en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: -- AP Selection --
zh_Hant: -- 選擇AP --

en: Add Uplink %q
zh_Hant: 新增上行連接 %q

en: Add Uplink...
zh_Hant: 上行連接...

en: Additional Settings
zh_Hant: 附加設定

en: Additional trigger delay in seconds before travelmate processing begins.
zh_Hant: 附加觸發 travelmate 行程開始延遲的秒數。

en: Anonymous Identity
zh_Hant: 匿名身份

en: Authentication
zh_Hant: 認證

en: Auto Added Open Uplink
zh_Hant: 自動加入開放上行鏈路

en: Auto Login Script
zh_Hant: 自動登入指令碼

en: AutoAdd Open Uplinks
zh_Hant: 自動新增開放的上行連接

en: Automatically (re-)enable the uplink after <em>n</em> minutes, e.g. after failed login attempts.<br /> The default of '0' disables this feature.
zh_Hant: 在登錄失敗等情況下，等待<em>n</em>分鍾後 (重新) 啟用上傳。<br />預設數值 '0' 將停用此功能。

en: Automatically add open uplinks like hotel captive portals to your wireless config.
zh_Hant: 自動新增開放的上行連接 (例如旅館的強制登錄門戶) 加入到您的無線設定中。

en: Automatically disable the uplink after <em>n</em> minutes, e.g. for timed connections.<br /> The default of '0' disables this feature.
zh_Hant: 在連接逾時等情況下，等待<em>n</em>分鍾後自動停用上行連接。<br />預設數值 '0' 將停用此功能。

en: Automatically handle VPN connections.<br /> Please note: This feature requires the additional configuration of <em>Wireguard</em> or <em>OpenVPN</em>.
zh_Hant: 自動處理 VPN 連接。<br />請注意：此功能需要額外設定 <em>Wireguard</em>或<em>OpenVPN</em>。

en: Captive Portal Detection
zh_Hant: 網頁驗證入口偵測

en: Captive Portal URL
zh_Hant: 網頁驗證入口網址

en: Channel
zh_Hant: 頻道

en: Check the internet availability, handle captive portal redirections and keep the uplink connection 'alive'.
zh_Hant: 檢查網際網路可用性，處理網頁驗證入口重導的同時保持上行連接處於 '存活' 狀態。

en: Configuration of the travelmate package to enable travel router functionality. For further information <a href="https://github.com/openwrt/packages/blob/master/net/travelmate/files/README.md" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener" >check the online documentation</a>. <br /> <em>Please note:</em> On first start please call the 'Interface Wizard' once, to make the necessary network- and firewall settings.
zh_Hant: travelmate 軟體包的設定以啟用旅行路由器功能。了解更多資訊 <a href="https://github.com/openwrt/packages/blob/master/net/travelmate/files/README.md" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener" > 檢視線上文件 </a>。<br /><em>請注意：</em>第一次啟動時，請呼叫「介面精靈」一次，以進行必要的網路和防火牆設定。

en: Connection End
zh_Hant: 連接終止

en: Connection End Expiry
zh_Hant: 連線終止逾時

en: Connection Limit
zh_Hant: 連線限制

en: Connection Start
zh_Hant: 連線啟動

en: Connection Start Expiry
zh_Hant: 連線啟動逾時

en: Device
zh_Hant: 裝置

en: Device Name
zh_Hant: 裝置名稱

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

en: Dismiss
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Drag to reorder
zh_Hant: 拖動來排序

en: E-Mail Hook
zh_Hant: 電子郵件掛鉤

en: E-Mail Profile
zh_Hant: 電郵設定檔

en: E-Mail Receiver Address
zh_Hant: 電郵收件人位址

en: E-Mail Sender Address
zh_Hant: 電郵寄件人位址

en: E-Mail Settings
zh_Hant: 電子郵件設定

en: E-Mail Topic
zh_Hant: 電郵主旨

en: EAP-Method
zh_Hant: 可擴展身份驗證協定(EAP)-方式

en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

en: Edit this network
zh_Hant: 編輯此網路

en: Enable the travelmate service.
zh_Hant: 啟用 travelmate 服務。

en: Enable verbose debug logging in case of any processing errors.
zh_Hant: 在出現任何處理錯誤的情況下，請啟用詳細除錯日誌記錄。

en: Enable/Disable this network
zh_Hant: 啟用/停用此網路

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Encryption
zh_Hant: 加密(Encryption)

en: Ext. Hooks
zh_Hant: 外部掛勾

en: External script reference which will be called for automated captive portal logins.
zh_Hant: 引用外部指令碼，將用於網頁驗證入口的登錄。

en: FAST
zh_Hant: 快速

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Generate a random unicast MAC address for each uplink connection.
zh_Hant: 為每個上行連路產生一個隨機的單播MAC 位址。

en: Grant access to LuCI app travelmate
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-travelmate 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: How long should travelmate wait for a successful wlan uplink connection.
zh_Hant: travelmate 等待 wlan 上行連線成功最長時間。

en: Identity
zh_Hant: 身份

en: Ignore BSSID
zh_Hant: 忽略 BSSID

en: Information
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Interface Name
zh_Hant: 介面名稱

en: Interface Timeout
zh_Hant: 介面逾時

en: Interface Wizard
zh_Hant: 介面精靈

en: Interface Wizard...
zh_Hant: 介面精靈...

en: Last Run
zh_Hant: 最後執行

en: Limit AutoAdd
zh_Hant: 限制自動加入

en: Limit VPN processing
zh_Hant: 限制 VPN 處理

en: Limit VPN processing to certain interfaces.
zh_Hant: 將 VPN 處理限制到某些介面。

en: Limit the maximum number of automatically added open uplinks. To disable this limitation set it to '0'.
zh_Hant: 限制自動加入的開放上行鏈路的最大數量。 要停用此限制，請將其設定為「0」。

en: Log View
zh_Hant: 日誌檢視

en: MAC Address
zh_Hant: MAC 位址

en: Mgmt. Frame Protection
zh_Hant: 管理。 框架保護

en: Minimum signal quality threshold as percent for conditional uplink (dis-) connections.
zh_Hant: 最小訊號品質閾值 (百分比)，作為 (中斷) 連線上行的條件。

en: Net Error Check
zh_Hant: 網路錯誤檢查

en: On/Off
zh_Hant: 開/關

en: Optional
zh_Hant: 可選

en: Overall Timeout
zh_Hant: 總體逾時

en: Overall retry timeout in seconds.
zh_Hant: 總體重試逾時 (秒)。

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

en: Overview of all configured uplinks for travelmate. You can edit, remove or prioritize existing uplinks by drag &#38; drop and scan for new ones.<br /> The currently used uplink connection is emphasized in <span style="color:rgb(51, 119, 204);font-weight:bold">blue</span>, an encrypted VPN uplink connection is emphasized in <span style="color:rgb(68, 170, 68);font-weight:bold">green</span>.
zh_Hant: travelmate 的所有已配置上行鏈路的概述。 您可以通過拖動 &#38; 來編輯、刪除或優先考慮現有的上行鏈路。 刪除並掃描新的。<br />當前使用的上行鏈路連接在 <span style="color:rgb(51, 119, 204);font-weight:bold">blue</span> 中強調，一個加密的 <span style="color:rgb(68, 170, 68);font-weight:bold">green</span>強調VPN上行連接。

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Password of Private Key
zh_Hant: 私鑰密碼

en: Path to CA-Certificate
zh_Hant: CA 憑證路徑

en: Path to Client-Certificate
zh_Hant: 用戶憑證的路徑

en: Path to Private Key
zh_Hant: 私鑰的路徑

en: Please install the separate 'qrencode' package.
zh_Hant: 請安裝「qrencode」套件。

en: Please note: E-Mail notifications require the separate setup of the <em>mstmp</em> package.<br /><p>&#xa0;</p>
zh_Hant: 請注意：電子郵件通知需要安裝<em>mstmp</em>套件<br /><p>&#xa0;</p>

en: ProActive Uplink Switch
zh_Hant: ProActive 上行切換器

en: Proactively scan and switch to a higher prioritized uplink, despite of an already existing connection.
zh_Hant: 不管已經存在的連線，主動掃描並切換到更高優先順序的上行。

en: Profile used by 'msmtp' for travelmate notification E-Mails.
zh_Hant: 用於 travelmate 電子郵件提醒的「msmtp」資料。

en: QR-Code Overview
zh_Hant: QR-Code 概覽

en: Radio Selection
zh_Hant: 發射天線選擇

en: Randomize MAC Addresses
zh_Hant: 隨機 MAC 位址

en: Receiver address for travelmate notification E-Mails.
zh_Hant: travelmate 電子郵件提醒的收件人位址。

en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

en: Remove this network
zh_Hant: 刪除此網路

en: Render the QR-Code of the selected Access Point to comfortably transfer the WLAN credentials to your mobile devices.
zh_Hant: 為選取的 AP 產生 QR-Code 來便利的傳輸登錄資訊至行動裝置。

en: Repeat Scan
zh_Hant: 重複掃描

en: Required
zh_Hant: 必需

en: Restart Interface
zh_Hant: 重新啟動介面

en: Restrict travelmate to a single radio or change the overall scanning order.
zh_Hant: 將 travelmate 限制為單一 radio 或變更整體掃描順序。

en: Retry limit to connect to an uplink.
zh_Hant: 連線到上行連線的重試限制。

en: Run Flags
zh_Hant: 執行旗標

en: SSID (hidden)
zh_Hant: SSID (隱藏)

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Scan on
zh_Hant: 在此掃描

en: Script Arguments
zh_Hant: 指令碼參數

en: Sender address for travelmate notification E-Mails.
zh_Hant: travelmate 電子郵件提醒的發件人位址。

en: Sends notification E-Mails after every succesful uplink connect.
zh_Hant: 在每次上行連接成功後都傳送電子郵件提醒。

en: Service Priority
zh_Hant: 服務優先權

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Signal Quality Threshold
zh_Hant: 訊號品質閾值

en: Space separated list of additional arguments passed to the Auto Login Script, i.e. username and password
zh_Hant: 分隔傳遞給自動登錄指令碼的其他可選參數的列表，比如使用者名稱和密碼

en: Starting wireless scan on '
zh_Hant: 在此開始無線掃描

en: Station ID
zh_Hant: 站台 ID

en: Station Interfaces
zh_Hant: 站介面

en: Station MAC
zh_Hant: 站台MAC位址

en: Status / Version
zh_Hant: 狀態／版本

en: Strength
zh_Hant: 強度

en: The QR-Code could not be generated!
zh_Hant: 無法產生 QR-Code！

en: The firewall zone name
zh_Hant: 防火牆區域名稱

en: The interface metric
zh_Hant: 介面指標

en: The logical vpn network interface like 'wg0'.
zh_Hant: 邏輯 vpn 網路介面，如「wg0」。

en: The selected URL will be used for connectivity- and captive portal checks.
zh_Hant: 選取的網址將用於網路可連接性和網頁驗證入口檢查。

en: The selected priority will be used for travelmate processes.
zh_Hant: travelmate 行程將使用已選擇的優先權。

en: The selected user agent will be used for connectivity- and captive portal checks.
zh_Hant: 選取的使用者將用於網路可連接性和網頁驗證入口檢查。

en: The uplink interface has been updated.
zh_Hant: 上行介面已被更新。

en: The uplink interface name
zh_Hant: 上行介面名稱

en: This option is selected by default if this uplink was added automatically and counts as 'Open Uplink'.
zh_Hant: 如果此上行鏈路是自動加入的並被算作「開放的上行鏈路」，則預設選取此選項。

en: To use Travelmate, you have to set up an uplink interface once. This wizard creates an IPv4- and an IPv6 alias network interface with all required network- and firewall settings.
zh_Hant: 為了使用 travelmate，您需要設定一次上行介面。此精靈將產生 IPv4 和 IPv6 的相關網路介面及其相關的防火牆和網路設定。

en: Topic for travelmate notification E-Mails.
zh_Hant: travelmate 電子郵件提醒的標題。

en: Travelmate
zh_Hant: travelmate

en: Travelmate Settings
zh_Hant: travelmate 設定

en: Treat missing internet availability as an error.
zh_Hant: 將無法連接網際網路視為錯誤。

en: Trigger Delay
zh_Hant: 觸發延遲

en: Use system certificates
zh_Hant: 使用系統證書

en: Use the specified MAC address for this uplink.
zh_Hant: 為此上行鏈路使用指定的 MAC 位址。

en: User Agent
zh_Hant: 用戶代理

en: VPN Hook
zh_Hant: VPN掛鉤

en: VPN Interface
zh_Hant: VPN 介面

en: VPN Service
zh_Hant: VPN 服務

en: VPN Settings
zh_Hant: VPN 設定

en: VPN connections will be managed by travelmate.
zh_Hant: VPN 連線將由 travelmate 管理。

en: VPN processing
zh_Hant: VPN 處理

en: Validate server certificate using built-in system CA bundle
zh_Hant: 使用內建的系統 CA 組合驗證伺服器證書

en: Verbose Debug Logging
zh_Hant: 詳細除錯日誌

en: WPA Ent. (CCMP)
zh_Hant: WPA企業（CCMP）

en: WPA Ent. (TKIP)
zh_Hant: WPA 企業. (TKIP)

en: WPA Flags
zh_Hant: WPA 參數

en: WPA Pers.
zh_Hant: WPA 個人.

en: WPA Pers. (CCMP)
zh_Hant: WPA 個人. (CCMP)

en: WPA Pers. (TKIP)
zh_Hant: WPA 個人. (TKIP)

en: WPA/WPA2 Ent. (CCMP)
zh_Hant: WPA/WPA2 企業. (CCMP)

en: WPA/WPA2 Ent. (TKIP)
zh_Hant: WPA/WPA2 個人. (TKIP)

en: WPA/WPA2 Pers. (CCMP)
zh_Hant: WPA/WPA2 個人. (CCMP)

en: WPA/WPA2 Pers. (TKIP)
zh_Hant: WPA/WPA2 個人. (TKIP)

en: WPA2 Ent.
zh_Hant: WAP2 企業版.

en: WPA2 Ent. (CCMP)
zh_Hant: WPA2 企業. (CCMP)

en: WPA2 Ent. (TKIP)
zh_Hant: WPA2 企業. (TKIP)

en: WPA2 Pers.
zh_Hant: WPA2 個人.

en: WPA2 Pers. (CCMP)
zh_Hant: WPA2 個人. (CCMP)

en: WPA2 Pers. (TKIP)
zh_Hant: WPA2 個人. (TKIP)

en: WPA2/WPA3 Ent.
zh_Hant: WPA2/WPA3 企業.

en: WPA2/WPA3 Ent. (CCMP)
zh_Hant: WPA2/WPA3 企業 (CCMP)

en: WPA2/WPA3 Pers. (CCMP)
zh_Hant: WPA2/WPA3 個人. (CCMP)

en: WPA3 Ent.
zh_Hant: WPA3 企業.

en: WPA3 Ent. (CCMP)
zh_Hant: WPA3 企業. (CCMP)

en: WPA3 Pers. (SAE)
zh_Hant: WPA3 個人. (CCMP)

en: Wireless Scan
zh_Hant: 無線掃描

en: Wireless Settings
zh_Hant: 無線設定

en: Wireless Stations
zh_Hant: 無線站點

en: auth=MSCHAPV2
zh_Hant: 驗證= MSCHAPV2

en: auth=PAP
zh_Hant: 驗證= PAP

en: none
zh_Hant: 無

en: use both radios, normal sort order (radio0 radio1)
zh_Hant: 使用兩個 radio，正常排序順序(radio0 radio1)

en: use both radios, reverse sort order (radio1 radio0)
zh_Hant: 使用兩個 radio，反向排序 (radio1 radio0)

en: use the first radio only (radio0)
zh_Hant: 僅使用第一個 radio (radio0)

en: use the second radio only (radio1)
zh_Hant: 僅使用第二個 radio (radio1)
