en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (246 entries)

en: -- Set Selection --
zh_Hans: -- IP 集选择 --

en: -- default --
zh_Hans: -- 默认 --

en: AFRINIC - serving Africa and the Indian Ocean region
zh_Hans: AFRINIC - 服务非洲和印度洋区域

en: APNIC - serving the Asia Pacific region
zh_Hans: APNIC - 服务亚太区域

en: ARIN - serving Canada and the United States
zh_Hans: ARIN - 服务加拿大和美国

en: ASNs
zh_Hans: 平均取样数

en: Active Devices
zh_Hans: 活动设备

en: Active Feeds
zh_Hans: 活跃源

en: Active Uplink
zh_Hans: 活跃的上行线路

en: Additional trigger delay in seconds during interface reload and boot.
zh_Hans: 接口重载和启动之间额外的触发间隔（单位：秒）。

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Allow Protocol/Ports
zh_Hans: 允许协议/端口

en: Allow VLAN Forwards
zh_Hans: 允许 VLAN 转发

en: Allowlist Feed URLs
zh_Hans: 白名单源 URL

en: Allowlist Only
zh_Hans: 仅白名单

en: Allowlist modifications have been saved, reload banIP that changes take effect.
zh_Hans: 允许列表的修改已保存,重新加载 banIP 以使更改生效。

en: Always allow a protocol (tcp/udp) with certain ports or port ranges in WAN-Input and WAN-Forward chain.
zh_Hans: 在 WAN-Input 和 Wan-Forward 链中始终允许协议（tcp/udp）特定端口或端口区间。

en: Always allow certain VLAN forwards.
zh_Hans: 始终允许特定的 VLAN 转发。

en: Always block certain VLAN forwards.
zh_Hans: 始终拦截特定的 VLAN 转发。

en: Auto Allow Uplink
zh_Hans: 自动允许上行线路

en: Auto Allowlist
zh_Hans: 自动白名单

en: Auto Block Subnet
zh_Hans: 自动拦截子网

en: Auto Blocklist
zh_Hans: 自动黑名单

en: Auto Detection
zh_Hans: 自动检测

en: Automatically add entire subnets to the blocklist Set based on an additional RDAP request with the suspicious IP.
zh_Hans: 基于和可疑 IP 地址的额外 RDAP 请求自动添加条目子网到黑名单集。

en: Automatically add resolved domains and suspicious IPs to the local banIP blocklist.
zh_Hans: 自动添加已解析域名和可疑 IP 到本地 banIP 黑名单。

en: Automatically add resolved domains and uplink IPs to the local banIP allowlist.
zh_Hans: 自动添加已解析域名和上行线路 IP 到本地 banIP 白名单。

en: Backup Directory
zh_Hans: 备份目录

en: Base Directory
zh_Hans: 基础目录

en: Base working directory while banIP processing.
zh_Hans: banIP 处理时的基础工作目录。

en: Block Type
zh_Hans: 拦截类型

en: Block VLAN Forwards
zh_Hans: 拦截 VLAN 转发

en: Blocklist Feed
zh_Hans: 黑名单源

en: Blocklist Set Expiry
zh_Hans: 黑名单集过期时间

en: Blocklist modifications have been saved, reload banIP that changes take effect.
zh_Hans: 阻止列表的修改已保存, 重新加载 banIP 以使更改生效。

en: By default each feed is active in all supported chains. Limit the default block policy to a certain chain.
zh_Hans: 每个订阅源默认在所有受支持的链中处于活跃状态。将默认拦截策略限制到特定的链。

en: CPU Cores
zh_Hans: CPU 核心

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Chain Priority
zh_Hans: 链优先级

en: Changes on this tab needs a banIP service reload to take effect.
zh_Hans: 此标签页上的更改需要重新加载 banIP 服务方能生效。

en: Changes on this tab needs a banIP service restart to take effect.
zh_Hans: 此标签页上进行的更改需要重启 banIP 服务才能生效。

en: Clear Custom Feeds
zh_Hans: 清除自定义源

en: Configuration of the banIP package to ban incoming and outgoing IPs via named nftables Sets. For further information please check the <a style="color:#37c;font-weight:bold;" href="https://github.com/openwrt/packages/blob/master/net/banip/files/README.md" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener" >online documentation</a>
zh_Hans: 配置 banIP 包，通过命名的 nftables 集封禁传入和传出的 IP 地址。更多信息请查看 <a style="color:#37c;font-weight:bold;" href="https://github.com/openwrt/packages/blob/master/net/banip/files/README.md" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener" >在线文档</a>

en: Countries
zh_Hans: 国家或地区

en: Custom Feed Editor
zh_Hans: 自定义源的编辑器

en: Deduplicate IP addresses across all active Sets and tidy up the local blocklist.
zh_Hans: 去除所有活跃集合中的重复 IP 地址并整理本地黑名单。

en: Deduplicate IPs
zh_Hans: IP 去重

en: Default Block Policy
zh_Hans: 默认拦截策略

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Detect relevant network devices, interfaces, subnets, protocols and utilities automatically.
zh_Hans: 自动检测相关的网络设备、接口、子网、协议和工具。

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Domain Lookup
zh_Hans: 域名查询

en: Don't check SSL server certificates during download.
zh_Hans: 下载期间不检查 SSL 服务器证书。

en: Download Custom Feeds
zh_Hans: 下载自定义源

en: Download Insecure
zh_Hans: 下载不安全

en: Download Parameters
zh_Hans: 下载参数

en: Download Retries
zh_Hans: 下载重试

en: Download Utility
zh_Hans: 下载工具

en: Drop packets silently or actively reject the traffic on WAN-Input and WAN-Forward chains.
zh_Hans: 静默丢弃数据包或主动拒绝 WAN-Input 和 WAN 转发链上的流量。

en: E-Mail Notification
zh_Hans: 电子邮件通知

en: E-Mail Profile
zh_Hans: 电子邮件概要

en: E-Mail Receiver Address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件收件人地址

en: E-Mail Sender Address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件发件人地址

en: E-Mail Settings
zh_Hans: 电子邮件设置

en: E-Mail Topic
zh_Hans: 电子邮件主题

en: Edit Allowlist
zh_Hans: 编辑白名单

en: Edit Blocklist
zh_Hans: 编辑黑名单

en: Edit Custom Feeds
zh_Hans: 编辑自定义源

en: Element Count
zh_Hans: 元素数量

en: Elements
zh_Hans: 元素

en: Empty field not allowed
zh_Hans: 不允许空白字段

en: Enable Remote Logging
zh_Hans: 开启远程日志记录

en: Enable the banIP service.
zh_Hans: 启用 banIP 服务。

en: Enable the cgi interface to receive remote logging events.
zh_Hans: 允许 cgi 接口接收远程日志记录事件。

en: Enable verbose debug logging in case of processing errors.
zh_Hans: 如遇处理错误启用详细调试记录。

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Enables IPv4 support.
zh_Hans: 启用 IPv4 支持。

en: Enables IPv6 support.
zh_Hans: 启用 IPv6 支持。

en: Expiry time for auto added blocklist Set members.
zh_Hans: 自动添加的黑名单集成员的过期时间。

en: External Allowlist Feeds
zh_Hans: 外部白名单源

en: External Blocklist Feeds
zh_Hans: 外部黑名单源

en: Feed Name
zh_Hans: 源名称

en: Feed Selection
zh_Hans: 源选择

en: Feed/Set Settings
zh_Hans: 源/集合设置

en: Fill Custom Feeds
zh_Hans: 填写自定义源

en: Firewall Log
zh_Hans: 防火墙日志

en: Flag
zh_Hans: 标记

en: Flag not supported
zh_Hans: 此标记不受支持

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Grant access to LuCI app banIP
zh_Hans: 授予访问 LuCI 应用 banIP 的权限

en: High Priority
zh_Hans: 较高优先级

en: Highest Priority
zh_Hans: 最高优先级

en: ICMP-Threshold
zh_Hans: ICMP 阈值

en: ICMP-Threshold in packets per second to prevent WAN-DoS attacks. To disable this safeguard set it to '0'.
zh_Hans: ICMP 阈值用于防止 WAN DoS 攻击。要禁用此保护措施,将其设置为 '0'。

en: IP Search
zh_Hans: IP 搜索

en: IP Search...
zh_Hans: IP 搜索…

en: IPv4 Network Interfaces
zh_Hans: IPv4 网络接口

en: IPv4 Support
zh_Hans: IPv4 支持

en: IPv6 Network Interfaces
zh_Hans: IPv6 网络接口

en: IPv6 Support
zh_Hans: IPv6 支持

en: Increase the maximal number of open files, e.g. to handle the amount of temporary split files while loading the Sets.
zh_Hans: 提升打开文件的最大数目来应对加载集合时的众多临时分割文件。

en: Information
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Invalid characters
zh_Hans: 无效字符

en: Invalid input values, unable to save modifications.
zh_Hans: 无效的输入值，无法保存更改。

en: LACNIC - serving the Latin American and Caribbean region
zh_Hans: LACNIC - 服务拉丁美洲和加勒比地区

en: LAN-Forward (packets)
zh_Hans: 局域网转发（数据包）

en: LAN-Forward Chain
zh_Hans: 局域网转发链

en: Last Run
zh_Hans: 最后运行

en: Least Priority
zh_Hans: 最低优先级

en: Less Priority
zh_Hans: 较低优先级

en: Limit certain feeds to the LAN-Forward chain.
zh_Hans: 限制特定源到局域网转发链。

en: Limit certain feeds to the WAN-Forward chain.
zh_Hans: 限制特定源到广域网转发链。

en: Limit certain feeds to the WAN-Input chain.
zh_Hans: 限制特定源到广域网输入链。

en: Limit the cpu cores used by banIP to save RAM.
zh_Hans: 限制 banIP 使用的 cpu 核心数来节省内存。

en: Limit the uplink autoallow function.
zh_Hans: 限制上行线路自动允许功能。

en: List Set elements in the status and report, disable this to reduce the CPU load.
zh_Hans: 在状态和报告中列出集元素，禁用此功能可减少 CPU 负荷。

en: List of available reload trigger interface(s).
zh_Hans: 可用的重载触发接口的列表。

en: List the elements of a specific banIP-related Set.
zh_Hans: 列出与某一特定 banIP 有关的集的元素。

en: Local Feed Settings
zh_Hans: 本地源设置

en: Location for parsing the log file, e.g. via syslog-ng, to deactivate the standard parsing via logread.
zh_Hans: 通过 syslog-ng 解析日志文件来取消通过 logread 的标准解析的位置。

en: Log Count
zh_Hans: 日志数

en: Log LAN-Forward
zh_Hans: 记录局域网转发

en: Log Limit
zh_Hans: 日志限制

en: Log Prerouting
zh_Hans: 记录预路由

en: Log Settings
zh_Hans: 日志设置

en: Log Terms
zh_Hans: 日志项

en: Log WAN-Forward
zh_Hans: 记录广域网转发

en: Log WAN-Input
zh_Hans: 记录广域网输入

en: Log suspicious Prerouting packets.
zh_Hans: 记录可疑的预路由数据包。

en: Log suspicious forwarded LAN packets.
zh_Hans: 记录可疑的已转发的 LAN 数据包。

en: Log suspicious forwarded WAN packets.
zh_Hans: 记录可疑的已转发的 WAN 数据包。

en: Log suspicious incoming WAN packets.
zh_Hans: 记录可疑的传入 WAN 数据包。

en: Logfile Location
zh_Hans: 日志文件位置

en: Max Open Files
zh_Hans: 打开文件的最大数目

en: NFT Information
zh_Hans: NFT 信息

en: NFT Log Level
zh_Hans: NFT 日志级别

en: Network Devices
zh_Hans: 网络设备

en: Nice Level
zh_Hans: Nice 级别

en: No Search results!
zh_Hans: 无搜索结果！

en: Normal Priority
zh_Hans: 正常优先级

en: Number of download attempts in case of an error (not supported by uclient-fetch).
zh_Hans: 下载出错时的重试次数（uclient-fetch 不支持）。

en: Number of failed login attempts of the same IP in the log before blocking.
zh_Hans: 进行拦截前允许同一 IP 的失败登录尝试在日志中出现几次。

en: Override the pre-configured download options for the selected download utility.
zh_Hans: 对所选的下载工具绕过预先配置的下载选项。

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: Parse only the last stated number of log entries for suspicious events. To disable the log monitor at all set it to '0'.
zh_Hans: 仅解析可疑事件日志条目最后声明的数量。如需完全禁用日志监控，请将其设为 '0'。

en: Port/Protocol Limit
zh_Hans: 端口/协议限制

en: Processing Log
zh_Hans: 处理日志

en: Profile used by 'msmtp' for banIP notification E-Mails.
zh_Hans: “msmtp”所用的 banIP 电子邮件通知配置。

en: Protocol/URL format not supported
zh_Hans: 不受支持的协议/URL 格式

en: RIPE - serving Europe, Middle East and Central Asia
zh_Hans: RIPE - 服务欧洲、中东和中亚

en: Receive E-Mail notifications with every banIP run.
zh_Hans: 接收每次 banIP 运行的电子邮件通知。

en: Receiver address for banIP notification E-Mails, this information is required to enable E-Mail functionality.
zh_Hans: banIP 通知电子邮件的接收地址，要开启电子邮件功能必须填写此信息。

en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

en: Regional Internet Registry
zh_Hans: 区域互联网注册系统

en: Reload
zh_Hans: 重新载入

en: Reload Trigger Interface
zh_Hans: 重载触发接口

en: Remote Token
zh_Hans: 远端令牌

en: Report Directory
zh_Hans: 报告目录

en: Report Elements
zh_Hans: 报告元素

en: Restart
zh_Hans: 重启

en: Restrict the internet access from/to a small number of secure IPs.
zh_Hans: 限制来自/对少量安全 IP 的互联网访问。

en: Result
zh_Hans: 结果

en: Rulev4
zh_Hans: v4规则

en: Rulev6
zh_Hans: v6规则

en: Run Flags
zh_Hans: 运行标记

en: Run Information
zh_Hans: 运行信息

en: SYN-Threshold
zh_Hans: SYN 阈值

en: SYN-Threshold in packets per second to prevent WAN-DoS attacks. To disable this safeguard set it to '0'.
zh_Hans: SYN 阈值用于防止 WAN DoS 攻击。要禁用此保护措施将其设置为 '0'。

en: Save Custom Feeds
zh_Hans: 保存自定义源

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Search the banIP-related Sets for a specific IP.
zh_Hans: 在 banIP 相关的集中搜索一个特定的 IP。

en: Select one of the pre-configured download utilities.
zh_Hans: 选择一个预先配置的下载工具。

en: Select the WAN network device(s).
zh_Hans: 选择广域网网络设备。

en: Select the logical WAN IPv4 network interface(s).
zh_Hans: 选择逻辑广域网 IPv4 网络接口。

en: Select the logical WAN IPv6 network interface(s).
zh_Hans: 选择逻辑广域网 IPv6 网络接口。

en: Sender address for banIP notification E-Mails.
zh_Hans: banIP 通知邮件的发送地址。

en: Set
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Set Policy
zh_Hans: 设置策略

en: Set Reporting
zh_Hans: 设置报告

en: Set Split Size
zh_Hans: 设置分割尺寸

en: Set Survey
zh_Hans: 设置调查

en: Set Survey...
zh_Hans: 设置调查…

en: Set details
zh_Hans: 集详情

en: Set the nft chain priority within the banIP table, lower values means higher priority.
zh_Hans: 设置 banIP 包内部的 nft 链优先级，值越低，优先级越高。

en: Set the nft policy for banIP-related Sets.
zh_Hans: 设置 banIP 相关集合的 nft 策略。

en: Set the syslog level for NFT logging.
zh_Hans: 设定 NFT 日志记录的 syslog 级别。

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Split external Set loading after every n members to save RAM.
zh_Hans: 每 n 个成员后分割外部集加载来节省内存。

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

en: Subnet
zh_Hans: 子网

en: Survey
zh_Hans: 调查

en: System Information
zh_Hans: 系统信息

en: Table/Chain Settings
zh_Hans: 表/链设置

en: Target directory for banIP-related report files.
zh_Hans: banIP 相关报告文件的目标目录。

en: Target directory for compressed feed backups.
zh_Hans: 压缩的源备份文件的目标目录。

en: The allowlist is too big, unable to save modifications.
zh_Hans: 白名单过大，无法保存更改。

en: The blocklist is too big, unable to save modifications.
zh_Hans: 黑名单过大，无法保存更改。

en: The default regular expressions are filtering suspicious ssh, LuCI, nginx and asterisk traffic.
zh_Hans: 默认的正则表达式用于过滤可疑的 SSH、LuCI、nginx 和 asterisk 流量。

en: The selected priority will be used for banIP background processing.
zh_Hans: 所选的优先级将用于 banIP 后台处理。

en: This is the local banIP allowlist that will permit certain MAC-, IP-addresses or domain names.<br /> <em><b>Please note:</b></em> add only exactly one MAC/IPv4/IPv6 address or domain name per line. Ranges in CIDR notation and MAC/IP-bindings are allowed.
zh_Hans: 这是本地 banIP 白名单，会允许特定的 MAC、IP 地址或域名。<br /><em><b>请注意：</b></em>每行只能添加一个 MAC/IPv4/IPv6 地址或域名。允许 CIDR 格式的 IP 范围和 MAC/IP 绑定。

en: This is the local banIP blocklist that will prevent certain MAC-, IP-addresses or domain names.<br /> <em><b>Please note:</b></em> add only exactly one MAC/IPv4/IPv6 address or domain name per line. Ranges in CIDR notation and MAC/IP-bindings are allowed.
zh_Hans: 这是本地 banIP 黑名单，会拦截特定的 MAC、IP 地址或域名。<br /><em><b>请注意：</b></em>每行只能添加一个 MAC/IPv4/IPv6 地址或域名。允许 CIDR 格式的 IP 范围和 MAC/IP 绑定。

en: This tab shows the last generated Set Report, press the 'Refresh' button to get a new one.
zh_Hans: 此标签页显示最后生成的集报告，按下“刷新“按钮获取新报告。

en: Timestamp
zh_Hans: 时间戳

en: To enable email notifications, set up the 'msmtp' package and specify a vaild E-Mail receiver address.
zh_Hans: 要开启电子邮件通知，请设置 'msmtp' 包并指定有效的电子邮件接收者地址。

en: Token to communicate with the cgi interface.
zh_Hans: 和 cgi 接口通信的令牌。

en: Topic for banIP notification E-Mails.
zh_Hans: banIP 通知邮件的主题。

en: Trigger Delay
zh_Hans: 触发延时

en: UDP-Threshold
zh_Hans: UDP 阈值

en: UDP-Threshold in packets per second to prevent WAN-DoS attacks. To disable this safeguard set it to '0'.
zh_Hans: UDP 阈值用于防止 WAN DoS 攻击。要禁用此保护措施将其设置为 '0'。

en: Unable to parse the countries file!
zh_Hans: 无法解析国家文件!

en: Unable to parse the custom feed file!
zh_Hans: 无法解析自定义源文件!

en: Unable to parse the default feed file!
zh_Hans: 无法解析默认源文件!

en: Unable to parse the report file!
zh_Hans: 无法解析报告文件!

en: Unable to parse the ruleset file!
zh_Hans: 无法解析规则集文件！

en: Unable to save modifications: %s
zh_Hans: 无法保存更改：%s

en: Upload Custom Feeds
zh_Hans: 上传自定义源

en: Upload of the custom feed file failed.
zh_Hans: 上传自定义源失败。

en: Verbose Debug Logging
zh_Hans: 详细的调试记录

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: WAN-Forward (packets)
zh_Hans: 广域网转发（数据包）

en: WAN-Forward Chain
zh_Hans: 广域网转发链

en: WAN-Input (packets)
zh_Hans: 广域网输入（数据包）

en: WAN-Input Chain
zh_Hans: 广域网输入链

en: With this editor you can upload your local custom feed file or fill up an initial one (a 1:1 copy of the version shipped with the package). The file is located at '/etc/banip/banip.custom.feeds'. Then you can edit this file, delete entries, add new ones or make a local backup. To go back to the maintainers version just clear the custom feed file.
zh_Hans: 使用此编辑器您可以上传本地自定义的源文件或填充一个初始文件(与软件包中提供的版本一模一样)。该文件位于 '/etc/banip/banip.custom.feeds'。然后，您可以编辑此文件删除条目添加新的条目或进行本地备份。要恢复到维护者版本只需清除自定义源文件即可。

en: alert
zh_Hans: 报警

en: auto-added IPs to allowlist
zh_Hans: 自动将 IP 添加到了白名单中

en: auto-added IPs to blocklist
zh_Hans: 自动将 IP 添加到了黑名单中

en: blocked icmp-flood packets
zh_Hans: 拦截了 icmp-flood 包

en: blocked invalid ct packets
zh_Hans: 拦截了无效的 ct 包

en: blocked invalid tcp packets
zh_Hans: 拦截了无效的 tcp 包

en: blocked syn-flood packets
zh_Hans: 拦截了 syn-flood 包

en: blocked udp-flood packets
zh_Hans: 拦截了 udp-flood 包

en: crit
zh_Hans: 关键项

en: debug
zh_Hans: 调试

en: drop
zh_Hans: 丢弃

en: emerg
zh_Hans: 紧急项

en: err
zh_Hans: 错误项

en: info
zh_Hans: 信息项

en: local allowlist
zh_Hans: 本地白名单

en: local blocklist
zh_Hans: 本地黑名单

en: memory
zh_Hans: 内存

en: notice
zh_Hans: 通知

en: performance
zh_Hans: 性能

en: reject
zh_Hans: 拒绝

en: warn
zh_Hans: 警告
