en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (158 entries)

en: %s is currently disabled
zh_Hant: %s 目前已禁用

en: %s is not installed or not found
zh_Hant: %s 未安裝或找不到

en: Action
zh_Hant: 操作

en: Active
zh_Hant: 已啓用

en: AdBlock on all instances
zh_Hant: 在所有實例上實施廣告攔截

en: AdBlock on select instances
zh_Hant: 選取實例上的 AdBlock

en: AdBlock-Fast - Allowed and Blocked Domains
zh_Hant: AdBlock-Fast - 黑白網域名稱

en: AdBlock-Fast - Allowed and Blocked Lists URLs
zh_Hant: AdBlock-Fast - 黑白清單網址

en: AdBlock-Fast - Configuration
zh_Hant: AdBlock-Fast - 設定

en: AdBlock-Fast - Status
zh_Hant: AdBlock-Fast - 狀態

en: Add IPv6 entries
zh_Hant: 加入 IPv6 項目

en: Add IPv6 entries to block-list.
zh_Hant: 加入 IPv6 項目到封鎖清單。

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_Hant: 高級配置

en: Allow
zh_Hant: 允許

en: Allowed Domains
zh_Hant: 允許的網域

en: Attempt to create a compressed cache of block-list in the persistent memory.
zh_Hant: 嘗試在持久性記憶體中創建區塊列表的壓縮快取。

en: Automatic Config Update
zh_Hant: 自動組態更新

en: Basic Configuration
zh_Hant: 基本配置

en: Block
zh_Hant: 攔截

en: Blocked Domains
zh_Hant: 封鎖的域名

en: Blocking %s domains (with %s).
zh_Hant: 封鎖 %s 個網域 (用 %s)。

en: Cache
zh_Hant: 快取

en: Cache file
zh_Hant: 快取檔案

en: Cache file found.
zh_Hant: 已找到快取檔案。

en: Can't detect free RAM
zh_Hant: 無法偵測剩餘記憶體

en: Compressed cache
zh_Hant: 壓縮的快取

en: Compressed cache file created.
zh_Hant: 已建立快取壓縮檔案。

en: Compressed cache file found.
zh_Hant: 找到壓縮的快取文件。

en: Config (%s) validation failure!
zh_Hant: 設定 （%s） 驗證失敗！

en: Controls system log and console output verbosity.
zh_Hant: 控制系統日誌和主控台輸出的詳細程度。

en: Curl download retry
zh_Hant: Curl 下載重試

en: Curl maximum file size (in bytes)
zh_Hant: Curl 最大的檔案限制（位元）

en: DNS Service
zh_Hant: DNS服務

en: DNS resolution option, see the %sREADME%s for details.
zh_Hant: DNS 解析選項，請參考%sREADME%s之詳細。

en: Directory for compressed cache file
zh_Hant: 已壓縮快取的目錄

en: Directory for compressed cache file of block-list in the persistent memory.
zh_Hant: 儲存持久化記憶體中攔截清單已壓縮快取檔案的目錄。

en: Disable
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Disable Debugging
zh_Hant: 禁用除錯

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

en: Disabling %s service
zh_Hant: 正在停用 %s 服務

en: Dnsmasq Config File URL
zh_Hant: Dnsmasq 設定檔案的網址

en: Do not add IPv6 entries
zh_Hant: 不要加入 IPv6 項目

en: Do not store compressed cache
zh_Hant: 不存儲壓縮的快取

en: Do not use simultaneous processing
zh_Hant: 不要使用同步處理

en: Download time-out (in seconds)
zh_Hant: 下載超時（秒）

en: Downloading lists
zh_Hant: 下載清單

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enable Debugging
zh_Hant: 啟用除錯

en: Enables debug output to /tmp/adblock-fast.log.
zh_Hant: 將偵錯資訊輸出到 tmp/adblock-fast.log 檔案。

en: Enabling %s service
zh_Hant: 正在啟用 %s 服務

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Errors encountered, please check the %sREADME%s
zh_Hant: 遇到錯誤，請檢查 %sREADME%s

en: Fail
zh_Hant: 失敗

en: Failed to access shared memory
zh_Hant: 存取共享記憶體失敗

en: Failed to create '%s' file
zh_Hant: 未能建立 '%s' 檔案

en: Failed to create block-list or restart DNS resolver
zh_Hant: 未能建立攔截清單或重新啟動 DNS 解析器

en: Failed to create compressed cache
zh_Hant: 未能建立壓縮快取

en: Failed to create directory for %s file
zh_Hant: 未能為 %s 檔案建立目錄

en: Failed to create output/cache/gzip file directory
zh_Hant: 未能建立 output/cache/gzip 檔案目錄

en: Failed to detect format %s
zh_Hant: 偵測 %s 格式失敗

en: Failed to download %s
zh_Hant: 未能下載 %s

en: Failed to download Config Update file
zh_Hant: 未能下載設定更新檔案

en: Failed to format data file
zh_Hant: 未能格式化資料檔案

en: Failed to move '%s' to '%s'
zh_Hant: 未能將 '%s' 移至 '%s'

en: Failed to move temporary data file to '%s'
zh_Hant: 未能將臨時檔案移至 '%s'

en: Failed to optimize data file
zh_Hant: 未能最佳化資料檔案

en: Failed to parse %s
zh_Hant: 解析 %s 格式失敗

en: Failed to parse Config Update file
zh_Hant: 未能解析設定更新檔案

en: Failed to process allow-list
zh_Hant: 未能處理白名單

en: Failed to reload/restart DNS resolver
zh_Hant: 未能重新載入/重新啟動 DNS 解析器

en: Failed to remove temporary files
zh_Hant: 未能刪除臨時檔案

en: Failed to restart/reload DNS resolver
zh_Hant: 未能重新啟動/重新載入 DNS 解析器

en: Failed to sort data file
zh_Hant: 未能對資料檔案進行排序

en: Failed to start
zh_Hant: 啟動失敗

en: Failed to stop %s
zh_Hant: 未能停止 %s

en: Failed to unpack compressed cache
zh_Hant: 未能解包壓縮的快取

en: Force DNS Ports
zh_Hant: 強制 DNS 連接埠

en: Force DNS ports:
zh_Hant: 強制使用DNS端口：

en: Force Reloading
zh_Hant: 強制重新載入中

en: Force Router DNS
zh_Hant: 強制使用路由器 DNS

en: Force Router DNS server to all local devices
zh_Hant: 強制所有本地裝置使用路由器 DNS

en: Force redownloading %s block lists
zh_Hant: 強制重新下載 %s 個攔截清單

en: Forces Router DNS use on local devices, also known as DNS Hijacking.
zh_Hant: 強制在本地裝置上使用路由器 DNS，也稱為 DNS 劫持。

en: Free ram (%s) is not enough to process all enabled block-lists
zh_Hant: 剩餘記憶體 (%s) 不足以處理所有啟用的攔截清單

en: Grant UCI and file access for luci-app-adblock-fast
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-adblock-fast 模組 UCI 和檔案存取權限

en: IPv6 Support
zh_Hant: 支援 IPv6

en: If curl is installed and detected, it would not download files bigger than this.
zh_Hant: 如果已安裝並檢測到curl，則不會下載比這個更大的檔案。

en: If curl is installed and detected, it would retry download this many times on timeout/fail.
zh_Hant: 如果已安裝並檢測到curl，則會在逾時/失敗時重試多次下載。

en: Individual domains to be allowed.
zh_Hant: 允許使用單個網域。

en: Individual domains to be blocked.
zh_Hant: 單個網域將被阻擋.

en: Invalid compressed cache directory '%s'
zh_Hant: 無效的壓縮快取目錄 '%s'

en: LED to indicate status
zh_Hant: LED 指示狀態

en: Launch all lists downloads and processing simultaneously, reducing service start time.
zh_Hant: 同時啟動所有列表下載和處理，從而縮短了服務啟動時間。

en: Let local devices use their own DNS servers if set
zh_Hant: 如果進行了設定，允許本地裝置使用自己的 DNS 伺服器

en: No AdBlock on SmartDNS
zh_Hant: SmartDNS 上沒有 Adblock

en: No AdBlock on dnsmasq
zh_Hant: dnsmasq 上無 AdBlock

en: No HTTPS/SSL support on device
zh_Hant: 裝置不支援 HTTPS/SSL

en: No blocked list URLs nor blocked-domains enabled
zh_Hant: 未啟用封鎖清單 URL 或封鎖網域

en: Not installed or not found
zh_Hant: 未安裝或未找到

en: Output Verbosity Setting
zh_Hant: 輸出詳細程度設定

en: Pause
zh_Hant: 暫停

en: Pausing %s
zh_Hant: 正在暫停 %s

en: Perform config update before downloading the block/allow-lists.
zh_Hant: 下載封鎖／允許清單前執行組態更新。

en: Pick the LED not already used in %sSystem LED Configuration%s.
zh_Hant: 選擇 %s系統 LED 組態%s 中尚未使用的 LED。

en: Pick the SmartDNS instance(s) for AdBlocking
zh_Hant: 選擇廣告攔截的 SmartDNS 實例

en: Pick the dnsmasq instance(s) for AdBlocking
zh_Hant: 選擇廣告攔截的 dnsmasq 實例

en: Please note that %s is not supported on this system.
zh_Hant: 請注意：此系統不支援 %s。

en: Processing lists
zh_Hant: 處理清單

en: Redownload
zh_Hant: 已重新下載

en: Restarting
zh_Hant: 重新啟動中

en: Service Control
zh_Hant: 服務控制

en: Service Errors
zh_Hant: 服務出錯

en: Service Status
zh_Hant: 服務狀態

en: Service Warnings
zh_Hant: 服務警告

en: Simultaneous processing
zh_Hant: 同時處理中

en: Size
zh_Hant: 大小

en: Size: %s
zh_Hant: 大小：%s

en: Some output
zh_Hant: 一些輸出

en: Some recommended packages are missing
zh_Hant: 缺少某些推薦套件

en: Start
zh_Hant: 啟動

en: Starting
zh_Hant: 開始中

en: Starting %s service
zh_Hant: 正在啟動 %s 服務

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

en: Stop the download if it is stalled for set number of seconds.
zh_Hant: 如果下載停頓了指定的秒數，請停止下載。

en: Stopped
zh_Hant: 已停止

en: Stopping %s service
zh_Hant: 正在停止 %s 服務

en: Store compressed cache
zh_Hant: 存儲壓縮的快取

en: Store compressed cache file on router
zh_Hant: 將壓縮的快取文件存儲在路由器上

en: Suppress output
zh_Hant: 抑制輸出

en: The %s failed to discover WAN gateway
zh_Hant: %s 未能發現 WAN 閘道

en: The dnsmasq ipset support is enabled, but dnsmasq is either not installed or installed dnsmasq does not support ipset
zh_Hant: 已啟用 dnsmasq ipset 支援，但可能沒安裝 dnsmasq ，不然就是已安裝的 dnsmasq 不支援 ipset

en: The dnsmasq ipset support is enabled, but ipset is either not installed or installed ipset does not support '%s' type
zh_Hant: 已啟用 dnsmasq ipset 支援，但可能沒安裝 ipset，不然就是已安裝的 ipset 不支援 '%s' 類型

en: The dnsmasq nft set support is enabled, but dnsmasq is either not installed or installed dnsmasq does not support nft set
zh_Hant: 已啟用 dnsmasq nft set 支援，但可能沒安裝 dnsmasq，不然就是已安裝的 dnsmasq 不支援 nft set

en: The dnsmasq nft sets support is enabled, but nft is not installed
zh_Hant: 已啟用 dnsmasq nft sets 支援，但未安裝 nft

en: URL to the external dnsmasq config file, see the %sREADME%s for details.
zh_Hant: 指向外部 dnsmasq 設置檔案的網址，請參考 %sREADME%s 之詳細內容。

en: URLs to file(s) containing lists to be allowed or blocked.
zh_Hant: 包含黑白名單檔案的 URL 位址。

en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: Unknown error
zh_Hant: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown warning
zh_Hant: 未知警告

en: Use AdBlocking on the SmartDNS instance(s)
zh_Hant: 在 SmartDNS 實例上使用廣告攔截

en: Use AdBlocking on the dnsmasq instance(s)
zh_Hant: 在 dnsmasq 實例上使用廣告攔截

en: Use of external dnsmasq config file detected, please set '%s' option to '%s'
zh_Hant: 偵測到使用了外部 dnsmasq 設定檔案，請將 '%s' 選項設為 '%s'

en: Use simultaneous processing
zh_Hant: 使用同步處理

en: Verbose output
zh_Hant: 詳細輸出

en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

en: Version %s
zh_Hant: 版本 %s

en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

en: You can limit the AdBlocking to the specific SmartDNS instance(s) (%smore information%s).
zh_Hant: 您可以只在特定 SmartDNS 實例上進行廣告攔截 (%s更多資訊%s)。

en: You can limit the AdBlocking to the specific dnsmasq instance(s) (%smore information%s).
zh_Hant: 您可以只在特定 dnsmasq 實例上進行廣告攔截 (%s更多資訊%s)。

en: dnsmasq additional hosts
zh_Hant: dnsmasq 的額外主機

en: dnsmasq config
zh_Hant: dnsmasq 設置

en: dnsmasq servers file
zh_Hant: dnsmasq 服務器檔案設置

en: none
zh_Hant: 無

en: smartdns domain set
zh_Hant: smartdns 網域集

en: smartdns ipset
zh_Hant: smartdns ip集

en: smartdns nft set
zh_Hant: smartdns nft 集

en: unbound adblock list
zh_Hant: unbound 廣告攔截清單
