en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (270 entries)

en: %{src?%{dest?Forwarded:Incoming}:Outgoing} %{ipv6?%{ipv4?<var>IPv4</var> and <var>IPv6</var>:<var>IPv6</var>}:<var>IPv4</var>}%{proto?, protocol %{proto#%{next?, }%{item.types?<var class="cbi-tooltip-container">%{item.name}<span class="cbi-tooltip">ICMP with types %{item.types#%{next?, }<var>%{item}</var>}</span></var>:<var>%{item.name}</var>}}}%{mark?, mark <var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="Match fwmarks except %{mark.num}%{mark.mask? with mask %{mark.mask}}.":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="Mask fwmark value with %{mark.mask} before compare."}}>%{mark.val}</var>}%{dscp?, DSCP %{dscp.inv?<var data-tooltip="Match DSCP classifications except %{dscp.num?:%{dscp.name}}">%{dscp.val}</var>:<var>%{dscp.val}</var>}}%{helper?, helper %{helper.inv?<var data-tooltip="Match any helper except &quot;%{helper.name}&quot;">%{helper.val}</var>:<var data-tooltip="%{helper.name}">%{helper.val}</var>}}
zh_Hant: %{src?%{dest?已轉發:傳入}:傳出} %{ipv6?%{ipv4?<var>IPv4</var> 和 <var>IPv6</var>:<var>IPv6</var>}:<var>IPv4</var>}%{proto?，協定：%{proto#%{next?, }%{item.types?<var class="cbi-tooltip-container">%{item.name}<span class="cbi-tooltip">ICMP 包含型別：%{item.types#%{next?, }<var>%{item}</var>}</span></var>:<var>%{item.name}</var>}}}%{mark?，標記：<var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="除非 fwmark 為 %{mark.num}，%{mark.mask?並且其遮罩為 %{mark.mask}，}否則不匹配。":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="匹配前，設定 fwmark 的遮罩為 %{mark.mask}。"}}>%{mark.val}</var>}%{dscp?，DSCP：%{dscp.inv?<var data-tooltip="除非 DSCP 為 %{dscp.num?:%{dscp.name}}，否則不匹配。">%{dscp.val}</var>:<var>%{dscp.val}</var>}}%{helper?，幫手：%{helper.inv?<var data-tooltip="除非幫手為 &quot;%{helper.name}&quot;，否則不匹配。">%{helper.val}</var>:<var data-tooltip="%{helper.name}">%{helper.val}</var>}}

en: -- add IP --
zh_Hant: -- 新增 IP --

en: -- add MAC --
zh_Hant: -- 新增 MAC 位置 --

en: <var data-tooltip="ACCEPT">Accept</var> %{src?%{dest?forward:input}:output}
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="ACCEPT">接受</var> %{src?%{dest?forward:input}:output}

en: <var data-tooltip="ACCEPT">Prevent source rewrite</var>
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="ACCEPT">避免來源重置</var>

en: <var data-tooltip="DNAT">Forward</var> to %{dest}%{dest_ip? IP <var>%{dest_ip}</var>}%{dest_port? port <var>%{dest_port}</var>}
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="DNAT">轉發</var> 到 %{dest}%{dest_ip? IP <var>%{dest_ip}</var>}%{dest_port? port <var>%{dest_port}</var>}

en: <var data-tooltip="DROP">Drop</var> %{src?%{dest?forward:input}:output}
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="DROP">丟棄</var> %{src?%{dest?forward:input}:output}

en: <var data-tooltip="DSCP">Assign DSCP</var> classification <var>%{set_dscp}</var>
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="DSCP">指定DSCP(區別服務代碼點)</var>分類 <var>%{set_dscp}</var>

en: <var data-tooltip="HELPER">Assign conntrack</var> helper <var%{helper_name? data-tooltip="%{helper_name}"}>%{set_helper}</var>
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="HELPER">指定連線追蹤</var>幫手 <var%{helper_name? data-tooltip="%{helper_name}"}>%{set_helper}</var>

en: <var data-tooltip="MARK">%{set_mark?Assign:XOR}</var> firewall mark <var>%{set_mark?:%{set_xmark}}</var>
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="MARK">%{set_mark?Assign:XOR}</var> 防火牆標記 <var>%{set_mark?:%{set_xmark}}</var>

en: <var data-tooltip="MASQUERADE">Automatically rewrite</var> source IP
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="MASQUERADE">自動重置</var> 來源IP

en: <var data-tooltip="NOTRACK">Do not track</var> %{src?%{dest?forward:input}:output}
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="NOTRACK">勿追蹤</var> %{src?%{dest?forward:input}:output}

en: <var data-tooltip="REJECT">Reject</var> %{src?%{dest?forward:input}:output}
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="REJECT">拒絕</var> %{src?%{dest?forward:input}:output}

en: <var data-tooltip="SNAT">Statically rewrite</var> to source %{snat_ip?IP <var>%{snat_ip}</var>} %{snat_port?port <var>%{snat_port}</var>}
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="SNAT">靜態重寫</var> 到來源 %{snat_ip?IP <var>%{snat_ip}</var>} %{snat_port?port <var>%{snat_port}</var>}

en: A rewrite IP must be specified!
zh_Hant: 必須指定重置IP!

en: ACCEPT - Disable address rewriting
zh_Hant: 接受 - 禁用位址重置

en: Action
zh_Hant: 操作

en: Additional raw <em>iptables</em> arguments to classify zone destination traffic, e.g. <code>-p tcp --dport 443</code> to only match outbound HTTPS traffic.
zh_Hant: 允許原生 <em>iptables</em> 對區域目標流量進行分類的參數, 譬如... <code>-p tcp --dport 443</code> 只針對相符輸出的HTTPS流量.

en: Additional raw <em>iptables</em> arguments to classify zone source traffic, e.g. <code>-p tcp --sport 443</code> to only match inbound HTTPS traffic.
zh_Hant: 允許原生 <em>iptables</em> 參數對區域來源流量進行分類, 譬如... <code>-p tcp --sport 443</code> 只針對相符輸入的HTTPS流量.

en: Address family, Internal IP address must match
zh_Hant: 族

en: Address family, source address, destination address, rewrite IP address must match
zh_Hant: 位址族、來源位址、目的位址、重寫IP位址必須匹配

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Allow "invalid" traffic
zh_Hant: 允許 "無效" 流量

en: Allow forward from <em>source zones</em>:
zh_Hant: 允許從<em>來源區域</em>轉發：

en: Allow forward to <em>destination zones</em>:
zh_Hant: 允許轉發到<em>目標區</em>：

en: Any
zh_Hant: 任何

en: Any day
zh_Hant: 任一天

en: Apply a bitwise XOR of the given value and the existing mark value on established connections. Format is value[/mask]. If a mask is specified then those bits set in the mask are zeroed out.
zh_Hant: 在給定的連接上對給定值和現有標記值進行按位XOR。格式為value [/mask]。如果指定了遮罩，則將遮罩中設置的那些位元清零。

en: Apply the given DSCP class or value to established connections.
zh_Hant: 啟用付予的DSCP(區別服務代碼點)來建立連線.

en: Assign the specified connection tracking helper to matched traffic.
zh_Hant: 指定特定的連線追蹤幫手來匹配流量.

en: Automatic helper assignment
zh_Hant: 自動分派幫手

en: Automatically assign conntrack helpers based on traffic protocol and port
zh_Hant: 根據流量和埠號自動指定conntrack幫手

en: Comment
zh_Hant: 註解

en: Conntrack Settings
zh_Hant: Conntrack 設定值

en: Conntrack helpers
zh_Hant: Conntrack 幫手

en: Contents have been saved.
zh_Hant: 內容已儲存。

en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

en: Counters
zh_Hant: 計數器

en: Covered devices
zh_Hant: 已涵蓋裝置

en: Covered networks
zh_Hant: 已涵蓋網路

en: Covered subnets
zh_Hant: 已涵蓋子網路

en: Custom Rules
zh_Hant: 自訂規則

en: Custom rules allow you to execute arbitrary iptables commands which are not otherwise covered by the firewall framework. The commands are executed after each firewall restart, right after the default ruleset has been loaded.
zh_Hant: 自訂規則允許您執行不屬於防火牆框架的任意 iptables 指令。每次重啟防火牆時，在預設的規則執行後這些指令將立即執行。

en: DSCP classification
zh_Hant: DSCP(區別服務代碼點)分類

en: DSCP mark
zh_Hant: DSCP(區別服務代碼點)標記

en: DSCP mark required
zh_Hant: DSCP(區別服務代碼點)必須標記

en: Destination address
zh_Hant: 目標位址

en: Destination port
zh_Hant: 目的通訊埠

en: Destination zone
zh_Hant: 目標區域

en: Device name
zh_Hant: 裝置名稱

en: Do not install extra rules to reject forwarded traffic with conntrack state <em>invalid</em>. This may be required for complex asymmetric route setups.
zh_Hant: 千萬別安裝額外的規則來拒絕轉發附帶 <em>無效</em>conntrack狀態的流量.對於複合的不對稱路由器安裝這可能是必要的.

en: Drop invalid packets
zh_Hant: 丟棄無效封包

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enable NAT Loopback
zh_Hant: 啟用 NAT 環回

en: Enable SYN-flood protection
zh_Hant: 啟用 SYN-flood(SYN 洪水) 防禦

en: Enable logging on this zone
zh_Hant: 啟用此區域的日誌記錄

en: Enable network address and port translation IPv4 (NAT4 or NAPT4) for outbound traffic on this zone. This is typically enabled on the <em>wan</em> zone.
zh_Hant: 為此區域的出站流量開啟網路位址和端口轉換 IPv4 （NAT4 或 NAPT4）。 <em>wan</em>區域通常開啟此功能。

en: Enable network address and port translation IPv6 (NAT6 or NAPT6) for outbound traffic on this zone.
zh_Hant: 為此區域出站流量開啟網路位址和端口轉換 IPv6 （NAT6 或 NAPT6）。

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enables packet and byte count tracking for the set.
zh_Hant: 為該集合開啟數據包和字節計數追蹤。

en: Expecting: %s
zh_Hant: 請輸入：%s

en: Experimental feature. Not fully compatible with QoS/SQM.
zh_Hant: 實驗性功能。與 QoS/SQM 不完全相容。

en: Explicitly choses allowed connection tracking helpers for zone traffic
zh_Hant: 針對區域流量明確選擇已允許的連接追蹤幫手

en: External IP address
zh_Hant: 外部 IP 位址

en: External port
zh_Hant: 外部埠號

en: Extra arguments
zh_Hant: 額外引數

en: Extra destination arguments
zh_Hant: 額外目標引數

en: Extra iptables arguments
zh_Hant: 額外iptables引數

en: Extra source arguments
zh_Hant: 額外來源引數

en: Family
zh_Hant: 族

en: Firewall
zh_Hant: 防火牆

en: Firewall - Custom Rules
zh_Hant: 防火牆 - 自訂規則

en: Firewall - IP sets
zh_Hant: 防火牆 - IP 集合

en: Firewall - NAT Rules
zh_Hant: 防火牆 - NAT 規則

en: Firewall - Port Forwards
zh_Hant: 防火牆 - 通訊埠轉發

en: Firewall - Traffic Rules
zh_Hant: 防火牆 - 流量規則

en: Firewall - Zone Settings
zh_Hant: 防火牆 - 區域設定

en: Firewall configuration migration
zh_Hant: 防火牆設定移轉

en: Forward
zh_Hant: 轉發

en: Forwarded %{ipv6?%{ipv4?<var>IPv4</var> and <var>IPv6</var>:<var>IPv6</var>}:<var>IPv4</var>}%{proto?, protocol %{proto#%{next?, }<var>%{item.name}</var>}}%{mark?, mark <var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="Match fwmarks except %{mark.num}%{mark.mask? with mask %{mark.mask}}.":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="Mask fwmark value with %{mark.mask} before compare."}}>%{mark.val}</var>}
zh_Hant: 轉發 %{ipv6?%{ipv4?<var>IPv4</var> and <var>IPv6</var>:<var>IPv6</var>}:<var>IPv4</var>}%{proto?, 協定 %{proto#%{next?, }<var>%{item.name}</var>}}%{mark?, mark <var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="匹配 fwmarks 除了 %{mark.num}%{mark.mask? with mask %{mark.mask}}.":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="遮罩 fwmark 值 %{mark.mask} before compare."}}>%{mark.val}</var>}

en: Friday
zh_Hant: 星期五

en: From %{src}%{src_device?, interface <var>%{src_device}</var>}%{src_ip?, IP %{src_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?, port %{src_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hant: 來自：%{src}%{src_device?，介面：<var>%{src_device}</var>}%{src_ip?，IP：%{src_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="除非 IP 位址為 %{item.val}，否則不匹配。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?，埠：%{src_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="除非埠為 %{item.val}，否則不匹配。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: From %{src}%{src_device?, interface <var>%{src_device}</var>}%{src_ip?, IP %{src_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?, port %{src_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_mac?, MAC %{src_mac#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match MACs except %{item.val}%{item.hint.name? a.k.a. %{item.hint.name}}.":%{item.hint.name? data-tooltip="%{item.hint.name}"}}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hant: 來自：%{src}%{src_device?，介面：<var>%{src_device}</var>}%{src_ip?，IP：%{src_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="除非 IP 位址為 %{item.val}，否則不匹配。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?，埠：port %{src_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="除非埠為 %{item.val}，否則不匹配。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_mac?，MAC：%{src_mac#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="除非 MAC 為 %{item.val}%{item.hint.name?（又名 %{item.hint.name}）}，否則不匹配。":%{item.hint.name? data-tooltip="%{item.hint.name}"}}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: From %{src}%{src_ip?, IP %{src_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?, port %{src_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_mac?, MAC %{src_mac#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match MACs except %{item.val}%{item.hint.name? a.k.a. %{item.hint.name}}.":%{item.hint.name? data-tooltip="%{item.hint.name}"}}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hant: 來自：%{src}%{src_ip?，IP：%{src_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="除非 IP 位址為 %{item.val}，否則不匹配。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?，埠：%{src_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="除非埠為 %{item.val}，否則不匹配。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_mac?，MAC：%{src_mac#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="除非 MAC 為 %{item.val}%{item.hint.name?（又名 %{item.hint.name}）}，否則不匹配。":%{item.hint.name? data-tooltip="%{item.hint.name}"}}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Grant access to firewall configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取防火牆組態的權限

en: Hardware flow offloading
zh_Hant: 硬體流量卸載

en: IP (range)
zh_Hant: IP (範圍)

en: IP Sets
zh_Hant: IP 集合

en: IPs/Networks
zh_Hant: IP/網路

en: IPs/Networks/MACs
zh_Hant: IP/網路/MAC 位址

en: IPv4 and IPv6
zh_Hant: IPv4 和 IPv6

en: IPv4 only
zh_Hant: 僅 IPv4

en: IPv6 Masquerading
zh_Hant: IPv6 偽裝

en: IPv6 only
zh_Hant: 僅 IPv6

en: Inbound device
zh_Hant: 輸入設備

en: Include File
zh_Hant: 包括文件

en: Incoming %{ipv6?%{ipv4?<var>IPv4</var> and <var>IPv6</var>:<var>IPv6</var>}:<var>IPv4</var>}%{proto?, protocol %{proto#%{next?, }%{item.types?<var class="cbi-tooltip-container">%{item.name}<span class="cbi-tooltip">ICMP with types %{item.types#%{next?, }<var>%{item}</var>}</span></var>:<var>%{item.name}</var>}}}%{mark?, mark <var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="Match fwmarks except %{mark.num}%{mark.mask? with mask %{mark.mask}}.":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="Mask fwmark value with %{mark.mask} before compare."}}>%{mark.val}</var>}%{helper?, helper %{helper.inv?<var data-tooltip="Match any helper except &quot;%{helper.name}&quot;">%{helper.val}</var>:<var data-tooltip="%{helper.name}">%{helper.val}</var>}}
zh_Hant: 傳入 %{ipv6?%{ipv4?<var>IPv4</var> and <var>IPv6</var>:<var>IPv6</var>}:<var>IPv4</var>}%{proto?, 協定 %{proto#%{next?, }%{item.types?<var class="cbi-tooltip-container">%{item.name}<span class="cbi-tooltip">ICMP with types %{item.types#%{next?, }<var>%{item}</var>}</span></var>:<var>%{item.name}</var>}}}%{mark?, mark <var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="Match fwmarks except %{mark.num}%{mark.mask? with mask %{mark.mask}}.":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="Mask fwmark value with %{mark.mask} before compare."}}>%{mark.val}</var>}%{helper?, helper %{helper.inv?<var data-tooltip="Match any helper except &quot;%{helper.name}&quot;">%{helper.val}</var>:<var data-tooltip="%{helper.name}">%{helper.val}</var>}}

en: Initial Hash Size
zh_Hant: 初始雜湊大小

en: Input
zh_Hant: 入站資料

en: Internal IP address
zh_Hant: 內部 IP 位址

en: Internal port
zh_Hant: 內部埠

en: Internal zone
zh_Hant: 內部區域

en: Invalid DSCP mark
zh_Hant: 不正確的差異服務的程式碼點 DSCP標記

en: Invalid limit value
zh_Hant: 不正確的限制值

en: Invalid set name
zh_Hant: 集合名無效

en: Limit burst
zh_Hant: 限制爆潰

en: Limit log messages
zh_Hant: 限制日誌資訊量

en: Limit matching
zh_Hant: 限制相符

en: Limit matching to <var>%{limit.num}</var> packets per <var>%{limit.unit}</var>%{limit.burst? burst <var>%{limit.burst}</var>}
zh_Hant: 限制相符到 <var>%{limit.num}</var> 封包數每 <var>%{limit.unit}</var>%{limit.burst? burst <var>%{limit.burst}</var>}

en: Limited masquerading enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用有限偽裝

en: Limits traffic matching to the specified rate.
zh_Hant: 限制流量相符到指定速率.

en: Loopback source IP
zh_Hant: 回送來源IP

en: MASQUERADE - Automatically rewrite to outbound interface IP
zh_Hant: MASQUERADE偽裝 - 自動重置到輸出界面的IP

en: MSS clamping
zh_Hant: MSS 鉗制

en: Masquerading
zh_Hant: IP 動態偽裝

en: Match
zh_Hant: 相符規則

en: Match DSCP
zh_Hant: 相符 DSCP(區別服務代碼點)

en: Match ICMP type
zh_Hant: 相符 ICMP 型別

en: Match device
zh_Hant: 相符裝置

en: Match forwarded traffic directed at the given IP address.
zh_Hant: 相符轉發的流量指向給予的IP位址.

en: Match forwarded traffic directed at the given destination port or port range.
zh_Hant: 相符轉發的流量指向給予的目標埠或範圍埠.

en: Match forwarded traffic from this IP or range.
zh_Hant: 從這個IP或範圍相符轉發的流量.

en: Match forwarded traffic originating from the given source port or port range.
zh_Hant: 相符轉發的流量源自給定的來源埠或範圍埠.

en: Match helper
zh_Hant: 相符小幫手

en: Match incoming traffic directed at the given destination port or port range on this host
zh_Hant: 相符指向此主機上指定目標埠或目標埠範圍的入站流量

en: Match mark
zh_Hant: 相符標記

en: Match traffic using the specified connection tracking helper.
zh_Hant: 相符流量使用特定的連線追蹤小幫手.

en: Matches a specific firewall mark or a range of different marks.
zh_Hant: 相符特定的FW防火牆標記或者不同的範圍標記.

en: Matches forwarded traffic using the specified outbound network device.
zh_Hant: 相符正使用特定輸出網路設備的轉發流量.

en: Matches traffic carrying the specified DSCP marking.
zh_Hant: 相符附帶特定之DSCP(區別服務代碼點)標記的流量.

en: Max Entries
zh_Hant: 最大條目數

en: Max Length
zh_Hant: 最大長度

en: Maximum initial number of packets to match: this number gets recharged by one every time the limit specified above is not reached, up to this number.
zh_Hant: 相符的最大初始封包數量; 每次未達到上述指定的限制時,此數量將逐一地充實,直到此數量為止.

en: Monday
zh_Hant: 星期一

en: Month Days
zh_Hant: 每月天數

en: NAT Rules
zh_Hant: NAT 規則

en: NAT rules allow fine grained control over the source IP to use for outbound or forwarded traffic.
zh_Hant: NAT 規則允許對來源IP進行精細控制以便用於輸出或是轉發流量.

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Netmask
zh_Hant: 網路遮罩

en: Only match incoming traffic directed at the given IP address.
zh_Hant: 僅相符指定目的 IP 位址的入站流量。

en: Only match incoming traffic from these MACs.
zh_Hant: 僅相符來自這些 MAC 的入站流量。

en: Only match incoming traffic from this IP or range.
zh_Hant: 僅相符來自此 IP 或 IP 範圍的入站流量。

en: Only match incoming traffic originating from the given source port or port range on the client host
zh_Hant: 僅相符源自客戶端主機上給定來源埠或來源埠範圍的入站流量

en: Outbound device
zh_Hant: 輸出設備

en: Outbound zone
zh_Hant: 輸出區域

en: Output
zh_Hant: 出站資料

en: Packet Field Match
zh_Hant: 封包字段匹配

en: Packet fields to match upon.<br />Syntax: <em>direction_datatype</em>. e.g.: <code>src_port, dest_net</code>.<br />Directions: <code>src, dst</code>. Datatypes: <code>ip, port, mac, net, set</code>.<br />Direction prefixes are optional.<br />*Note: datatype <code>set</code> is unsupported in fw4.
zh_Hant: 要進行匹配的封包字段。<br />語法：<em>direction_datatype</em>。如：<code>src_port, dest_net</code>。<br />方向：<code>src, dst</code>。數據類型：<code>ip, port, mac, net, set</code>。<br />方向前綴可選。<br />*注意：datatype <code>set</code> 在 fw4 中不受支持。

en: Passes additional arguments to iptables. Use with care!
zh_Hant: 傳遞附加引數到 iptables，小心使用！

en: Passing raw iptables arguments to source and destination traffic classification rules allows to match packets based on other criteria than interfaces or subnets. These options should be used with extreme care as invalid values could render the firewall ruleset broken, completely exposing all services.
zh_Hant: 透過將原始 iptables 參數傳遞給來源和目的流量分類規則，可以根據介面或子網路以外的其他條件來相符封包. 這些選項應格外小心, 因為無效值可能會使防火牆規則集損壞, 從而對外完全暴露所有服務.

en: Path to file of CIDRs, subnets, host IPs, etc.<br />
zh_Hant: CIDRs、subnets、host IP 等文件的路徑。<br />

en: Port Forwards
zh_Hant: 埠轉發

en: Port forwarding allows remote computers on the Internet to connect to a specific computer or service within the private LAN.
zh_Hant: 通訊埠轉發允許 Internet 上的遠端電腦連線到內部網路中的特定電腦或服務。

en: Port range
zh_Hant: 埠範圍

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Redirect matched incoming traffic to the given port on the internal host
zh_Hant: 重新導向相符的入站流量到內部主機給予的埠號

en: Redirect matched incoming traffic to the specified internal host
zh_Hant: 重新導向相符的入站流量到指定的內部主機

en: Refer To External Set
zh_Hant: 參考外部集合

en: Reflection zones
zh_Hant: 回應區

en: Requires hardware NAT support.
zh_Hant: 需要硬體 NAT 支援。

en: Restrict Masquerading to given destination subnets
zh_Hant: 要限制 IP 動態偽裝的目標子網

en: Restrict Masquerading to given source subnets
zh_Hant: 要限制 IP 動態偽裝的來源子網路

en: Restrict to address family
zh_Hant: 限制到位址群

en: Rewrite IP address
zh_Hant: 重置IP位址

en: Rewrite matched traffic to the specified source IP address.
zh_Hant: 重置已相符流量到特定的來源IP位址.

en: Rewrite matched traffic to the specified source port or port range.
zh_Hant: 重置已相符流量到特定的來源埠或範圍埠.

en: Rewrite port
zh_Hant: 重置埠號

en: Routing/NAT Offloading
zh_Hant: 路由/NAT 卸載

en: SNAT - Rewrite to specific source IP or port
zh_Hant: SNAT - 重置到特定的來源IP或埠

en: Saturday
zh_Hant: 星期六

en: Set mark
zh_Hant: 設定標記

en: Set the given mark value on established connections. Format is value[/mask]. If a mask is specified then only those bits set in the mask are modified.
zh_Hant: 在建立的連接上設置給定的標記值. 格式為value [/ mask]. 如果指定了子網路遮罩，則僅修改子網路遮罩中設置的那些位元.

en: Software based offloading for routing/NAT
zh_Hant: 軟體式的 路由/NAT 卸載

en: Software flow offloading
zh_Hant: 軟體式流量卸載

en: Source IP address
zh_Hant: 來源 IP 位址

en: Source MAC address
zh_Hant: 來源 MAC 位址

en: Source address
zh_Hant: 來源位址

en: Source port
zh_Hant: 來源埠

en: Source zone
zh_Hant: 來源區域

en: Specifies whether to tie this traffic rule to a specific inbound or outbound network device.
zh_Hant: 指定是否將此流量規則綁定到特定的輸入或輸出的網路設備.

en: Specifies whether to use the external or the internal IP address for reflected traffic.
zh_Hant: 指定是使用外部IP地址還是內部IP地址來映射流量.

en: Start Date (yyyy-mm-dd)
zh_Hant: 開始日期（西元年-月-日）

en: Start Time (hh:mm:ss)
zh_Hant: 啟動時間 (小時.分鐘.秒)

en: Stop Date (yyyy-mm-dd)
zh_Hant: 停止日期（西元年-月-日）

en: Stop Time (hh:mm:ss)
zh_Hant: 停止時間 (小時.分鐘.秒)

en: Storage Method
zh_Hant: 儲存方式

en: Sunday
zh_Hant: 星期日

en: The existing firewall configuration needs to be changed for LuCI to function properly.
zh_Hant: 已存在的防火牆設定需要被變更以便 LuCI發揮正常功效.

en: The firewall creates zones over your network interfaces to control network traffic flow.
zh_Hant: 防火牆透過在網路介面上建立區域來控制網路流量。

en: The options below control the forwarding policies between this zone (%s) and other zones. <em>Destination zones</em> cover forwarded traffic <strong>originating from %q</strong>. <em>Source zones</em> match forwarded traffic from other zones <strong>targeted at %q</strong>. The forwarding rule is <em>unidirectional</em>, e.g. a forward from lan to wan does <em>not</em> imply a permission to forward from wan to lan as well.
zh_Hant: 以下選項可以控制區域（%s）和其它區域間的轉發規則；<em>目標區域</em>接收<strong>源自 %q</strong> 的轉發流量，<em>來源區域</em>相符來自其他區域的<strong>目標為 %q</strong> 的轉發流量。轉發規則的作用是<em>單向</em>的，例如：一條允許從 LAN 到 WAN 的轉發規則並<em>不隱含</em>有允許相反方向從 WAN 到 LAN 的流量轉發。

en: This section defines common properties of %q. The <em>input</em> and <em>output</em> options set the default policies for traffic entering and leaving this zone while the <em>forward</em> option describes the policy for forwarded traffic between different networks within the zone. <em>Covered networks</em> specifies which available networks are members of this zone.
zh_Hant: 本節定義 %q 的通用屬性，<em>入站資料</em>和<em>出站資料</em>選項用於設定此區域入站和出站流量的預設策略，<em>轉發</em>選項描述該區域內不同網路之間的流量轉發策略。<em>覆蓋網路</em>指定從屬於這個區域的網路。

en: Thursday
zh_Hant: 星期四

en: Time Restrictions
zh_Hant: 時間限制

en: Time in UTC
zh_Hant: UTC 時間

en: Time restrictions are enabled for this rule
zh_Hant: 對該規則啟用了時間限制

en: Timeout
zh_Hant: 逾時

en: To %{dest}%{dest_device?, interface <var>%{dest_device}</var>}%{dest_ip?, IP %{dest_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?, port %{dest_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hant: 到：%{dest}%{dest_device?，介面：<var>%{dest_device}</var>}%{dest_ip?，IP：%{dest_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="除非 IP 位址為 %{item.val}，否則不匹配。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?，埠：%{dest_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="除非埠為 %{item.val}，否則不匹配。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: To %{dest}%{dest_device?, via interface <var>%{dest_device}</var>}%{dest_ip?, IP %{dest_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?, port %{dest_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hant: 到：%{dest}%{dest_device?，透過介面：<var>%{dest_device}</var>}%{dest_ip?，IP：%{dest_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="除非 IP 位址為 %{item.val}，否則不匹配。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?，埠：%{dest_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="除非埠為 %{item.val}，否則不匹配。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: To %{dest}%{dest_ip?, IP %{dest_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?, port %{dest_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hant: 到：%{dest}%{dest_ip?，IP：%{dest_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="除非 IP 位址為 %{item.val}，否則不匹配。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?，埠：%{dest_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="除非埠為 %{item.val}，否則不匹配。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: Tracking helper
zh_Hant: 追蹤小幫手

en: Traffic Rules
zh_Hant: 流量規則

en: Traffic rules define policies for packets traveling between different zones, for example to reject traffic between certain hosts or to open WAN ports on the router.
zh_Hant: 通訊規則定義了不同區域間的資料包傳輸策略，例如：拒絕一些主機之間的通訊，開放路由器 WAN 上的埠。

en: Tuesday
zh_Hant: 星期二

en: Unable to save contents: %s
zh_Hant: 無法儲存內容：%s

en: Unit: seconds. Default <code>0</code> means the entry is added permanently to the set.<br />Max: 2147483 seconds.
zh_Hant: 單位：秒。默認值<code>0</code>表示該條目被永久添加到該集合。<br />最大值：2147483 秒。

en: Unknown or not installed conntrack helper "%s"
zh_Hant: 未知或未安裝的連線跟蹤小幫手 "%s"

en: Unnamed NAT
zh_Hant: 未命名NAT

en: Unnamed forward
zh_Hant: 未命名轉發

en: Unnamed rule
zh_Hant: 未命名規則

en: Unnamed set
zh_Hant: 未命名集合

en: Unnamed zone
zh_Hant: 未命名區域

en: Unrecognized protocol
zh_Hant: 無法識別的協定

en: Upon pressing "Continue", "redirect" sections with target "SNAT" will be converted to "nat" sections and the firewall will be restarted to apply the updated configuration.
zh_Hant: 一旦按下"繼續"後, 附帶目標為" SNAT"的"重導向"欄位將轉換為" nat"欄位,防火牆將重新啟動以套用更新的設定值.

en: Use external IP address
zh_Hant: 使用外部IP位址

en: Use internal IP address
zh_Hant: 使用內部IP位址

en: Use ipset
zh_Hant: 使用 IP 集合

en: Use this option to classify zone traffic by raw, non-<em>uci</em> managed network devices.
zh_Hant: 依照原生, 非-<em>uci</em>管理的網路設備採用選項來分類流量.

en: Use this option to classify zone traffic by source or destination subnet instead of networks or devices.
zh_Hant: 使用此選項可以按來源或目的子網路(而不是網路或裝置)對區域流量進行分類。

en: Valid firewall mark required
zh_Hant: 需要有效的防火牆標記

en: Wednesday
zh_Hant: 星期三

en: Week Days
zh_Hant: 每週日數

en: XOR firewall mark
zh_Hant: 按位元互斥XOR防火牆標記

en: XOR mark
zh_Hant: 按位元互斥XOR標記

en: Your device does not run firewall4.
zh_Hant: 你的設備沒有使用 firewall4。

en: Your device runs firewall4.
zh_Hant: 你的設備使用 firewall4。

en: Zone ⇒ Forwardings
zh_Hant: 區域 ⇒ 轉發

en: Zones
zh_Hant: 區域

en: Zones from which reflection rules shall be created. If unset, only the destination zone is used.
zh_Hant: 創建回應規則的區域。若未設置，將僅使用目標區域。

en: accept
zh_Hant: 接受

en: any
zh_Hant: 任何

en: any zone
zh_Hant: 所有區域

en: any/all
zh_Hant: 任意/全部

en: apply firewall mark
zh_Hant: 套用防火牆標記

en: assign conntrack helper
zh_Hant: 指定連線跟蹤幫手

en: automatic
zh_Hant: 自動

en: bitmap is ipv4 only
zh_Hant: bitmap 僅支援 IPv4

en: day
zh_Hant: 日

en: dest_ip: Destination IP
zh_Hant: dest_ip: 目標 IP

en: dest_mac: Destination MAC addr
zh_Hant: dest_mac: 目標 MAC 位址

en: dest_net: Destination (sub)net
zh_Hant: dest_net: 目標（子）網

en: dest_port: Destination Port
zh_Hant: dest_port：目標埠

en: dest_set: Destination ipset*
zh_Hant: dest_set: 目標 ip集合*

en: do not rewrite
zh_Hant: 不重置

en: don't track
zh_Hant: 不跟蹤

en: drop
zh_Hant: 丟棄

en: firewall4 supports referencing and creating IP sets to simplify matching of large address lists without the need to create one rule per item to match. Port ranges in ipsets are unsupported by firewall4.<br />
zh_Hant: firewall4 支持引用和創建 IP 集合，這樣就無需為每個條目創建一條規則進行匹配，達到簡化大型位址列表匹配的目的。firewall4 不支持 ip 集合中的 端口範圍。<br />

en: hash
zh_Hant: 雜湊

en: hour
zh_Hant: 小時

en: ip: IP addr
zh_Hant: ip: IP 位址

en: ip[/cidr]<br />For use with Match datatypes: <code>*_ip</code>.
zh_Hant: ip[/cidr]<br />用於匹配資料類型：<code>*_ip</code>。

en: list
zh_Hant: 清單

en: mac: MAC addr
zh_Hant: mac: MAC 位址

en: minute
zh_Hant: 分鐘

en: net: (sub)net
zh_Hant: net:（子）網

en: port: Port
zh_Hant: port: 埠

en: reject
zh_Hant: 拒絕

en: second
zh_Hant: 秒

en: set: ipset*
zh_Hant: set: ip集合*

en: src_Set: Source ipset*
zh_Hant: src_Set: 源 ip集合*

en: src_ip: Source IP
zh_Hant: src_ip: 源 IP

en: src_mac: Source MAC addr
zh_Hant: src_mac: 源 MAC 位址

en: src_net: Source (sub)net
zh_Hant: src_net: 源（子）網

en: src_port: Source Port
zh_Hant: src_port: 源 埠

en: this device
zh_Hant: 此裝置

en: this new zone
zh_Hant: 新區域

en: unlimited
zh_Hant: 無限

en: unspecified
zh_Hant: 未規定

en: up to 65536 entries.
zh_Hant: 最多 65536 個條目。

en: valid firewall mark
zh_Hant: 有效正確的防火牆標記
