en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: ACME certificates
zh_Hant: ACME證書

en: ACME certs
zh_Hant: ACME

en: ACME global config
zh_Hant: ACME 全域組態

en: ACME server URL
zh_Hant: ACME 伺服器 URL

en: Account email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件帳號

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Certificate config
zh_Hant: 憑證組態

en: Challenge Alias
zh_Hant: Challenge 別名

en: Challenge Validation
zh_Hant: Challenge 驗證

en: Custom ACME CA
zh_Hant: 自訂 ACME CA

en: Custom ACME server directory URL.
zh_Hant: 自訂 ACME 伺服器的 URL。

en: DNS API credentials
zh_Hant: DNS API 憑證

en: Days until renewal
zh_Hant: 更新前的天數

en: Domain Alias
zh_Hant: 網域別名

en: Domain names
zh_Hant: 網域名稱

en: Domain names to include in the certificate. The first name will be the subject name, subsequent names will be alt names. Note that all domain names must point at the router in the global DNS.
zh_Hant: 憑證包含的網域名稱；第一個域名將作為「主體名稱」，其他則為「主體備用名稱」。請注意：所有域名都必須在全域 DNS 中解析為路由器的 IP 位址。

en: ECC 256 bits
zh_Hant: ECC（256 位元）

en: ECC 384 bits
zh_Hant: ECC（384 位元）

en: Email address to associate with account key.
zh_Hant: 與「ACME 帳號金鑰」關聯的電子郵件位址；其用於接收 ACME CA 寄送的憑證過期通知電子郵件。

en: Enable debug logging
zh_Hant: 啟用除錯日誌記錄

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Get certificate from the Letsencrypt staging server (use for testing; the certificate won't be valid).
zh_Hant: 從 Let's Encrypt 臨時伺服器取得憑證（僅供測試用途，憑證無效）。

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-acme
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-acme 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: Key size
zh_Hant: 金鑰大小

en: Key size (and type) for the generated certificate.
zh_Hant: 產生憑證的金鑰大小（和型別）。

en: RSA 2048 bits
zh_Hant: RSA（2048 位元）

en: RSA 3072 bits
zh_Hant: RSA（3072 位元）

en: RSA 4096 bits
zh_Hant: RSA（4096 位元）

en: Standalone
zh_Hant: 獨立

en: Standalone mode will use the built-in webserver of acme.sh to issue a certificate. Webroot mode will use an existing webserver to issue a certificate. DNS mode will allow you to use the DNS API of your DNS provider to issue a certificate.
zh_Hant: 「獨立模式」將使用 acme.sh 內建的 Web 伺服器來頒發憑證，「Webroot 模式」則使用現存的 Web 伺服器，「DNS 模式」允許您使用 DNS 服務提供者的 DNS API 來頒發憑證。

en: The challenge alias to use for ALL domains. See https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/DNS-alias-mode for the details of this process. LUCI only supports one challenge alias per certificate.
zh_Hant: 所有網域使用的 Challenge 別名；請參閱 https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/DNS-alias-mode 以獲得行程的詳細資訊。LuCI 僅支援每個憑證擁有唯一 Challenge 別名。

en: The credentials for the DNS API mode selected above. See https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/dnsapi for the format of credentials required by each API. Add multiple entries here in KEY=VAL shell variable format to supply multiple credential variables.
zh_Hant: 上面已選擇 DNS API 的憑證；請參閱 https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/dnsapi 以獲得每個 API 所需的憑證格式。要提供多個憑證變數，請輸入格式為 KEY=VAL 的多個項目。

en: The domain alias to use for ALL domains. See https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/DNS-alias-mode for the details of this process. LUCI only supports one challenge domain per certificate.
zh_Hant: 所有網域使用的網域別名；請參閱 https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/DNS-alias-mode 以獲得該行程的詳細資訊。LuCI 僅支援每個憑證擁有唯一網域別名。

en: This configures ACME (Letsencrypt) automatic certificate installation. Simply fill out this to have the router configured with Letsencrypt-issued certificates for the web interface. Note that the domain names in the certificate must already be configured to point at the router's public IP address. Once configured, issuing certificates can take a while. Check the logs for progress and any errors.
zh_Hant: 您可以在這裡配置 ACME（Automated Certificate Management Environment，自動憑證管理環境）來實現憑證的自動安裝；簡單填寫該組態將為路由器 Web 介面取得藉由 Let's Encrypt 頒發的憑證。請注意：憑證中的域名必須指向路由器公共 IP 位址。配置完成後憑證的頒發需要一段時間，請檢視日誌來取得其進展和任何錯誤。

en: To use DNS mode to issue certificates, set this to the name of a DNS API supported by acme.sh. See https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/dnsapi for the list of available APIs. In DNS mode, the domain name does not have to resolve to the router IP. DNS mode is also the only mode that supports wildcard certificates. Using this mode requires the acme-dnsapi package to be installed.
zh_Hant: 要使用「DNS 模式」來頒發憑證，請輸入 acme.sh 支援的 DNS API 名稱；請參閱 https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/dnsapi 以獲得可用的 API 清單。在DNS 模式下域名不必解析為路由器 IP 位址，該模式也是支援「萬用字元憑證」的唯一模式。請注意：必須安裝 acme-dnsapi 套件後才能使用該模式。

en: Update the nginx config with this certificate once issued (only select this for one certificate). Nginx must support ssl, if not it won't start as it needs to be compiled with ssl support to use cert options
zh_Hant: 頒發後使用該憑證來更新 Nginx 組態（申請多個憑證時，只能選擇其中一個啟用此選項）；Nginx 必須支援 SSL，因為它需要編譯的 SSL 支援才能使用憑證，否則將無法啟動

en: Update the uhttpd config with this certificate once issued (only select this for one certificate). Is also available luci-app-uhttpd to configure uhttpd form the LuCI interface.
zh_Hant: 頒發後使用該憑證來更新 uHTTPd 組態（申請多個憑證時，只能選擇其中一個啟用此選項）；您也可以使用 luci-app-uhttpd 的 LuCI 介面來配置 uHTTPd。

en: Use a custom CA instead of Let's Encrypt.
zh_Hant: 使用自訂 CA 代替 Let's Encrypt。

en: Use for nginx
zh_Hant: 用於 Nginx

en: Use for uhttpd
zh_Hant: 用於 uHTTPd

en: Use staging server
zh_Hant: 使用臨時伺服器

en: Validation method
zh_Hant: 驗證方法

en: Webroot directory
zh_Hant: Webroot 目錄

en: Webserver root directory. Set this to the webserver document root to run Acme in webroot mode. The web server must be accessible from the internet on port 80.
zh_Hant: Web 伺服器根目錄；設定 Web 伺服器文件的根目錄以在「Webroot 模式」下執行 ACME。Web 伺服器的 80 埠必須允許從 Internet 存取。
