en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: ACME certificates
ko: ACME 인증서

en: ACME certs
ko: ACME 인증서

en: ACME global config
ko: ACME 전역 구성

en: ACME server URL
ko: ACME 서버 URL

en: Account email
ko: 계정 이메일

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Certificate config
ko: 인증서 구성

en: Challenge Alias
ko: 챌린지 별칭

en: Challenge Validation
ko: 챌린지 확인

en: Custom ACME CA
ko: 사용자 지정 ACME CA

en: Custom ACME server directory URL.
ko: 사용자 지정 ACME 서버 디렉터리 URL.

en: DNS API credentials
ko: DNS API 자격 증명

en: Days until renewal
ko: 갱신일

en: Domain Alias
ko: 도메인 별칭

en: Domain names
ko: 도메인 네임

en: Domain names to include in the certificate. The first name will be the subject name, subsequent names will be alt names. Note that all domain names must point at the router in the global DNS.
ko: 인증서에 포함하는 도메인 네임입니다. 첫 번째 도메인이 주 도메인이 되고, 후속 도메인이 부 도메인이 됩니다. 주의할 점은 모든 도메인 네임들이 반드시 글로벌 DNS의 라우터를 가리키도록 하셔야 합니다.

en: ECC 256 bits
ko: ECC 256비트

en: ECC 384 bits
ko: ECC 384비트

en: Email address to associate with account key.
ko: 계정 키에 연결할 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Enable debug logging
ko: 디버그 로깅 사용

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: General Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Get certificate from the Letsencrypt staging server (use for testing; the certificate won't be valid).
ko: Let's Encrypt 테스트 서버에서 인증서를 가져옵니다 (테스트 용이며, 발급된 인증서는 유효하지 않음).

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-acme
ko: luci-app-acme에 UCI 액세스 허용

en: Key size
ko: 키 크기

en: Key size (and type) for the generated certificate.
ko: 생성된 인증서의 키 크기(및 유형).

en: RSA 2048 bits
ko: RSA 2048비트

en: RSA 3072 bits
ko: RSA 3072비트

en: RSA 4096 bits
ko: RSA 4096비트

en: Standalone
ko: 독립형

en: Standalone mode will use the built-in webserver of acme.sh to issue a certificate. Webroot mode will use an existing webserver to issue a certificate. DNS mode will allow you to use the DNS API of your DNS provider to issue a certificate.
ko: 인증서를 발행하기 위해 독립형 모드에서는 내부에 설치된 acme.sh의 웹서버를 사용하게 됩니다. 웹루트(Webroot) 모드에서는 인증서 발행에 기존의 웹서버를 사용합니다. DNS 모드는 인증서 발행에 DNS 를 제공하는 업체의 DNS API를 사용하게 됩니다.

en: The challenge alias to use for ALL domains. See https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/DNS-alias-mode for the details of this process. LUCI only supports one challenge alias per certificate.
ko: "모든" 도메인에 사용될 챌린지 별칭입니다. https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/DNS-alias-mode 에서 자세한 내용을 확인하세요. LuCI에서는 개별 인증서마다 하나의 챌린지 별칭만 지원합니다.

en: The credentials for the DNS API mode selected above. See https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/dnsapi for the format of credentials required by each API. Add multiple entries here in KEY=VAL shell variable format to supply multiple credential variables.
ko: 위에서 선택한 DNS API 모드에서 사용될 자격 증명입니다. 각 API마다 필요한 자격 증명의 포맷은 https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/dnsapi 에서 참고해주세요. KEY=VAL 쉘 변수 포맷에 따라 여러 개의 자격 증명을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The domain alias to use for ALL domains. See https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/DNS-alias-mode for the details of this process. LUCI only supports one challenge domain per certificate.
ko: "모든" 도메인에 사용될 도메인 별칭입니다. https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/DNS-alias-mode 에서 자세한 내용을 확인하세요. LuCI에서는 개별 인증서마다 하나의 챌린지 도메인만 지원합니다.

en: This configures ACME (Letsencrypt) automatic certificate installation. Simply fill out this to have the router configured with Letsencrypt-issued certificates for the web interface. Note that the domain names in the certificate must already be configured to point at the router's public IP address. Once configured, issuing certificates can take a while. Check the logs for progress and any errors.
ko: 라우터 웹 인터페이스에서 Let's Encrypt SSL 인증서를 사용하기 위해 여기에서 ACME (Let's Encrypt) 인증서 자동 설치를 구성할 수 있습니다. 인증서의 도메인 네임은 라우터의 공인 IP 주소를 가리키도록 이미 설정되어 있어야 합니다. 처음 구성하는 경우, 인증서 발급에 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 진행 상황 및 오류는 로그에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: To use DNS mode to issue certificates, set this to the name of a DNS API supported by acme.sh. See https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/dnsapi for the list of available APIs. In DNS mode, the domain name does not have to resolve to the router IP. DNS mode is also the only mode that supports wildcard certificates. Using this mode requires the acme-dnsapi package to be installed.
ko: acme.sh에서 지원하는 DNS API의 명칭을 입력하세요. 사용 가능한 API 목록은 https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/dnsapi 에서 참고하실 수 있습니다. DNS 모드에서는 도메인 네임이 라우터의 IP를 가리키지 않아도 되며, 와일드카드 인증서를 지원합니다. DNS 모드를 사용하기 위해선 acme-dnsapi 패키지가 설치되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Update the nginx config with this certificate once issued (only select this for one certificate). Nginx must support ssl, if not it won't start as it needs to be compiled with ssl support to use cert options
ko: 인증서가 발급되었을 때 nginx 설정을 업데이트합니다 (1개의 인증서에서만 이 옵션을 선택하세요). SSL 지원을 사용하도록 컴파일된 nginx를 사용해야 하며, 그렇지 않은 경우 nginx가 시작되지 않습니다.

en: Update the uhttpd config with this certificate once issued (only select this for one certificate). Is also available luci-app-uhttpd to configure uhttpd form the LuCI interface.
ko: 인증서가 발급되었을 때 uhttpd 설정을 업데이트합니다 (1개의 인증서에서만 이 옵션을 선택하세요). luci-app-uhttpd 패키지를 통해 LuCI 인터페이스에서 uhttpd의 설정을 수정할 수도 있습니다.

en: Use a custom CA instead of Let's Encrypt.
ko: Let's Encrypt 대신 사용자 지정 CA를 사용합니다.

en: Use for nginx
ko: nginx에 적용

en: Use for uhttpd
ko: uhttpd에 적용

en: Use staging server
ko: 테스트 서버 사용

en: Validation method
ko: 유효성 검증 방법

en: Webroot directory
ko: Webroot 디렉터리

en: Webserver root directory. Set this to the webserver document root to run Acme in webroot mode. The web server must be accessible from the internet on port 80.
ko: ACME를 웹루트(Webroot) 모드로 실행하기 위해선 웹 서버 문서 루트 디렉터리를 설정하세요. 웹 서버는 80번 포트에서 인터넷 접근이 가능해야 합니다.
