en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: AHCP Server
zh_Hant: AHCP 伺服器

en: AHCP is an autoconfiguration protocol for IPv6 and dual-stack IPv6/IPv4 networks designed to be used in place of router discovery or DHCP on networks where it is difficult or impossible to configure a server within every link-layer broadcast domain, for example mobile ad-hoc networks.
zh_Hant: AHCP（Ad-Hoc Configuration Protocol，隨意組態協定）是一個用於 IPv6 和 IPv6/IPv4 雙堆疊網路的自動組態協定，其將為路由器提供 IRDP 或 DHCP 服務，因為您可能難以或無法在網路（例如：無線隨意網路）上配置每個連結層廣播域中所有的伺服器。

en: Active AHCP Leases
zh_Hant: 活躍的 AHCP 租約

en: Address
zh_Hant: 位址

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Age
zh_Hant: 有效期限

en: Announced DNS servers
zh_Hant: 發布的 DNS 伺服器

en: Announced NTP servers
zh_Hant: 發布的 NTP 伺服器

en: Announced prefixes
zh_Hant: 發布的字首

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hant: 正在收集資料中...

en: Disable DNS setup
zh_Hant: 停用 DNS 設定

en: Forwarder
zh_Hant: 轉發器

en: General Setup
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-ahcp
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-ahcp 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: IPv4 and IPv6
zh_Hant: IPv4 和 IPv6

en: IPv4 only
zh_Hant: 僅 IPv4

en: IPv6 only
zh_Hant: 僅 IPv6

en: Lease directory
zh_Hant: 租約目錄

en: Lease validity time
zh_Hant: 租約有效期限

en: Log file
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案

en: Multicast address
zh_Hant: 多播位址

en: Operation mode
zh_Hant: 作業模式

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Protocol family
zh_Hant: 協定族

en: Served interfaces
zh_Hant: 服務介面

en: Server
zh_Hant: 伺服器

en: Specifies the announced IPv4 and IPv6 NTP servers
zh_Hant: 指定發布的 IPv4 與 IPv6 NTP 伺服器

en: Specifies the announced IPv4 and IPv6 name servers
zh_Hant: 指定發布的 IPv4 與 IPv6 名稱伺服器

en: Specifies the announced IPv4 and IPv6 network prefixes in CIDR notation
zh_Hant: 指定發布的 IPv4 與 IPv6 網路字首（CIDR 表示法）

en: The AHCP Service is not running.
zh_Hant: AHCP 服務未執行。

en: The AHCP Service is running with ID %s.
zh_Hant: AHCP 服務執行中（服務 ID：%s）。

en: There are no active leases.
zh_Hant: 沒有活躍的租約。

en: Unique ID file
zh_Hant: UID 檔案
