en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Accept only one client and exit on disconnection
zh_Hant: 僅接受一個客戶端，並在切斷時退出

en: Add instance
zh_Hant: 加入實體

en: Allow URL args
zh_Hant: 容許 URL 引數

en: Allow client to send command line arguments in URL (eg: http://localhost:7681?arg=foo&arg=bar)
zh_Hant: 容許客戶端在 URL 中發送命令行引數（例如：http://localhost:7681?arg=foo&arg=bar）

en: Bind to UNIX domain socket instead of IP port
zh_Hant: 綁定到 UNIX 套接字而不是 IP 連接埠

en: Check origin
zh_Hant: 檢查原點

en: Client option
zh_Hant: 客戶端選項

en: Command
zh_Hant: 命令

en: Config
zh_Hant: 組態

en: Credential
zh_Hant: 憑證

en: Credential for Basic Authentication
zh_Hant: 基本認證憑證

en: Custom index.html path
zh_Hant: 自訂 index.html 路徑

en: Debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

en: Do not allow clients to write to the TTY
zh_Hant: 不容許客戶端寫入 TTY

en: Do not allow websocket connection from different origin
zh_Hant: 不容許來自不同原點的 WebSocket 連線

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enable IPv6 support
zh_Hant: 啟用 IPv6 支援

en: Enable SSL
zh_Hant: 啟用 SSL

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-ttyd
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-ttyd 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: Group ID
zh_Hant: 群組 ID

en: Group id to run with
zh_Hant: 要運行的群組 ID

en: Index
zh_Hant: 索引頁

en: Info
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Make sure to set up another authorization method.
zh_Hant: 確保設定另一種授權方法。

en: Max clients
zh_Hant: 最大客戶數

en: Maximum clients to support (default: 0, no limit)
zh_Hant: 最大支援客戶端數（預設值「0」表示不限制）

en: Network interface to bind (eg: eth0)
zh_Hant: 要綁定的網路介面（例如：eth0）

en: Note that reverse proxied pages is NOT protected by password like LuCI.
zh_Hant: 請注意，反向代理頁面不像 LuCI 那樣受密碼保護。

en: Notice
zh_Hant: 注意

en: Once
zh_Hant: 一次

en: Override URL in Terminal tab. For use with reverse proxy.
zh_Hant: 覆寫「終端」標籤中的 URL。與反向代理一起使用。

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Port to listen (default: 7681, use `0` for random port)
zh_Hant: 監聽埠（預設值：7681，「0」表示隨機埠）

en: Random ttyd port (port=0) is not supported.<br />Change to a fixed port and try again.
zh_Hant: 不支援 ttyd 隨機埠（埠號為 0）；<br />變更為固定埠後重試。

en: Read-only
zh_Hant: 唯讀

en: SSL CA file path for client certificate verification
zh_Hant: 用於客戶端憑證驗證的 SSL CA 檔案路徑

en: SSL ca
zh_Hant: SSL CA

en: SSL cert
zh_Hant: SSL 憑證

en: SSL certificate file path
zh_Hant: SSL 憑證檔案路徑

en: SSL key
zh_Hant: SSL 金鑰

en: SSL key file path
zh_Hant: SSL 金鑰檔案路徑

en: Send option to client
zh_Hant: 將選項發送到客戶端

en: Set log level (default: 7)
zh_Hant: 設定日誌等級（預設值：7）

en: Signal
zh_Hant: 訊號

en: Signal to send to the command when exit it (default: 1, SIGHUP)
zh_Hant: 退出時發送到命令的訊號（預設值：1－SIGHUP）

en: Terminal
zh_Hant: 終端

en: Terminal type
zh_Hant: 終端類型

en: Terminal type to report (default: xterm-256color)
zh_Hant: 報告終端類型（預設值：xterm-256color）

en: UNIX domain socket path (eg: /var/run/ttyd.sock)
zh_Hant: UNIX 套接字路徑（例如：/var/run/ttyd.sock）

en: UNIX socket
zh_Hant: UNIX套接字

en: UNIX socket path
zh_Hant: UNIX套接字路徑

en: URL override
zh_Hant: 網址覆寫

en: User ID
zh_Hant: 使用者 ID

en: User id to run with
zh_Hant: 要運行的使用者 ID

en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

en: ttyd Instance
zh_Hant: ttyd 實例
