en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: %s used (%1024mB used of %1024mB, %1024mB free)
zh_Hans: %s 已使用 (%1024mB 已使用，总共 %1024mB，剩余 %1024mB)

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Allow overwriting conflicting package files
zh_Hans: 允许覆盖冲突的包文件

en: Automatically remove unused dependencies
zh_Hans: 自动移除未使用的依赖

en: Available
zh_Hans: 可用

en: Below is a listing of the various configuration files used by <em>opkg</em>. Use <em>opkg.conf</em> for global settings and <em>customfeeds.conf</em> for custom repository entries. The configuration in the other files may be changed but is usually not preserved by <em>sysupgrade</em>.
zh_Hans: 以下列出了 <em>opkg</em> 所使用的各个配置文件。<em>opkg.conf</em> 用于全局配置，<em>customfeeds.conf</em> 用于自定义仓库。其他配置文件的变更在<em>系统升级</em>时默认不被保留。

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Configure opkg…
zh_Hans: 配置 opkg…

en: Dependencies
zh_Hans: 依赖

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Details for package <em>%h</em>
zh_Hans: 软件包 <em>%h</em> 详情

en: Disk space
zh_Hans: 磁盘空间

en: Dismiss
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Display LuCI translation packages
zh_Hans: 显示 LuCI 翻译包

en: Display all available translation packages
zh_Hans: 显示所有可用的翻译包

en: Display base translation packages and translation packages for already installed languages only
zh_Hans: 仅显示基础翻译包和已安装语言的翻译包

en: Displaying %d-%d of %d
zh_Hans: 正在显示 %d-%d，共 %d

en: Download and install package
zh_Hans: 下载并安装软件包

en: Errors
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Executing package manager
zh_Hans: 正在执行软件包管理器

en: Filter
zh_Hans: 过滤器

en: Grant access to opkg management
zh_Hans: 授予访问 opkg 管理的权限

en: Hide all translation packages
zh_Hans: 隐藏所有翻译包

en: Install
zh_Hans: 安装

en: Install suggested translation packages as well
zh_Hans: 同样安装推荐的翻译包

en: Installed
zh_Hans: 已安装

en: Installing packages from untrusted sources is a potential security risk! Really attempt to install <em>%h</em>?
zh_Hans: 从未信任的源安装软件包有潜在的安全隐患！您确定要安装 <em>%h</em> 吗？

en: Install…
zh_Hans: 安装…

en: Loading configuration data…
zh_Hans: 载入配置数据…

en: Loading package information…
zh_Hans: 载入软件包信息…

en: Manually install package
zh_Hans: 手动安装软件包

en: Needs upgrade
zh_Hans: 需要升级

en: Next page
zh_Hans: 下一页

en: No information available
zh_Hans: 无可用信息

en: No packages
zh_Hans: 没有软件包

en: No packages matching "<strong>%h</strong>".
zh_Hans: 没有匹配“<strong>%h</strong>”的软件包。

en: Not available
zh_Hans: 不可用

en: Not installed
zh_Hans: 未安装

en: OK
zh_Hans: 确认

en: OPKG Configuration
zh_Hans: OPKG 配置

en: Package name
zh_Hans: 软件包名称

en: Package name or URL…
zh_Hans: 软件包名称或 URL…

en: Previous page
zh_Hans: 上一页

en: Really attempt to install <em>%h</em>?
zh_Hans: 确定要安装 <em>%h</em> 吗？

en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

en: Remove package <em>%h</em>
zh_Hans: 移除软件包 <em>%h</em>

en: Remove…
zh_Hans: 移除…

en: Require approx. %1024mB size for %d package(s) to install.
zh_Hans: 需要大约 %1024mB 空间来安装 %d 个软件包。

en: Require version %h %h, installed %h
zh_Hans: 需要 %h %h 版本，已安装 %h

en: Required dependency package <em>%h</em> is not available in any repository.
zh_Hans: 依赖的软件包 <em>%h</em> 在所有仓库都未提供。

en: Requires update to %h %h
zh_Hans: 需要更新到 %h %h

en: Reset
zh_Hans: 复位

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Saving configuration data…
zh_Hans: 正在保存配置数据…

en: Size
zh_Hans: 大小

en: Size (.ipk)
zh_Hans: 大小（.ipk）

en: Software
zh_Hans: 软件包

en: Suggested translations
zh_Hans: 推荐的翻译

en: Suggested translations require approx. %1024mB additional space.
zh_Hans: 推荐的翻译需要约 %1024mB 额外空间。

en: The <em>opkg %h</em> command failed with code <code>%d</code>.
zh_Hans: <em>opkg %h</em> 命令失败，代码 <code>%d</code>。

en: The installed version of package <em>%h</em> is not compatible, require %s while %s is installed.
zh_Hans: 已安装的软件包 <em>%h</em> 版本不兼容，需要 %s 而 %s 已安装。

en: The package <em>%h</em> is not available in any configured repository.
zh_Hans: 软件包 <em>%h</em> 在所有已配置的仓库中都不存在。

en: The repository version of package <em>%h</em> is not compatible, require %s but only %s is available.
zh_Hans: 软件包 <em>%h</em> 在仓库中的版本不兼容，需要 %s 但仅可提供 %s。

en: Type to filter…
zh_Hans: 输入以筛选…

en: Unable to execute <em>opkg %s</em> command: %s
zh_Hans: 无法执行 <em>opkg %s</em> 命令：%s

en: Unable to read %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法读取 %s：%s

en: Unable to save %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法保存 %s：%s

en: Update lists…
zh_Hans: 更新列表…

en: Updates
zh_Hans: 更新

en: Upgrade…
zh_Hans: 升级…

en: Upload Package…
zh_Hans: 上传软件包…

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Version incompatible
zh_Hans: 版本不兼容

en: Waiting for the <em>opkg %h</em> command to complete…
zh_Hans: 等待命令 <em>opkg %h</em> 执行完成…

[ctx: Display translation packages]
en: all
zh_Hans: 全部

[ctx: Display translation packages]
en: filtered
zh_Hans: 已过滤

[ctx: Display translation packages]
en: none
zh_Hans: 无

en: unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: ~%1024mB compressed
zh_Hans: ~%1024mB 已压缩

en: ~%1024mB installed
zh_Hans: ~%1024mB 已安装
