en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (191 entries)

en: 'net30', 'p2p', or 'subnet'
zh_Hant: “net30”，“p2p”，或“subnet”

en: Accept options pushed from server
zh_Hant: 接受從伺服器傳送過來的選項

en: Add
zh_Hant: 加入

en: Add route after establishing connection
zh_Hant: 建立連線後新增路由

en: Add template based configuration
zh_Hant: 添加基於組態的模板

en: Additional authentication over TLS
zh_Hant: TLS 以外的驗證

en: Allow client-to-client traffic
zh_Hant: 允許客戶端到客戶端的通訊

en: Allow multiple clients with same certificate
zh_Hant: 允許多使用者共用同一證書

en: Allow only one session
zh_Hant: 只允許一個會話

en: Allow remote to change its IP or port
zh_Hant: 允許遠端改變 IP 或埠

en: Allowed maximum of connected clients
zh_Hant: 允許最大已連線客戶端數

en: Allowed maximum of internal
zh_Hant: 允許最大內部連線

en: Allowed maximum of new connections
zh_Hant: 允許最大新建連線數

en: Append log to file
zh_Hant: 新增日誌至檔案

en: Authenticate using username/password
zh_Hant: 以使用者名稱/密碼的方式進行驗證

en: Automatically redirect default route
zh_Hant: 自動重定向至預設路由

en: Below is a list of configured OpenVPN instances and their current state
zh_Hant: 以下是 OpenVPN 已配置例項及其當前狀態的列表

en: Call down cmd/script before TUN/TAP close
zh_Hant: TUN/TAP 關閉前的指令列及指令碼

en: Certificate authority
zh_Hant: 認證授權

en: Change process priority
zh_Hant: 變更行程優先權

en: Change to directory before initialization
zh_Hant: 初始化前改變根目錄

en: Check peer certificate against a CRL
zh_Hant: 驗證客戶端證書以確保其是否過期

en: Chroot to directory after initialization
zh_Hant: 初始化後改變根目錄

en: Client is disabled
zh_Hant: 客戶端已被禁止

en: Configuration category
zh_Hant: 配置分類

en: Configure client mode
zh_Hant: 配置客戶端模式

en: Configure server bridge
zh_Hant: 配置伺服器橋接

en: Configure server mode
zh_Hant: 配置伺服器模式

en: Connect through Socks5 proxy
zh_Hant: 通過 Sock5 代理連線

en: Connect to remote host through an HTTP proxy
zh_Hant: 通過 HTTP 代理連線到遠端主機

en: Connection retry interval
zh_Hant: 連線重試時間間隔

en: Cryptography
zh_Hant: 密碼學

en: Delay n seconds after connection
zh_Hant: 連線後延遲時間(秒）

en: Delay tun/tap open and up script execution
zh_Hant: 延遲 tun/tap 的開啟及 up 指令碼的執行

en: Diffie-Hellman parameters
zh_Hant: Diffie–Hellman/DH 金鑰交換引數

en: Directory for custom client config files
zh_Hant: 自訂客戶端配置檔案的目錄

en: Disable Paging
zh_Hant: 禁止分頁

en: Disable options consistency check
zh_Hant: 禁止選項一致性檢查

en: Do not bind to local address and port
zh_Hant: 不繫結本地位址和埠

en: Don't actually execute ifconfig
zh_Hant: 不實際執行 ifconfig 指令

en: Don't add routes automatically
zh_Hant: 不自動新增路由

en: Don't cache --askpass or --auth-user-pass passwords
zh_Hant: 不快取 --askpass 或 --auth-user-pass passwords

en: Don't drop incoming tun packets with same destination as host
zh_Hant: 不要丟棄與主機目的地相同的傳入tun封包

en: Don't inherit global push options
zh_Hant: 不繼承全域性主動傳送選項

en: Don't log timestamps
zh_Hant: 不記錄時間戳

en: Don't pull routes automatically
zh_Hant: 不自動拉取路由

en: Don't re-read key on restart
zh_Hant: 服務重啟時不重讀金鑰值

en: Don't use adaptive lzo compression
zh_Hant: 不用自適應 lzo 壓縮

en: Don't warn on ifconfig inconsistencies
zh_Hant: ifconfig 不一致時不警告

en: Echo parameters to log
zh_Hant: 把引數寫入日誌

en: Empirically measure MTU
zh_Hant: 以歷史值估算 MTU 值

en: Enable OpenSSL hardware crypto engines
zh_Hant: 開啟 OpenSSL 硬體加密引擎

en: Enable Path MTU discovery
zh_Hant: 啟用路徑 MTU 發現

en: Enable Static Key encryption mode (non-TLS)
zh_Hant: 允許靜態金鑰加密模式

en: Enable TLS and assume client role
zh_Hant: 允許 TLS 並偽裝為客戶端

en: Enable TLS and assume server role
zh_Hant: 允許 TLS 並偽裝為伺服器

en: Enable internal datagram fragmentation
zh_Hant: 允許內部資料報分片

en: Enable management interface on <em>IP</em> <em>port</em>
zh_Hant: 在 <em>IP</em> <em>port</em> 上啟用可管理介面

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Encrypt and authenticate all control channel packets with the key
zh_Hant: 使用金鑰加密及認證所有的控制通道資料包

en: Encrypt and authenticate all control channel packets with the key, version 2.
zh_Hant: 使用金鑰版本 2 加密和驗證所有控制通道資料封包。

en: Encryption cipher for packets
zh_Hant: 加密資料包

en: Execute shell cmd after routes are added
zh_Hant: 新增路由後執行 shell 指令

en: Execute shell command on remote IP change
zh_Hant: 當遠端 IP 改變時執行 shell 指令

en: Executed in server mode on new client connections, when the client is still untrusted
zh_Hant: 在伺服器模式下執行新的客戶端連線，當客戶端仍然是不可信

en: Executed in server mode whenever an IPv4 address/route or MAC address is added to OpenVPN's internal routing table
zh_Hant: 只要將每個 IPv4位址/路由或 MAC位址新增到 OpenVPN 的內部路由表中, 就在伺服器模式下執行

en: Exit on TLS negotiation failure
zh_Hant: TLS 驗證失敗後退出

en: Grant access to OpenVPN configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取 OpenVPN 組態的權限

en: HMAC authentication for packets
zh_Hant: 利用 HMAC 演算法校驗資料包

en: Handling of authentication failures
zh_Hant: 處理驗證失敗

en: Helper directive to simplify the expression of --ping and --ping-restart in server mode configurations
zh_Hant: 在服務配置模式下簡化 Helper 指令 --ping 和 --ping-restart 的表示式

en: If hostname resolve fails, retry
zh_Hant: 如果主機名稱解析失敗則重試

en: Instance "%s"
zh_Hant: 例項 "%s"

en: Instance with that name already exists!
zh_Hant: 具有該名稱的實例已經存在！

en: Keep local IP address on restart
zh_Hant: 服務重啟時保持本地 IP 位址

en: Keep remote IP address on restart
zh_Hant: 服務重啟時保持遠端 IP 位址

en: Keep tun/tap device open on restart
zh_Hant: 服務重啟時自動開啟 tun/tap 裝置

en: Key transition window
zh_Hant: 金鑰傳輸滑動視窗

en: Limit repeated log messages
zh_Hant: 限制重複的日誌訊息

en: Local certificate
zh_Hant: 本地證書

en: Local host name or IP address
zh_Hant: 本地主機名或 IP 位址

en: Local private key
zh_Hant: 本地私鑰

en: Major mode
zh_Hant: 主要模式

en: Maximum number of queued TCP output packets
zh_Hant: TCP佇列中輸出包的最大數量

en: Networking
zh_Hant: 網路化

en: Number of allocated broadcast buffers
zh_Hant: 已分配的廣播緩衝區數量

en: Number of lines for log file history
zh_Hant: 歷史日誌檔案的行數

en: OVPN configuration file upload
zh_Hant: OVPN組態文件上傳

en: Only accept connections from given X509 name
zh_Hant: 只接收已給定的 X509 名稱的連線

en: Only process ping timeouts if routes exist
zh_Hant: 僅當路由存在時處理 ping 超時

en: OpenVPN instances
zh_Hant: OpenVPN 例項

en: Optimize TUN/TAP/UDP writes
zh_Hant: 優化 TUN/TAP/UDP 寫入

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

en: PKCS#12 file containing keys
zh_Hant: PKCS#12 檔案包含的金鑰

en: Pass environment variables to script
zh_Hant: 傳遞環境變數至指令碼

en: Persist replay-protection state
zh_Hant: 儲存重播保護的狀態

en: Persist/unpersist ifconfig-pool
zh_Hant: 持久/非持久 ifconfig 池

en: Ping remote every n seconds over TCP/UDP port
zh_Hant: 每 n 秒 ping 一次遠端 TCP/UDP 埠

en: Please edit this file directly in a terminal session.
zh_Hant: 請編輯在終端機會話中的此文件目錄.

en: Please select a valid OVPN config file to upload!
zh_Hant: 請選擇一個有效的OVPN設置文件進行上傳！

en: Please select a valid VPN template!
zh_Hant: 請選擇一個有效的VPN模板！

en: Policy level over usage of external programs and scripts
zh_Hant: 外部程式和指令碼超出了策略允許的使用範圍

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Proxy timeout in seconds
zh_Hant: 代理超時，單位秒

en: Push an ifconfig option to remote
zh_Hant: 主動向遠端傳送 ifconfig 選項

en: Push options to peer
zh_Hant: 主動向端點發送選項

en: Query management channel for private key
zh_Hant: 為私鑰查詢管理通道

en: Randomly choose remote server
zh_Hant: 隨機選擇遠端伺服器

en: Refuse connection if no custom client config
zh_Hant: 拒接沒有自訂客戶端配置的連線

en: Remap SIGUSR1 signals
zh_Hant: 重對映 SIGUSR1 訊號

en: Remote host name or IP address
zh_Hant: 遠端主機名或 IP 位址

en: Remote ping timeout
zh_Hant: 遠端 ping 超時

en: Renegotiate data chan. key after bytes
zh_Hant: 傳輸若干位元組後重新驗證資料通道金鑰

en: Renegotiate data chan. key after packets
zh_Hant: 傳輸若干資料包後重新驗證資料通道金鑰

en: Renegotiate data chan. key after seconds
zh_Hant: 傳輸若干秒後重新驗證資料通道金鑰

en: Replay protection sliding window size
zh_Hant: 重播保護的滑動視窗大小

en: Require explicit designation on certificate
zh_Hant: 證書需要顯式指定

en: Require explicit key usage on certificate
zh_Hant: 證書需要明確的金鑰

en: Restart after remote ping timeout
zh_Hant: 遠端 ping 超時後重啟

en: Restrict the allowed ciphers to be negotiated
zh_Hant: 限制要協商的允許密碼

en: Retransmit timeout on TLS control channel
zh_Hant: TLS 控制通道超時後重新發送

en: Retry indefinitely on HTTP proxy errors
zh_Hant: 無限重試直至代理正確

en: Retry indefinitely on Socks proxy errors
zh_Hant: 無限重試直至 Socks 代理正確

en: Route subnet to client
zh_Hant: 路由子網至客戶端

en: Run script cmd on client connection
zh_Hant: 當客戶端連線時在指令列下允許指令碼

en: Run script cmd on client disconnection
zh_Hant: 當客戶端斷開時在指令列下允許指令碼

en: Run up/down scripts for all restarts
zh_Hant: 每次重啟都執行啟動/關閉指令碼

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Section to add an optional 'auth-user-pass' file with your credentials (%s)
zh_Hant: 本節加入帶有您的憑證(%s)的可選「auth-user-pass」檔案

en: Section to modify the OVPN config file (%s)
zh_Hant: 節錄 OVPN 設定檔案(%s)的部分

en: Security recommendation: It is recommended to not enable compression and set this parameter to `no`
zh_Hant: 安全建議：建議不要啟用壓縮並將此參數設定為 `no`

en: Security recommendation: It is recommended to not enable compression and set this parameter to `stub-v2`
zh_Hant: 安全建議：建議不要啟用壓縮並將此參數設定為 `stub-v2`

en: Select template ...
zh_Hant: 選擇模板...

en: Send notification to peer on disconnect
zh_Hant: 斷開連線時向客戶端傳送通知

en: Service
zh_Hant: 服務

en: Set TCP/UDP MTU
zh_Hant: 設定 TCP/UDP 的 MTU 值

en: Set aside a pool of subnets
zh_Hant: 設定子網池

en: Set extended HTTP proxy options
zh_Hant: 設定 HTTP 擴充套件代理選項

en: Set output verbosity
zh_Hant: 設定輸出冗餘級別

en: Set size of real and virtual address hash tables
zh_Hant: 設定實際和虛擬位址的雜湊表大小

en: Set the TCP/UDP receive buffer size
zh_Hant: 設定 TCP/UDP 接收緩衝區大小

en: Set the TCP/UDP send buffer size
zh_Hant: 設定 TCP/UDP 傳送緩衝區大小

en: Set tun/tap TX queue length
zh_Hant: 設定 tun/tap 傳送佇列長度

en: Set tun/tap adapter parameters
zh_Hant: 設定 tun/tap 介面卡引數

en: Set tun/tap device MTU
zh_Hant: 設定 tun/tap 裝置的 MTU 值

en: Set tun/tap device overhead
zh_Hant: 設定 tun/tap 裝置的開銷

en: Set upper bound on TCP MSS
zh_Hant: 設定 TCP MSS 上限

en: Shaping for peer bandwidth
zh_Hant: 改變結點頻寬

en: Shell cmd to execute after tun device open
zh_Hant: tun 裝置開啟後執行的 shell 指令

en: Shell cmd to run after tun device close
zh_Hant: tun 裝置關閉後執行的 shell 指令

en: Shell command to verify X509 name
zh_Hant: 執行 shell 指令以驗證 X509 名稱

en: Silence the output of replay warnings
zh_Hant: 以靜音的方式發出重播警告

en: Size of cipher key
zh_Hant: 金鑰大小

en: Specify a default gateway for routes
zh_Hant: 指定路由預設閘道器

en: Specify whether the client is required to supply a valid certificate
zh_Hant: 指定是否要求客戶端提供有效憑證

en: Start OpenVPN in a hibernating state
zh_Hant: 以休眠的狀態開啟 OpenVPN

en: Start/Stop
zh_Hant: 啟動/停止

en: Started
zh_Hant: 已執行的

en: Status file format version
zh_Hant: 顯式檔案格式版本的狀態

en: Switch to advanced configuration
zh_Hant: 切換到進階組態

en: Switch to basic configuration
zh_Hant: 基本配置

en: TCP/UDP port # for both local and remote
zh_Hant: TCP/UDP 埠 # 同時針對本地和遠端

en: TCP/UDP port # for local (default=1194)
zh_Hant: TCP/UDP 埠 # 本地（預設 1194）

en: TCP/UDP port # for remote (default=1194)
zh_Hant: TCP/UDP 埠 # 遠端（預設 1194）

en: TLS 1.3 or newer cipher
zh_Hant: TLS 1.3或更高版本的密碼

en: TLS cipher
zh_Hant: TLS 加密

en: TOS passthrough (applies to IPv4 only)
zh_Hant: TOS 穿透（僅限 IPv4）

en: Template based configuration
zh_Hant: 基於模板的組態

en: Temporary directory for client-connect return file
zh_Hant: 客戶端連線返回檔案的臨時目錄

en: The 'Name' field must not be empty!
zh_Hant: '名稱'欄位不能是空白！

en: The OVPN config file (%s) could not be found, please check your configuration.
zh_Hant: 找不到 OVPN 設定檔(%s)，請檢查您的組態。

en: The highest supported TLS version
zh_Hant: 最高支援的 TLS 版本

en: The key direction for 'tls-auth' and 'secret' options
zh_Hant: “tls-auth”和“secret”選項的金鑰型別

en: The lowest supported TLS version
zh_Hant: 最低支援的 TLS 版本

en: The size of the OVPN config file (%s) is too large for online editing in LuCI (&ge; 100 KB).
zh_Hant: OVPN 設定檔(%s)的尺寸太大，無法在 LuCI 中進行線上編輯(&ge; 100 KB)。

en: This completely disables cipher negotiation
zh_Hant: 這會完全禁用密碼協商

en: Timeframe for key exchange
zh_Hant: 金鑰交換時間表

en: Type of used device
zh_Hant: 使用裝置型別

en: Upload
zh_Hant: 上傳

en: Upload ovpn file
zh_Hant: 上傳ovpn文件

en: Use protocol
zh_Hant: 採用協議

en: Use tun/tap device node
zh_Hant: 使用 tun/tap 裝置節點

en: Use username as common name
zh_Hant: 把使用者名稱作為通用名稱

en: VPN
zh_Hant: VPN用戶端

en: Write log to file
zh_Hant: 儲存日誌至檔案

en: Write status to file every n seconds
zh_Hant: 每 n 秒後寫入狀態至檔案

en: no
zh_Hant: 否

en: tun/tap device
zh_Hant: tun/tap 裝置

en: tun/tap inactivity timeout
zh_Hant: tun/tap 休眠超時

en: yes (%i)
zh_Hant: 是（%i）
