en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: 5 Minute
zh_Hant: 5 分鐘

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Clear data for all interfaces
zh_Hant: 清除所有介面資料

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 組態

en: Could not load graph, no data available:
zh_Hant: 無法載入圖形，無可用資料：

en: Daily
zh_Hant: 每天

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Delete data for ALL interfaces
zh_Hant: 刪除所有介面資料

en: Delete interface <em>%h</em>
zh_Hant: 刪除介面 <em>%h</em>

en: Delete…
zh_Hant: 刪除…

en: Grant access to LuCI app vnstat2
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-vnstat2 擁有存取的權限

en: Graphs
zh_Hant: 圖表

en: Hourly
zh_Hant: 每小時

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Interfaces
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Loading graphs…
zh_Hant: 載入圖表中…

en: Monitor interfaces
zh_Hant: 監視介面

en: Monthly
zh_Hant: 每月

en: No monitored interfaces have been found. Go to the configuration to enable monitoring for one or more interfaces.
zh_Hant: 沒有發現被監視的介面；請在組態中設定並啟用對一或多個介面的監視。

en: No unconfigured interfaces found in database.
zh_Hant: 資料庫中沒有找到未配置的介面。

en: Summary
zh_Hant: 概要

en: The data will be removed from the database permanently. This cannot be undone.
zh_Hant: 資料將從資料庫移除，此操作無法取消。

en: The interface will be removed from the database permanently. This cannot be undone.
zh_Hant: 此介面的相關資料將從資料庫中永久移除，且不能復原。

en: The selected interfaces are automatically added to the vnStat database upon startup.
zh_Hant: 啟動時已選擇的介面將自動加入 vnStat 資料庫。

en: These interfaces are present in the vnStat database, but are not configured above.
zh_Hant: vnStat 資料庫中這些介面已存在，但沒有在上面配置。

en: Top
zh_Hant: 最高

en: Traffic Monitor
zh_Hant: 流量監視器

en: Unconfigured interfaces
zh_Hant: 未配置的介面

en: Warning: The service is not running, graphs will not be updated!
zh_Hant: 注意：該服務未執行，將不會更新圖形！

en: Yearly
zh_Hant: 每年

en: vnStat
zh_Hant: vn統計

en: vnStat Graphs
zh_Hant: vnStat 圖表

en: vnStat is a network traffic monitor for Linux that keeps a log of network traffic for the selected interface(s).
zh_Hant: vnStat 是一個在 Linux 上工作的網路流量監視器，它會記錄已選擇介面的網路流量日誌。
