconds to wait for the modem to become ready
zh_Hant: 等待數據機待命的最大秒數

en: Maximum number of leased addresses.
zh_Hant: 租約位址群的最大數量。

en: Maximum snooping table size
zh_Hant: 最大監聽表大小

en: Maximum source port #
zh_Hant: 最大源埠號 #

en: Maximum time allowed between sending unsolicited <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr>. Default is 600 seconds.
zh_Hant: 傳送主動 <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> 允許的最長時間間隔。預設為 600 秒。

en: Maximum transmit power
zh_Hant: 最大發射功率

en: May prevent VoIP or other services from working.
zh_Hant: 可能造成 VoIP 或其他服務無法運作。

en: Medium
zh_Hant: 中等

en: Memory
zh_Hant: 記憶體

en: Memory usage (%)
zh_Hant: 記憶體使用率 (%)

en: Mesh
zh_Hant: 蛛狀網路

en: Mesh Id
zh_Hant: Mesh ID

en: Method not found
zh_Hant: 找不到方式

en: Method of link monitoring
zh_Hant: 連線監視方式

en: Method to determine link status
zh_Hant: 確定連接狀態的方式

en: Metric
zh_Hant: 公測數

en: Min <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> interval
zh_Hant: 最短 <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> 間隔

en: Min cache TTL
zh_Hant: 最小快取 TTL

en: Min valid value %s.
zh_Hant: 最小有效值 %s。

en: Minimum ARP validity time
zh_Hant: 最小 ARP 有效時間

en: Minimum Number of Links
zh_Hant: 連線的最小數量

en: Minimum required time in seconds before an ARP entry may be replaced. Prevents ARP cache thrashing.
zh_Hant: 取代 ARP 項目所需的最短時間 (以秒為單位)。防止 ARP 快取崩潰。

en: Minimum source port #
zh_Hant: 最小源埠號 #

en: Minimum time allowed between sending unsolicited <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr>. Default is 200 seconds.
zh_Hant: 傳送主動 <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> 允許的最短時間間隔。預設為 200 秒。

en: Mirror monitor port
zh_Hant: 映射監測埠號

en: Mirror source port
zh_Hant: 映射來源埠號

en: Mobile Data
zh_Hant: 行動數據

en: Mobility Domain
zh_Hant: 行動網域

en: Mode
zh_Hant: 模式

en: Model
zh_Hant: 裝置型號

en: Modem bearer teardown in progress.
zh_Hant: 數據機載體拆除進行中.

en: Modem connection in progress. Please wait. This process will timeout after 2 minutes.
zh_Hant: 數據機連線進行中，請稍等。逾時時間為兩分鐘。

en: Modem default
zh_Hant: 預設數據機

en: Modem device
zh_Hant: 數據機設備

en: Modem disconnection in progress. Please wait.
zh_Hant: 數據機斷線進行中. 請稍等.

en: Modem information query failed
zh_Hant: 數據機資訊查詢失敗

en: Modem init timeout
zh_Hant: 數據機初始化逾時值

en: Modem is disabled.
zh_Hant: 數據機被停用.

en: ModemManager
zh_Hant: 數據機管理器

en: Monitor
zh_Hant: 監視

en: More Characters
zh_Hant: 字元過少

en: More…
zh_Hant: 更多…

en: Mount Point
zh_Hant: 掛載點

en: Mount Points
zh_Hant: 掛載各點

en: Mount Points - Mount Entry
zh_Hant: 掛載各點 - 掛載項目

en: Mount Points - Swap Entry
zh_Hant: 掛載各點 - 交換項目

en: Mount Points define at which point a memory device will be attached to the filesystem
zh_Hant: 掛載各點定義所指定到記憶體設備將會被附載到檔案系統上

en: Mount attached devices
zh_Hant: 掛載已裝載裝置

en: Mount filesystems not specifically configured
zh_Hant: 自動掛載沒有預先設定的檔案系統

en: Mount options
zh_Hant: 掛載選項

en: Mount point
zh_Hant: 掛載點

en: Mount swap not specifically configured
zh_Hant: 掛載未專門配置的swap分區

en: Mounted file systems
zh_Hant: 已掛載檔案系統

en: Move down
zh_Hant: 往下移

en: Move up
zh_Hant: 往上移

en: Multi To Unicast
zh_Hant: 多播到單播

en: Multicast
zh_Hant: 群播

en: Multicast routing
zh_Hant: 多播路由

en: Multicast to unicast
zh_Hant: 多播到單播

en: Must be in %s format.
zh_Hant: 必須採用 %s 格式。

en: NAS ID
zh_Hant: 網路儲存設備(NAS)ID

en: NAT action chain "%h"
zh_Hant: NAT 動作鏈 "%h"

en: NAT-T Mode
zh_Hant: NAT-T 模式

en: NAT64 Prefix
zh_Hant: NAT64前綴字首

en: NDP-Proxy slave
zh_Hant: NDP 代理從屬裝置

en: NT Domain
zh_Hant: 微軟NT網域

en: NTP server candidates
zh_Hant: 候選 NTP 伺服器

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Name for OpenWrt network configuration. (No relation to wireless network name/SSID)
zh_Hant: OpenWrt 網路設定名稱（與無線網路名稱/SSID無關）

en: Name of the new network
zh_Hant: 新網路的名稱

en: Name of the set
zh_Hant: 集合名稱

en: Names not in {etc_hosts} are answered {not_found}.
zh_Hant: 不在 {etc_hosts} 的網域返回 {not_found}。

en: Navigation
zh_Hant: 導覽

en: Nebula Network
zh_Hant: Nebula 網路

en: Neighbour Report
zh_Hant: 鄰居報告

en: Neighbour cache validity
zh_Hant: 鄰近快取有效性

en: Netfilter table name
zh_Hant: Netfilter表名稱

en: Network
zh_Hant: 網路

en: Network Mode
zh_Hant: 網路模式

en: Network SSID
zh_Hant: 網路SSID

en: Network address
zh_Hant: 網路地址

en: Network and its mask that define the size of the destination
zh_Hant: 定義目的地大小的網路及其遮罩

en: Network and its mask that define which source addresses use this route
zh_Hant: 定義哪些源位址使用此路由的網路及其遮罩

en: Network boot image
zh_Hant: 網路開機映像檔

en: Network bridge configuration migration
zh_Hant: 橋接設定遷移

en: Network device
zh_Hant: 網路裝置

en: Network device activity (kernel: netdev)
zh_Hant: 活躍中的網路裝置 (kernel: netdev)

en: Network device is not present
zh_Hant: 網路設備不存在

en: Network device table "%h"
zh_Hant: 網絡設備表“%h”

[ctx: nft @nh,off,len]
en: Network header bits %d-%d
zh_Hant: 網絡標頭位 %d-%d

en: Network ifname configuration migration
zh_Hant: 網路 ifname 設定遷移

en: Network interface
zh_Hant: 網路界面

en: Never
zh_Hant: 永不

en: Never forward DNS queries which lack dots or domain parts.
zh_Hant: 不轉發缺少點或網域部分的 DNS 查詢。

en: Never forward these matching domains or subdomains; resolve from DHCP or hosts files only.
zh_Hant: 不轉發匹配的網域或子網域，僅從 DHCP 或 host 文件中查詢。

en: New interface for "%s" can not be created: %s
zh_Hant: "%s" 的新介面無法建立: %s

en: New interface name…
zh_Hant: 新介面名稱…

en: Next »
zh_Hant: 下一個 »

en: No
zh_Hant: 否

en: No DHCP Server configured for this interface
zh_Hant: 在這個介面尚無DHCP伺服器

en: No Data
zh_Hant: 無資料

en: No Encryption
zh_Hant: 無加密網路

en: No Host Routes
zh_Hant: 沒有主機路由

en: No NAT-T
zh_Hant: 無 NAT-T

en: No RX signal
zh_Hant: 沒有 RX 信號

en: No changes to settings will be stored and are lost after rebooting. This mode should only be used to install a firmware upgrade
zh_Hant: 不會存儲對設置所做的任何更改，並且在重新啟動後會丟失。此模式應僅用於安裝韌體升級

en: No client associated
zh_Hant: 沒有已連接客戶端

en: No control device specified
zh_Hant: 未指定控制裝置

[ctx: empty table placeholder]
en: No data
zh_Hant: 暫無數據

en: No data received
zh_Hant: 未收到任何資料

en: No enforcement
zh_Hant: 不強制

en: No entries available
zh_Hant: 沒有可用的項目

en: No entries in this directory
zh_Hant: 在這目錄中缺乏項目

en: No files found
zh_Hant: 未找到檔案

en: No fixed interface listening port defined, peers might not be able to initiate connections to this WireGuard instance!
zh_Hant: 沒有定義固定的介面監聽連接埠，對端可能無法發起到此 WireGuard 實例的連接!

en: No host route
zh_Hant: 無主機路由

en: No information available
zh_Hant: 無可用資訊

en: No matching prefix delegation
zh_Hant: 沒有匹配的前綴字首委託

en: No more slaves available
zh_Hant: 缺乏更多可用的實體界面

en: No more slaves available, can not save interface
zh_Hant: 缺乏更多可用的實體界面, 無法儲存界面

en: No negative cache
zh_Hant: 無負向快取

en: No nftables ruleset loaded.
zh_Hant: 未加載 nftables 規則集。

en: No password set!
zh_Hant: 没有設定密碼！

en: No peers defined yet.
zh_Hant: 尚未定義對端。

en: No public keys present yet.
zh_Hant: 尚無可用公鑰。

[ctx: nft chain is empty]
en: No rules in this chain
zh_Hant: 此鏈中沒有規則

en: No rules in this chain.
zh_Hant: 尚無規則在這個連接上。

en: No validation or filtering
zh_Hant: 沒有驗證或過濾

en: No zone assigned
zh_Hant: 未分配區域

en: Noise
zh_Hant: 雜訊比

en: Noise Margin (SNR)
zh_Hant: 訊號雜訊比 (SNR)

en: Noise:
zh_Hant: 雜訊比:

en: Non Pre-emptive CRC errors (CRC_P)
zh_Hant: 非搶先CRC錯誤 (CRC_P)

en: Non-wildcard
zh_Hant: 非-萬用字元

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Normal
zh_Hant: 正常

en: Not Found
zh_Hant: 尚未發現

[ctx: VLAN port state]
en: Not Member
zh_Hant: 非成員

en: Not associated
zh_Hant: 尚未關聯

en: Not connected
zh_Hant: 尚未連線

en: Not present
zh_Hant: 不存在

en: Not started on boot
zh_Hant: 開機時未啟動

en: Not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援

en: Note: IPv4 only.
zh_Hant: 提示：僅IPv4支持。

en: Note: Some wireless drivers do not fully support 802.11w. E.g. mwlwifi may have problems
zh_Hant: 注意：某些無線驅動程式並不完全支援 802.11w。例如：mwlwifi 可能有問題

en: Note: you may also need a DHCP Proxy (currently unavailable) when specifying a non-standard Relay To port(<code>addr#port</code>).
zh_Hant: 注意：當指定非標準轉發端口（<code>addr#port</code>）時，您可能還需要DHCP代理（目前無法使用）。

en: Notes
zh_Hant: 註解

en: Notice
zh_Hant: 注意

en: Nslookup
zh_Hant: 名稱伺服器查詢

en: Number of IGMP membership reports
zh_Hant: IGMP成員數量報告

en: Number of cached DNS entries, 10000 is maximum, 0 is no caching.
zh_Hant: 快取DNS項目數量(最大值為10000,輸入0代表不快取)。

en: Number of peer notifications after failover event
zh_Hant: 故障轉移事件後的對等通知數

en: Obfuscated Group Password
zh_Hant: 混淆的群組密碼

en: Obfuscated Password
zh_Hant: 混淆密碼

en: Obtain IPv6 address
zh_Hant: 取得IPv6-位址

en: Off
zh_Hant: 關

en: Off-State Delay
zh_Hant: 熄滅狀態間隔

en: Off: <code>vlanXXX</code>, e.g., <code>vlan1</code>. On: <code>vlan_tagged_interface.XXX</code>, e.g. <code>eth0.1</code>.
zh_Hant: 關： <code>vlanXXX</code>, 如 <code>vlan1</code>. 開： <code>vlan_tagged_interface.XXX</code>, 如 <code>eth0.1</code>.

en: On
zh_Hant: 開

en: On-State Delay
zh_Hant: 狀態延遲

en: On-link
zh_Hant: 連接路線

en: One of hostname or MAC address must be specified!
zh_Hant: 主機名稱或 mac 位址至少要有一個被指定！

en: One of the following: %s
zh_Hant: 以下之一: %s

en: One or more fields contain invalid values!
zh_Hant: 有一個以上的欄位包含無效數值!

en: One or more invalid/required values on tab
zh_Hant: 在標籤上的一個或多個無效/必需值

en: One or more required fields have no value!
zh_Hant: 有一個以上的欄位缺乏任何數值!

en: Only DHCP Clients with this tag are sent this boot option.
zh_Hant: 只有具有此標記的 DHCP 用戶端才會傳送此 boot 選項。

en: Only accept replies via
zh_Hant: 只接受來自下列位址的響應

en: Only allow communication with non-isolated bridge ports when enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用後僅允許與非隔離橋接連接埠通信

en: Only if current active slave fails and the primary slave is up (failure, 2)
zh_Hant: 僅當當前活躍的實體界面發生故障, 並且主要實體界面上線時(失敗,2)

en: Open iptables rules overview…
zh_Hant: 打開 iptables 規則概述…

en: Open list...
zh_Hant: 開啟清單...

en: OpenConnect (CISCO AnyConnect)
zh_Hant: OpenConnect (思科 AnyConnect)

en: OpenFortivpn
zh_Hant: OpenFortivpn (Fortinet專屬VPN)

en: Operate in <em>relay mode</em> if a designated master interface is configured and active, otherwise disable <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr> proxying.
zh_Hant: 如指定的主介面已經設定且處於活躍狀態，則以<em>中繼模式</em>執行，否則停用 <abbr title="Neighbour Discovery Protocol">NDP</abbr> 代理。

en: Operate in <em>relay mode</em> if a designated master interface is configured and active, otherwise fall back to <em>server mode</em>.
zh_Hant: 如指定的主介面已設定且處於活躍狀態，則以<em>中繼模式</em>執行，否則退回到<em>伺服器模式</em>。

en: Operate in <em>relay mode</em> if an upstream IPv6 prefix is present, otherwise disable service.
zh_Hant: 如存在上游 IPv6 前綴則以<em>中繼模式</em>執行，否則停用服務。

en: Operating frequency
zh_Hant: 操作頻率

en: Option "%s" contains an invalid input value.
zh_Hant: 選項 "%s" 含有無效的輸入數值。

en: Option "%s" must not be empty.
zh_Hant: 選項 "%s" 必須不能為空值。

en: Option changed
zh_Hant: 選項已變更

en: Option removed
zh_Hant: 選項已移除

en: Optional
zh_Hant: 可選

en: Optional hostname to assign
zh_Hant: 分配主機名（可選）

en: Optional, free-form notes about this device
zh_Hant: 此裝置的可選任意格式註解

en: Optional, in seconds. If set to '0', no reconnect is attempted.
zh_Hant: 可選，以秒為單位。如果設定為「0」，則不嘗試重新連線。

en: Optional. 32-bit mark for outgoing encrypted packets. Enter value in hex, starting with <code>0x</code>.
zh_Hant: 可選性. 傳出的加密封包的32位元標記. 以十六進制<code>0x</code>為輸入值.

en: Optional. Allowed values: 'eui64', 'random', fixed value like '::1' or '::1:2'. When IPv6 prefix (like 'a:b:c:d::') is received from a delegating server, use the suffix (like '::1') to form the IPv6 address ('a:b:c:d::1') for the interface.
zh_Hant: 可選性. 容許值: " eui64"，"隨機”，固定值像 " :: 1”或“::1:2”. 從委派伺服器收到IPv6前綴(如'a :b :c :d ::')時, 請使用後綴(如':: 1')形成IPv6地址('a :b :c :d : :1').

en: Optional. Base64-encoded preshared key. Adds in an additional layer of symmetric-key cryptography for post-quantum resistance.
zh_Hant: 可選性. Base64編碼的預先共享金鑰. 新增了額外一層對稱金鑰密碼學, 以便針對後量子攻擊的抵抗力.

en: Optional. Create routes for Allowed IPs for this peer.
zh_Hant: 可選性. 對已允許的IP對等節點創建路由表.

en: Optional. Description of peer.
zh_Hant: 可選性. 對等節點描述.

en: Optional. Do not create host routes to peers.
zh_Hant: 可選性. 針對對等節點群別建立主機路由表.

en: Optional. Host of peer. Names are resolved prior to bringing up the interface.
zh_Hant: 可選性. 對等節點主機. 名稱在啟動界面之前已解析.

en: Optional. IP addresses and prefixes that this peer is allowed to use inside the tunnel. Usually the peer's tunnel IP addresses and the networks the peer routes through the tunnel.
zh_Hant: 自選。允許此對等方在隧道內使用的IP位址和前綴。通常對等體的隧道IP位址和對等體通過隧道路由的網路。

en: Optional. Maximum Transmission Unit of the XFRM interface.
zh_Hant: 自選。XFRM 介面的最大傳輸單元。

en: Optional. Maximum Transmission Unit of tunnel interface.
zh_Hant: 可選性. 隧道界面的MTU.

en: Optional. Port of peer.
zh_Hant: 可選性. 節點的埠號.

en: Optional. Private key of the WireGuard peer. The key is not required for establishing a connection but allows generating a peer configuration or QR code if available. It can be removed after the configuration has been exported.
zh_Hant: 可選。WireGuard 對端的私鑰。該金鑰不是建立連接所必需的，但允許產生對端設定或 QR code (如果可用)。匯出設定後可以將其刪除。

en: Optional. Seconds between keep alive messages. Default is 0 (disabled). Recommended value if this device is behind a NAT is 25.
zh_Hant: 可選性. 保持活動消息之間的秒數. 預設值為0(禁用). 如果此設備位於NAT之後, 則建議值為25.

en: Optional. UDP port used for outgoing and incoming packets.
zh_Hant: 可選性. 用於進出封包的UDP埠號.

en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

en: Options:
zh_Hant: 選項:

en: Ordinal: lower comes first.
zh_Hant: 序數：較低的優先。

en: Other:
zh_Hant: 其它:

en: Out
zh_Hant: 出

en: Outbound:
zh_Hant: 外連:

en: Outgoing checksum
zh_Hant: 輸出校驗值

en: Outgoing interface
zh_Hant: 傳出介面

en: Outgoing key
zh_Hant: 輸出金鑰

en: Outgoing serialization
zh_Hant: 輸出序列化

en: Output Interface
zh_Hant: 輸出界面

en: Output zone
zh_Hant: 輸出的區域

en: Overlap
zh_Hant: 交疊

en: Override IPv4 routing table
zh_Hant: 覆蓋 IPv4 路由表

en: Override IPv6 routing table
zh_Hant: 覆蓋 IPv6 路由表

en: Override MTU
zh_Hant: 覆蓋MTU數值

en: Override TOS
zh_Hant: 覆蓋TOS

en: Override TTL
zh_Hant: 覆寫TTL

en: Override default MAC address - the range of usable addresses might be limited by the driver
zh_Hant: 覆蓋預設 MAC 位址 - 可用位址的範圍可能受限於驅動

en: Override default interface name
zh_Hant: 覆寫預設介面名稱

en: Override the gateway in DHCP responses
zh_Hant: 在DHCP回應中覆蓋閘道

en: Override the netmask sent to clients. Normally it is calculated from the subnet that is served.
zh_Hant: 覆蓋傳送到客戶端的子網路遮罩. 正常來說它會計算來自於已存在的子網路.

en: Override the table used for internal routes
zh_Hant: 覆蓋之前內部使用的路由表

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

en: Overwrite existing file "%s" ?
zh_Hant: 覆蓋現有文件 "%s" ?

en: Overwrite the current settings with the imported configuration?
zh_Hant: 用匯入的設定覆蓋目前設定？

en: Owner
zh_Hant: 持有者

en: PAP/CHAP (both)
zh_Hant: PAP/CHAP (並用)

en: PAP/CHAP password
zh_Hant: PAP/CHAP驗證密碼

en: PAP/CHAP username
zh_Hant: PAP/CHAP驗證用戶名稱

en: PDP Type
zh_Hant: PDP類型

en: PID
zh_Hant: PID碼

en: PIN
zh_Hant: PIN碼

en: PIN code rejected
zh_Hant: 已拒絕的PIN碼

en: PMK R1 Push
zh_Hant: PMK R1推送

en: PPP
zh_Hant: 點對點對等協定

en: PPPoA Encapsulation
zh_Hant: PPPoA封裝

en: PPPoE
zh_Hant: 撥號連線 (PPPoE)

en: PPPoSSH
zh_Hant: PPPoSSH透過SSH撥號

en: PPtP
zh_Hant: PPtP點對點VPN虛擬私人隧道協定

en: PSID offset
zh_Hant: PSID偏移

en: PSID-bits length
zh_Hant: PSID-位元 長度

en: PTM/EFM (Packet Transfer Mode)
zh_Hant: PTM/EFM (封包傳輸模式)

en: Packet Steering
zh_Hant: 封包操控

[ctx: nft meta mark]
en: Packet mark
zh_Hant: 數據包標記

[ctx: nft meta time]
en: Packet receive time
zh_Hant: 封包接收時間

en: Packets
zh_Hant: 封包

en: Packets To Transmit Before Moving To Next Slave
zh_Hant: 在移至下一個實體界面之前要發送的封包

en: Part of zone %q
zh_Hant: 區域 %q 的部分

[ctx: MACVLAN mode]
en: Pass-through (Mirror physical device to single MAC VLAN)
zh_Hant: 直通 (Pass-through, 將物理裝置鏡像到單個 MAC VLAN)

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Password authentication
zh_Hant: 密碼驗證

en: Password of Private Key
zh_Hant: 私鑰密碼

en: Password of inner Private Key
zh_Hant: 內部私鑰密碼

en: Password strength
zh_Hant: 密碼強度

en: Password2
zh_Hant: 密碼2

en: Paste or drag SSH key file…
zh_Hant: 貼上或拖曳 SSH 金鑰至此…

en: Paste or drag WireGuard peer configuration (wg0.conf) file…
zh_Hant: 粘貼或拖動 WireGuard 對等配置 （wg0.conf） 檔…

en: Paste or drag a WireGuard configuration (commonly <em>wg0.conf</em>) from another system below to create a matching peer entry allowing that system to connect to the local WireGuard interface.
zh_Hant: 從下面的另一個系統中貼上或拖曳 WireGuard 設定(通常為 <em>wg0.conf</em>)，以建立相符的對等項目，允許該系統連接到本地 WireGuard 介面。

en: Paste or drag supplied WireGuard configuration file…
zh_Hant: 貼上或拖動提供的 WireGuard 設定檔…

en: Path to CA-Certificate
zh_Hant: CA 憑證路徑

en: Path to Client-Certificate
zh_Hant: 用戶憑證的路徑

en: Path to Private Key
zh_Hant: 私鑰的路徑

en: Path to inner CA-Certificate
zh_Hant: 內部CA憑證路徑

en: Path to inner Client-Certificate
zh_Hant: 內部用戶憑證的路徑

en: Path to inner Private Key
zh_Hant: 內部私鑰的路徑

en: Paused
zh_Hant: 已暫停

en: Peak:
zh_Hant: 峰值:

en: Peer IP address to assign
zh_Hant: 指定對等節點IP位址

en: Peer MAC address
zh_Hant: 對端 MAC 位址

en: Peer address is missing
zh_Hant: 對等節點位址遺失中

en: Peer device name
zh_Hant: 對端裝置名稱

en: Peer disabled
zh_Hant: 對等已禁用

en: Peers
zh_Hant: 對等

en: Perfect Forward Secrecy
zh_Hant: 完善的前向保密

en: Perform outgoing packets serialization (optional).
zh_Hant: 執行輸出封包序列化(可選性).

en: Perform reboot
zh_Hant: 執行重新啟動

en: Perform reset
zh_Hant: 執行重置

en: Permission denied
zh_Hant: 權限不符

en: Persistent Keep Alive
zh_Hant: 持久保持活力

en: Persistent reconnect interval
zh_Hant: 持續重新連線間隔

en: PersistentKeepAlive setting is invalid
zh_Hant: PersistentKeepAlive 設定無效

en: Phy Rate:
zh_Hant: 物理傳輸速率:

en: Physical Settings
zh_Hant: 硬體設定

en: Pkts.
zh_Hant: Pkts(流量單位).

en: Please enter your username and password.
zh_Hant: 請輸入您的用戶名稱和密碼。

en: Please select the file to upload.
zh_Hant: 請選擇要上傳的檔案。

en: Policy
zh_Hant: 政策

[ctx: Chain hook policy]
en: Policy: <strong>%h</strong> (%h)
zh_Hant: 原則： <strong>%h</strong> （%h）

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Port isolation
zh_Hant: 連接埠隔離

en: Port status:
zh_Hant: 埠狀態：

en: Potential negation of: %s
zh_Hant: 可能反取: %s

en: Power Management Mode
zh_Hant: 電源管理模式

en: Pre-emptive CRC errors (CRCP_P)
zh_Hant: 搶先式CRC錯誤(CRCP_P)

en: Prefer LTE
zh_Hant: 偏好 LTE

en: Prefer UMTS
zh_Hant: 偏好 UMTS

en: Prefix Delegated
zh_Hant: 前綴委派

en: Prefix suppressor
zh_Hant: 前綴抑制器

en: Preshared Key
zh_Hant: 預先共享金鑰

en: Preshared key in use
zh_Hant: 預先共用金鑰使用中

en: PresharedKey setting is invalid
zh_Hant: PresharedKey 設定無效

en: Presume peer to be dead after given amount of LCP echo failures, use 0 to ignore failures
zh_Hant: 在給定數量的LCP迴聲失敗後, 假定對等節點已死, 使用0忽略失敗

en: Prevents client-to-client communication
zh_Hant: 防止用戶端對用戶端的通訊

en: Primary Slave
zh_Hant: 主要的實體界面

en: Primary becomes active slave when it comes back up if speed and duplex better than current slave (better, 1)
zh_Hant: 如果速度和雙工比當前的實體界面好(更好, 1), 則當邏輯主控站恢復時, 它將變為活動的實體界面

en: Primary becomes active slave whenever it comes back up (always, 0)
zh_Hant: 邏輯主控在恢復後, 始終變為活動的實體界面 (永遠, 0）

en: Priority
zh_Hant: 優先順序

[ctx: MACVLAN mode]
en: Private (Prevent communication between MAC VLANs)
zh_Hant: 專用（防止MAC VLAN之間的通信）

en: Private Key
zh_Hant: 私鑰

en: Private key present
zh_Hant: 存在私鑰

en: PrivateKey setting is missing or invalid
zh_Hant: PrivateKey 設定遺失或無效

en: Processes
zh_Hant: 處理程序

en: Prot.
zh_Hant: 協定.

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Provide NTP server
zh_Hant: 提供 NTP 伺服器

en: Provide a DHCPv6 server on this interface and reply to DHCPv6 solicitations and requests.
zh_Hant: 在這個介面上提供一個 DHCPv6 伺服器並回覆至 DHCPv6 solicitations 和請求。

en: Provide new network
zh_Hant: 提供新網路

en: Provide the NTP server to the selected interface or, if unspecified, to all interfaces
zh_Hant: 將 NTP 服務器提供給選定的接口，或者，如果未指定，則提供給所有接口

en: Proxy Server
zh_Hant: 代理伺服器

en: ProxyARP
zh_Hant: 代理ARP

en: Pseudo Ad-Hoc (ahdemo)
zh_Hant: 偽裝 Ad-Hoc (ahdemo模式)

en: Public Key
zh_Hant: 公鑰

en: Public key is missing
zh_Hant: 缺少公開金鑰

[ctx: Tooltip displaying full WireGuard peer public key]
en: Public key: %h
zh_Hant: 公開金鑰：%h

en: Public keys allow for the passwordless SSH logins with a higher security compared to the use of plain passwords. In order to upload a new key to the device, paste an OpenSSH compatible public key line or drag a <code>.pub</code> file into the input field.
zh_Hant: 與使用普通密碼相比，公鑰允許免密碼的 SSH 登錄具有更高的安全性。要上傳新金鑰到裝置，請貼上 OpenSSH 相容的公鑰行或將 <code>.pub</code> 檔案拖到文字框中。

en: Public prefix routed to this device for distribution to clients.
zh_Hant: 公開前綴字首路由到此設備以分發給客戶端.

en: PublicKey setting is invalid
zh_Hant: 公鑰設定無效

en: QMI Cellular
zh_Hant: QMI手機

en: Quality
zh_Hant: 品質

en: Quantifies the cost or distance to a destination in a way that allows routers to make informed decisions about the optimal path to forward data packets
zh_Hant: 量化到目的地的成本或距離，使路由器能夠就轉送封包的最佳路徑做出明智的決策

en: Query all available upstream resolvers.
zh_Hant: 查詢所有可用的上游 <abbr title="Domain Name System">DNS</abbr> 伺服器。

en: Query interval
zh_Hant: 查詢間隔

en: Query response interval
zh_Hant: 查詢回應間隔

en: Query upstream resolvers in the order they appear in the resolv file.
zh_Hant: 按照上游解析器在解析檔案中出現的順序查詢它們。

en: R0 Key Lifetime
zh_Hant: R0 金鑰存留期

en: R1 Key Holder
zh_Hant: R1金鑰持有者

en: RADIUS Access-Request attributes
zh_Hant: RADIUS 存取請求屬性

en: RADIUS Accounting Port
zh_Hant: Radius-驗証帳號-埠

en: RADIUS Accounting Secret
zh_Hant: Radius-合法帳號-密碼

en: RADIUS Accounting Server
zh_Hant: Radius-合法帳號-伺服器

en: RADIUS Accounting-Request attributes
zh_Hant: RADIUS 計費-請求屬性

en: RADIUS Authentication Port
zh_Hant: Radius-驗証-埠

en: RADIUS Authentication Secret
zh_Hant: Radius-驗証-密碼

en: RADIUS Authentication Server
zh_Hant: Radius-驗証-伺服器

en: RADIUS Dynamic VLAN Assignment
zh_Hant: RADIUS動態VLAN分配

en: RADIUS VLAN Bridge Naming Scheme
zh_Hant: RADIUS VLAN橋接命名方案

en: RADIUS VLAN Naming
zh_Hant: RADIUS VLAN命名

en: RADIUS VLAN Tagged Interface
zh_Hant: RADIUS VLAN標記介面

en: RFC3947 NAT-T mode
zh_Hant: RFC3947 NAT-T 模式

en: RSSI threshold for joining
zh_Hant: RSSI 加入閾值

en: RTS/CTS Threshold
zh_Hant: RTS/CTS 門檻

en: RX
zh_Hant: 接收

en: RX Rate
zh_Hant: 接收速率

en: RX Rate / TX Rate
zh_Hant: 接收速率 / 發送速率

en: Radio Resource Measurement - Sends beacons to assist roaming. Not all clients support this.
zh_Hant: 無線電資源測量 - 發送信標以協助漫遊。並非所有客戶端都支援此功能。

[ctx: nft nat flag random]
en: Randomize source port mapping
zh_Hant: 隨機化源埠映射

en: Raw hex-encoded bytes. Leave empty unless your ISP require this
zh_Hant: 原生十六進制-編碼的位元組. 除非您的ISP要求否則將其留空

en: Read {etc_ethers} to configure the DHCP server.
zh_Hant: 讀取 {etc_ethers}配置 DHCP 伺服器。

en: Really switch protocol?
zh_Hant: 確定要更換協定?

en: Realtime Graphs
zh_Hant: 即時圖表

en: Reassociation Deadline
zh_Hant: 重新關聯期限

en: Rebind protection
zh_Hant: 重新綁護

en: Reboot
zh_Hant: 重新啟動

en: Rebooting…
zh_Hant: 正在重新啟動中…

en: Reboots the operating system of your device
zh_Hant: 重新啟動您的裝置的作業系統

en: Receive
zh_Hant: 接收

en: Recommended. IP addresses of the WireGuard interface.
zh_Hant: 推薦的. WireGuard界面的IP地址.

en: Reconnect Timeout
zh_Hant: 重新連線逾時

en: Reconnect this interface
zh_Hant: 重新連接這個介面

en: Redirect to HTTPS
zh_Hant: 重定向至“HTTPS”

[ctx: nft redirect to port]
en: Redirect to local port <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 重定向至「本地埠<strong>%h」診斷樹</strong>

[ctx: nft redirect]
en: Redirect to local system
zh_Hant: 重定向至「本地系統」診斷樹

en: References
zh_Hant: 引用

en: Refreshing
zh_Hant: 重新整理

[ctx: nft reject with icmp type]
en: Reject IPv4 packet with <strong>ICMP type %h</strong>
zh_Hant: 拒絕<strong>ICMP類型為 %h的</strong>IPv4資料包

[ctx: nft reject with icmpx type]
en: Reject packet with <strong>ICMP type %h</strong>
zh_Hant: 拒絕<strong>ICMP類型為 %h 的</strong>資料包

[ctx: nft reject with icmpv6 type]
en: Reject packet with <strong>ICMPv6 type %h</strong>
zh_Hant: 拒絕<strong>ICMPv6類型為 %h 的</strong>數據包

[ctx: nft reject with tcp reset]
en: Reject packet with <strong>TCP reset</strong>
zh_Hant: 使用 <strong>TCP 重置</strong>拒絕數據包

en: Reject reverse lookups to {rfc_6303_link} IP ranges ({reverse_arpa}) not in {etc_hosts}.
zh_Hant: 非 {etc_hosts} 中的 {rfc_6303_link} IP區段 ({reverse_arpa}) 不轉發反向查詢。

en: Reject routing decisions that have a prefix length less than or equal to the specified value
zh_Hant: 拒絕前綴長度小於或等於指定值的路由決策

en: Relay
zh_Hant: 中繼

en: Relay Bridge
zh_Hant: 橋接中繼

en: Relay DHCP requests elsewhere. OK: v4↔v4, v6↔v6. Not OK: v4↔v6, v6↔v4.
zh_Hant: 轉發 DHCP 請求到其他地方。可行：v4↔v4，v6↔v6。不可行：v4↔v6，v6↔v4。

en: Relay between networks
zh_Hant: 網路間的中繼

en: Relay bridge
zh_Hant: 橋接中繼

en: Relay from
zh_Hant: 中繼來源

en: Relay to address
zh_Hant: 中繼目標位址

en: Remote IPv4 address
zh_Hant: 遠端IPv4位址

en: Remote IPv4 address or FQDN
zh_Hant: 遠端IPv4位址或FQDN

en: Remote IPv6 address
zh_Hant: 遠端IPv6位址

en: Remote IPv6 address or FQDN
zh_Hant: 遠端IPv6位址或FQDN

en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

en: Remove IPv4 addresses from the results and only return IPv6 addresses.
zh_Hant: 從結果中刪除 IPv4 位址，僅返回 IPv6 位址。

en: Remove IPv6 addresses from the results and only return IPv4 addresses.
zh_Hant: 從結果中刪除 IPv6 位址，僅返回 IPv4 位址。

en: Remove related device settings from the configuration
zh_Hant: 從設定中移除相關的裝置設定

en: Replace wireless configuration
zh_Hant: 替代性無線設定

en: Request IPv6-address
zh_Hant: 要求IPv6位址

en: Request IPv6-prefix of length
zh_Hant: 要求IPv6為前綴的長度

en: Request timeout
zh_Hant: 請求逾時

en: Require incoming checksum (optional).
zh_Hant: 要求輸入的校驗和 (可選的).

en: Require incoming packets serialization (optional).
zh_Hant: 要求輸入封包序列化 (可選的).

en: Required
zh_Hant: 必需

en: Required for certain ISPs, e.g. Charter with DOCSIS 3
zh_Hant: 對特定的ISP需要,例如.DOCSIS 3 加速有線電視寬頻網路

en: Required. Base64-encoded private key for this interface.
zh_Hant: 必需的. 對此界面的以Base64編碼的私鑰.

en: Required. Path to the .yml config file for this interface.
zh_Hant: 必填。此介面的 .yml 設定檔路徑。

en: Required. Public key of the WireGuard peer.
zh_Hant: 必需。WireGuard 對端的公開金鑰。

en: Required. Underlying interface.
zh_Hant: 必填。底層介面。

en: Required. XFRM interface ID to be used for SA.
zh_Hant: 必填。用於 SA 的 XFRM 介面 ID。

en: Required: Rejects auth if RADIUS server does not provide appropriate VLAN attributes.
zh_Hant: 必填：如果 RADIUS 伺服器未提供適當的 VLAN 屬性，則拒絕驗證。

en: Requires hostapd
zh_Hant: 要求 hostapd

en: Requires hostapd with EAP Suite-B support
zh_Hant: 要求 hostapd支援EAP Suite-B

en: Requires hostapd with EAP support
zh_Hant: 要求 hostapd支援EAP

en: Requires hostapd with OWE support
zh_Hant: 要求 hostapd支援OWE

en: Requires hostapd with SAE support
zh_Hant: 要求 hostapd支援SAE

en: Requires hostapd with WEP support
zh_Hant: 要求 hostapd支援WEP

en: Requires wpa-supplicant
zh_Hant: 要求wpa-supplicant

en: Requires wpa-supplicant with EAP Suite-B support
zh_Hant: 要求wpa-supplicant支援EAP Suite-B

en: Requires wpa-supplicant with EAP support
zh_Hant: 要求wpa-supplicant支援EAP

en: Requires wpa-supplicant with OWE support
zh_Hant: 要求wpa-supplicant支援OWE

en: Requires wpa-supplicant with SAE support
zh_Hant: 要求wpa-supplicant支援SAE

en: Requires wpa-supplicant with WEP support
zh_Hant: 要求wpa-supplicant支援WEP

en: Reselection policy for primary slave
zh_Hant: 實體界面的重選政策

en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重置

en: Reset Counters
zh_Hant: 重置計數器

en: Reset to defaults
zh_Hant: 回復預設值

en: Resolv &amp; Hosts Files
zh_Hant: Resolv 與 Hosts 檔案

en: Resolv file
zh_Hant: 解析檔

en: Resolve specified FQDNs to an IP.
zh_Hant: 列出網域以便強制到某個IP位址.

en: Resolve these locally
zh_Hant: 本地解析網域

en: Resource not found
zh_Hant: 找不到資源

en: Restart
zh_Hant: 重新啟動

en: Restart Firewall
zh_Hant: 重啟防火牆

en: Restart radio interface
zh_Hant: 重啟無線介面

en: Restore
zh_Hant: 還原

en: Restore backup
zh_Hant: 還原之前備份設定

en: Reveal/hide password
zh_Hant: 顯示/隱藏 密碼

en: Reverse path filter
zh_Hant: 反轉路徑過濾器

en: Revert
zh_Hant: 還原

en: Revert changes
zh_Hant: 還原更改

en: Revert request failed with status <code>%h</code>
zh_Hant: 還原請求失敗狀態碼<code>%h</code>

en: Reverting configuration…
zh_Hant: 正在還原設定值…

[ctx: nft dnat ip to addr]
en: Rewrite destination to <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 將目標重寫為 <strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft dnat ip6 to addr]
en: Rewrite destination to <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 將目標重寫為 <strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft dnat ip to addr:port]
en: Rewrite destination to <strong>%h</strong>, port <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 將目標重寫為 <strong>%h</strong>，埠 <strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft dnat ip6 to addr:port]
en: Rewrite destination to <strong>%h</strong>, port <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 將目標重寫為 <strong>%h</strong>，埠 <strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft snat ip to addr]
en: Rewrite source to <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 將源重寫為 <strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft snat ip6 to addr]
en: Rewrite source to <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 將源重寫為 <strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft snat ip to addr:port]
en: Rewrite source to <strong>%h</strong>, port <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 將源重寫為 <strong>%h</strong>，埠 <strong>%h</strong>

[ctx: nft snat ip6 to addr:port]
en: Rewrite source to <strong>%h</strong>, port <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 將源重寫為 <strong>%h</strong>，埠 <strong>%h</strong>

en: Rewrite to egress device address
zh_Hant: 重寫為出口設備位址

en: Robustness
zh_Hant: 加強性

en: Root directory for files served via TFTP. <em>Enable TFTP server</em> and <em>TFTP server root</em> turn on the TFTP server and serve files from <em>TFTP server root</em>.
zh_Hant: 通過 TFTP 提供的檔的根目錄。<em>啟用 TFTP 伺服器</em>和 <em>TFTP 伺服器根目錄</em>將打開 TFTP 伺服器並從 <em>TFTP 伺服器根目錄</em>提供檔案。

en: Root preparation
zh_Hant: 預備根系統

en: Round-Robin policy (balance-rr, 0)
zh_Hant: 循環政策 (balance-rr, 0)

en: Route Allowed IPs
zh_Hant: 路由允許的IP群

en: Route action chain "%h"
zh_Hant: 路由操作鏈“%h”

en: Route type
zh_Hant: 路由型態

en: Router Lifetime published in <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> messages. Maximum is 9000 seconds.
zh_Hant: 路由器生命週期以 <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> 訊息形式發佈。最長為 9000 秒。

en: Router Password
zh_Hant: 路由器密碼

en: Routing
zh_Hant: 路由

en: Routing defines over which interface and gateway a certain host or network can be reached.
zh_Hant: 路由器指定介面導出到特定主機或者能夠到達的網路.

en: Rule
zh_Hant: 規則

en: Rule actions
zh_Hant: 規則操作

[ctx: nft comment]
en: Rule comment: %s
zh_Hant: 規則註釋： %s

en: Rule container chain "%h"
zh_Hant: 規則容器鏈“%h”

en: Rule matches
zh_Hant: 規則匹配

en: Rule type
zh_Hant: 規則類型

en: Runtime error
zh_Hant: 執行時錯誤

en: SNR
zh_Hant: 信躁比 (SNR)

en: SSH Access
zh_Hant: SSH存取

en: SSH server address
zh_Hant: SSH伺服器位址

en: SSH server port
zh_Hant: SSH伺服器埠號

en: SSH username
zh_Hant: SSH用戶名稱

en: SSH-Keys
zh_Hant: SSH 金鑰

en: SSTP Port
zh_Hant: SSTP 埠

en: SSTP Server
zh_Hant: SSTP伺服器

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Save & Apply
zh_Hant: 儲存並套用

en: Save error
zh_Hant: 儲存發生錯誤

en: Save mtdblock
zh_Hant: 儲存mtd區塊

en: Save mtdblock contents
zh_Hant: 儲存 mtdblock 內容

en: Scan
zh_Hant: 掃描

en: Scheduled Tasks
zh_Hant: 排程任務

[ctx: scroll to top (the head) of the log file]
en: Scroll to head
zh_Hant: 捲動到頂部

[ctx: scroll to bottom (the tail) of the log file]
en: Scroll to tail
zh_Hant: 捲動到尾部

en: Section added
zh_Hant: 已新增的區段

en: Section removed
zh_Hant: 區段移除

en: See "mount" manpage for details
zh_Hant: 查看"mount"主頁取得細節

en: Select 'Force upgrade' to flash the image even if the image format check fails. Use only if you are sure that the firmware is correct and meant for your device!
zh_Hant: 選擇「強制升級」來燒錄映像檔，即使檢查未通過。請僅在您確認映像檔正確無誤時使用！

en: Select file…
zh_Hant: 選擇檔案…

en: Selects the transmit hash policy to use for slave selection
zh_Hant: 請選擇「傳輸雜湊政策」，以便在選擇從屬介面時使用

en: Send <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> messages advertising this device as IPv6 router.
zh_Hant: 傳送通告此裝置為 IPv6 路由器的 <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> 訊息。

en: Send ICMP redirects
zh_Hant: 傳送 ICMP 重新導向

en: Send LCP echo requests at the given interval in seconds, only effective in conjunction with failure threshold
zh_Hant: 傳送LCP呼叫請求在這個給予的秒數間隔內, 僅影響關聯到失敗門檻

en: Send the hostname of this device
zh_Hant: 傳送這台設備的主機名稱

en: Server address
zh_Hant: 伺服器位址

en: Server name
zh_Hant: 伺服器名稱

en: Service Name
zh_Hant: 服務名稱

en: Service Type
zh_Hant: 服務型態

en: Services
zh_Hant: 服務

en: Session expired
zh_Hant: 會談結束

en: Set Static
zh_Hant: 設定靜態

en: Set a maximum seconds TTL value for entries in the cache.
zh_Hant: 為快取中的條目設定最大秒數 TTL 值。

en: Set an alias for a hostname.
zh_Hant: 為主機名設置別名。

[ctx: nft mangle]
en: Set header field <var>%s</var> to <strong>%s</strong>
zh_Hant: 將標頭欄位 <var>%s</var> 設定為 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Set interface as NDP-Proxy external slave. Default is off.
zh_Hant: 將介面設定為 NDP 代理外部從屬裝置。預設為關閉。

en: Set interface properties regardless of the link carrier (If set, carrier sense events do not invoke hotplug handlers).
zh_Hant: 無論鏈接載體是什麼, 都設置界面屬性(如果設定, 則載體偵測事件不會調用熱插拔處理程序).

en: Set log class/facility for syslog entries.
zh_Hant: 設定 syslog 條目的日誌類別/設施。

en: Set same MAC Address to all slaves
zh_Hant: 對所有實體界面設置相同的MAC硬體地址

en: Set the autonomous address-configuration flag in the prefix information options of sent <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> messages. When enabled, clients will perform stateless IPv6 address autoconfiguration.
zh_Hant: 在已傳送 <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> 報文的前綴資訊選項中設定自主位址設定標記。啟用後，客戶端將執行無狀態 IPv6 位址自動設定。

en: Set this interface as master for RA and DHCPv6 relaying as well as NDP proxying.
zh_Hant: 將此介面設為 RA 和 DHCPv6 中繼及 NDP 代理的主介面。

en: Set to currently active slave (active, 1)
zh_Hant: 設定為目前使用中的實體介面 (使用中, 1)

en: Set to first slave added to the bond (follow, 2)
zh_Hant: 設定為第一個實體界面添加到綁定(跟隨,2)

en: Set up DHCP Server
zh_Hant: 安裝DHCP伺服器

en: Setting PLMN failed
zh_Hant: 設定PLMN失敗

en: Setting operation mode failed
zh_Hant: 設定操作模式失敗

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Settings for assisting wireless clients in roaming between multiple APs: 802.11r, 802.11k and 802.11v
zh_Hant: 協助無線客戶端在多個 AP 之間漫遊的設置：802.11r、802.11k 和 802.11v

en: Severely Errored Seconds (SES)
zh_Hant: 嚴重錯誤秒 （SES）

en: Short GI
zh_Hant: 短 GI

en: Short Preamble
zh_Hant: 簡短前序編碼

en: Show current backup file list
zh_Hant: 顯示現今的備份檔清單

en: Show empty chains
zh_Hant: 顯示空鏈接

en: Show raw counters
zh_Hant: 顯示原始計數器

en: Shutdown this interface
zh_Hant: 關閉這個介面

en: Signal
zh_Hant: 訊號

en: Signal / Noise
zh_Hant: 信號 /雜訊比

en: Signal Attenuation (SATN)
zh_Hant: 信號衰減(SATN)

en: Signal Refresh Rate
zh_Hant: 訊號重新整理頻率

en: Signal:
zh_Hant: 信號:

en: Size
zh_Hant: 大小

en: Size of DNS query cache
zh_Hant: DNS輪詢的快取大小

en: Size of the ZRam device in megabytes
zh_Hant: ZRam設備的大小(以mb為單位)

en: Skip
zh_Hant: 跳過

en: Skip from backup files that are equal to those in /rom
zh_Hant: 不備份與 /rom 目錄下檔案相同的檔案

en: Skip to content
zh_Hant: 跳到內容

en: Skip to navigation
zh_Hant: 跳到導覽

en: Slave Interfaces
zh_Hant: 從屬介面

en: Software VLAN
zh_Hant: 軟體式VLAN

en: Some fields are invalid, cannot save values!
zh_Hant: 有些欄位失效, 無法儲存數值!

en: Sorry, the object you requested was not found.
zh_Hant: 抱歉, 您請求的這物件尚無發現.

en: Sorry, the server encountered an unexpected error.
zh_Hant: 抱歉, 伺服器遭遇非預期的錯誤.

en: Sorry, there is no sysupgrade support present; a new firmware image must be flashed manually. Please refer to the wiki for device specific install instructions.
zh_Hant: 抱歉，沒有 sysupgrade 支援出現; 新版韌體映像檔必須手動更新，請至 Wiki 尋找特定設備安裝指南。

en: Source
zh_Hant: 來源位址

[ctx: nft ip saddr]
en: Source IP
zh_Hant: 源 IP

[ctx: nft ip6 saddr]
en: Source IPv6
zh_Hant: 源 IPv6

en: Source interface
zh_Hant: 來源界面

[ctx: nft ip sport]
en: Source port
zh_Hant: 源埠

en: Special <abbr title="Preboot eXecution Environment">PXE</abbr> boot options for Dnsmasq.
zh_Hant: Dnsmasq 的特殊 <abbr title="Preboot eXecution Environment">PXE</abbr> 啟動選項。

en: Specifies a fixed list of DNS search domains to announce via DHCPv6. If left unspecified, the local device DNS search domain will be announced.
zh_Hant: 指定一個透過 DHCPv6 宣告的 DNS 搜尋域名的固定列表。如未指定，本地裝置 DNS 搜尋域將被宣布。

en: Specifies a fixed list of IPv6 DNS server addresses to announce via DHCPv6. If left unspecified, the device will announce itself as IPv6 DNS server unless the <em>Local IPv6 DNS server</em> option is disabled.
zh_Hant: 指定一個透過 DHCPv6 宣布的 IPv6 DNS 伺服器位址的固定列表。如未指定，裝置會宣布自己是 IPv6 DNS 伺服器，除非<em>本地 IPv6 DNS 伺服器</em>選項被停用。

en: Specifies an individual UID or range of UIDs to match, e.g. 1000 to match corresponding UID or 1000-1005 to inclusively match all UIDs within the corresponding range
zh_Hant: 指定要匹配的單個 UID 或 UID 範圍，例如 1000 以匹配相應的 UID 或 1000-1005 以包含匹配相應範圍內的所有 UID

en: Specifies that duplicate frames (received on inactive ports) should be dropped or delivered
zh_Hant: 指定應丟棄或傳送的重複訊號框架（在非活動端口上接收到）

en: Specifies the ARP link monitoring frequency in milliseconds
zh_Hant: 指定ARP連接監視頻率(以毫秒為單位)

en: Specifies the IP addresses to use for ARP monitoring
zh_Hant: 指定用於ARP監視的IP地址

en: Specifies the MII link monitoring frequency in milliseconds
zh_Hant: 指定MII連接監視頻率(以毫秒為單位)

en: Specifies the TOS value to match in IP headers
zh_Hant: 指定要在IP標頭中匹配的TOS值

en: Specifies the aggregation selection logic to use
zh_Hant: 指定要使用的聚合選擇邏輯

en: Specifies the destination subnet to match (CIDR notation)
zh_Hant: 指定要匹配的目標子網（CIDR 表示法）

en: Specifies the directory the device is attached to
zh_Hant: 指定這個設備將被附掛到的目錄

en: Specifies the flags sent in <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> messages, for example to instruct clients to request further information via stateful DHCPv6.
zh_Hant: 指定<abbr title="路由器通告">RA</abbr>訊息中傳送的標記，比如指示客戶端透過有狀態 DHCPv6 請求進一步的資訊。

en: Specifies the fwmark and optionally its mask to match, e.g. 0xFF to match mark 255 or 0x0/0x1 to match any even mark value
zh_Hant: 指定要匹配的 fwmark 和可選的掩碼，例如 0xFF 匹配標記 255 或 0x0/0x1 匹配任何偶數標記值

en: Specifies the incoming logical interface name
zh_Hant: 指定傳入的邏輯介面名稱

en: Specifies the logical interface name of the parent (or master) interface this route belongs to
zh_Hant: 指定此路由所屬的父（或主）介面的邏輯介面名稱

en: Specifies the mac-address for the actor in protocol packet exchanges (LACPDUs). If empty, masters' mac address defaults to system default
zh_Hant: 指定協定封包交換(LACPDU)中參與者的mac位址. 如果為空, 則主機的mac位址預設為系統預設

en: Specifies the maximum amount of failed ARP requests until hosts are presumed to be dead
zh_Hant: 指定失敗ARP可請求的最大數量直到駭客主機死亡為止

en: Specifies the maximum amount of seconds after which hosts are presumed to be dead
zh_Hant: 指定可請求的最大秒數直到駭客主機死亡為止

en: Specifies the maximum transmit power the wireless radio may use. Depending on regulatory requirements and wireless usage, the actual transmit power may be reduced by the driver.
zh_Hant: 設定最大傳輸功率。根據法規和使用狀況，真正的功率可能會被降低。

en: Specifies the minimum number of links that must be active before asserting carrier
zh_Hant: 指定宣告載波之前必須處於活動狀態的最小連接數

en: Specifies the mode to be used for this bonding interface
zh_Hant: 指定用於此綁定界面的模式

en: Specifies the network gateway. If omitted, the gateway from the parent interface is taken if any, otherwise creates a link scope route. If set to 0.0.0.0 no gateway will be specified for the route
zh_Hant: 指定網路閘道。 如果省略，則從父介面取得閘道(如果有)，否則建立連結範圍路由。 如果設定為 0.0.0.0，則不會為路由指定閘道

en: Specifies the number of IGMP membership reports to be issued after a failover event in 200ms intervals
zh_Hant: 指定故障轉移事件後每200ms間隔發出的IGMP成員資格報告被發布的數量

en: Specifies the number of packets to transmit through a slave before moving to the next one
zh_Hant: 指定在移動到下一個實體界面之前要通過實體界面傳輸的封包數量

en: Specifies the number of peer notifications (gratuitous ARPs and unsolicited IPv6 Neighbor Advertisements) to be issued after a failover event
zh_Hant: 指定故障轉移事件後要發出的對等通知（免費ARP和主動的IPv6鄰居通告）的數量

en: Specifies the number of seconds between instances where the bonding driver sends learning packets to each slaves peer switch
zh_Hant: 指定綁定驅動程式, 將學習封包發送到每個實體界面節點交換機的實例之間的秒數

en: Specifies the ordering of the IP rules
zh_Hant: 指定 IP 規則的順序

en: Specifies the outgoing logical interface name
zh_Hant: 指定傳出邏輯介面名稱

en: Specifies the preferred source address when sending to destinations covered by the target
zh_Hant: 指定發送到目標覆蓋的目的地時的首選源地址

en: Specifies the quantity of ARP IP targets that must be reachable
zh_Hant: 指定必須達到的ARP IP目標數量

en: Specifies the rate in which the link partner will be asked to transmit LACPDU packets
zh_Hant: 指定將要求鏈路夥伴傳輸LACPDU封包的速率

en: Specifies the reselection policy for the primary slave when failure of the active slave or recovery of the primary slave occurs
zh_Hant: 當活躍的實體界面發生故障 或 主要實體界面復原發生故障時, 為主要實體界面指定重新選擇策略

en: Specifies the route metric to use
zh_Hant: 指定要使用的路由躍點數

en: Specifies the route type to be created
zh_Hant: 指定要建立的路由類型

en: Specifies the rule target routing action
zh_Hant: 指定規則目標路由操作

en: Specifies the source subnet to match (CIDR notation)
zh_Hant: 指定要符合的來源子網（CIDR 表示法）

en: Specifies the system priority
zh_Hant: 指定系統優先權

en: Specifies the time in milliseconds to wait before disabling a slave after a link failure detection
zh_Hant: 指定在偵測到連結故障之後，停用實體介面之前等待的時間(毫秒)

en: Specifies the time in milliseconds to wait before enabling a slave after a link recovery detection
zh_Hant: 指定在檢測到鏈接恢復後啟用實體界面之前等待的時間(毫秒)

en: Specifies the wired ports to attach to this bridge. In order to attach wireless networks, choose the associated interface as network in the wireless settings.
zh_Hant: 指定要附加到該橋接的有線連接埠。為了連接無線網路，請在無線設定中選擇關聯的介面作為網路。

en: Specifies whether ARP probes and replies should be validated or non-ARP traffic should be filtered for link monitoring
zh_Hant: 指定是否應驗證ARP探測和答復或者應過濾非ARP流量以進行線路監視

en: Specifies whether active-backup mode should set all slaves to the same MAC address at enslavement
zh_Hant: 指定活動-備份模式是否應在奴役時將所有實體界面設置為相同的MAC地址

en: Specifies whether or not miimon should use MII or ETHTOOL ioctls vs. netif_carrier_ok()
zh_Hant: 指定miimon是否應使用MII或ETHTOOL ioctl與 netif_carrier_ok()

en: Specifies whether to shuffle active flows across slaves based on the load
zh_Hant: 指定是否根據負載調整實體界面之間的活動流量

en: Specifies which slave interfaces should be attached to this bonding interface
zh_Hant: 指定應將哪些實體界面附加到此綁定邏輯界面

en: Specifies which slave is the primary device. It will always be the active slave while it is available
zh_Hant: 指定哪個實體界面是主要裝置。可用時它將始終是活躍的實體界面

en: Specify a TOS (Type of Service).
zh_Hant: 指定一個TOS (服務類型).

en: Specify a TOS (Type of Service). Can be <code>inherit</code> (the outer header inherits the value of the inner header) or an hexadecimal value <code>00..FF</code> (optional).
zh_Hant: 指定一個TOS (服務類型). 可以是<code> inherit </code> (外部標頭繼承內部標頭的值) 或十六進制值<code> 00..FF </code>(可選的).

en: Specify a TTL (Time to Live) for the encapsulating packet other than the default (64) (optional).
zh_Hant: 為封裝封包指定TTL(存活時間), 而不是預設值(64) (可選的).

en: Specify a TTL (Time to Live) for the encapsulating packet other than the default (64).
zh_Hant: 為封裝封包指定TTL(存活時間), 而不是預設值(64).

en: Specify a Traffic Class. Can be <code>inherit</code> (the outer header inherits the value of the inner header) or an hexadecimal value <code>00..FF</code> (optional).
zh_Hant: 指定流量類別. 可以是<code> inherit </code>(外部標頭繼承內部標頭的值) 或十六進制值<code> 00..FF </code>(可選的).

en: Specify an MTU (Maximum Transmission Unit) other than the default (1280 bytes) (optional).
zh_Hant: 指定預設值(1280位元)除外的MTU(最大傳輸單位)(可選的).

en: Specify an MTU (Maximum Transmission Unit) other than the default (1280 bytes).
zh_Hant: 指定預設值(1280位元)除外的MTU(最大傳輸單位).

en: Specify the secret encryption key here.
zh_Hant: 指定加密金鑰在此.

en: Stale neighbour cache timeout
zh_Hant: 過時的鄰近快取逾時

en: Start
zh_Hant: 啟動

en: Start WPS
zh_Hant: 啟用WPS

en: Start priority
zh_Hant: 啟動優先權

en: Start refresh
zh_Hant: 開始更新

en: Starting configuration apply…
zh_Hant: 開始套用設定值…

en: Starting wireless scan...
zh_Hant: 開始無線掃描...

en: Startup
zh_Hant: 開機自動執行

en: Static IPv4 Routes
zh_Hant: 靜態IPv4路由

en: Static IPv6 Routes
zh_Hant: 靜態IPv6路由

en: Static Lease
zh_Hant: 靜態租約

en: Static Leases
zh_Hant: 靜態租約

en: Static address
zh_Hant: 靜態位址

en: Static leases are used to assign fixed IP addresses and symbolic hostnames to DHCP clients. They are also required for non-dynamic interface configurations where only hosts with a corresponding lease are served.
zh_Hant: 靜態租約是用來指定固定的IP位址和表示的主機名稱給予DHCP用戶端. 它們也需要非動態介面設定值以便獲取相應租約的主機服務.

en: Station inactivity limit
zh_Hant: 非活動站台限制

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

en: Stop WPS
zh_Hant: 停用WPS

en: Stop refresh
zh_Hant: 停止重新整理

en: Storage
zh_Hant: 儲存空間使用

en: Strict filtering
zh_Hant: 嚴格過濾

en: Strict order
zh_Hant: 嚴謹順序

en: Strong
zh_Hant: 強

en: Submit
zh_Hant: 提交

en: Suppress logging
zh_Hant: 禁止記錄

en: Suppress logging of the routine operation for the DHCP protocol.
zh_Hant: 禁止記錄這些協定的例行操作。

en: Swap free
zh_Hant: 剩餘 Swap

en: Switch
zh_Hant: 交換器

en: Switch %q
zh_Hant: 交換器 %q

en: Switch %q has an unknown topology - the VLAN settings might not be accurate.
zh_Hant: 交換器 %q 具有未知的拓撲 - VLAN設定可能不準確。

en: Switch VLAN
zh_Hant: 交換器 VLAN

en: Switch port
zh_Hant: 交換器埠

en: Switch protocol
zh_Hant: 切換協定

en: Switch to CIDR list notation
zh_Hant: 切換到 CIDR 清單標記法

en: Symbolic link
zh_Hant: 符號連接

en: Sync with NTP-Server
zh_Hant: 與 NTP 伺服器同步

en: Sync with browser
zh_Hant: 與瀏覽器同步時間

en: Syntax:
zh_Hant: 語法：

en: Syntax: {code_syntax}.
zh_Hant: 語法： {code_syntax}.

en: System
zh_Hant: 系統

en: System Log
zh_Hant: 系統日誌

en: System Priority
zh_Hant: 系統優先權

en: System Properties
zh_Hant: 系統屬性

en: System log buffer size
zh_Hant: 系統日誌緩衝區大小

en: System running in recovery (initramfs) mode.
zh_Hant: 系統在復原 (initramfs) 模式下執行。

[ctx: nft tcp dport]
en: TCP destination port
zh_Hant: TCP 目標埠

[ctx: nft tcp flags]
en: TCP flags
zh_Hant: TCP 標誌

[ctx: nft tcp sport]
en: TCP source port
zh_Hant: TCP 來源連接埠

en: TFTP server root
zh_Hant: TFTP 伺服器根

en: TX
zh_Hant: 傳送

en: TX Rate
zh_Hant: 傳送速度

en: TX queue length
zh_Hant: TX 佇列長度

en: Table
zh_Hant: 表格

en: Table IP family
zh_Hant: 表IP群

en: Tag
zh_Hant: 標籤

[ctx: VLAN port state]
en: Tagged
zh_Hant: 已標記的

en: Target
zh_Hant: 目標

en: Target Platform
zh_Hant: 目標平台

en: Target network
zh_Hant: 目標網路

en: Temp space
zh_Hant: 臨時空間

en: Terminate
zh_Hant: 終結

en: The <abbr title="Maximum Transmission Unit">MTU</abbr> to be published in <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr> messages. Minimum is 1280 bytes.
zh_Hant: 將在 <abbr title="Router Advertisement, ICMPv6 Type 134">RA</abbr>訊息中發佈的<abbr title="Maximum Transmission Unit">MTU</abbr>。最小值是 1280 位元組。

en: The <em>Managed address configuration</em> (M) flag indicates that IPv6 addresses are available via DHCPv6.
zh_Hant: <em>受管位址設定</em> (M) 標記表明可以透過 DHCPv6 取得 IPv6 位址。

en: The <em>Mobile IPv6 Home Agent</em> (H) flag indicates that the device is also acting as Mobile IPv6 home agent on this link.
zh_Hant: <em> 移動 IPv6 Home 代理</em> (H) 標記表明該裝置在此鏈路上還 充當移動 IPv6 home 代理。

en: The <em>Other configuration</em> (O) flag indicates that other information, such as DNS servers, is available via DHCPv6.
zh_Hant: <em>其他設定</em> (O) 標記表明其他資訊，如 DNS 伺服器，可以透過 DHCPv6 取得。

en: The <em>block mount</em> command failed with code %d
zh_Hant: 這 <em>區塊掛載</em> 指令失敗因這程式碼 %d

en: The <em>qrencode</em> package is required for generating an QR code image of the configuration.
zh_Hant: <em>qrencode</em>套件對產生設定的 QR code 圖片是必需的。

en: The DHCPv6-DUID (DHCP unique identifier) of this host.
zh_Hant: 此主機的 DHCPv6-DUID （DHCP 唯一標識符）。

en: The DNS server entries in the local resolv.conf are primarily sorted by the weight specified here
zh_Hant: 本地 resolv.conf 中的 DNS 伺服器項目主要按此處指定的權重排序

en: The HE.net endpoint update configuration changed, you must now use the plain username instead of the user ID!
zh_Hant: HE.net端點更新組態已更改, 您現在必須使用普通用戶名而不是用戶ID!

en: The IP address %h is already used by another static lease
zh_Hant: IP 位址 %h 已被另一個靜態租約使用

en: The IP address is outside of any DHCP pool address range
zh_Hant: IP 位址不在任何 DHCP 集區位址範圍之內

en: The IP address of the boot server
zh_Hant: 引導伺服器的IP位址

en: The IP address to be used for this host, or <em>ignore</em> to ignore any DHCP request from this host.
zh_Hant: 將用於此主機的 IP 位址，或者使用<em>ignore</em>標簽忽略任何來自此主機的 DHCP 請求。

en: The IPv4 address or the fully-qualified domain name of the remote end.
zh_Hant: 遠端的IPv4地址或完全符合標準的網域名稱.

en: The IPv4 address or the fully-qualified domain name of the remote tunnel end.
zh_Hant: 遠程隧道端的IPv4地址或完全符合標準的網域名稱.

en: The IPv6 address or the fully-qualified domain name of the remote end.
zh_Hant: 遠端的IPv6地址或完全符合標準的網域名稱.

en: The IPv6 address or the fully-qualified domain name of the remote tunnel end.
zh_Hant: 遠端隧道端的IPv6位址或完全符合標準的網域名稱.

en: The IPv6 interface identifier (address suffix) as hexadecimal number (max. 16 chars).
zh_Hant: 十六進制數形式的IPv6接口識別符（位址後綴）（最長 16 個字符）。

en: The IPv6 prefix assigned to the provider, usually ends with <code>::</code>
zh_Hant: 指定到這供應商的IPv6字首, 通常用 <code>::</code>結尾

en: The LED blinks with the configured on/off frequency
zh_Hant: LED 以配置的開/關頻率閃爍

en: The LED flashes to simulate actual heart beat.
zh_Hant: LED 閃爍以類比實際心跳。

en: The LED flashes with link status and activity on the configured interface.
zh_Hant: LED 在配置的介面上閃爍，顯示鏈路狀態和活動。

en: The LED is always in default state off.
zh_Hant: 指示燈始終處於預設關閉狀態。

en: The LED is always in default state on.
zh_Hant: 指示燈始終處於預設開啟狀態。

en: The MAC address %h is already used by another static lease in the same DHCP pool
zh_Hant: MAC 位址 %h 已被同一個 DHCP 集區中的另一個靜態租約使用

en: The MTU must not exceed the parent device MTU of %d bytes
zh_Hant: MTU 不能超過父裝置 MTU 的 %d 位元組

en: The VLAN ID must be unique
zh_Hant: VLAN ID 必須是唯一的

en: The address through which this %s is reachable
zh_Hant: 該 %s 可達到的位址

en: The allowed characters are: <code>A-Z</code>, <code>a-z</code>, <code>0-9</code> and <code>_</code>
zh_Hant: 所允許的字元是: <code>A-Z</code>, <code>a-z</code>, <code>0-9</code> and <code>_</code>

en: The configuration file could not be loaded due to the following error:
zh_Hant: 因下列問題導致組態檔無法讀取：

en: The correct SSID must be manually specified when joining a hidden wireless network
zh_Hant: 當加入隱形的無線網路時，必須手動指定正確的 SSID

en: The device could not be reached within %d seconds after applying the pending changes, which caused the configuration to be rolled back for safety reasons. If you believe that the configuration changes are correct nonetheless, perform an unchecked configuration apply. Alternatively, you can dismiss this warning and edit changes before attempting to apply again, or revert all pending changes to keep the currently working configuration state.
zh_Hant: 在套用等候變更後的 %d 秒內無法存取該裝置，出於安全原因，該設定被還原。如果您仍然認為設定值的變更是正確的，請強制套用。或者您可以關閉此警告並在嘗試再次套用之前編輯變更，或者還原所有未套用的變更以保持目前工作的設定狀態。

en: The device file of the memory or partition (<abbr title="for example">e.g.</abbr> <code>/dev/sda1</code>)
zh_Hant: 記憶體的設備檔或者分割區 (<abbr title="for example">e.g.</abbr> <code>/dev/sda1</code>)

en: The device name "%s" is already taken
zh_Hant: 裝置名稱 「%s」 已被使用

en: The existing network configuration needs to be changed for LuCI to function properly.
zh_Hant: 為了使 LuCI 正常工作，現有的網路設定需要變更。

en: The existing wireless configuration needs to be changed for LuCI to function properly.
zh_Hant: 現有的無線網路設定需要修改，否則 LuCI 會出問題。

en: The flash image was uploaded. Below is the checksum and file size listed, compare them with the original file to ensure data integrity. <br /> Click 'Continue' below to start the flash procedure.
zh_Hant: 映像檔已上傳。下方是效驗碼和大小，請與原始檔比較確認無誤。<br />按下方「執行」開始燒錄程序。

en: The following rules are currently active on this system.
zh_Hant: 以下的規則現正作用在系統中.

en: The frequency is in direct proportion to 1-minute average CPU load.
zh_Hant: 頻率與 1 分鐘的平均 CPU 負載成正比。

en: The gateway address must not be a local IP address
zh_Hant: 網關位址不能是本地 IP

en: The generated configuration can be imported into a WireGuard client application to set up a connection towards this device.
zh_Hant: 產生的設定可以匯入到 WireGuard 客戶端應用中來設定到該裝置的連接。

en: The given SSH public key has already been added.
zh_Hant: 輸入的 SSH 公鑰早已存在。

en: The given SSH public key is invalid. Please supply proper public RSA, ED25519 or ECDSA keys.
zh_Hant: 輸入的 SSH 公鑰無效。請提供正確的 RSA 公鑰或 ECDSA Keys。

en: The hardware address(es) of this entry/host.
zh_Hant: 此記錄/主機的 MAC 位址。

en: The hostname of the boot server
zh_Hant: 引導伺服器的主機名

en: The interface could not be found
zh_Hant: 找不到此介面

en: The interface name is already used
zh_Hant: 介面名稱已被使用

en: The interface name is too long
zh_Hant: 介面名稱太長了

en: The length of the IPv4 prefix in bits, the remainder is used in the IPv6 addresses.
zh_Hant: 這IPv4開頭以位元計的長度, 剩餘部分將會延用在IPv6位址中.

en: The length of the IPv6 prefix in bits
zh_Hant: 這IPv6開頭以位元計的長度

en: The local IPv4 address
zh_Hant: 本地端IPv4位址

en: The local IPv4 address over which the tunnel is created (optional).
zh_Hant: 從已建立的隧道產生的本地端IPv4位址(選項).

en: The local IPv4 netmask
zh_Hant: 本地端IPv4子網路遮罩

en: The local IPv6 address over which the tunnel is created (optional).
zh_Hant: 從已建立的通道產生的本地端IPv6位址(選項).

en: The max response time in centiseconds inserted into group-specific queries sent in response to leave group messages. It is also the amount of time between group-specific query messages. This value may be tuned to modify the "leave latency" of the network. A reduced value results in reduced time to detect the loss of the last member of a group
zh_Hant: 插入到為回應離開組消息而發送的特定於組的查詢中的最大回應時間（以毫秒為單位）。它也是特定於組的查詢消息之間的時間量。可以調整此值以修改網路的「離開延遲」。減小值可縮短檢測組中最後一個成員丟失的時間

en: The max response time in centiseconds inserted into the periodic general queries. By varying the value, an administrator may tune the burstiness of IGMP messages on the subnet; larger values make the traffic less bursty, as host responses are spread out over a larger interval
zh_Hant: 插入定期一般查詢的最大回應時間(以釐秒為單位)。變更該值，管理員可以調整子網上 IGMP 訊息的突發性； 較大的值可減少流量的突發性，因為主機回應會在較大的時間間隔內分布

en: The maximum hops to be published in <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr> messages. Maximum is 255 hops.
zh_Hant: 將在 <abbr title="Router Advertisement">RA</abbr>訊息中發佈的最大跳數。最大值為 255 跳。

en: The netfilter components below are only regarded when running fw4.
zh_Hant: netfilter 元件僅在運行fw4時才被考慮。

en: The network access to this device could be interrupted by changing settings of the "%h" interface.
zh_Hant: 變更 「%h」介面的設定可能中斷到此裝置的網路存取。

en: The network name is already used
zh_Hant: 網路名稱已被使用

en: The network ports on this device can be combined to several <abbr title="Virtual Local Area Network">VLAN</abbr>s in which computers can communicate directly with each other. <abbr title="Virtual Local Area Network">VLAN</abbr>s are often used to separate different network segments. Often there is by default one Uplink port for a connection to the next greater network like the internet and other ports for a local network.
zh_Hant: 此裝置的網路埠可以被組合到數個 <abbr title="Virtual Local Area Network">VLAN</abbr>，以便在內的電腦可互通。 <abbr title="Virtual Local Area Network">VLAN</abbr> 常用來分割網路區段。預設會有一個上傳埠來連接到下一個網路，像是 Internet ，而其它埠則供區網使用。

en: The public hostname or IP address of this system the peer should connect to. This usually is a static public IP address, a static hostname or a DDNS domain.
zh_Hant: 對端應連接到的此系統的公共主機名稱或 IP 位址。 通常是靜態公共 IP 位址、靜態主機名稱或 DDNS 網域。

en: The query response interval must be lower than the query interval value
zh_Hant: 查詢回應間隔必須小於查詢間隔值

en: The reboot command failed with code %d
zh_Hant: 重新啟動命令執行失敗（錯誤碼：%d）

en: The restore command failed with code %d
zh_Hant: restore 命令失敗，代碼 %d

en: The robustness value allows tuning for the expected packet loss on the network. If a network is expected to be lossy, the robustness value may be increased. IGMP is robust to (Robustness-1) packet losses
zh_Hant: 健壯性值允許對網路上的預期數據包丟失進行調整。如果預計網路是有損的，則健壯性值可能會增加。IGMP 對（魯棒性-1）數據包丟失具有魯棒性

en: The routing protocol identifier of this route
zh_Hant: 該路由的路由協定標識符

en: The rule target is a jump to another rule specified by its priority value
zh_Hant: 規則目標是跳轉到由其優先順序值指定的另一個規則

en: The rule target is a table lookup ID: a numeric table index ranging from 0 to 65535 or symbol alias declared in /etc/iproute2/rt_tables. Special aliases local (255), main (254) and default (253) are also valid
zh_Hant: 規則目標是表查找 ID：範圍從 0 到 65535 的數位表索引或 /etc/iproute2/rt_tables 中聲明的符號別名。特殊別名本地 （255）、主別名 （254） 和預設別名 （253） 也有效

en: The selected %s mode is incompatible with %s encryption
zh_Hant: 選擇的模式 %s 與 %s 加密不相容

en: The submitted security token is invalid or already expired!
zh_Hant: 提交的安全權杖無效或已過期！

en: The system is erasing the configuration partition now and will reboot itself when finished.
zh_Hant: 系統正在刪除設定分割並且當完成時將自行重開.

en: The system is flashing now.<br /> DO NOT POWER OFF THE DEVICE!<br /> Wait a few minutes before you try to reconnect. It might be necessary to renew the address of your computer to reach the device again, depending on your settings.
zh_Hant: 系統升級中。<br /> 請勿關閉裝置！<br /> 請稍待幾分鐘後系統將自動重新連線。根據不同設定，您可能需要更新 IP 網址以連上裝置。

en: The system is rebooting now. If the restored configuration changed the current LAN IP address, you might need to reconnect manually.
zh_Hant: 系統正在重新啟動中. 如果還原的設定變更了目前的 LAN IP 位址, 則可能需要手動重新連接.

en: The system password has been successfully changed.
zh_Hant: 系統密碼變更成功。

en: The sysupgrade command failed with code %d
zh_Hant: 升級指令失敗，錯誤碼 %d

en: The tag construct filters which host directives are used; more than one tag can be provided, in this case the request must match all of them. Tagged directives are used in preference to untagged ones. Note that one of mac, duid or hostname still needs to be specified (can be a wildcard).
zh_Hant: 標籤用於篩選所用的主機記錄；可以提供超過一個標籤，但這種情況下，請求必須匹配所有標籤。有標籤的記錄優先級高於沒有標籤的記錄。請注意，你仍需指定 mac、duid 和主機名三者中的一個（可以是萬用字元）。

en: The uploaded backup archive appears to be valid and contains the files listed below. Press "Continue" to restore the backup and reboot, or "Cancel" to abort the operation.
zh_Hant: 上傳的備份檔無效且包含下列檔案。按「繼續」來還原備份並重啟，或「取消」以終止動作。

en: The uploaded backup archive is not readable
zh_Hant: 上傳的復原檔案無法讀取

en: The uploaded firmware does not allow keeping current configuration.
zh_Hant: 上傳的韌體不允許保存現在的組態。

en: The uploaded image file does not contain a supported format. Make sure that you choose the generic image format for your platform.
zh_Hant: 以上傳的映像檔不包含支援格式，請確認您選擇的是針對您的平台採用的通用映像檔。

en: The value is overridden by configuration.
zh_Hant: 該值被設定覆蓋。

en: There are legacy iptables rules present on the system. Mixing iptables and nftables rules is discouraged and may lead to incomplete traffic filtering.
zh_Hant: 系統上存在舊版 iptables 規則。 不鼓勵混合使用 iptables 和 nftables 規則，這可能會導致流量過濾不完整。

en: There are no active leases
zh_Hant: 無活躍的租約

en: There are no changes to apply
zh_Hant: 無可套用的變更

en: There is no password set on this router. Please configure a root password to protect the web interface.
zh_Hant: 路由器尚未設密碼. 請設定root密碼以便保護web介面及啟用.

en: This IPv4 address of the relay
zh_Hant: IPv4位址的中繼

en: This authentication type is not applicable to the selected EAP method.
zh_Hant: 此身份驗證類型不適用於所選的EAP方法.

en: This does not look like a valid PEM file
zh_Hant: 這看起來不像有效的PEM檔案

en: This is a list of shell glob patterns for matching files and directories to include during sysupgrade. Modified files in /etc/config/ and certain other configurations are automatically preserved.
zh_Hant: 這是shell通用模式清單用來在系統更新時匹配包括的檔案和目錄. 在/etc/config/ 修改檔案和特定其它設定檔將會被自動保留.

en: This is either the "Update Key" configured for the tunnel or the account password if no update key has been configured
zh_Hant: 這是為通道設定的 "更新金鑰"，或者是如果未設定更新金鑰的帳號密碼

en: This is the content of /etc/rc.local. Insert your own commands here (in front of 'exit 0') to execute them at the end of the boot process.
zh_Hant: 這是 /etc/rc.local 內容. 在這插入自己的指令 (在 'exit 0' 前面)以便在開機流程結尾執行它們.

en: This is the local endpoint address assigned by the tunnel broker, it usually ends with <code>...:2/64</code>
zh_Hant: 這是由通道代理人指定的本地終端位址，通常用 <code>...:2/64</code> 結尾

en: This is the only DHCP server in the local network.
zh_Hant: 在本地網路中 這是唯一的 <abbr title="Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol">DHCP</abbr>。

en: This is the plain username for logging into the account
zh_Hant: 這是登錄帳戶的普通用戶名稱

en: This is the prefix routed to you by the tunnel broker for use by clients
zh_Hant: 這是隧道代理路由給您的前綴路由,以供客戶端使用

en: This is the system crontab in which scheduled tasks can be defined.
zh_Hant: 這是系統預設的例行性工作排程.

en: This is usually the address of the nearest PoP operated by the tunnel broker
zh_Hant: 這是由隧道代理人操作的近端PoP通用位址

en: This list gives an overview over currently running system processes and their status.
zh_Hant: 這清單提供目前正在執行的系統的執行緒和狀態的總覽.

en: This option cannot be used because the ca-bundle package is not installed.
zh_Hant: 此動作因 ca-bundle 未安裝無法使用。

en: This prevents unreachable IPs in subnets not accessible to you.
zh_Hant: 防止子網路中無法到達的 IP。

en: This section contains no values yet
zh_Hant: 這部分尚無數值

en: Time Synchronization
zh_Hant: 校時同步

en: Time advertisement
zh_Hant: 時間廣告

en: Time in milliseconds
zh_Hant: 時間 (以毫秒為單位)

en: Time in seconds to spend in listening and learning states
zh_Hant: 在聆聽和學習狀態上花費的時間（秒為單位）

en: Time interval for rekeying GTK
zh_Hant: 重新加密 GTK 的時間間隔

en: Time zone
zh_Hant: 時區

en: Timed-out
zh_Hant: 時間到

en: Timeout in seconds
zh_Hant: 逾時 (以秒為單位)

en: Timeout in seconds for learned MAC addresses in the forwarding database
zh_Hant: 轉發資料庫中學習到的 MAC 位址的逾時時間 (以秒為單位)

en: Timeout in seconds until topology updates on link loss
zh_Hant: 連結遺失拓撲更新前的逾時時間 (以秒為單位)

en: Timezone
zh_Hant: 時區

en: To fully configure the local WireGuard interface from an existing (e.g. provider supplied) configuration file, use the <strong><a class="full-import" href="#">configuration import</a></strong> instead.
zh_Hant: 要從現有 (例如提供者提供的) 組態檔案完全設定本地 WireGuard 介面，請使用<strong><a class="full-import" href="#">組態匯入</a></strong>。

en: To restore configuration files, you can upload a previously generated backup archive here. To reset the firmware to its initial state, click "Perform reset" (only possible with squashfs images).
zh_Hant: 要還原設定檔，可以上傳先前製作的備份壓縮檔。要重置為出廠設定，按下「執行重置」(可能只對 squashfs 映像檔有效)。

en: Tone
zh_Hant: 音節

en: Total Available
zh_Hant: 全部可用

en: Traceroute
zh_Hant: 路由追蹤

en: Traffic
zh_Hant: 流量

en: Traffic Class
zh_Hant: 流量層級

en: Traffic filter chain "%h"
zh_Hant: 流量篩選器鏈 “%h”

[ctx: nft counter]
en: Traffic matched by rule: %.1000mPackets, %.1024mBytes
zh_Hant: 規則匹配的流量： %.1000mPackets， %.1024mBytes

en: Transfer
zh_Hant: 傳輸

en: Transform replies which contain the specified addresses or subnets into {nxdomain} responses.
zh_Hant: 將包含指定位址或子網路的回應轉換為 {nxdomain} 回應。

en: Transmit
zh_Hant: 射頻

en: Transmit Hash Policy
zh_Hant: 傳輸雜湊政策

[ctx: nft @th,off,len]
en: Transport header bits %d-%d
zh_Hant: 傳輸頭位 %d-%d

[ctx: nft th dport]
en: Transport header destination port
zh_Hant: 傳輸標頭目標端口

[ctx: nft th sport]
en: Transport header source port
zh_Hant: 傳輸頭源端口

en: Trigger
zh_Hant: 觸發

en: Trigger Mode
zh_Hant: 觸發模式

en: Tunnel ID
zh_Hant: 通道ID

en: Tunnel Interface
zh_Hant: 通道介面

en: Tunnel Link
zh_Hant: 連線通道

en: Tunnel device
zh_Hant: 隧道裝置

en: Tx-Power
zh_Hant: 傳送-功率

en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

en: Type of service
zh_Hant: 服務類型

[ctx: nft udp dport]
en: UDP destination port
zh_Hant: UDP 目標埠

[ctx: nft udp sport]
en: UDP source port
zh_Hant: UDP 源埠

en: UMTS only
zh_Hant: 只用3G UMTS

en: UUID
zh_Hant: 設備通用唯一識別碼UUID

en: Unable to determine device name
zh_Hant: 無法取得裝置名稱

en: Unable to determine external IP address
zh_Hant: 無法辨識外部 IP 位址

en: Unable to determine upstream interface
zh_Hant: 無法判斷上游介面

en: Unable to dispatch
zh_Hant: 無法發送

en: Unable to generate QR code: %s
zh_Hant: 無法產生 QR code：%s

en: Unable to load log data:
zh_Hant: 無法載入日誌檔：

en: Unable to obtain client ID
zh_Hant: 無法取得用戶ID

en: Unable to obtain mount information
zh_Hant: 無法取得掛載資訊

en: Unable to reset ip6tables counters: %s
zh_Hant: 無法重設 ip6tables 計數器︰%s

en: Unable to reset iptables counters: %s
zh_Hant: 無法重設 iptables 計數器︰%s

en: Unable to resolve AFTR host name
zh_Hant: 無法解析AFTR主機名稱

en: Unable to resolve peer host name
zh_Hant: 無法解析節點主機名稱

en: Unable to restart firewall: %s
zh_Hant: 無法重啟防火牆：%s

en: Unable to save contents: %s
zh_Hant: 無法儲存內容：%s

en: Unable to verify PIN
zh_Hant: 無法驗證 PIN

en: Unavailable Seconds (UAS)
zh_Hant: 無法用秒數 （UAS）

en: Unconfigure
zh_Hant: 取消配置

en: Unexpected reply data format
zh_Hant: 未預期回應的資料格式

en: Unique Local Address - in the range <code>fc00::/7</code>. Typically only within the &#8216;local&#8217; half <code>fd00::/8</code>. ULA for IPv6 is analogous to IPv4 private network addressing. This prefix is randomly generated at first install.
zh_Hant: 唯一本機位址 - 在 <code>fc00::/7</code> 範圍內。通常僅在「本機」的一半 <code>fd00::/8</code> 之內。用於 IPv6 的 ULA 與 IPv4 專用網路尋址類似。此前綴在首次安裝時隨機產生。

en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: Unknown and unsupported connection method.
zh_Hant: 未知或不支援的連線模式.

en: Unknown error (%s)
zh_Hant: 未知的錯誤 (%s)

en: Unknown error code
zh_Hant: 未知的錯誤碼

en: Unmanaged
zh_Hant: 未託管

en: Unmount
zh_Hant: 卸載

en: Unnamed key
zh_Hant: 未命名的金鑰

en: Unsaved Changes
zh_Hant: 尚未存檔的修改

en: Unspecified error
zh_Hant: 未知的錯誤

en: Unsupported MAP type
zh_Hant: 不支援的 MAP 型態

en: Unsupported modem
zh_Hant: 不支援的數據機

en: Unsupported protocol
zh_Hant: 不支援的協定

en: Unsupported protocol type.
zh_Hant: 不支援的協定型態。

[ctx: VLAN port state]
en: Untagged
zh_Hant: 未標記的

en: Untitled peer
zh_Hant: 無標題的同行

en: Up
zh_Hant: 上移

en: Up Delay
zh_Hant: 上線延遲

en: Upload
zh_Hant: 上傳

en: Upload a sysupgrade-compatible image here to replace the running firmware.
zh_Hant: 在這裡上傳一個相容的系統升級映像檔來取代正在執行的韌體。

en: Upload archive...
zh_Hant: 上傳壓縮檔...

en: Upload file
zh_Hant: 上傳檔案

en: Upload file…
zh_Hant: 上傳檔案…

en: Upload has been cancelled
zh_Hant: 上傳已取消

en: Upload request failed: %s
zh_Hant: 上傳失敗： %s

en: Uploading file…
zh_Hant: 上傳檔案中…

en: Upon pressing "Continue", anonymous "wifi-iface" sections will be assigned with a name in the form <em>wifinet#</em> and the network will be restarted to apply the updated configuration.
zh_Hant: 按“繼續”後, 將為匿名的“ wifi-iface”部分分配一個名稱, 格式為<em> wifinet#</em>, 並且網路將重新啟動以便套用更新的設定.

en: Upon pressing "Continue", bridges configuration will be updated and the network will be restarted to apply the updated configuration.
zh_Hant: 按下「繼續」後，橋接設定將被更新，網路將重新啟動以應用更新的設定。

en: Upon pressing "Continue", ifname options will get renamed and the network will be restarted to apply the updated configuration.
zh_Hant: 按下「繼續」，ifname 選項將被重新命名，網路將重新啟動以應用更新後的設定。

en: Uptime
zh_Hant: 上線時間

en: Use DHCP advertised servers
zh_Hant: 使用 DHCP 通告的伺服器

en: Use DHCP gateway
zh_Hant: 使用DHCP的閘道

en: Use DNS servers advertised by peer
zh_Hant: 使用終端發布的DNS伺服器

en: Use ISO/IEC 3166 alpha2 country codes.
zh_Hant: 使用Use ISO/IEC 3166 alpha2 國別碼.

en: Use MTU on tunnel interface
zh_Hant: 在通道介面上使用的MTU數值

en: Use TTL on tunnel interface
zh_Hant: 在通道介面上使用的TTL存活時間

en: Use XOR of hardware MAC addresses (layer2)
zh_Hant: 使用位元互斥XOR運算或者MAC硬體位址(HASH第二層)

en: Use XOR of hardware MAC addresses and IP addresses (layer2+3)
zh_Hant: 使用位元互斥XOR運算或者MAC硬體位址和IP位址(HASH第二層+第三層)

en: Use XOR of hardware MAC addresses and IP addresses, rely on skb_flow_dissect (encap2+3)
zh_Hant: 使用位元互斥XOR運算或者MAC硬體位址和IP位址(HASH額外封裝第二層+第三層)

en: Use as external overlay (/overlay)
zh_Hant: 使用當作外部 overlay (/overlay)

en: Use as root filesystem (/)
zh_Hant: 當作根 檔案系統(/)

en: Use broadcast flag
zh_Hant: 當作廣播旗標

en: Use builtin IPv6-management
zh_Hant: 使用內建的IPv6管理功能

en: Use custom DNS servers
zh_Hant: 使用自訂的 DNS 伺服器

en: Use default gateway
zh_Hant: 使用預設閘道

en: Use gateway metric
zh_Hant: 使用閘道公測數

en: Use legacy MAP
zh_Hant: 使用過期地圖

en: Use legacy MAP interface identifier format (draft-ietf-softwire-map-00) instead of RFC7597
zh_Hant: 使用過期地圖界面識別碼格式 (draft-ietf-softwire-map-00) 替代 RFC7597

en: Use routing table
zh_Hant: 使用路由表

[ctx: nft nat flag persistent]
en: Use same source and destination for each connection
zh_Hant: 對每個連接使用相同的源和目標

en: Use system certificates
zh_Hant: 使用系統證書

en: Use system certificates for inner-tunnel
zh_Hant: 對 inner-tunnel 使用系統憑證

en: Use the <em>Add</em> Button to add a new lease entry. The <em>MAC address</em> identifies the host, the <em>IPv4 address</em> specifies the fixed address to use, and the <em>Hostname</em> is assigned as a symbolic name to the requesting host. The optional <em>Lease time</em> can be used to set non-standard host-specific lease time, e.g. 12h, 3d or infinite.
zh_Hant: 使用 <em>加入</em> 鈕來新增一個新租約項目。<em>MAC 位址</em> 表示目標裝置，<em>IPv4 位置</em> 指定要使用的固定 IP，<em>主機名稱</em> 為易於辨識的名稱。選擇性的 <em>租約時間長度</em> 可用來指定特殊裝置的租約時間，例如：12h、3d 或無限。

en: Use upper layer protocol information (layer3+4)
zh_Hant: 使用上層協定資訊(HASH第三層+第四層)

en: Use upper layer protocol information, rely on skb_flow_dissect (encap3+4)
zh_Hant: 使用上層協定資訊, 依靠skb_flow_dissect(HASH額外封裝第三層+第四層)

en: Use {etc_ethers}
zh_Hant: 採用 {etc_ethers}

en: Used
zh_Hant: 已使用

en: Used Key Slot
zh_Hant: 已使用的關鍵插槽

en: Used for two different purposes: RADIUS NAS ID and 802.11r R0KH-ID. Not needed with normal WPA(2)-PSK.
zh_Hant: 採用不同目的: RADIUS NAS ID與802.11r R0KH-ID. 不需要正常的WPA(2)-PSK.

en: Useful for systems behind firewalls.
zh_Hant: 對防火牆後面的系統有用。

en: User Group
zh_Hant: 使用者群組

en: User certificate (PEM encoded)
zh_Hant: 使用者數位簽證(PEM編碼格式)

en: User identifier
zh_Hant: 使用者識別碼

en: User key (PEM encoded)
zh_Hant: 使用者金鑰(PEM編碼格式)

en: Username
zh_Hant: 用戶名稱

en: Utilize flow table <strong>%h</strong>
zh_Hant: 利用流量表 <strong>%h</strong>

en: VC-Mux
zh_Hant: 虛擬電路多工器VC-Mux

en: VDSL
zh_Hant: 超高速數位用戶迴路 (VDSL)

[ctx: MACVLAN mode]
en: VEPA (Virtual Ethernet Port Aggregator)
zh_Hant: VEPA (虛擬乙太網路埠匯集器)

en: VLANs on %q
zh_Hant: VLAN 在 %q

en: VPN
zh_Hant: VPN用戶端

en: VPN Local address
zh_Hant: 本地 VPN 位址

en: VPN Local port
zh_Hant: 本地 VPN 阜

en: VPN Protocol
zh_Hant: VPN協定

en: VPN Server
zh_Hant: VPN伺服器

en: VPN Server certificate's SHA256 hash
zh_Hant: VPN 伺服器證書的 SHA256 雜湊

en: VPN Server port
zh_Hant: VPN 伺服器阜

en: VPN Server's certificate SHA1 hash
zh_Hant: VPN 伺服器的 SHA1 雜湊表式數位簽證

en: VPNC (CISCO 3000 (and others) VPN)
zh_Hant: VPNC (CISCO 3000 (和其它) VPN)

en: VXLAN (RFC7348)
zh_Hant: VXLAN 虛擬區網擴展(RFC7348)

en: VXLAN network identifier
zh_Hant: VXLAN 虛擬區網擴展識別碼

en: VXLANv6 (RFC7348)
zh_Hant: VXLANv6虛擬區網擴展(RFC7348)

en: Validate DNS replies and cache DNSSEC data, requires upstream to support DNSSEC.
zh_Hant: 需要上級支援 DNSSEC，驗證未簽章的回應確實是來自未簽章的網域。

en: Validate server certificate using built-in system CA bundle,<br />requires the "ca-bundle" package
zh_Hant: 使用內建系統 CA 綁定來驗證伺服器憑證，,<br />需要 "ca-bundle" 軟體包

en: Validation for all slaves
zh_Hant: 驗證所有實體界面

en: Validation only for active slave
zh_Hant: 只驗證活躍中的實體界面

en: Validation only for backup slaves
zh_Hant: 只驗證備用實體界面群

en: Vendor
zh_Hant: 製造商

en: Vendor Class to send when requesting DHCP
zh_Hant: 當請求DHCP封包時要傳送的製造商類別碼

en: Verify unsigned domain responses really come from unsigned domains.
zh_Hant: 驗證未簽名域回應是否確實來自未簽名域。

en: Verifying the uploaded image file.
zh_Hant: 驗證上傳的檔案中。

en: Very High
zh_Hant: 超高速

en: Virtual Ethernet
zh_Hant: 虛擬乙太網路

en: Virtual dynamic interface
zh_Hant: 虛擬動態介面

en: WDS
zh_Hant: 無線分散系統 WDS

en: WEP Open System
zh_Hant: WEP 開放系統

en: WEP Shared Key
zh_Hant: WEP 共享金鑰

en: WEP passphrase
zh_Hant: WEP通關密碼

en: WLAN roaming
zh_Hant: WLAN 漫遊

en: WMM Mode
zh_Hant: 無線多媒體機制

en: WNM Sleep Mode
zh_Hant: WNM 睡眠模式

en: WNM Sleep Mode Fixes
zh_Hant: WNM 睡眠模式修复

en: WPA passphrase
zh_Hant: WPA 密碼

en: WPA-Encryption requires wpa_supplicant (for client mode) or hostapd (for AP and ad-hoc mode) to be installed.
zh_Hant: WPA-加密需要 wpa_supplican(終端模式)或者hostapd熱點(對AP或者是 ad-hoc模式)已被安裝.

en: WPS status
zh_Hant: WPS狀態

en: Waiting for device...
zh_Hant: 正在等待裝置中…

en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

en: Warning: There are unsaved changes that will get lost on reboot!
zh_Hant: 警告：未儲存的變更會在重新啟動時遺失！

en: Weak
zh_Hant: 薄弱

en: Weight
zh_Hant: 權重

en: When a host matches an entry then the special tag %s is set. Use %s to match all known hosts.
zh_Hant: 當一個主機匹配一個條目時，這個主機會被打上特殊標籤%s。使用%s標籤來匹配所有已知的主機。

en: When delegating prefixes to multiple downstreams, interfaces with a higher preference value are considered first when allocating subnets.
zh_Hant: 將前綴委派給多個下游時，在分配子網路時，將首先考慮具有較高優先順序值的介面。

en: When enabled, gateway is on-link even if the gateway does not match any interface prefix
zh_Hant: 啟用後，即使閘道與任何介面前綴都不相符，閘道也處於鏈路上

en: When enabled, new ARP table entries are added from received gratuitous APR requests or replies, otherwise only preexisting table entries are updated, but no new hosts are learned.
zh_Hant: 啟用後，新增的ARP表項目將從接收到的非必要ARP請求或回覆中添加，否則僅更新預先存在的表項目，但不會學習新的主機。

en: When using a PSK, the PMK can be automatically generated. When enabled, the R0/R1 key options below are not applied. Disable this to use the R0 and R1 key options.
zh_Hant: 使用PSK時, 可以自動產生PMK. 啟用後, 以下R0/R1鍵選項將不適用. 停用此選項可使用R0和R1鍵選項.

en: Where Wi-Fi Multimedia (WMM) Mode QoS is disabled, clients may be limited to 802.11a/802.11g rates.
zh_Hant: 一旦Wi-Fi多媒體(WMM)模式QoS被禁用，客戶端可能會限速到 802.11a/802.11g 。

en: Where the ESSID is hidden, clients may fail to roam and airtime efficiency may be significantly reduced.
zh_Hant: 隱藏ESSID的地方，客戶端可能無法漫遊，並且通話時間效率可能會大大降低。

en: Which is used to access this %s
zh_Hant: 用於訪問此 %s

en: Width
zh_Hant: 寬度

en: WireGuard VPN
zh_Hant: WireGuard虛擬私人網路(VPN)

en: WireGuard peer is disabled
zh_Hant: WireGuard 對端被停用

en: Wireless
zh_Hant: 無線

en: Wireless Adapter
zh_Hant: 無線網卡

en: Wireless Network
zh_Hant: 無線網路

en: Wireless Overview
zh_Hant: 無線網路總覽

en: Wireless Security
zh_Hant: 無線安全

en: Wireless configuration migration
zh_Hant: 無線設定遷移

en: Wireless is disabled
zh_Hant: 無線被關閉

en: Wireless is not associated
zh_Hant: 無線網路未連結

en: Wireless network is disabled
zh_Hant: 無線網路已停用

en: Wireless network is enabled
zh_Hant: 無線網路已啟用

en: Write received DNS queries to syslog.
zh_Hant: 寫入已接收的DNS請求到系統日誌中。

en: Write system log to file
zh_Hant: 將系統日誌寫入檔案

en: XOR policy (balance-xor, 2)
zh_Hant: 位元互斥運算子(XOR)策略(balance-xor, 2)

en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

en: Yes (none, 0)
zh_Hant: 是(none, 0)

en: You appear to be currently connected to the device via the "%h" interface. Do you really want to shut down the interface?
zh_Hant: 您似乎正透過 %h 介面連接。您確定要關閉該介面？

en: You can enable or disable installed init scripts here. Changes will applied after a device reboot.<br /><strong>Warning: If you disable essential init scripts like "network", your device might become inaccessible!</strong>
zh_Hant: 您可以開啟或關閉初始化指令在這. 修改將會在設備重開後被啟用. <br /><strong>警告: 假如您關閉必要的初始化腳本像"網路", 您的設備將可能無法存取!</strong>

en: You may add multiple records for the same Target.
zh_Hant: 你可以為同一目標添加多條記錄。

en: You may add multiple records for the same domain.
zh_Hant: 你可以為同一個網域添加多條記錄。

en: You may add multiple unique Relay To on the same Listen addr.
zh_Hant: 你可以在同一個偵聽位址上添加多個不同的目標位址。

en: You must enable JavaScript in your browser or LuCI will not work properly.
zh_Hant: 在瀏覽器您必須啟用JavaScript否則LuCI無法正常運作.

en: You must select a primary interface which is included in selected slave interfaces!
zh_Hant: 您必須選擇包含在所選實體界面群中的主要界面!

en: You must select at least one ARP IP target if ARP monitoring is selected!
zh_Hant: 假若已選ARP監視, 你起碼至少選擇一個ARP位址!

en: ZRam Compression Algorithm
zh_Hant: ZRam 壓縮演算法

en: ZRam Settings
zh_Hant: ZRam 設定

en: ZRam Size
zh_Hant: ZRam 大小

en: _service: _sip, _ldap, _imap, _stun, _xmpp-client, … . (Note: while _http is possible, no browsers support SRV records.)
zh_Hant: _service: _sip, _ldap, _imap, _stun, _xmpp-client, … . （注：雖然 _http 有可能，但沒有瀏覽器支持 SRV 記錄。）

en: any
zh_Hant: 任何

en: auto
zh_Hant: 自動

en: automatic
zh_Hant: 自動

en: automatic (disabled)
zh_Hant: 自動（停用）

en: automatic (enabled)
zh_Hant: 自動（已啟用）

en: baseT
zh_Hant: baseT標準

en: bridged
zh_Hant: 已橋接

en: create
zh_Hant: 建立

en: create:
zh_Hant: 建立:

[ctx: nft unit]
en: day
zh_Hant: 天

en: disable
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: disabled
zh_Hant: 已禁用

en: driver default
zh_Hant: 預設驅動

en: e.g: --proxy 10.10.10.10
zh_Hant: 例如: --代理 10.10.10.10

en: e.g: dump
zh_Hant: 例如:完全備份

en: enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: expired
zh_Hant: 已過期

en: forced
zh_Hant: 強制

en: forward
zh_Hant: 轉發

en: full-duplex
zh_Hant: 全雙工

en: half-duplex
zh_Hant: 半雙工

en: hexadecimal encoded value
zh_Hant: 十六進制編碼值

en: hidden
zh_Hant: 隱藏

[ctx: nft unit]
en: hour
zh_Hant: 小時

en: hybrid mode
zh_Hant: 複合模式

en: ignore
zh_Hant: 忽視

en: infinite (lease does not expire)
zh_Hant: 無限（租約不會過期）

en: input
zh_Hant: 輸入

en: integer
zh_Hant: 整數

en: key between 8 and 63 characters
zh_Hant: 長度介於 8 到 63 個字

en: key with either 5 or 13 characters
zh_Hant: 鑰匙須為 5 或 13 個字

en: known
zh_Hant: 已知

en: known-othernet (on different subnet)
zh_Hant: 已知其他網路（在不同子網路上）

en: managed config (M)
zh_Hant: 受控設定 (M)

en: medium security
zh_Hant: 中等安全

[ctx: nft unit]
en: minute
zh_Hant: 分

en: minutes
zh_Hant: 分鐘

en: mobile home agent (H)
zh_Hant: 移動 home 代理 (H)

en: netif_carrier_ok()
zh_Hant: netif carrier ok()

en: no
zh_Hant: 否

en: no link
zh_Hant: 未連線

en: non-empty value
zh_Hant: 非空值

en: none
zh_Hant: 無

en: not present
zh_Hant: 未連接

en: octet string
zh_Hant: 八位元組字串

en: off
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: on available prefix
zh_Hant: 在可用的前綴上

en: open network
zh_Hant: 開放式網路

en: other config (O)
zh_Hant: 其他設定 (O)

en: output
zh_Hant: 輸出

[ctx: nft unit]
en: packets
zh_Hant: 數據包

en: positive decimal value
zh_Hant: 正十進位數字

en: positive integer value
zh_Hant: 正整數

en: random
zh_Hant: 隨機

en: relay mode
zh_Hant: 中繼模式

en: routed
zh_Hant: 路由

en: sec
zh_Hant: 秒

en: server mode
zh_Hant: 伺服器模式

en: sstpc Log-level
zh_Hant: SSTP客戶端 日誌-層級

en: string (UTF-8)
zh_Hant: 編碼 (UTF-8)

en: strong security
zh_Hant: 超安全

en: tagged
zh_Hant: 已選

en: time units (TUs / 1.024 ms) [1000-65535]
zh_Hant: 時間單位 (TUs / 1.024 ms) [1000-65535]

en: uHTTPd offers <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol">HTTP</abbr> or <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure">HTTPS</abbr> network access.
zh_Hant: uHTTPd 提供 <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol">HTTP</abbr> 或 <abbr title="Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure">HTTPS</abbr> 網路存取。

en: unique value
zh_Hant: 獨特值

en: unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: unlimited
zh_Hant: 無限

en: unspecified
zh_Hant: 未規定

en: unspecified -or- create:
zh_Hant: 尚未指定 - 或 -建立:

en: untagged
zh_Hant: 未選

en: valid IP address
zh_Hant: 有效 IP 位址

en: valid IP address or prefix
zh_Hant: 有效的IP位址或固定值

en: valid IP address range
zh_Hant: 有效 IP 位址範圍

en: valid IPv4 CIDR
zh_Hant: 有效的 IPv4 CIDR

en: valid IPv4 address
zh_Hant: 有效的 IPv4 位址

en: valid IPv4 address or network
zh_Hant: 有效的 IPv4 位址或網路

en: valid IPv4 address range
zh_Hant: 有效 IPv4 位址範圍

en: valid IPv4 address:port
zh_Hant: 有效的 IPv4 位址:阜號

en: valid IPv4 network
zh_Hant: 有效的 IPv4 網路

en: valid IPv4 or IPv6 CIDR
zh_Hant: 有效的 IPv4 或 IPv6 CIDR

en: valid IPv4 prefix value (0-32)
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv4 固定值(0-32)

en: valid IPv6 CIDR
zh_Hant: 有效的 IPv6 CIDR

en: valid IPv6 address
zh_Hant: 有效的 IPv6 位址

en: valid IPv6 address or prefix
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv6位址或固定值

en: valid IPv6 address range
zh_Hant: 有效 IPv6 位址範圍

en: valid IPv6 host id
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv6主機編號

en: valid IPv6 network
zh_Hant: 有效的 IPV6 網路

en: valid IPv6 prefix value (0-128)
zh_Hant: 有效的IPv6固定值 (0-128)

en: valid MAC address
zh_Hant: 有效的 MAC 位址

en: valid UCI identifier
zh_Hant: 有效的UCI識別碼

en: valid UCI identifier, hostname or IP address range
zh_Hant: 有效的UCI識別碼, 主機名稱或IP位址

en: valid address:port
zh_Hant: 有效的位址:阜號

en: valid date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh_Hant: 有效日期 (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: valid decimal value
zh_Hant: 有效的十進制

en: valid hexadecimal WEP key
zh_Hant: 有效的 16 進制 WEP 鑰匙

en: valid hexadecimal WPA key
zh_Hant: 有效的 16 進制 WPA 鑰匙

en: valid host:port
zh_Hant: 有效的主機:埠號

en: valid hostname
zh_Hant: 有效的主機名稱

en: valid hostname or IP address
zh_Hant: 有效的主機名稱或 IP 位址

en: valid integer value
zh_Hant: 有效的整數值

en: valid multicast MAC address
zh_Hant: 有效的多播 MAC 位址

en: valid network device name between 1 and 15 characters not containing ":", "/", "%" or spaces
zh_Hant: 1 到 15 個字符間的有效網路設備名，不包含 \":\", \"/\", \"%\" 或者空格

en: valid network device name, not "." or ".."
zh_Hant: 有效的網路設備名稱，非 "." or ".."

en: valid network in address/netmask notation
zh_Hant: 依照「位址／網路遮罩」標記法的有效網路

en: valid phone digit (0-9, "*", "#", "!" or ".")
zh_Hant: 有效的電話號碼(0-9, "*", "#", "!" or ".")

en: valid port or port range (port1-port2)
zh_Hant: 有效的埠號或者範圍埠(埠1-埠2)

en: valid port value
zh_Hant: 有效的阜值

en: valid time (HH:MM:SS)
zh_Hant: 有效的時間 (HH:MM:SS)

en: value between %d and %d characters
zh_Hant: 介於 %d 和 %d 字間的值

en: value between %f and %f
zh_Hant: 介於 %d 和 %d 間的值

en: value greater or equal to %f
zh_Hant: 大於或等於 %f 的值

en: value smaller or equal to %f
zh_Hant: 小於或等於 %f 的值

en: value with %d characters
zh_Hant: 有 %d 字的值

en: value with at least %d characters
zh_Hant: 至少有 %d 字的值

en: value with at most %d characters
zh_Hant: 最多有 %d 字的值

en: weak security
zh_Hant: 安全性不足

[ctx: nft unit]
en: week
zh_Hant: 週

en: yes
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: hint: <code>/#/</code> matches any domain (and returns NXDOMAIN).]
en: {any_domain} matches any domain (and returns {nxdomain}).
zh_Hant: {any_domain} 匹配任意網域 （並返回 {nxdomain}）。

[ctx: hint: <code>/example.com/#</code> returns NULL addresses (<code>0.0.0.0</code>, <code>::</code>) for example.com and its subdomains.]
en: {example_null} returns {null_addr} addresses ({null_ipv4}, {null_ipv6}) for {example_com} and its subdomains.
zh_Hant: {example_null} 返回 {null_addr} 位址 ({null_ipv4}、 {null_ipv6}) ，對象為 {example_com} 及其子網域。

[ctx: hint: <code>/example.com/</code> returns <code>NXDOMAIN</code>.]
en: {example_nx} returns {nxdomain}.
zh_Hant: {example_nx} 返回 {nxdomain}.

en: « Back
zh_Hant: « 倒退
