en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Allow guests
zh_Hant: 允許訪客

en: Allow legacy (insecure) protocols/authentication.
zh_Hant: 允許舊有協定／身分驗證。

en: Allow legacy smb(v1)/Lanman connections, needed for older devices without smb(v2.1/3) support.
zh_Hant: 允許不支援 SMB(v2.1/3) 的舊裝置使用舊有 SMB(v1)/Lanman 連接。

en: Allowed users
zh_Hant: 允許使用者

en: Apple Time-machine share
zh_Hant: Apple Time Machine 分享

en: Browse-able
zh_Hant: 可瀏覽

en: Create mask
zh_Hant: 建立遮罩

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Directory mask
zh_Hant: 目錄遮罩

en: Disable Active Directory Domain Controller
zh_Hant: 停用 Active Directory 網域控制器

en: Disable Netbios
zh_Hant: 停用 Netbios

en: Disable Winbind
zh_Hant: 停用 Winbind

en: Edit Template
zh_Hant: 編輯模板

en: Edit the template that is used for generating the samba configuration.
zh_Hant: 編輯用於產生 Samba 組態的範本。

en: Enable extra Tuning
zh_Hant: 啟用額外調整

en: Enable macOS compatible shares
zh_Hant: 啟用 macOS 相容分享

en: Enable some community driven tuning parameters, that may improve write speeds and better operation via WiFi. Not recommend if multiple clients write to the same files, at the same time!
zh_Hant: 啟用一些社區驅動的調整參數，透過 WiFi 可以提高寫入速度和更好地執行。不建議多個客戶端同時寫入同一檔案！

en: Enables Apple's AAPL extension globally and adds macOS compatibility options to all shares.
zh_Hant: 全域啟用 Apple 的 AAPL 擴充套件，並為所有分享加入 macOS 相容性選項。

en: Force Root
zh_Hant: 強制 Root

en: Force synchronous I/O
zh_Hant: 強制同步 I/O

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Grant access to LuCI app samba4
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-samba4 擁有存取的權限

en: Guests only
zh_Hant: 僅來賓使用者

en: Inherit owner
zh_Hant: 繼承所有者

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Listen only on the given interface or, if unspecified, on lan
zh_Hant: 僅監聽指定的介面，未指定則監聽 lan

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Network Shares
zh_Hant: 網路分享

en: On lower-end devices may increase speeds, by forcing synchronous I/O instead of the default asynchronous.
zh_Hant: 在低端裝置上，可以透過強制使用同步 I / O 而不是預設的異步來提高速度。

en: Path
zh_Hant: 路徑

en: Please add directories to share. Each directory refers to a folder on a mounted device.
zh_Hant: 請新增要分享的目錄；每個目錄指向已掛載裝置上的資料夾。

en: Read-only
zh_Hant: 唯讀

en: Shared Directories
zh_Hant: 分享目錄

en: This is the content of the file '/etc/samba/smb.conf.template' from which your samba configuration will be generated. Values enclosed by pipe symbols ('|') should not be changed. They get their values from the 'General Settings' tab.
zh_Hant: 這是 "/etc/samba/smb.conf.template" 檔案的內容，您的 Samba 組態將藉由它產生。由管道符號 "|" 封閉的內容不應被變更，它們的值來自「一般設定」欄標。

en: Time-machine size in GB
zh_Hant: Time-machine 大小 (GB)

en: Vfs objects
zh_Hant: VFS 物件

en: Workgroup
zh_Hant: 工作群組
