en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: ACME certificates
zh_Hans: ACME 证书

en: ACME certs
zh_Hans: ACME 证书

en: ACME global config
zh_Hans: ACME 全局配置

en: ACME server URL
zh_Hans: ACME 服务器 URL

en: Account email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件帐户

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Certificate config
zh_Hans: 证书配置

en: Challenge Alias
zh_Hans: 质询别名

en: Challenge Validation
zh_Hans: 质询验证

en: Custom ACME CA
zh_Hans: 自定义 ACME 证书颁发机构

en: Custom ACME server directory URL.
zh_Hans: 自定义 ACME 服务器目录 URL。

en: DNS API credentials
zh_Hans: DNS API 凭证

en: Days until renewal
zh_Hans: 续约前天数

en: Domain Alias
zh_Hans: 域名别名

en: Domain names
zh_Hans: 域名

en: Domain names to include in the certificate. The first name will be the subject name, subsequent names will be alt names. Note that all domain names must point at the router in the global DNS.
zh_Hans: 证书中要包含的域名。第一个名字将是主题名，后面的名字将是主题备用名称。请注意，所有域名都必须在路由中指向全局 DNS。

en: ECC 256 bits
zh_Hans: ECC 256 位

en: ECC 384 bits
zh_Hans: ECC 384 位

en: Email address to associate with account key.
zh_Hans: 与帐户密钥关联的电子邮件地址。

en: Enable debug logging
zh_Hans: 启用调试日志记录

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Get certificate from the Letsencrypt staging server (use for testing; the certificate won't be valid).
zh_Hans: 从 Letsencrypt 临时服务器获取证书(用于测试;证书无效)。

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-acme
zh_Hans: 为 luci-app-acme 授予 UCI 的访问权限

en: Key size
zh_Hans: 密钥长度

en: Key size (and type) for the generated certificate.
zh_Hans: 生成的证书的密钥长度(和类型)。

en: RSA 2048 bits
zh_Hans: RSA 2048 位

en: RSA 3072 bits
zh_Hans: RSA 3072 位

en: RSA 4096 bits
zh_Hans: RSA 4096 位

en: Standalone
zh_Hans: 独立

en: Standalone mode will use the built-in webserver of acme.sh to issue a certificate. Webroot mode will use an existing webserver to issue a certificate. DNS mode will allow you to use the DNS API of your DNS provider to issue a certificate.
zh_Hans: 独立模式将使用 acme.sh 的内置 Web 服务器来颁发证书。Webroot 模式将使用现有的 Web 服务器来颁发证书。DNS 模式将允许您使用 DNS 提供商的 DNS API 颁发证书。

en: The challenge alias to use for ALL domains. See https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/DNS-alias-mode for the details of this process. LUCI only supports one challenge alias per certificate.
zh_Hans: 用于所有域名的质询别名(challenge alias)。有关此过程的详细信息，请参阅 https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/DNS-alias-mode。LUCI 每个证书只支持一个质询别名。

en: The credentials for the DNS API mode selected above. See https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/dnsapi for the format of credentials required by each API. Add multiple entries here in KEY=VAL shell variable format to supply multiple credential variables.
zh_Hans: 上面选择的 DNS API 模式的凭据。请参阅 https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/dnsapi 以了解每个 API 所需的凭据格式。在此处以 KEY=VAL shell 变量格式添加多个条目，以提供多个凭据变量。

en: The domain alias to use for ALL domains. See https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/DNS-alias-mode for the details of this process. LUCI only supports one challenge domain per certificate.
zh_Hans: 用于所有域名的别名(domain alias)。有关此过程的详细信息，请参阅 https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/DNS-alias-mode。LUCI 每个证书只支持一个质询别名。

en: This configures ACME (Letsencrypt) automatic certificate installation. Simply fill out this to have the router configured with Letsencrypt-issued certificates for the web interface. Note that the domain names in the certificate must already be configured to point at the router's public IP address. Once configured, issuing certificates can take a while. Check the logs for progress and any errors.
zh_Hans: 这将配置 ACME (Letsencrypt) 自动证书安装。只需填写此内容即可为路由器配置由 Letsencrypt 颁发的 Web 界面证书。请注意，证书中的域名必须已经配置为指向路由器的公网 IP 地址。配置完成后，颁发证书可能需要一段时间。从日志中查看签署进度和错误。

en: To use DNS mode to issue certificates, set this to the name of a DNS API supported by acme.sh. See https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/dnsapi for the list of available APIs. In DNS mode, the domain name does not have to resolve to the router IP. DNS mode is also the only mode that supports wildcard certificates. Using this mode requires the acme-dnsapi package to be installed.
zh_Hans: 若要使用 DNS 模式颁发证书，请将其设置为 acme.sh 支持的 DNS API 的名称。有关可用 API 的列表，请参阅 https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/dnsapi。在 DNS 模式下，域名不必解析为路由器IP。DNS 模式也是唯一支持通配符证书的模式。使用此模式需要安装 acme-dnsapi 包。

en: Update the nginx config with this certificate once issued (only select this for one certificate). Nginx must support ssl, if not it won't start as it needs to be compiled with ssl support to use cert options
zh_Hans: 颁发此证书后，用该证书更新 nginx 配置（只能有一个证书配置选中该选项）。Nginx 必须支持 ssl，如果无法启动，则必须使用ssl支持进行编译才能使用证书选项

en: Update the uhttpd config with this certificate once issued (only select this for one certificate). Is also available luci-app-uhttpd to configure uhttpd form the LuCI interface.
zh_Hans: 签发此证书后，使用此证书更新 uhttpd 配置（只能有一个证书配置选中该选项）。也可通过 LuCI 界面的 luci-app-uhttpd 来配置 uhttpd。

en: Use a custom CA instead of Let's Encrypt.
zh_Hans: 使用自定义证书颁发机构代替 Let's Encrypt。

en: Use for nginx
zh_Hans: 用于 Nginx

en: Use for uhttpd
zh_Hans: 用于 uhttpd

en: Use staging server
zh_Hans: 使用临时服务器

en: Validation method
zh_Hans: 验证方式

en: Webroot directory
zh_Hans: Webroot 文件夹

en: Webserver root directory. Set this to the webserver document root to run Acme in webroot mode. The web server must be accessible from the internet on port 80.
zh_Hans: Webserver 根目录。设置为 Web 服务器文档根目录，在 webroot 模式下运行 Acme。Web 服务器必须允许从互联网上使用80端口访问。
